Lottery conditions

How to play Russian Lotto by ticket rules

Tips for choosing lotto coupons

In an electronic or purchased lotto ticket, the field is divided into 2 parts. Total 30 numbers, Where 15 combinations are located in the upper and lower areas. When buy a ticket, then in some cases they require you to specify the cell phone number. When this happens, then this applies to coupons for the Housing Lotto when buying through the Internet resources. Besides, this category includes tickets, purchased via message or lotto networks. Besides, the number is indicated when buying coupons at the post office or in the grocery store, participating in the state lotto.

Such tickets can consist of several parts. Combinations of numbers are in color. The second part is black and white and contains the circulation number and all the numbers from the playing field. If the lotto ticket is winning, you will need a receipt with the date to receive the prize. Besides, a notification with a code is sent to the specified cell phone number. It is shown together with the black and white part of the lotto coupon to receive a win. Therefore, it is worth keeping all the pieces of paper when buying a coupon with a phone number.. Lotto coupons are on sale for the next draw.

Colored part of the ticket, and on the back is the playing field.

However, there are tickets without specifying the mobile operator number. Coupon, lotto, consists of a single part. The ticket can be provided upon receipt of the prize. In this case, the participant can purchase several tickets.

Ticket without phone number.

How to choose the right option

There are various . However, each lottery operates in approximately the same way.. The rules of the game are as follows, that there are 2 fields inside the tickets, which consist of fifteen numbers. Respectively, if the ticket is valid, then it will contain numbers from one to ninety. In the future, it will be possible to determine your winnings by the ticket number.

Receiving option Ticket Promotion period Assessment
check in + ticket

promoleon

Indefinitely
Without registering

No bonus

Sometimes when buying a coupon you need to indicate your mobile, and sometimes you don't need to do this. Let's understand, what is the difference between these two ticket options.

Stoloto ticket option with numbers from 1 to 90

Tickets, when buying which you will need to voice your mobile phone

If tickets are purchased at a retail outlet, then you need to select a coupon, which the, in your opinion, will bring good luck, and give it to the seller. Next, the seller will ask you to give a phone number and pay for the purchase. When - all the necessary information about the electronic ticket will be sent to the specified phone number. Tickets can be filled at home. If the player wins, then a special SMS code will be sent to his phone.

Stoloto lottery ticket, which can be purchased at the outlet

But the organizer immediately warns that, that such coupons can only be bought in those editions, which will take place soon.

Tickets, allowing you not to specify your mobile

Receiving option Ticket Promotion period Assessment
check in + ticket

promoleon

Indefinitely
Without registering

No bonus

this type, the player may not count on, that he will be given some information on the message. Respectively, and money will not be paid by check, and according to the coupon. The advantage of such a purchase is, that it is not necessary to make a purchase only for the next print runs.

Similar tickets are bought in stalls, Stoloto machines and at the Russian Post.

Example ticket Stoloto, when buying which you do not need to voice your mobile

Rate article

Условия лотереи

Как играть в русское лото по билету правила

Советы по выбору купонов на лото

В электронном или в покупном билете лото разделено поле на 2 части. Всего 30 чисел, где 15 комбинаций располагаются в верхней и в нижней области. Когда покупают билет, то в некоторых случаях требуют указать номер сотового аппарата. Когда такое происходит, то это относится к купонам на Жилищное лото при покупке через интернет-ресурсы. Кроме этого, в эту категорию входят билеты, приобретённые при помощи сообщения или в сетях лото. Помимо этого, номер указывают при покупке купонов на почте или в продуктовом магазине, участвовавших в акции государственного лото.

Такие билеты могут состоять из нескольких частей. В цветной располагаются комбинации чисел. Вторая часть чёрно-белая и на ней написан номер тиража и все цифры из игрового поля. Если билет в лото оказался выигрышным, то для получения приза понадобится квитанция с датой. Кроме этого, на указанный номер сотового аппарата приходит оповещение с кодом. Его вместе с чёрно-белой частью купона лото показывают для получения выигрыша. Поэтому стоит сохранять все бумажки при покупке купона с указанием номера телефона. Купоны на лото продаются на ближайший розыгрыш.

Цветная часть билета, а с обратной стороны располагается игровое поле.

Однако, есть билеты без указания номера сотового оператора. Купон, предназначенный для участия в лото, состоит из одиночной части. Билет можно предоставить при получении приза. При этом участнику можно приобрести несколько билетов.

Билет без указания номера телефона.

Как выбрать подходящий вариант

Существуют различные . Однако каждая лотерея действует примерно по одному и тому же способу. Правила игры таковы, что внутри билетов имеются по 2-а поля, которые состоят из пятнадцати чисел. Соответственно, если билет настоящий, то он будет содержать числа от одного до девяноста. В дальнейшем по номеру билета можно будет определить свой выигрыш.

Вариант получения Билет Срок акции Оценка
Регистрация + билет

promoleon

Бессрочно
Без регистрации

Без бонуса

Иногда при покупке талончика нужно указывать свой мобильный, а иногда этого делать не нужно. Разберем, в чем разница между двух этих вариантов билетов.

Вариант билета Столото с числами от 1 до 90

Билеты, при покупке которых нужно будет озвучивать свой мобильный телефон

Если билеты покупаются в розничной точке, то нужно выбрать купон, который, по вашему мнению, принесет удачу, и передать его продавцу. Далее продавец попросит вас назвать номер телефона и оплатить покупку. Когда – на указанный номер телефона придет вся необходимая информация об электронном билете. Билеты могут быть заполнены дома. Если игрок выиграет, то ему на телефон придет специальный СМС-код.

Лотерейный билет Столото, который можно приобрести в торговой точке

Но организатор сразу же предупреждает о том, что такие талончики можно будет купить только те тиражи, которые будут проходить в скором времени.

Билеты, позволяющие не указывать мобильный

Вариант получения Билет Срок акции Оценка
Регистрация + билет

promoleon

Бессрочно
Без регистрации

Без бонуса

такого типа, игрок может не рассчитывать на то, что ему предоставят какую-то информацию по сообщению. Соответственно, и деньги будут выплачивать не по чеку, а по талончику. Преимущество такой покупки заключается в том, что не обязательно совершать покупку только на ближайшие тиражи.

Подобные билеты покупаются в ларьках, автоматах Столото и на Почте России.

Пример билетов Столото, при покупке которых не нужно озвучивать свой мобильный

Оцените статью