Foreign lotteries in russia official site

Canadian lotto lotto 6/49 - how to buy a ticket from Russia

Rules of the game

Consider the rules of the game. Lotto "6/49" 3 lotteries during 1 circulation. This is the main lotto, where to guess 6 numbers from 49, next draw 1 000 000 dollars, that is, "Guaranteed Prize Draw" and the drawing of an additional prize from 500 000 dollars to 1 million dollars - "Encore Draw".

Main Lotto

The rules are the same as in other lotteries "6 out of 49". The ticket contains 49 digits ranging from one to 49. From them you need to cross out 6 random numbers.

The more numbers match the numbers, which the presenter took from the lottery drum, the more the winning amount will be. Choosing a hard game, the player must cross out 6, and 5,7,8,9 digits, the number of winning combinations will be the same.

  • when choosing 5 digits - 44 (the cost of the game - $132)
  • when choosing 7 digits - 7 (the cost of the game - $21)
  • when choosing 8 digits - 28 (the cost of the game - $84)
  • when choosing 9 digits - 84 (the cost of the game - $252)

The main feature of Lotto "6/49": when crossing out 5 digits, combinations that lead to victory, there will be more, than in that case, when the player crosses out 6 or 7 digits. If the player crosses out 5 digits, then the winning combinations will be those, which has everything 5 digits and any third-party number. I speak otherwise, if the player crosses out the numbers 12345, the combination 123456 will be victorious for him.

Bonus

What are the prizes in the main round?

The Lotto 6/49 prize pool is distributed among the winners as follows:

  • For the winning category 1 need to 6 coincidences (the share of the prize fund will be 79,5%)
  • For the winning category 2 need to 5+1 coincidence (the share of the prize fund will be 6%)
  • For the winning category 3 need to 5 coincidences (the share of the prize fund will be 5%)
  • For the winning category 4 need to 4 coincidences (the share of the prize fund will be 9,5%)
  • For the winning category 5 need to 3 coincidences, gain 10$
  • For the winning category 6 need to 2+1 coincidence, gain 5$
  • For the winning category 7 need to 2 coincidences, and the winner gets into the next draw for free.

«Guaranted Prize»

Each draw makes one participant of Lotto 6/49 richer by 1 000 000 dollars. Such a drawing is held in each draw, Based on this, twice a week, the organizers make one of the participants a dollar millionaire. Participation in this drawing is free of charge and no additional payment is required.

The winners are determined after the end of the main lottery draw, the host will announce a ten-digit combination. Participant, who will find such a combination on his ticket, will be the winner. Need to mark, that bonus combinations cannot be selected by players, they are printed before tickets are issued.

You can take part in the additional drawing, I paid 1 dollars. This round is held in each lotto draw "6/49". Inside the lottery drum there is 10 kegs with numbers from 0 to 9. Take turns getting from the inside 7 balls, announcing their numbers then the removed barrel is put back in the lottery drum.

Based on this, the number of winning combinations can be repeated two or more times. Players, who guessed everything 7 numbers in that order, in which they fell, get one million each, and the players, who guessed the part correctly, also expect a reward:

  • for 6 numbers - $100 thousand;
  • for 5 numbers - $1000;
  • for 4 numbers - $100;
  • for 3 numbers - $10;
  • for 2 numbers - $5.

How it all began.

The USA Powerball lottery was originally called America Lotto, however, after just a few years, after its foundation, the lottery got the name by which it is known today. The USA Powerball was initiated by the American MUSL Association., which not only developed the rules of the lottery game, but also continued to improve them over the following years. So, eg, just four years after the creation of the lottery, a new option appeared in it called "powerplay", thanks to which all winnings (excluding jackpots) could be increased several times. This option is valid to this day..

From the very beginning, the lottery organizers assumed, that it will be possible to buy tickets not for her only in those states, where the Mega Millions lottery was not held, which at that time was the largest in the United States and covered 21 state. A little bit later, representations of both lotteries were able to conclude an agreement that, that lottery tickets are like USA Powerball, so on Mega Millions can be sold without hindrance in all 44 states. All the money, received through the USA Powerball lottery, go directly to the budgets of the participating states, each of which independently decides, what to spend this money on. Practice shows, that in most cases, proceeds, received from lotteries, is aimed at the development and maintenance of state educational programs.

Today, Powerball lottery tickets can be bought in almost all states with the exception of Alabama., Alaska, Wyoming, Georgia, Illinois, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, New Mexico, South Carolina, Dakota and California.

Recently, namely 15 january 2012 of the year, the lottery celebrated its 20th birthday, in honor of which the possible sizes of prizes were noticeably increased, as well as the probability of getting a winning combination. A similar result was achieved due to the fact, what did not play the lottery now 39 rooms, as it was before, and 35, making it much easier to guess the winning combination. Simultaneously with the exclusion from the lottery of four game numbers, the sizes of the original jackpots were also revised (now they are twice as large) and ticket prices. The Power Play option has been replaced by a fixed odds, which increases the incentive prize to $2 million, and all other winnings in 4 times. More recently, the coefficient “powerplay” was revised again, as a result of which the winnings on the secondary prizes have increased significantly.

