The most popular lotteries in the world

What foreign lottery can you really win?: top - 5 | kopiraitery.ru

How can you buy a ticket safely??

If, after a long search, you still managed to find the "official" site, don't rush, because scammers do not sleep and regularly create copies of portals or pretend to be intermediaries, who allegedly provide their services and help to take part in the drawing. In this case, the player will permanently lose his money transferred for the participant's coupon or lose his money and will not receive a win, in case of a successful outcome, which is even more offensive.

So as not to waste your time, money, and later a good mood, some information about intermediaries needs to be studied, who provide such services.

There are two types of intermediaries, which work according to diametrically opposite schemes:

  1. "Transparent". Such an intermediary does not hide practically any information., up to your extra charge for services. Often all information can be found on the main page of the official website or in the corresponding section. The player can preview it and decide, is there a need for registration and further cooperation with such an intermediary.
  2. "Discreetly". This intermediary invites you to see all the information (and sometimes even with the final ticket price) only after registration.

And it is worth considering, that it is common for the intermediary to charge interest on the service offered, some do not hide this information, generating even more confidence from lottery fans, while others prefer not to expose this data to the general public, considering such information unnecessary for users.

About the creators

TheLotter is owned by TheLotter Enterprises Ltd, which is registered in Malta (although many resources report, what's in London, somewhere celebrate, what's in South America), as they write on the site, in case of problems or questions, customers can contact the site staff free of charge by phone numbers in Australia, Of Russia, Of Ukraine, Germany, Canada and South Africa. But will your questions be answered there?

As we wrote above, this Internet resource acts as an intermediary between the client and the lottery representative, purchasing a lottery ticket for players and providing related services. In short, help you win money. And from what is written on the site, we can make the following conclusion: “You are lucky to become a winner? The site staff will send a notification to your e-mail and in the near future the prize will be transferred to your personal account ".

But users, I'm interested in one thing - is it cheating? According to the creators, this resource guarantees that users will receive their prizes in full, and participants always have access to a scan of their lottery ticket, which is in the personal account. There will also be information about all transactions., made by the participants during the use of the site.

According to the published statistics, over the entire period of the company's existence, more than 1 million winning tickets, and the amount of payments is over 30 million US dollars.

Online lotteries where you can really win

At the moment, online lotteries are gaining more and more popularity, which do not have any significant differences from those familiar to us from childhood paper tickets and lotteries in "offline mode". One of the many organizers of such entertainment is a popular and reliable online service. , accepting bets on the largest lotteries in the world and giving everyone a chance to get the coveted victory in any corner of the world.

The meaning of this game, unlike games with withdrawal of money, is as follows: players bet on the result itself in an instant instead of, to look for some point in your city, buy a ticket, make a forecast and carry it back. Generally, much less effort, and the result is the same. As assured by Jackpot.com, if the player guesses all the winning numbers, then he will be guaranteed a win in the same amount, which is specified in the contract. No cheating, – guarantees you .

Simply put, the players are only required to choose a number and pay for participation in the largest lottery projects around the world. Players can also pay for participation in several projects at once., so as not to miss any of them.

The difference between the paper lottery we know from childhood and Jackpot.com participation, is only to save participants time, and also that, that the payment will not go to the creators themselves, and the mediator – Jackpot.com. this implies, that in case of a victory, it is not the creators who provide the prize, and Jackpot.com.

For, so that you do not have any doubts about this company, you can be sure of its authenticity, having learned, that this company has an official license from the British Commission, gambling-oriented. By the way, in February last year, a resident of Khimki near Moscow won 824 thousand. € on one of these foreign online lotteries!

The man was an ordinary driver, led an unremarkable lifestyle, raised three children. Until February last year, he was making money on the Internet., played for a couple of months, with nothing having won during this time. But he didn't despair, in connection with which life has awarded him such financial success!

