Eurolotteryticket

Lottothrill scam - how does he breed? player reviews 2020

Eurolotteryticket: honest review

The Eurolotteryticket website is a website, where a large amount of information about European lotteries and intermediaries is presented. They write, that they don't sell lotto tickets online, however by clicking the "Play Now", the player goes to the famous site TheLotter, who has been breeding people for years. But before that, how to expose this resource, consider, what this site offers.

The resource has a pleasant enough interface. It is made in blue, stars everywhere. In general, everything is like on the EU flag. The banner is immediately striking, centered, where the EuroMillions online lotto game is advertised with their crazy jackpot in 50 000 000 euros.

Further on the site the rules of the game in EuroMillions are described, what is the jackpot and how can you win this game. In general, they advertise this particular lottery. But, if you go to the very bottom of the site, you will see, what is suggested here to get acquainted with such lotto:

  • EuroJackpot;
  • UK Lotto (England);
  • SuperEnalotto (Italian National Lottery);
  • German Lotto 6 of 49 (German lottery);
  • The primitive (Spanish National Lottery);
  • Loto France (French lottery);
  • Swiss Lotto (lotto Switzerland).

If you choose to play + lotto online in any of these lotteries, will take you to the site- intermediary Lottery Pro, which is managed by TheLotter.

SmartGuide informs, that whatever lottery you want to play, you will always be taken to TheLotter website. This resource is a hidden advertisement for a known fraudster.

The resource offers a choice 4 language:

  • Russian,
  • Ukrainian,
  • Spanish,
  • English.

Since this resource is on the side of the EuroMillions game and tells, how to play online lotto legally 2020, a few words about this lottery.

EuroMillions – this is an international lotto, which was launched 7 february 2004 of the year by the French lottery Française des Jeux, Spanish lottery Loterías y Apuestas del Estado and Kamelot Group from Great Britain. Lotto online lottery EuroMillions allows only those participants to play, who turned 18 years old, residing in one of the countries of the drawing. By the way, in some countries the allowed age of players 16 years old. Today the game is also available for participants from Andorra, Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Isle of Man, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland and Great Britain.

You can buy lotto tickets only at offline points of sale, Euromillion does not distribute its tickets via the Internet and through intermediaries. But at the same time, the creators do not prohibit non-residents of the country from playing their game. Then the question arises by itself: How to play, if i am in another country?»The answer is simple - play through intermediaries. The only problem is, that finding an honest agent is difficult, or rather unrealistic. Even the Eurolotteryticket website, is not an intermediary per se, he is a referral in TheLotter scam.

How scammers cheat people

Since the resource Eurolotteryticket is advertising fraudsters, consider common divorce schemes, that everyone can face:

Mediators, what's all about, operate according to the standard scheme:

  • The player registers a personal lotto account on the site, filling in all personal data, up to a bank card. TheLotter even requires you to specify CVV.
  • Next, a lottery is selected and a ticket is bought.
  • Intermediary agents, ostensibly, buy a ticket in the country where the drawing is held and send a scanned copy of the ticket to the player.
  • The player is waiting for the day of the draw. Official online lotto sites broadcast the game online. You can also find out about the results on the intermediary's resource.
  • If the player managed to win, money is transferred to his account, which he can withdraw to his bank card.

Seemingly, there is nothing dangerous in the circuit and if it really worked like this, as they write, then people would really win money. But lotto reviews testify to something completely different..

SmartGuide informs, that buying tickets through the Eurolotteryticket website is tantamount to, what to buy it on TheLotter. This intermediary has already managed to establish itself, as a dishonest player. Do not trust this site and that, what do they write on it, it's just a beautiful advertisement.

Lotteries and loans

Borrow money. Really very strange, when a person, received at his disposal several million, borrows money from others. But situations like this do happen. And here's a good example of this. Susan Millins became the owner $4 200 000. The lottery organizers offered the woman two options for receiving the prize: take the whole amount at once or in parts. In the first case, Susan would have to pay a large tax.. To avoid this, she agreed to the second option.. During the next 20-30 years, the winner was supposed to receive a certain amount of money monthly. During this time, Susan got used to not deny herself anything., and began to spend too much. She even managed to take a bank loan, pledging to pay it out of the funds won. The woman has ceased to control herself, because of what she was put on trial. He forced Susan to give the bank $150 000, but she no longer had that kind of money.

Output: you must always soberly assess your capabilities.

HTML layout and analysis of site content

The information placed in this block is used by optimizers to control the content of the main page of the site, number of links, frames, graphic elements, dough volume, definitions “nausea” pages.
The report contains an analysis of the use of Flash elements, allows you to control the use of markup on the site (microformats and doctype).

