The biggest win in the world

“There were those, who hated us ". how do Russians live after big lottery wins | orthodoxy and the world

1 place - Antonio Esfandiari (USA) — The Big One for One Drop WSOP 2012 — $ 18 346 873

1 place - Antonio Esfandiari

This amount cannot be said to be “the biggest win in poker”, seeing a number series $ 18 346 873, you can only be reverently silent. Whole stacks of tight green packs on a cart were brought by Antonio Esfandiari for winning The Big One for One Drop in 2012 year. It was and remains the largest poker win in the world ever.!

Prior to his hobby of hold'em, Antonio made a living by pulling rabbits out of a hat and bore the nickname Magician. May be, perfect mastery of the art of card tricks helped Esfandiari read the hands of opponents?! Howbeit, so far no poker champion has received such a large cash prize.

After a triumphant victory at Big One, Antonio shared his impressions with reporters: “My heart was pounding against my ribs, and was about to jump out of my chest. I tried to control my emotions, but thought, that I can become the owner of this heap of money here and now, interfered with!»Esfandiari could only compare his victory in the tournament with sex - no matter what, according to the poker player it doesn't look like. What, it remains only to take the champion's word!

Rate article

Самый крупный выигрыш в мире

«были и те, кто нас возненавидел». как живут россияне после крупных выигрышей в лотерею | православие и мир

1 место — Антонио Эсфандиари (США) — The Big One for One Drop WSOP 2012 — $ 18 346 873

1 место — Антонио Эсфандиари

Про эту сумму нельзя сказать “самый большой выигрыш в покер”, увидев числовой ряд $ 18 346 873, можно только благоговейно молчать. Целые штабеля тугих зеленых пачек на тележке привезли Антонио Эсфандиари за победу на турнире The Big One for One Drop в 2012 году. Это был и остается самый крупный выигрыш в покер в мире за всю историю!

До увлечения холдемом Антонио зарабатывал на жизнь вытаскиванием из шляпы кроликов и носил прозвище Magician. Быть может, совершенное владение искусством карточных фокусов помогло Эсфандиари читать руки соперников?! Как бы то ни было, пока никто из покерных чемпионов не получал настолько крупный денежный приз.

После триумфальной победы на Big One Антонио поделился впечатлениями с журналистами: «Сердце мое колотилось о ребра, и уже было готово выпрыгнуть из груди. Я пытался контролировать свои эмоции, но мысль, что я могу здесь и сейчас стать обладателем этой кучи денег, мешала!» Свою победу в турнире Эсфандиари смог сравнить только с сексом — больше ни на что, по словам покериста это не похоже. Что же, остается только поверить чемпиону на слово!

Оцените статью