He won the Austria Lotto jackpot, ripping off an unrealistic amount. In an instant, an ordinary driver became a millionaire. Naturally, the man did not want publicity, therefore no photos, I can't give you any names. therefore, it remains only to congratulate this lucky, and also wish you, dear readers, such luck in life!

We continue?

This “sin” lies on the Vatican!

Lotteries in the Vatican

Of course, the church has never welcomed people's passion “demonic” games, and the Vatican – especially. Pope Innocent XI threatened all Catholics with heavenly punishment, Who, despite the taboo, held lotteries and participated in them. Its receiver, Pope Innocent XII, continued to bend the line of the previous pontiff, however, this did not in any way affect the popularity of the lottery. IN 1732 year Vatican, finally, gave up. The new head of the Roman Catholic Church, Innocent XIII, lifts the current bans, and more – allowed to organize the official Roman lottery. Centuries have passed, and from now on the Vatican does not oppose the holding of lotteries and treats them loyally. Even this is happening in Christian Europe today., about what 400 years ago and it was scary to think (I mean not the influx of refugees from the Middle East, and holding a lottery under the patronage of the sovereign of the Holy See himself). Soothes only one thing, what means, collected from such events are sent to charity.

3 place - Transnational lottery "EuroMillions" - Total prize fund - 190 million €, the biggest win is 190 million €

EuroMillions

EuroMillions has been launched in 2004 year. She quickly gained popularity. It is the largest game in Europe today. Big jackpot prize pool, which is growing due to the transfer of the prize fund, and the simplicity of the game allowed to expand the number of participating countries to nine from 3 to 2004 year. EuroMillions was originally held in Spain, UK and France, and today they were joined by Austria, Ireland, Andorra, Belgium, Monaco, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Switzerland and Portugal.

The minimum lottery jackpot is € 15 million., however, quite often it increases over € 100 million. EuroMillions has 13 prize nominations, which allows players to expect a higher probability of winning a prize. The biggest prize won so far is the jackpot in 190 million €. It was won twice: in 2014 year in Portugal and in 2012 year in Great Britain. Colin and Chris Weir at 2011 won in Great Britain 185 million. €.

Why did Voltaire get rich?

Did you know, that the French educator Voltaire lived comfortably and was able to fully devote himself to creativity and philosophical reasoning thanks to winning the lottery? Yes, Yes, victories – famous pen friend of Catherine the Great won more than once. And this was no coincidence. The sly man negotiated with astronomer Charles Marie de la Condamine to create a winning system with careful calculation of various possible combinations. The case of the duet of enterprising gentlemen was put on a grand scale: attracted donations from many people – so if you play, so big. As a result, this fraternity earned a lot of money every month.. When the organizers of the lotteries found out about the intrigues of Voltaire and his accomplices, it was decided to stop the draws immediately. But by that time Voltaire had already managed to put together a hefty fortune..

TheLotter Review

Of course everyone wants money, especially if you don't need to do anything for this. Naive people still think, what to win the lottery – really. But let's not judge these people harshly, because there are a lot of sites around, where you can get rich. At least, that's how we think, when we get to such resources. One of these sites here – TheLotter. By going to the website, eyes run, how many interesting things here and how many opportunities to become a millionaire.

Let's start off with, that TheLotter is a lottery agent, which acts as an intermediary and provides the opportunity to purchase tickets for the world's most famous lotteries online. This site cooperates with many local and global lotteries, substituted in more than 20 countries of the world. The resource is sending notifications, through which customers are notified of the latest results of the draws by e-mail or SMS.

TheLotter has a variety of lottery draws to choose from, so that everyone can find their own option. The largest international lotteries include:

  • American PowerBall and MegaMillions;
  • Spanish ElGordo, Christmas lottery, The boy;
  • European EuroJackpot and EuroMillion;
  • Italian SuperEnalotto;
  • and many others.

It seems not so bad, you think, but before, than buy a ticket, read the review to the end.

Which Spanish Lottos are worth playing?

Let's take a closer look at the top three Spanish lotteries.