The last state, who joined the rest of the Powerball lottery, became California, and it happened in November 2012 of the year. The very first Powerball draw was drawn in California in April 2013 of the year. One of the main features of the lottery in the "Golden State" is that, that the "powerplay" option does not work here, however, at the same time, participants have the opportunity to win an almost unlimited amount of money, and the amount of prizes here directly depends on the number of lottery tickets sold.

Rules and order of drawing

Minimum winnings for this lotto 5 million dollars (we are talking about the jackpot). In addition to the basic lottery draw, there are two additional, in which super prizes participate (one million dollars each and 500 000 dollars). Consider further, how the lottery is conducted and what prizes can be won.

The first page in history dates from 12 june 1982 of the year. The lottery began to be held throughout Canada by various companies.

  • organizers in Britain were British Columbia Loto Corporation $
  • in Ontario - Ontario Lottery;
  • in Quebec - Loto-Québec;
  • in Western Canada it is Western Canada Lotto Corporation;
  • on the territory of the Arctic islands of Canada Atlantic lottery Corporation.

IN 2013 year the rules have changed. The organizers thought it was a good idea to introduce an additional draw, namely a million dollar lottery prize in each round. Each player is guaranteed a prize draw of 1 000 000 dollars. To obtain it, you need to buy tickets and verify the ten-digit code. If it matches the code, which the host named - the ticket will win.

Rate article

Зарубежные лотереи в россии официальный сайт

Канадская лотерея lotto 6/49 - как купить билет из россии

Правила игры

Рассмотрим правила игры игры. В лото «6/49» проводят 3 лотереи в течение 1 тиража. Это основное лото, где нужно угадать 6 номеров из 49, далее розыгрыш 1 000 000 долларов, то есть «Guaranteed Prize Draw» и розыгрыш дополнительного приза от 500 000 долларов до 1 млн долларов — «Encore Draw».

Основное Лото

Правила тут такие же как и в других лотереях «6 из 49». В билете находится 49 цифр в диапазоне от одного до 49. Из них нужно вычеркнуть 6 случайных номеров.

Чем большее количество чисел совпадет с номерами, которые ведущий извлек из лототрона, тем больше будет сумма выигрыша. Выбрав сложную игру, игрок должен вычеркнуть не 6, а 5,7,8,9 цифр, при этом число победных комбинаций будет таким же.

  • при выборе 5 цифр – 44 (стоимость игры — $132)
  • при выборе 7 цифр – 7 (стоимость игры — $21)
  • при выборе 8 цифр – 28 (стоимость игры — $84)
  • при выборе 9 цифр – 84 (стоимость игры — $252)

Главная особенность Лото «6/49»: при вычеркивании 5 цифр, комбинаций которые приводят к победе, будет больше, чем в том случае, когда игрок зачеркивает 6 либо 7 цифр. Если игрок зачеркивает 5 цифр, то победными комбинациями будут те, в которых есть все 5 цифр и любое стороннее число. Иначе говоря, если игрок зачеркивает числа 12345, то комбинация 123456 будет для него победной.

Бонус

Какие призы в основном раунде?

Призовой фонд «Lotto 6/49» распределяется среди победителей следующим образом:

  • Для выигрышной категории 1 нужно 6 совпадений (доля призового фонда составит 79,5%)
  • Для выигрышной категории 2 нужно 5+1 совпадение (доля призового фонда составит 6%)
  • Для выигрышной категории 3 нужно 5 совпадений (доля призового фонда составит 5%)
  • Для выигрышной категории 4 нужно 4 совпадения (доля призового фонда составит 9,5%)
  • Для выигрышной категории 5 нужно 3 совпадения, выигрыш 10$
  • Для выигрышной категории 6 нужно 2+1 совпадение, выигрыш 5$
  • Для выигрышной категории 7 нужно 2 совпадения, а победитель бесплатно попадает в следующий тираж.

«Guaranted Prize»

Каждый тираж делает одного участника Лото «6/49» богаче на 1 000 000 долларов. Такой розыгрыш проводится в каждом тираже, исходя из этого, дважды в неделю организаторы делают одного из участников долларовым миллионером. Участие в данном розыгрыше бесплатно и дополнительно платить не требуется.

Победителей определяют после окончания основного лотерейного розыгрыша ведущий объявят десятизначную комбинацию. Участник, который найдет такую комбинацию у себя в билете, станет победителем. Надо отметить, что бонусные комбинации не могут быть выбраны игроками, они печатаются перед выпуском билетов.