IFrame Are floating frames, which are inside a regular document, they allow you to load any other independent documents into an area of ​​specified sizes.

Flash Is the company's multimedia platform for creating web applications or multimedia presentations. Widely used to create banner ads, animations, games, as well as video playback on web pages- and audio recordings.

Microformat Is a way of semantic markup of information about various entities (events, organizations, people, goods and so on) on web pages using standard HTML elements (or XHTML).

Report: geography and site traffic

The report graphically shows the volume of visits to thelotter.com website, in dynamics, with reference to the geographic location of active users of this site.
The report is available for sites, included in the TOP-100,000 Alexa ranking. For all other sites, the report is available with some restrictions..

Alexa Rank - rating system for evaluating sites, based on calculating the total number of page views and the frequency of visits to a particular resource. Alexa Rank is calculated based on indicators for three months. The Alexa Rank is the ratio of traffic from one resource to traffic from other Internet portals., so, the lower the Alexa Rank, the more popular the resource.

How Redfoxlotto trick people

No matter how much good we write about this service, ultimately the player will be disappointed. Scammers fill their pockets with naive people, who still believe their luck and want to win the jackpot. But the whole problem is, no matter how many tickets you buy, and whatever lottery you choose, you won't get the win. If you read the reviews, then they don't write anything good about this resource. And "oddities" can be noticed even during registration, where bank card details are required from the player. This should already alert, because this information is not disclosed to third parties. You must immediately understand, what, if you leave your card number and your CVV on the website, get ready for, that money can be debited from your account and you will not do anything about it.

Another negative aspect of Redfoxlotto is that, that site staff do not answer questions. Just ignore everything, what the players "thrown" for money write to them. Naive gambling addicts note in reviews, what, when money was debited from their card, under the pretext of buying tickets, or incomprehensible commissions, no one responded to their cries for help. Wherein, the player himself cannot delete his account.

SMARTGUIDE reminds, that when registering on the site, be careful. Do not leave personal information. Nobody should know your bank card details except you. Remember, that a fraudster will easily use this information and you will not be able to prove anything.

Redfoxlotto uses a standard "divorce" scheme: the player buys a ticket and fills it out. When a draw occurs and the ticket is successful, then a prize is credited to the player's account. But this is ideally. In fact, prize is not received, because no one ever wins here. Though, reviews report, what amounts of 10 dollars or 5 dollars, players get. Thus, the intermediary demonstrates his solvency. But as soon as the amount of the prize exceeds $50, scammers easily take it.

If you surf the internet, then you will see, what the victims of this site write. Some failed to withdraw and $5. Scammers abruptly stop communicating, when it suits them. They can block your account, and you cannot deduce that, what do you have there.

Of course, you can find good reviews about this intermediary on the reviews., where the players invite everyone to play world lotto together with this site. But, as you understand, they are written by the employees of Redfoxlotto.

Talking about phone scams, it seems like this intermediary site was not noticed. Nobody calls and offers to play MegaMillions with Redfoxlotto. And thanks for that

Anyway, so as not to run into scammers, you should carefully study the information about intermediaries and pay attention to the year the site was created and its license. Although again, no one will give you a guarantee, that the intermediary does not buy an expired ticket

SMARTGUIDE notes, that no one gives a guarantee, that the middleman Redfoxlotto works honestly. Study company information more thoroughly before, how to buy a ticket.

Rate article

Eurolotteryticket

Лохотрон lottothrill - как он разводит? отзывы игроков 2020

Eurolotteryticket: честный обзор

Сайт Eurolotteryticket – это сайт, где представлено большое количество информации о европейских лотереях и посредниках. Они пишут, что не продают билеты лото онлайн, однако нажав кнопку «Играть сейчас», игрок переходит на известный сайт TheLotter, который уже не один год разводит людей. Но перед тем, как разоблачить данный ресурс, рассмотрим, что предлагает этот сайт.

Ресурс имеет достаточно приятный интерфейс. Он выполнен в синих тонах, везде виднеются звездочки. В общем все как на флаге ЕС. Сразу бросается в глаза баннер, размещенный по центру, где рекламируетсяигра лото онлайн Евромиллионы с их сумасшедшим джекпотом в 50 000 000 евро.

Дальше на сайте расписаны правила игры в Евромиллионы, какой там джекпот и как можно выиграть в эту игру. В общем они рекламируют именно эту лотерею. Но, если вы опуститесь в самый низ сайта, то увидите, что здесь предлагают ознакомиться с такими лото:

  • EuroJackpot;
  • UK Lotto (Англия);
  • SuperEnalotto (Национальная лотерея Италии);
  • Deutsche Lotto 6 из 49 (Немецкая лотерея);
  • La Primitiva (Национальная лотерея Испании);
  • Loto France (Французская лотерея); 
  • Swiss Lotto (лото Швейцарии).

