What lottery to play

Russian, who wins the lottery, shared secrets: here's what to do, to be lucky too

Table tennis strategies

Let's talk about the most popular and more or less logical.

1) Favorite bet, when he loses the game. If before the match the coefficient for a tennis player was up to 1,3, you can try to catch his victory in the set while counting 0:4,1:5 etc., the underdog must win the starting game. Agree, few examples, when the clear favorite gives way to dry.

Apply strategy

2) Handicap betting. Many athletes stop fighting in a game when they count 4:10, 5:10 and t. d., to concentrate on the next set and not waste energy. Limit - 8:10, at 9:10 no strategy to use. And that, should not 8:9, and then 8:10, and 7:10 and 8:10.

Example: score 6:10, put a head start -4,5 in the party, if the player takes the seventh point, then -3,5 (increase the bet amount, to cover the loss). The party doesn't have to be decisive. The peculiarity of the losing athlete should also be taken into account.. If he usually fights to the end, then the strategy does not work against him. We wrote about this above.

3) Total rates. The number of games in table tennis is difficult to predict, we play exclusively total set. To do this, we analyze the latest games of athletes, how many points are scored in sets on average. for example, player # 1 - 18, player number 2 - 16, average - 17. Respectively, I put TM (18,5) in the set, and so on until victory. Usually, at least one batch ends (in this case) on the bookmaker's bottom. The algorithm is identical with the total..

Remember! There are no one hundred percent strategies in playing against the bookmaker, otherwise the industry would no longer exist. Beware of scammers and play smart!

How to win the lottery?

The question is, how to win the lottery, occurs in all players. There is no definite way to win. Each winner has their own secret of success, but not everyone is ready to share it. Most argue, that it's just luck and luck, others follow certain rules:

  • Play with an expanded bet, ie. choose more numbers, than possible at the normal rate. Sure, the expanded rate provides for more investments, but the chance to win rises.
  • Participate regularly in lotteries and use the same combination all the time. Are waiting, when the chosen combination brings the long-awaited prize.
  • Playing with friends, so-called lottery syndicate. In this case, a group of people buys as many tickets of one lottery as possible, and in case of winning, divide everything in half.
  • Use a variety of mathematical formulas.

There are those, who believes in happy days, numbers, clothes, talismans. Buying birthday tickets, choose significant numbers on the ticket, use various plots to win.

The statistics of large lottery wins in Russia suggests that, that every year the number of their participants is growing, winnings grow too. The probability of hitting the jackpot is negligible and depends on the specific lottery. for example, an opportunity to win the Gosloto lottery 5 of 36 "is approximately 1 to 367 thousands, in the Gosloto lottery 6 of 45 "- 1 to 8 million, in “Russian lotto” – 1 to 7 million.

If this article prompted someone to buy a ticket, remember, that the winning percentage is very small, play for fun, maybe you're lucky.

Rate article

В какую лотерею сыграть

Россиянин, который выигрывает в лотереи, поделился секретами: вот что надо делать, чтобы вам тоже везло

Стратегии игры на настольном теннисе

Расскажем о самых популярных и более или менее логичных.

1) Ставка на фаворита, когда он проигрывает в партии. Если до матча коэффициент на теннисиста был до 1,3, можно попробовать ловить его победу в сете при счете 0:4,1:5 и т.д., при этом андердог должен победить в стартовой партии. Согласитесь, мало примеров, когда явный фаворит уступает всухую.

Применить стратегию

2) Ставки на фору. Много спортсменов прекращают бороться в партии при счете 4:10, 5:10 и т. д., чтобы сконцентрироваться на следующем сете и не тратить силы. Предел – 8:10, при 9:10 стратегию использовать не нужно. И то, должно быть не 8:9, а потом 8:10, а 7:10 и 8:10.

Пример: счет 6:10, ставим фору -4,5 в партии, если игрок берет седьмое очко, то -3,5 (увеличиваем сумму ставки, чтобы перекрыть проигрыш). Партия не должна быть решающей. Следует учитывать и особенность проигрывающего спортсмена. Если обычно он борется до конца, то против него стратегия не работает. Об этом мы писали выше.

3) Ставки на тотал. Количество партий в настольном теннисе предсказать трудно, играем исключительно тотал сета. Для этого анализируем последние игры спортсменов, сколько в среднем очков набирается в сетах. Например, у игрока №1 – 18, у игрока №2 – 16, в среднем – 17. Соответственно, ставим ТМ (18,5) в сете, и так до победы. Как правило, хотя бы одна партия завершается (в этом случае) по букмекерскому низу. С тоталом больше алгоритм идентичный.

Помните! Нет стопроцентных стратегий в игре против букмекера, иначе индустрии бы уже не существовало. Остерегайтесь мошенников и играйте с умом!

Как выиграть в лотерею?

Вопрос о том, как выиграть в лотерею, возникает у всех играющих. Нет определенного способа победы. У каждого победителя есть свой секрет успеха, но не каждый готов делиться им. Большинство утверждают, что это просто удача и везение, другие следуют определенным правилам:

  • Играют с развернутой ставкой, т.е. выбирают больше чисел, чем возможно в обычной ставке. Конечно, развернутая ставка предусматривает больше вложений, но шанс выиграть повышается.
  • Участвуют регулярно в лотереях и используют постоянно одну и ту же комбинацию. Ждут, когда выбранная комбинация принесет долгожданный приз.
  • Играют с друзьями, так называемый лотерейный синдикат. В этом случае группа людей покупает как можно больше билетов одной лотереи, и в случае выигрыша делят всё пополам.
  • Используют различные математические формулы.

Есть и те, кто верит в счастливые дни, числа, одежду, талисманы. Покупают билеты на день рождения, выбирают значимые для себя числа в билете, используют различные заговоры на выигрыши.

Статистика крупных выигрышей в лотерею в России говорит о том, что с каждым годом число их участников растет, растут и выигрыши. Вероятность сорвать джекпот ничтожно мала и зависит от конкретной лотереи. Например, возможность выиграть в лотерее «Гослото 5 из 36» составляет примерно 1 к 367 тысячам, в лотерее «Гослото 6 из 45» – 1 к 8 млн, в «Русском лото» – 1 к 7 млн.

Если данная статья сподвигла кого-то на покупку билета, помните, что процент выигрыша очень маленький, играйте ради удовольствия, авось и повезет.

Оцените статью