Mega millions statistics

Archive lottery megamilliony for 2019 year

Full Lottery Review

Megamillions

To win the lottery, you must have more than luck, but also a lottery ticket.

(from) Don Aminado

... And the lottery ticket Megamillions will allow you to try your luck and, quite possibly, get incredibly rich, and in an extremely honest way, thanks only to the favor of Fortune.

American lottery Megamillions is famous primarily for its record jackpots, that no other country's lottery winnings can be compared. So, eg, in 2012 year the jackpot was 656 million. dollars.

Jackpot payouts are traditionally divided into 30 annual payments (and every year it increases by 5% to cover inflation), or it is paid in a lump sum, but in this case you will have to pay a higher tax.

When, when no one guesses all the lucky numbers, the jackpot is carried over to the next game. Thus, in Megamillions, the main prize is a progressive value, and its minimum size is whole 15 million. dollars.

The essence of the lottery is quite simple - you need to guess six numbers in order to, to win the jackpot. However, there are as many as nine prize categories in the game, which you can also get into, guessing and fewer lucky numbers.

But that's not all - even if you didn't hit the jackpot, you can increase the amount of your winnings using the "Megaplayer" option. Thus, your prize can increase by 2, 3, 4 or even 5 time.

Drawing, usually, held in Atlanta, Georgia, however, in the case of record high jackpots, it is moved to Times Square, New York, and the broadcast is from there. Broadcasts on the national channel WGN America on Tuesdays and Fridays at 21.00.

maybe, you should take the risk and try to play Megamillions. Who knows, may be, your life will change, like in march 2007 years changed the life of Eddie Neibors from Dalton, state of Georgia. He accidentally overheard a conversation at work about, that someone from his city hit the jackpot in the Megamillions lottery, but never declared himself. After checking the ticket, bought last week, Eddie discovered, that he is the very winner of the legendary lottery! One day his whole life changed for the better thanks to, that he bought his lucky ticket in the Megamillions lottery. Try, maybe your chance of winning is already somewhere near!

Megaplier Prizes

In all of the participating states except California, players can enjoy a supplementary game called Megaplier. This game is offered for just an additional $1 per line, and it can help boost the value of any non-jackpot Mega Millions prizes that are won. The Megaplier offers players the chance to receive a payout with a maximum of $5 million, without winning the jackpot. The prize chart below shows the various prizes that can be won with Megaplier, the payouts and the odds of a certain Megaplier number being drawn:

Match Base Prize 2x (1 in 3) 3x (1 in 2.5) 4x (1 in 5) 5x (1 in 15)
5 Numbers $1 million $2 million $3 million $4 million $5 million
4 Numbers + Mega Ball $10,000 $20,000 $30,000 $40,000 $50,000
4 Numbers $500 $1,000 $1,500 $2,000 $2,500
3 Numbers + Mega Ball $100 $200 $300 $400 $500
3 Numbers $10 $20 $30 $40 $50
2 Numbers + Mega Ball $10 $20 $30 $40 $50
1 Number + Mega Ball $4 $8 $12 $16 $20
Mega Ball Only $2 $4 $6 $8 $10

Rules of the game

The lottery "Mega Million" is similar to other popular world lotteries in terms of the drawing principle - that is, the winning numbers are determined by the falling of balls from two lottery drums. One of them issues 5 balls from 75 possible with the corresponding ordinal numbers, the second - one "mega ball", whose number can be from 1 to 15. As mentioned above, the prize can be obtained even without guessing any from the main numbers if only one additional.

Lottery draws are carried out twice a week, on tuesday and friday, regardless of holidays. Immediately after the "Mega Million" edition, which the, usually, held at the WSB studio in Atlanta, state of Georgia, USA, its results are published on the official website.

  • The MegaMillions lottery will be based on the 5 out of 70 + 1 of 25 ";
  • The official ticket price will double - up to $2, hence, its cost will also increase with intermediaries;
  • The minimum jackpot size will become 40 million dollars (now he 15 million) and for its formation will now allocate up to 75% prize fund, but not 68, as at present;
  • Most side prizes will also increase in size;
  • "Megaplicator" will remain, but its coefficients will be changed;
  • Added option "Only Jackpot", the cost of which will be $3, - when choosing it, the ticket participates in two draws in a row, but the prize can only be won in the "Jackpot" category, smaller combinations are not counted when they match.

How attractive the new format is is up to you. From our side, we just note, that the chances of winning the main prize are getting smaller - 1 to 1:302’575’350. But, taking into account the new ticket price, jackpot and other prizes increase significantly in size.

Rooms, most often drawn in Mega Millions

It's up to you to decide, which method to select numbers on your Mega Millions ticket to use. You can use random numbers, decide on birthdays or other dates, which are important to you, ask your family or friends to help you or use the numbers, most often drawn in Mega Millions.

