The largest lottery wins in the world

Record winnings in sports betting in the world and in Russia

The biggest roulette winnings

All, who has ever been to a casino, know perfectly well, that winning at roulette is not easy and you really need to be happy, extremely lucky person. Considering roulette as a way to make money is stupid, since any device is aimed only at making money in the casino, otherwise it doesn't make sense. One big win accounts for a million defeats and broken lives, so don't play with your life, because it may not be worth it.

Despite this, many play, and that means, there are those, who nevertheless achieves his goal and wins substantial sums of money. There are not so many known cases in history and they can all be described, by highlighting just a couple of lines. Joseph Jaggers is lucky, which at the end of the 19th century won 325 one thousand dollars, playing at the Monte Carlo Casino.

Charles Wells also made good money, who hit the jackpot in 1 million francs. After a couple of months, he repeated his achievement, because of what he was suspected of fraud, but they could not prove it. The last of the "lucky" roulette - Gonzalo Garcia Pelayo, which at the end of the last century was only 2 earned almost 2 million dollars.

Rate article

Самые крупные выигрыши в лотерею в мире

Рекордные выигрыши в ставках на спорт в мире и россии

Самые большие выигрыши в рулетку

Все, кто хоть раз был в казино, прекрасно знают о том, что выиграть в рулетку очень не просто и действительно нужно быть счастливым, крайне удачливым человеком. Рассматривать рулетку как способ заработка глупо, так как любое приспособление направлено лишь на заработок казино, в противном случае оно не имеет смысла. На один крупный выигрыш приходится миллион поражений и разбитых судеб, поэтому не стоит играть со своей жизнью, ведь оно может того не стоять.

Несмотря на это многие играют, и значит, есть те, кто все же достигает своей цели и выигрывает солидные денежные суммы. Известных случаев в истории не так много и их все можно описать, выделив на это всего пару строк. Джозеф Джаггерс – везунчик, который в конце 19-го века выиграл 325 тысяч долларов, играя в казино Монте-Карло.

Также хорошо смог заработать Чарльз Уэллс, который сорвал куш в 1 миллион франков. Спустя пару месяцев он повторил свое достижение, из-за чего его подозревали в мошенничества, но доказать это не смогли. Последний из «везунчиков» в рулетке – Гонсало Гарсия Пелайо, который в конце прошлого века всего на 2 года заработал на рулетке почти 2 миллиона долларов.

Оцените статью