“There were those, who hated us ". how do Russians live after big lottery wins

The largest winnings at bookmakers

Trimmed winnings

IN 1996 year, Englishman Darren Yates, horse-loving, put 59 pounds per odds. 25000. His prediction was, what jockey Frankie Dettori, will be able to win all races in Ascet throughout the season. He won 550 thousand. pounds, since the win was cut. So it would be almost 1,5 million. pounds.

However, there were others in the Guinness Book of Records, but in this case. IN 1984 year, Edward Hodson, also english, bet one horse in total to win 55 pounds, but by a crazy factor - 3 956 748. Unclear, how could he be so big, but not the point. His bet has entered, but he only got 3 thousand. pounds, because then there were limits on the payment of winnings in the bookmaker.

IN 1995 year unknown woman was much more fortunate. She visited the hippodrome for the first time, wanting to remain incognito, she put 5 pence for the weakest horse. The victory was estimated by the coefficient 3 072 887. The inexplicable happened - the useless horse ran magnificently and enriched the lady on 153 644 pound. Again, due to the ceiling of payments, the amount has decreased.

Maximum winnings at a bookmaker's office in Russia

Not every licensed office can boast of really high limits. In this regard, several offices should be distinguished:

  • Money Match - 29 million. rubles at one rate;
  • Marathon - 17 million. rubles;
  • League Betting - 5 million. rubles;
  • Fonbet - 3 million rubles;
  • 1xRate - 1mln. rubles;
  • Bwin ru and Leon in their rules indicated, that they set maximum winnings on their own, but the feedback from the players can be judged, that these limits are very high.

Here we see, that the leader is BK Pari-Match. In second place is BC Marathon. And now, within the framework of this office, it is necessary to make a small clarification: here the maximum limit directly depends on the sport.

Here we see, what can you win in football 17 million. at one rate, but already within the framework of basketball, this amount decreases to 10 million, and for horse racing the limit is set at 3.3 million.

It is worth paying attention to BC League of Betting., where there is a little clarification in the rules. It says there, what can be won 5 million

RUB, and if a team or just an athlete from the CIS countries participates in a sports confrontation, then this limit is reduced to 1 million.

All this says one thing - read the rules carefully.

Rate article

«были и те, кто нас возненавидел». как живут россияне после крупных выигрышей в лотерею

Самые крупные выигрыши в букмекерских конторах

Урезанные выигрыши

В 1996 году, англичанин Дарен Йетс, обожавший скачки, поставил 59 фунтов на коэф. 25000. Его предсказание заключалось в том, что жокей Фрэнки Деттори, сумеет победить во всех гонках в Аскете на протяжении всего сезона. Он выиграл 550 тыс. фунтов, поскольку выигрыш порезали. Так бы он составлял почти 1,5 млн. фунтов.

Однако в Книге рекордов Гиннеса оказались другие, а на этот случай. В 1984 году, Эдвард Ходсон, тоже англичанин, поставил на победу одной лошади всего 55 фунтов, но на сумасшедший коэффициент – 3 956 748. Непонятно, как он мог быть настолько большим, но не суть. Его ставка зашла, но он получил только 3 тыс. фунтов, ведь в тогда существовали лимиты на выплату выигрыша в БК.

В 1995 году неизвестной женщине повезло куда больше. Она впервые посетила ипподром, захотев остаться инкогнито, она поставила 5 пенсов на самую слабую лошадку. Победа оценивалась коэффициентом 3 072 887. Произошло необъяснимое – никудышная лошадь бежала великолепно и обогатила леди на 153 644 фунта. Снова же, из-за потолка выплат сумма уменьшилась.

Максимальный выигрыш в букмекерской конторе в России

Не каждая лицензионная контора может похвастаться реально высокими лимитами. В этом плане следует выделить несколько контор:

  • Пари-Матч – 29 млн. рублей по одной ставке;
  • Марафон — 17 млн. рублей;
  • Лига Ставок – 5 млн. рублей;
  • Фонбет – 3 млн рублей;
  • 1xСтавка – 1млн. рублей;
  • Бвин ру и Леон в своих правилах указали, что они самостоятельно выставляют максимальные лимиты выигрыша, но по отзывам игроков можно судить, что эти пределы весьма высоки.

Здесь мы видим, что лидером является БК Пари-Матч. На втором месте идет БК Марафон. И вот уже в рамках этой конторы необходимо сделать небольшое уточнение: здесь максимальный лимит напрямую зависит от вида спорта.

Здесь мы видим, что в рамках футбола можно выиграть 17 млн. по одной ставке, а вот уже в рамках баскетбола эта сумма снижается до 10 млн., а по лошадиным скачкам лимит установлен в 3.3 млн.

Стоит обратить внимание и на БК Лига Ставок, где в правилах есть небольшое уточнение. Там говориться, что можно выиграть 5 млн

RUB, а если в спортивном противостоянии участвует команда или просто спортсмен из стран СНГ, то этот лимит снижается до 1 млн.

Все это говорит об одном – читайте внимательно правила

Оцените статью