Most often numbers are drawn in Mega Millions: 29, 4, 48 and 36. room 48 this is the most frequent number; he was chosen more 80 times since 2005 of the year. Most often MegaBall numbers appear: 35, 9, 36 and 7.

Analyze archive of Mega Millions lottery results, to prepare your own American Lotto strategy. Mega Millions prizes are really worth it, so, buy your MegaMillions tickets online. Only those, who will take this step towards great fortune, join the group of Mega Millions winners. many of them just checked the winning Mega Millions numbers, to buy your own tickets for the next day. Now, it's your turn!

Select Rooms, buy lottery tickets and check the Mega Millions results - maybe, You will be the next big winner!

Is it realistic to win the American lottery?

You can mentally collect diamond dust all your life, like the heroes of Ilf and Petrov, but you can set a goal, arm yourself with faith and - hit the Jackpot in dollars.

Esotericists claim, that faith is the key to winning big, mathematicians say, that logic and sober calculation are more important, and the organizers of the Mega Million lottery advise simply to purchase tickets for the raffles.

If these tips aren't enough for you, then keep another one: study the statistics carefully, practice a balanced approach to the game process (don't get addicted to the lottery) and at least superficially study the theory of probability. And - yes - do not turn off confidence in victory in yourself under any circumstances.

Everyone has a chance to win the American lottery, equally, like the chances of winning any other lottery. Just train yourself to think about big money., don't be afraid of millions, start to feel like a rich person right here and now. These are proven methods, they will definitely give a positive result. Mega Millions obeys only the confident and stubborn (in a good way).

Rate article

Mega millions statistics

Архив лото мегамиллионы за 2019 год

Полный обзор лотереи

Мегамиллионы

Чтобы выиграть в лотерее, необходимо иметь не только удачу, но и лотерейный билет.

(с) Дон Аминадо

… А лотерейный билет Мегамиллионы позволит вам испытать свою удачу и, вполне вероятно, неслыханно разбогатеть, причем исключительно честным образом, благодаря только лишь благосклонности Фортуны.

Американская лотерея Мегамиллионы знаменита в первую очередь своими рекордными джекпотами, сравниться с которыми не могут выигрыши лотерей ни одной другой страны. Так, например, в 2012 году джекпот составил 656 млн. долларов.

Выплата джекпота традиционно разделяется на 30 ежегодных выплат (причем каждый год она увеличивается на 5% в целях покрытия инфляции), либо же выплачивается единовременно, но в этом случае придется оплатить более высокий налог.

В случае, когда никто не угадывает все счастливые числа, джекпот переносится на следующую игру. Таким образом, в Мегамиллионах  главный приз является прогрессирующей величиной, а его минимальный размер составляет целых 15 млн. долларов.

Суть лотереи совсем проста – вам необходимо угадать шесть номеров для того, чтобы выиграть джекпот. Впрочем, в игре существует целых девять призовых категорий, в которые вы также можете попасть, угадав и меньшее количество счастливых номеров.

Но это не все — даже если вы не сорвали джекпот, вы можете увеличить сумму своего выигрыша при помощи опции «Мегаплаер». Таким образом, ваш приз может увеличиться в 2, 3, 4 или даже 5 раз.

Розыгрыш, как правило, проводится в Атланте, Джорджия, однако в случае рекордно больших джекпотов его переносят на площадь Таймс-Сквер, Нью-Йорк, и трансляция ведется оттуда. Трансляции проводятся на национальном канале WGN America по вторникам и пятницам в 21.00.

Возможно, вам стоит рискнуть и попробовать сыграть в Мегамиллионы. Кто знает, может быть, ваша жизнь изменится, как в марте 2007 года изменилась жизнь Эдди Нейборса из Далтона, штат Джорджия. Он случайно услышал на работе разговор о том, что кто-то из его города сорвал куш в лотерее Мегамиллионы, но так и не заявил о себе. Проверив билет, купленный на прошлой неделе, Эдди обнаружил, что он и является тем самым победителем легендарной лотереи! В один день вся его жизнь переменилась к лучшему благодаря тому, что он купил свой счастливый билет в лотерее Мегамиллионы. Попробуйте, может и ваш шанс на победу уже где-то рядом!

