Fast lottery tables

Fast lottery tables - lottery systems

Complete system - large coverage of numbers, big wins, big risks ...

Complete state lotto systems include all possible combinations, which can span selectable numbers. It is not difficult to compose such a system.. for example, for lottery 5 of 36 can choose 6 numbers - this will be a complete lotto system (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6). The following combinations will correspond to it:

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 6
1 2 3 6 5
1 2 6 4 5
1 6 3 4 56 2 3 4 5

  • in case of coincidence 5 numbers will win the jackpot;
  • if four numbers match - one "four" will definitely win, several "threes" and twos;
  • if three balls coincide, several "triplets" will win, several "twos";
  • if two numbers match - several "twos" will win.

Also such systems are called drum systems., since the additional numbers seem to pass through all combinations. Betting, completely corresponding to complete systems, also called deployed. Lottery sellers usually advertise this way of playing, pointing out, that if you win, its amount will be more, than usual, but keeping silent about that, that expanded bets do not increase the likelihood of winning (versus a set of individual bets), but significantly increase the player's expenses.

Numerological

For instance, numbers can be selected based on the date of birth. for example, if you were born 14.11.1984 and you need to choose 5 numbers for the lottery "5 out of 36", then in fact you already have 2 ready numbers - 11 and 14.

As 84, and even more so 1984, doesn't suit us, according to the rules of numerology, we can reduce a complex number to a simpler one, adding the numbers in sequence, of which it consists. In our case, we get the number 22 (if desired, you can simplify further: 2+2=4). You now have the third number.

You can select the key digit of the date of birth as the fourth number, which is calculated by converting the full date to a single-digit number (but in our case, we can also consider two-digit numbers): as a result of the summation 8 numbers we get 29; 2+9=11; 1+1=2.

The fifth number can be the ordinal number of the day of the week, when were you born. Since it was Wednesday - accordingly, there will be a number 3.

Thus, if you plan to buy multiple tickets, you can use different combinations of the obtained numbers:

  1. 2, 3, 11, 14, 22;
  2. 3, 4, 11, 14, 29;
  3. 3, 4, 11, 14, 22 and t. d.

Your name can also be converted to numbers. Let's admit, your name is Andrey. If you assign each letter of the alphabet a serial number from 1 to 33, then we get the following values: 1, 15, 5, 18, 6, 11. For the lottery "5 out of 36" you can make any combination of these numbers, except for one of them.

In the case of the alphabet, the disadvantage of this method is that, that you can't get numbers 34, 35 and 36.

Rate article

Таблицы быстрых лотерей

Таблицы быстрых лотерей - системы игры в лотереи

Полная система – большой охват чисел, большие выигрыши, большие риски…

Полные системы гослото включают в себя все возможные комбинации, которые могут охватить выбираемые числа. Составить такую систему нетяжело. Например, для лотереи 5 из 36 можно выбрать 6 чисел – это будет полная система лото (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6). Ей будут соответствовать следующие комбинации:

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 6
1 2 3 6 5
1 2 6 4 5
1 6 3 4 56 2 3 4 5

  • в случае совпадения 5 номеров будет выигран джек-пот;
  • при совпадении четырех чисел – точно выиграет одна «четверка», несколько «троек» и двоек;
  • при совпадении трех шаров – выиграют несколько «троек», несколько «двоек»;
  • при совпадении двух номеров – выиграет несколько «двоек».

Также такие системы называют барабанными, так как дополнительные числа как бы проходят по всем комбинациям. Ставки, полностью соответствующие полным системам, также называют развернутыми. Продавцы лотерей обычно рекламируют такой способ игры, указывая на то, что в случае выигрыша его сумма будет больше, чем обычно, но умалчивая о том, что развернутые ставки не увеличивают вероятность выигрыша (по сравнению с набором отдельных ставок), но существенно увеличивают расходы игрока.

Нумерологический

К примеру, числа можно выбирать исходя из даты рождения. Например, если вы родились 14.11.1984 и вам нужно выбрать 5 чисел для лотереи «5 из 36», то фактически у вас уже есть 2 готовых числа – 11 и 14.

Так как 84, а тем более 1984, нам не подходит, по правилам нумерологии мы можем привести сложное число к более простому, последовательно сложив цифры, из которого оно состоит. В нашем случае получится число 22 (при желании можно упростить дальше: 2+2=4). Теперь у вас есть третье число.

В качестве четвертого числа можно выбрать ключевую цифру даты рождения, которая вычисляется приведением полной даты к однозначному числу (но в нашем случае можно рассматривать и двузначные числа): в результате суммирования 8 цифр получим 29; 2+9=11; 1+1=2.

Пятым числом может быть порядковый номер дня недели, когда вы родились. Так как это была среда – соответственно, будет число 3.

Таким образом, если вы планируете покупать несколько билетов, вы можете использовать различные комбинации полученных чисел:

  1. 2, 3, 11, 14, 22;
  2. 3, 4, 11, 14, 29;
  3. 3, 4, 11, 14, 22 и т. д.

Преобразовать в числа можно и ваше имя. Допустим, вас зовут Андрей. Если присвоить каждой букве алфавита порядковый номер от 1 до 33, то получим следующие значения: 1, 15, 5, 18, 6, 11. Для лотереи «5 из 36» можете составить любую комбинацию из этих чисел, за исключением одного из них.

В случае с алфавитом недостаток этого метода заключается в том, что нельзя получить числа 34, 35 и 36.

Оцените статью