Если вы выбираете играть +в лото онлайн в любую из этих лотерей, вас перекинет на сайт- посредника Lottery Pro, который находится под управлением TheLotter.

SmartGuide сообщает, что в какую бы лотерею вы не захотели сыграть, вы всегда будете попадать на сайт TheLotter. Данный ресурс представляет собой скрытую рекламу известному мошеннику.

Ресурс предлагает на выбор 4 языка:

  • русский,
  • украинский,
  • испанский,
  • английский.

Так как данный ресурс стоит на стороне игры Евромиллионы и рассказывает, как легально играть онлайн лото 2020, пару слов о данной лотерее. 

EuroMillions — это межнациональное лото, которое было запущено 7 февраля 2004 года французской лотереей Française des Jeux, испанской лотереей Loterías y Apuestas del Estado и компанией Группа Камелот из Великобритании. Лото онлайн лотерея ЕвроМиллионы допускает к игре только тех участников, которым исполнилось 18 лет, проживающие в одной из стран проведения розыгрыша. К слову, в некоторых странах допустимый возраст игроков 16 лет. На сегодня игра также доступна для участников из Андорры, Австрии, Бельгии, Франции, Ирландии, Острова Мэн, Лихтенштейна, Люксембурга, Монако, Португалии, Испании, Швейцарии и Великобритании. 

Купить билет лото можно только в оффлайн точках продажи, через интернет и через посредников Евромиллион свои билеты не распространяет. Но при этом создатели не запрещают играть нерезидентам страны в их игру. Тогда вопрос возникает сам собой: «Как же играть, если я нахожусь в другой стране?» Ответ прост – играть через посредников. Только проблема в том, что найти честного агента сложно, а точнее нереально. Даже сайт Eurolotteryticket, не является посредником как таковым, он выступает рефералом в мошеннической схеме TheLotter.

Как мошенники разводят людей

Так как ресурс Eurolotteryticket – реклама мошенников, рассмотрим распространенные схемы развода, с которыми может столкнуться каждый:

Посредники, при чем все, действуют по стандартной схеме: 

  • Игрок регистрирует личный кабинет лото на сайте, заполняя все личные данные, вплоть до банковской карты. TheLotter требует даже указать CVV.
  • Далее выбирается лотерея и покупается билет.
  • Агенты посредника, якобы, покупают билет в стране проведения розыгрыша и отправляют скан-копию билета игроку. 
  • Игрок ждет день розыгрыша. Официальные сайты лото онлайн ведут онлайн-трансляцию игры. Также узнать о результатах можно и на ресурсе  посредника.
  • Если игроку удалось выиграть, на его счет переводятся деньги, которые он может вывести на свою банковскую карту. 

Казалось бы, ничего опасного в схеме нет и если бы она действительно работала так, как пишут, то люди реально бы выигрывали деньги. Но лото отзывы свидетельствуют совсем о другом.

SmartGuide сообщает, что покупка билетов через сайт Eurolotteryticket равносильно тому, что купить его на TheLotter. Данный посредник уже сумел зарекомендовать себя, как нечестный игрок. Не стоит верить этому сайту и тому, что на нем пишут, ведь это просто красивая реклама. 

Лотереи и займы

Занимать деньги. На самом деле очень странно, когда человек, получивший в свое распоряжение несколько миллионов, берет у других деньги в долг. Но такие ситуации действительно случаются. И вот хороший пример этому. Сьюзен Миллинз стала обладательницей $4 200 000. Организаторы лотереи предложили женщине два варианта получения выигрыша: забрать всю сумму сразу или частями. В первом случае Сьюзен пришлось бы выплатить большой налог. Чтобы избежать этого она согласилась на второй вариант. В течение следующих 20-30 лет победительница должна была получать определенную сумму денег помесячно. За это время Сьюзен привыкла ни в чем себе не отказывать, и стала тратить слишком много. Она даже успела взять банковский кредит, обязуясь выплачивать его за счет выигранных средств. Женщина перестала себя контролировать, из-за чего оказалась перед судом. Он вынудил Сьюзен отдать банку $150 000, но у нее таких денег уже не было.

Вывод: нужно всегда трезво оценивать свои возможности.

HTML верстка и анализ содержания сайта

Размещённая в данном блоке информация используется оптимизаторами для контроля наполнения контентом главной страницы сайта, количества ссылок, фреймов, графических элементов, объёма теста, определения «тошноты» страницы.
Отчёт содержит анализ использования Flash-элементов, позволяет контролировать использование на сайте разметки (микроформатов и Doctype).