Megaplier Prizes

In all of the participating states except California, players can enjoy a supplementary game called Megaplier. This game is offered for just an additional $1 per line, and it can help boost the value of any non-jackpot Mega Millions prizes that are won. The Megaplier offers players the chance to receive a payout with a maximum of $5 million, without winning the jackpot. The prize chart below shows the various prizes that can be won with Megaplier, the payouts and the odds of a certain Megaplier number being drawn:

Match Base Prize 2x (1 in 3) 3x (1 in 2.5) 4x (1 in 5) 5x (1 in 15)
5 Numbers $1 million $2 million $3 million $4 million $5 million
4 Numbers + Mega Ball $10,000 $20,000 $30,000 $40,000 $50,000
4 Numbers $500 $1,000 $1,500 $2,000 $2,500
3 Numbers + Mega Ball $100 $200 $300 $400 $500
3 Numbers $10 $20 $30 $40 $50
2 Numbers + Mega Ball $10 $20 $30 $40 $50
1 Number + Mega Ball $4 $8 $12 $16 $20
Mega Ball Only $2 $4 $6 $8 $10

Правила игры

Лотерея «Мега Миллион» по принципу проведения розыгрыша аналогична другим популярным мировым лотереям – то есть выигрышные номера определяются выпадением шаров из двух лототронов. Один из них выдаёт 5 шаров из 75 возможных с соответствующими порядковыми числами, второй – один «мегашар», номер которого может быть от 1 до 15. Как уже было упомянуто выше, приз можно получить даже не угадав ни одного из основных номеров при совпадении лишь одного дополнительного.

Розыгрыши лотереи осуществляются два раза в неделю, во вторник и пятницу, вне зависимости от праздников. Сразу же после тиража «Мега Миллион», который, как правило, проводится в студии канала WSB в Атланте, штат Джорджия, США, его результаты публикуются на официальном сайте.

  • Лотерея MegaMillions будет проводиться по формуле «5 из 70 + 1 из 25»;
  • Официальная цена билета возрастёт вдвое – до $2, следовательно, у посредников его стоимость также увеличится;
  • Минимальный размер джек-пота станет равным 40 миллионам долларов (сейчас он 15 млн.) и на его формирование теперь будут выделять до 75% призового фонда, а не 68, как в настоящее время;
  • Большинство побочных призов также увеличится в размере;
  • «Мегапликатор» останется, но будут изменены его коэффициенты;
  • Добавляется опция «Только Джек-пот», стоимость которой будет составлять $3, – при её выборе билет участвует в двух розыгрышах подряд, но приз можно выиграть только в категории «Джек-пот», меньшие комбинации при совпадении не учитываются.

Насколько привлекателен новый формат – судить вам. С нашей стороны лишь отметим, что шансы сорвать главный приз становятся меньше – 1 к 1:302’575’350. Зато, с учётом новой стоимости билета, джек-пот и другие призы существенно увеличиваются в размерах.

Номера, которые чаще всего выпадают в Mega Millions

Это ваше дело решить, какой метод для выбора номеров в Вашем билете лотереи Mega Millions использовать. Вы можете использовать случайные номера, решиться на даты дней рождений или другие числа, которые важны для Вас, попросить Вашу семью или друзей помочь Вам или используйте номера, которые выпадают в Mega Millions чаще всего.

Чаще всего в Mega Millions выпадают номера: 29, 4, 48 и 36. Номер 48 это самый частый номер; он был выбран больше 80 раз с 2005 года. Чаще всего выпадают номера MegaBall: 35, 9, 36 и 7.

Анализируйте архив результатов лотереи Mega Millions, чтобы приготовить Вашу собственную стратегию для американского лото. Призы Mega Millions действительно того стоят, поэтому, купите свои билеты MegaMillions онлайн. Только те, кто предпримет этот шаг навстречу огромной фортуне, присоединяться к группе победителей Mega Millions. многие из них просто проверили выигрышные номера Mega Millions, чтобы купить свои собственные билеты на следующий день. Теперь, настала Ваша очередь!

Выберите номера, купите лотерейные билеты и проверьте результаты Mega Millions — быть может, Вы станете следующим главным победителем!

Реально ли выиграть в американскую лотерею?

Можно всю жизнь мысленно собирать бриллиантовую пыль, как герои Ильфа и Петрова, а можно задаться целью, вооружиться верой и – сорвать Джекпот в долларах.

Эзотерики  утверждают, что вера – главный ключик к крупному выигрышу, математики говорят, что логика и трезвый расчет – главнее, а организаторы лотереи Мега Миллион советуют просто приобретать билеты на розыгрыши.

Если этих советов вам недостаточно, то держите еще один: внимательно изучайте статистику, практикуйте взвешенный подход к процессу игры (не становитесь зависимым от лотереи) и хотя бы поверхностно изучите теорию вероятности. И – да – уверенность в победе не выключайте в себе ни при каких обстоятельствах.

Шансы выиграть в американскую лотерею есть у каждого, равно, как и шансы выиграть в любую другую из лотерей. Просто приучите себя к мысли о больших деньгах, не бойтесь миллионов, начинайте чувствовать себя богатым человеком уже здесь и сейчас. Это проверенные методы, они обязательно дадут положительный результат. Mega Millions покоряется только уверенным и упрямым (в хорошем смысле слова).

Оцените статью