#1. El Gordo de la Primitiva

Drawings of the El Gordo de la Primitiva lottery are held on Mondays at midnight Moscow time. Minimum jackpot - 5 000 000 euros. The ticket notes 5 main numbers and 1 bonus. Major numbers are selected from the range 1-54, bonus - from 0 to 9. To get a prize, you need to guess either the bonus number, or 2 main numbers.

By guessing the bonus number, the player gets the ticket price back. Having guessed the two main numbers - the payment in 2 euros. The rest of the prizes are not fixed:the prize fund is formed from the proceeds from ticket sales.

Prize tiers with no fixed prize:

  • 2 main and bonus
  • 3 major
  • 3 main and bonus
  • 4 major
  • 4 main and bonus
  • 5 major
  • 5 main and bonus - jackpot

If the jackpot is not played, it increases and is carried over to the next draw. On average, every week it grows by 400 000 euros. Rollover endless: the main prize will increase, until a winner is found. The maximum jackpot in this lottery was 33 000 000 euros.

#2. BonoLoto

BonoLoto draws are held every day except Sunday. Choose on the ticket 6 numbers from 1 to 49. In addition there is a number of Reintegro from 0 to 9. If it matches the one printed on the ticket, field cost, 50 cents, will return to the player.

To win, enough to guess 3 or more main numbers. The seventh is also extracted from the lottery drum, bonus ball Complementario. It multiplies the ticket prize, which coincide 5 main numbers.

BonoLoto jackpot starts from 400 000 euros. If the jackpot is not played, it is carried over to the next draw. The largest jackpot in the history of the lottery was 7 000 000 euros.

В BonoLoto 5 prize combinations:

  • 3 numbers - with a fixed payment 4 euros.
  • 4 numbers
  • 5 rooms
  • 5 numbers and bonus ball
  • 6 numbers - jackpot

#3. Christmas lottery

The Christmas lottery is the most popular Spanish draw. Loteria de Navidad exists since 1812 years and is one of the oldest lotteries in the world. Draws are held once a year, 22 December. Interesting, that this tradition was not interrupted even during the Civil War - so much the Spanish people loved Loteria de Navidad.

The lottery has an unusual ticket. Each of the fields has five-digit numbers - combinations from #00000 to #99999. The number of draws with separate prize pools reaches 160-200 pieces. Each print run has 14 000 000 euros, and the entire prize fund reaches 2 300 000 000 euros.

The cost of one field is 200 euros. It's expensive for the average player, so the field is split into 10 parts. The player can pay for as many parts, how much can afford. It will depend on this, how much of the win will he get. If only one share is purchased, if you win 1 000 000 a tenth of the prize can be taken away - 100 000 euros.

The lottery is drawn with two large squares with 100 000 and 1 807 wooden balls. Balls with numbers are taken from the first, from the second - a ball with a prize.

Prize categories 17:

  • El Gordo main prize - € 4 000 000, 1 of circulation
  • second prize - € 1 250 000, 1 of circulation
  • third prize - € 500 000, 1 of circulation
  • fourth prize - € 200 000, 2 of circulation
  • fifth prize - € 60 000, 8 of circulation
  • La Pedrera - € 1 000, 1 794 of circulation
  • previous and next numbers of the main prize - € 20 000, 2 of circulation;
  • previous and next dates of the second prize - € 12 500, 2 of circulation;
  • previous and next numbers of the third prize - € 9 600, 2 of circulation;

Prizes for 1000 euros:

  • tickets, 3 the first numbers of which coincide with the main prize - 99 of circulation
  • tickets, 3 the first digits of which coincide with the second prize - 99 of circulation
  • tickets, 3 the first numbers of which coincide with the third prize - 99 of circulation
  • tickets, 3 the first numbers of which coincide with the fourth prize - 198 of circulation
  • tickets, 2 the last numbers of which coincide with the main prize - 999 of circulation
  • tickets, 2 the last numbers of which coincide with the second prize - 999 of circulation
  • tickets, 2 the last numbers of which coincide with the third prize - 999 of circulation

The last category of winning tickets has the most - 9999 pieces per edition. These are tickets, where the last digit matches the main prize. They give 200 euros.