IFrame – это плавающие фреймы, которые находится внутри обычного документа, они позволяет загружать в область заданных размеров любые другие независимые документы.

Flash — это мультимедийная платформа компании для создания веб-приложений или мультимедийных презентаций. Широко используется для создания рекламных баннеров, анимации, игр, а также воспроизведения на веб-страницах видео- и аудиозаписей.

Микроформат — это способ семантической разметки сведений о разнообразных сущностях (событиях, организациях, людях, товарах и так далее) на веб-страницах с использованием стандартных элементов языка HTML (или XHTML).

Отчёт: география и посещаемость сайта

Отчёт в графической форме показывает объём посещений сайта thelotter.com, в динамике, с привязкой к географическому размещению активных пользователей данного сайта.
Отчёт доступен для сайтов, входящих в TOP-100000 рейтинга Alexa. Для всех остальных сайтов отчёт доступен с некоторыми ограничениями.

Alexa Rank – рейтинговая система оценки сайтов, основанная на подсчете общего количества просмотра страниц и частоты посещений конкретного ресурса. Alexa Rank вычисляется исходя из показателей за три месяца. Число Alexa Rank – это соотношение посещаемости одного ресурса и посещаемости прочих Интернет-порталов, поэтому, чем ниже число Alexa Rank, тем популярнее ресурс.

Как Redfoxlotto обманывают людей

Сколько бы хорошего мы не писали про данный сервис, в конечном итоге игрока ждут разочарования. Мошенники набивают себе карманы при помощи наивных людей, которые все еще верят свою удачу и хотят выиграть джекпот. Но вся проблема в том, что сколько бы вы билетов не купили, и какую-бы лотерею не выбрали, выигрыш вам не достанется. Если почитать отзывы, то ничего хорошего о данном ресурсе не пишут. И «странности» можно заметить еще при регистрации, где от игрока требуют данные банковской карты. Это уже должно насторожить, ведь данная информация не разглашается третьим лицам. Вы сразу должны понимать, что, если на сайте вы оставляете номер карты и свой CVV, готовьтесь к тому, что с вашего счета могут списывать деньги и вы с этим ничего не сделаете.

Еще одним негативным моментам Redfoxlotto есть то, что сотрудники сайта не отвечают на вопросы. Просто игнорируют все, что им пишут «кинутые» на деньги игроки. Наивные игроманы в отзывах отмечают, что, когда с их карты начали списывать деньги, под предлогом покупки билетов, или непонятных комиссий, на их крики о помощи никто не отреагировал. При этом, сам игрок не может удалить свой аккаунт.

SMARTGUIDE напоминает, что при регистрации на сайте будьте внимательны. Не оставляйте личную информацию. Данные о банковской карте никто не должен знать кроме вас. Помните, что мошенник с легкостью воспользуется этой информацией и вы ничего не сможете доказать.

Redfoxlotto пользуется стандартной схемой «развода» людей: игрок покупает билет и заполняет его. Когда происходит розыгрыш и билет оказывается удачным, то на счет игрока поступает приз. Но это в идеале. На самом деле, приз не поступает, потому что никто и никогда здесь не выигрывает. Хотя, отзывы сообщают, что суммы в размере 10 долларов или 5 долларов, игроки получают. Таким образом посредник демонстрирует свою платежеспособность. Но как только сумма приза переваливает за $50, мошенники его с легкостью присваивают. 

Если вы покопаетесь в интернете, то вы увидите, что пишут жертвы данного сайта. Некоторым не удавалось вывести и $5. Аферисты резко перестают выходить на связь, когда им удобно. Они могут заблокировать ваш счет, и вы не сможете вывести то, что у вас там есть. 

Безусловно на отзовиках можно найти и хорошие отзывы о данном посреднике, где игроки зазывают всех играть в мировые лото вместе с этим сайтом. Но, как вы понимаете, их пишут сами сотрудники Redfoxlotto.

Если говорить о телефонных аферах, то вроде как этот сайт-посредник не был замечен. Никто не звонит и не предлагает сыграть в МегаМиллионс вместе с Redfoxlotto. И на том спасибо

В любом случае, чтобы не нарваться на мошенников, стоит внимательнее изучить информацию о посредниках и обратить внимание на год создания сайта и его лицензию. Хотя опять же, никто вам не даст гарантию того, что посредник не купить просроченный билет

SMARTGUIDE отмечает, что никто не дает гарантию того, что посредник Redfoxlotto работает честно. Изучайте информацию о компании более тщательно пере тем, как купить билет. 

Оцените статью