Lottery conditions

Lottery rules & quot; Russian Lotto" - stoloto lottery results

How to buy tickets online?

Advanced users and members refer to the official lotto website. The procedure for purchasing a ticket can be difficult. Therefore, you need to go through the following steps:

You can get a lotto ticket via a mobile phone via a message to the number 9999. In the body of the text, the word "HOUSE" is written in capital letters. Then a message with a code will be sent to the sender's number. This is necessary to confirm the action and pay from the SIM card. Otherwise, you can use e-money from the Qiwi wallet. Before the code, you need to write "to".

Otherwise, there is a special application for mobile and portable devices on Android or iOS platforms. To download the program, you need to go to the main page of "Stoloto". Then scroll the mouse wheel to the very end of the site. Find categories here, among them is the "Mobile Application".

After that, the page will be refreshed and new information will appear. Here you can download the program for different platforms (1–2). Otherwise, you can scroll the wheel down, and a field for entering the number will appear. After that, the button "Get link" is pressed (3), and a message is sent with the transition to download the program.

If you don't want to download the application, then you can use the mobile version of the lotto home page. To do this, you need to go to Stoloto, and then scroll the wheel to the end. The column with categories will contain "Mobile version". To go, you must click on this button.

After that the page will be refreshed, and categories of lotto draws will appear. To select the Housing Lotto, click on the appropriate box.

Otherwise, you can purchase lotto coupons through lottery machines. However, such devices are located in Moscow.. Otherwise, to become a member you can visit the Stoloto center.

Recommendations, to increase the likelihood of winning the lotto

When playing lotto, there is a basic rule to increase the receipt of the prize - buy more coupons. However, another rule should be considered when purchasing a ticket.. Buying multiple coupons for the same lotto draw, it is recommended not to buy tickets with duplicate numbers. If lotto coupons are purchased from the main page of the state lottery, then the future participant is given a varied choice.

Selecting manually long enough, but there is a way to purchase lotto tickets with all possible combinations up to 90. Some people subscribe to all coupons of the edition. To accurately win the main prize, it is recommended to follow the news of the lottery. During the drawing, there are several balls with uncaptured numbers in the reel. In this case, every 3rd ticket can win a prize. Therefore, the number of winners among the lotto participants is increasing.

When there are a few balls left, then the probability of falling out of all numbers from the ticket increases over the 80th move. The number of balls in the lottery drum is always 90 pieces. Therefore, the probability of the remaining digits falling out is 1:3,4.

Moments happen, when after the main rounds an additional draw is held. In the Housing Lottery it is called "Number". The rules indicate, that at this stage the participants with the same number win, like the announced combination of numbers. At the same time, the last figures of the previous rounds are selected. Otherwise, select combinations that did not fall out..

Rate article

Условия лотереи

Правила лотереи "русское лото" - результаты лотерей столото

Как приобретаются билеты онлайн?

Продвинутые пользователи и участники обращаются к официальному сайту лото. Процедура приобретения билета способна вызвать затруднения. Поэтому требуется пройти следующими этапами:

Через мобильный телефон можно получить билет на лото через сообщение на номер 9999. В теле текста пишется заглавными буквами слово «ДОМ». Затем на номер отправителя придёт сообщение с кодом. Это необходимо для подтверждения действия и оплаты с сим-карты. В ином случае можно использовать электронные деньги с Киви кошелька. Перед кодом потребуется написать «к».

В ином случае есть специальное приложение для мобильных и портативных устройств на платформах Андроид или iOS. Чтобы скачать программу потребуется перейти на главную страницу «Столото». Затем прокручивают колёсико мыши до самого конца сайта. Здесь можно обнаружить категории, среди них располагается «Мобильное приложение».

После этого страница обновится и появится новая информация. Здесь предоставляется скачивание программы для разных платформ (1–2). В ином случае можно прокрутить колёсико вниз, и появится поле для ввода номера. После этого нажимается кнопка «Получить ссылку» (3), и присылается сообщение с переходом к скачиванию программы.

Если не хочется скачивать приложение, то можно пользоваться мобильной версией главной страницы лото. Для этого потребуется перейти на «Столото», а затем прокрутить колёсико до конца. В колонке с категориями будет «Мобильная версия». Для перехода необходимо нажать на эту кнопку.

После этого страница обновится, и появятся категории тиражей лото. Чтобы выбрать Жилищное лото стоит нажать на соответствующее окошко.

В ином случае можно приобрести купоны на лото через лотерейные аппараты. Однако такие устройства располагаются в Москве. Иначе, чтобы стать участником можно посетить центр «Столото».

Рекомендации, чтобы повысить вероятность выигрыша в лото

При игре в лото существует основное правило для увеличения получения приза – покупать больше купонов. Однако стоит учитывать другое правило при приобретении билета. Покупая несколько купонов на один и тот же розыгрыш в лото, рекомендуется не покупать билеты с повторяющимися цифрами. Если купоны на лото приобретаются с главной страницы государственной лотереи, то будущему участнику предоставляется разнообразный выбор.

Выбирать вручную достаточно долго, но есть способ приобретения билетов лото со всеми возможными комбинациями до 90. Некоторые оформляют подписку на все купоны тиража. Чтобы точно выиграть главный приз рекомендуется следить за новостями лотереи. Во время розыгрыша в барабане остаётся несколько шаров с невыпавшими числами. В этом случае выиграть приз способен каждый 3-й билет. Поэтому число победителей среди участников лото возрастает.

Когда остаётся несколько шаров, то вероятность выпадения всех цифр из билета возрастает свыше 80-го хода. Количество шаров в лототроне всегда 90 штук. Поэтому вероятность выпадения оставшихся цифр составляет 1:3,4.

Случаются моменты, когда после проведения основных туров проводят дополнительный розыгрыш. В Жилищной лотерее это называется «Номер». В правилах указывается, что на этом этапе побеждают участники с одинаковым номером, как и оглашённая комбинация чисел. При этом выбирают последние цифры предыдущих туров. Иначе выбирают не выпавшие комбинации.

Оцените статью