Record winnings in Russian lotteries

Colossal money can be found in Russian lotteries. Statistics only confirm this idea.. Prize rating, received over several years, presented below.

  • 506 000 000 rub.: prize, received by a resident of one of the settlements of the Voronezh region, was won in 2017 year in the "Russian Lotto", is still the largest in the Russian Federation.
  • 364 000 000 rub.: citizen from Sochi to 2017 year purchased a ticket for a modest amount in 700 rubles and won this prize. The ticket belonged to the Gosloto brand 6 of 45 ".
  • 358 000 000 rub.: in the same Gosloto 6 of 45 "a resident of the city of Novosibirsk received a prize in 2016 year. He managed to participate in three draws of this famous lottery, before I became a winner.
  • 300 000 000 rub.: another record in the history of "Gosloto", only applies to the "4 of 20" edition. IN 2017 year this amount went to Novosibirsk. A citizen spent one hundred rubles to buy a ticket.
  • 202 000 000 rub.: in 2014 year this prize went to a resident from Nizhny Novgorod, he had a Gosloto ticket in his hands.

Worth remembering: all winners must pay taxes on the amount won in the lottery.

Choose a lottery, which you like

Powerball

popular overseas lottery with sensational jackpot sizes, from 40 million dollars and above. Drawings of the game are held twice a week - on Saturdays and Wednesdays. Winnings are paid in two ways: cash in the amount 60% of the total amount or in the format of 30 annual payments.

EuroJackpot

relatively young game, launched in March 2012 of the year. Her draws take place on Fridays. While other foreign lotteries are full of win statistics 1 to 117 or 1 to 139, EuroJackpot members win much more often. Respectively, jackpots here do not reach exorbitant proportions.

EuroMillions

the favorite game of chance of Europeans, launched in 2004 year. Draws are held on Tuesdays and Fridays at 20:45 Paris time. Winners receive their winnings as a one-time payment. The maximum jackpot amount is 190 million. euros, minimum - 15 million. euros.

Megamillions

foreign lottery, which is conducted with 2002 of the year. The minimum jackpot bet is 15 million dollars. It is paid in the format of 30 annual payments. The record jackpot amounted to 640 million dollars. The game involves 75 white balls and 15 golden mega balls.

10.02.2019

10.02.2019

22.07.13

23.11.2016

12.10.2016

European lotteries, played in Russia

Residents of Russia prefer to play European lotteries online for several reasons. First, there is no gradation according to social status in these gambling games.. There is no corruption here, and all participants have equal chances of winning. The second is reliability. Person, contributor of a certain amount, can be sure, that his funds went in the right direction, and he didn't fall prey to fraudulent schemes. The most popular among domestic gamblers are MegaMillions, SuperLotto Plus, EuroJackpot, SuperEnaLotto, Viking Lotto, UK National Lottery.

The most impressive jackpots in size

Lottery in Europe is always a big prize at stake, because tickets are bought not by tens and hundreds, and thousands of people! In conditions, when the participant has many rivals from different countries, the chances of winning are not that great, but even, despite this fact, some manage to make a splash. IN 2012 year Mega Millions participant from Maryland won 656 million. dollars, Powerball lucky guy ripped off 590 million. dollars. Record amount in European EuroMillions 190 million. euro was broken twice - in 2012 and 2014 years. As for Eurojackpot, then here is a record in size 90 million. euro was drawn in 2015 year.

Your luck is already smiling at you - don't miss the chance!

If you want to feel that indescribable passion, which are filled with international Internet lotteries, do not miss the opportunity to purchase a ticket on our website! While others keep thinking, what to become the owner of a solid capital, without leaving your home country, impossible, you have a chance to fulfill your cherished dream and one day wake up as a millionaire!