Поучаствовать в дополнительном розыгрыше можно, заплатив 1 доллар. Такой тур проводятся в каждом тиража Лото «6/49». Внутри лототрона располагается 10 бочонков с номерами от 0 до 9. По очереди достают изнутри 7 шаров, объявляя их номера после этого вынутый бочонок кладут обратного в лототрон.

Исходя из этого, число выигрышных комбинаций может повторяться два или более раз. Игроки, которые угадали все 7 чисел в том порядке, в котором они выпадали, получат по одному миллиону, а игроки, которые правильно угадали часть, тоже рассчитывают на награду:

  • за 6 чисел — $100 тысяч;
  • за 5 чисел — $1000;
  • за 4 числа — $100;
  • за 3 числа — $10;
  • за 2 числа — $5.

Как все начиналось.

Первоначально лотерея «США Пауэрбол» носила название «Америка Лото», однако спустя всего несколько лет, после ее основания, лотерея получила то название под которым она известна в наши дни. Инициатором создания «США Пауэрбол» стала американская ассоциация MUSL, которая не только разработала правила игры в лотерею, но и продолжала их совершенствовать на протяжении последующих лет. Так, например, спустя всего четыре года после создания лотереи в ней появилась новая опция под названием «пауэрплей», благодаря которой все суммы выигрышей (за исключением джек-потов) можно было увеличить в несколько раз. Данная опция действует и по сей день.

С самого начала устроители лотереи предполагали, что купить билеты не нее можно будет только в тех штатах, где не проводилась лотерея Mega Millions, которая на тот момент была самой крупной в США и охватывала 21 штат. Чуть позже, представительства обоих лотерей смогли заключить соглашение о том, что лотерейные билеты как на «США Пауэрбол», так и на Mega Millions могут беспрепятственно продаваться во всех 44 штатах. Все деньги, полученные за счет проведения лотереи «США Пауэрбол», поступают непосредственно в бюджет штатов-участников, каждый из которых самостоятельно решает, на что эти деньги потратить. Практика показывает, что в большинстве случаев, выручка, полученная от проведения лотерей, направляется на развитее и поддержание государственных образовательных программ.

На сегодняшний день лотерейные билеты Powerball можно купить практически во всех штатах за исключением Алабамы, Аляски, Вайоминга, Джорджии, Иллинойса, Кентукки, Массачусетса, Пенсильвании, Нью-Мексико, Южной Каролины, Дакоты и Калифорнии.

Совсем недавно, а именно 15 января 2012 года, лотерея отметила свой 20-ый день рождения, в честь чего были заметно увеличены возможные размеры призов, а также вероятность выпадения выигрышной комбинации. Подобный результат был достигнут благодаря тому, что в лотерее теперь играло не 39 номеров, как это было ранее, а 35, благодаря чему стало значительно проще угадывать выигрышную комбинацию. Одновременно с исключением из лотереи четырех игровых номеров, также были пересмотрены размеры первоначальных джек-потов (теперь они стали вдвое больше) и стоимость билетов. На смену опции «Пауэр Плей» пришел фиксированный коэффициент, который увеличивает поощрительный приз до $2 миллионов, а все остальные выигрыши в 4 раза. Совсем же недавно коэффициент «пауэрплей» снова был пересмотрен, в результате чего заметно возросли выигрыши по второстепенным призам.

Последним штатом, который присоединился к остальным участникам лотереи Powerball, стала Калифорния, и произошло это в ноябре 2012 года. Первый же тираж Powerball был разыгран в Калифорнии в апреле 2013 года. Одной из основных особенностей проведения лотереи в «Золотом штате» является то, что здесь не работает опция «пауэрплей», однако вместе с этим у участников имеется возможность выиграть практически неограниченное количество денег, а сумма призов здесь напрямую зависит от числа реализованных лотерейных билетов.

Правила и порядок розыгрыша

Минимальная сумма выигрыша в данное лото 5 млн долларов (речь идет о джекпоте). Кроме базового розыгрыша лотереи есть два дополнительных, в которых участвуют супер призы (по одному миллиону долларов и по 500 000 долларов). Рассмотрим далее, как проводят лотерею и какие призы можно выиграть.

Первая страница в истории датируется 12 июня 1982 года. Лотерея начала проводиться по всей территории Канады различными компаниями.

  • организаторами в Британии были British Columbia Loto Corporation$
  • в Онтарио — компания Ontario Lottery;
  • в Квебеке — Loto-Québec;
  • в Западной Канаде — это Western Canada Lotto Corporation;
  • на территории арктических островов Канады Atlantic lottery Corporation.

В 2013 году правила изменились. Организаторам показалось хорошей идея ввести дополнительный розыгрыш, а именно приз на миллион в лотерее в каждом туре. Каждому игроку гарантирован розыгрыш приза в размере 1 000 000 долларов. Для его получения нужно купить билеты и сверить десятизначный код. Если он совпадет с кодом, который назвал ведущий — билет выиграет.

Оцените статью