Biggest Jackpot

The largest lottery winnings in russia: list and interesting facts

In Russia

The fact of the incredible success of a businessman from Russia does not disappear from public attention (Moscow), bet on the winner of the Australian open tennis tournament in 2010 year. With the constant advantage of other tennis players in the starting matches for some time, this person decides to double the original stake, reaching an unprecedented record in winning several tens of millions of rubles.

Moskvich from bet on 50 managed to beat the bookmaker 141 million. The guy chose the outcomes 15 matches. The maximum possible winnings were 1,5 million. rubles, but the guy is so lucky, that he won the jackpot and hit the jackpot 139,5 million. Generally, and it turns out just 141 million. rubles.

If we calculate the total odds, you get about three million - one of the largest odds in history. The stake was mainly football matches of various leagues, several NHL games, where the outcome for one of them was a draw. How lucky you need to be, to guess a draw in hockey ...

Dreaming is not harmful

Playing in BC, you need to clearly understand, that this business will not immediately become the main way of earning. therefore, quit work and hope for luck, very stupid, even more childish.

Yes, someone is lucky right away, someone - later, and someone did not wait for their luck. Almost everyone wins and loses. Big wins, although it happens, but they are so rare, that fall into several million losses from the total number of bets. Dreaming is not harmful, but it's better to get a stable income, and not feed yourself for years with possible one-time enrichment.

Not all bookmaker players are lucky, but one should strive for it in the hope of one day becoming the owner of a lucky prize! Well, or you can go the other way and earn not much on bets, but stable. This is what we teach on our website..

Find out more:

6 myths about internet sports betting

How to check bookmaker when betting on statistics?

How to choose a sports betting strategy?

Doubt about bets - the norm or reason for refusing to bet?

Rate article

Самый большой джекпот

Самые крупные выигрыши в лотерею в россии: список и интересные факты

В России

Не исчезает от внимания общественности факт невероятного успеха бизнесмена из России (Москва), произведшего ставку на победителя в теннисном турнире Australian open в 2010 году. При постоянном преимуществе других теннисистов в стартовых матчах в течение некоторого времени, этот человек решается удвоить первоначальную ставку, достигая небывалого рекорда в выигрыше в несколько десятков миллионов рублей.

Москвич из ставки на 50 рублей сумел выиграть у БК 141 млн. Парень выбрал исходы 15 матчей. Максимально возможный выигрыш составлял 1,5 млн. рублей, но парню так повезло, что он выиграл джек-пот и сорвал куш в размере 139,5 млн. В общем, и получается как раз 141 млн. рублей.

Если подсчитать общий кэф, то получится около трех миллионов – один из самых больших коэффициентов в истории. В ставке были в основном футбольные матчи различных лиг, несколько игр НХЛ, где исход на одну из них стоял ничейный исход. Каким же нужно быть везунчиком, чтобы угадать ничью в хоккее…

Мечтать не вредно

Играя в БК, нужно четко понимать, что основным способом заработка это дело сразу не станет. Поэтому, бросать работу и надеяться на удачу, весьма глупо, даже по-детски.

Да, кому-то везет сразу, кому-то – позже, а кто-то так и не дождался своей удачи. Выигрывают и проигрывают практически все. Крупные выигрыши, хоть и случаются, но они настолько редки, что припадают на несколько миллионов поражений от общего количества ставок. Мечтать не вредно, но лучше выйти на стабильный заработок, а не кормить себя годами возможным одноразовым обогащением.

Удача настигает не всех игроков букмекерских контор, но следует к ней стремиться в надежде однажды стать обладателем счастливого приза! Ну, или можно пойти другим путем и зарабатывать на ставках не так много, но зато стабильно. Этому мы и обучаем на нашем сайте.

Узнайте больше:

6 мифов о ставках на спорт в интернете

Как проверить БК при ставках на статистику?

Как выбрать стратегию ставок на спорт?

Сомнения в ставках – норма или повод для отказа от пари?

Оцените статью