  • Results archive
  • Rules of the game
  • Payment Methods
  • Lottery
  • Contacts
  • Questions and answers
  • news
  • Useful information

2010-2016 worldlotterystore.ru

  • lottery ireland
  • lottery UK
  • Spanish lotteries
  • Italian lotteries
  • lottery USA
  • lottery australia
  • Powerball
  • EuroJackpot
  • National lottery
  • Euro million
  • Megamillions
  • website promotion
Rate article

Самые популярные лотереи мира

В какую зарубежную лотерею можно реально выиграть: топ – 5 | kopiraitery.ru

Как можно безопасно купить билет?

Если после долгих поисков все-таки удалось найти «официальный» сайт, не стоит торопиться, ведь мошенники не спят и регулярно создают копии порталов или представляются посредниками, которые якобы предоставляют свои услуги и помогают принять участие в розыгрыше. В этом случае игрок навсегда потеряет свои деньги переданные за купон участника или потеряет свои деньги и не получит выигрыш, в случае удачного исхода, что даже более обидно.

Чтобы не потерять свое время, деньги, а в последствии и хорошее настроение, необходимо изучить некоторую информацию относительно посредников, которые предоставляют такие услуги.

Есть два вида посредников, которые работают по диаметрально противоположным схемам:

  1. «Прозрачно». Такой посредник не скрывает практически никакую информацию, вплоть до своей наценки за услуги. Зачастую всю информацию можно узнать на главной странице официального сайта или в соответствующем разделе. Игрок может предварительно ознакомиться с ней и решить, есть ли необходимость в регистрации и дальнейшем сотрудничестве с таким посредником.
  2. «Скрытно». Этот посредник предлагает ознакомиться со всей информацией (а иногда даже с итоговой ценой на билет) уже только после регистрации.

Причем стоит учесть, что начисления процента за предлагаемую услугу со стороны посредника – обычное дело, одни не скрывают этой информации, вызывая еще больше доверия со стороны любителей лотереи, а другие предпочитают не выставлять а всеобщее обозрение эти данные, считая такую информацию лишней для пользователей.

О создателях

TheLotter является собственностью компании TheLotter Enterprises Ltd, которая зарегистрирована в на Мальте (хотя многие ресурсы сообщают, что в Лондоне, где-то отмечают, что в Южной Америке), как пишут на сайте, в случае возникновения проблем либо вопросов, клиенты могут бесплатно связаться с работниками сайта по телефонным номерам Австралии, России, Украины, Германии, Канады и ЮАР. Но ответят ли там на ваши вопросы? 

Как мы написали выше, данный интернет-ресурс выступает в качестве посредника между клиентом и представителем лотереи, приобретая за игроков лотерейный билет и оказывая сопутствующие услуги. Одним словом, вам помогают выиграть деньги. И из написанного на сайте, можно сделать такой вывод: «Вам посчастливилось стать победителем? Работники сайта пришлют уведомление на вашу электронную почту и в ближайшее время приз будет переведён на счёт персонального аккаунта». 

Но пользователей, интересует одно – обман ли это? По словам создателей, данный ресурс гарантирует получение пользователями своих призов в полном объеме, и участники всегда имеют доступ к скану своего лотерейного билета, который находится в персональном аккаунте. Там же будет находиться информация о всех транзакциях, которые произвели участники за время пользования сайтом.

Если верить опубликованной статистике, то за весь период существования компании было куплено свыше 1 миллиона выигрышных билетов, а сумма выплат составляет свыше 30 миллионов долларов США. 

Онлайн лотереи на которых можно действительно выиграть

На данный момент все большую популярность набирают онлайн лотереи, которые не имеют никаких весомых отличий от таких знакомых нам с детства билетиков бумажного вида и лотерей в «режиме оффлайн». Одним из многих организаторов таких развлечений является популярный и надежный онлайн сервис , принимающий ставки на наиболее масштабные лотереи мира и дающий шансы всем желающим получить заветную победу в любом из уголков Земли.

Смысл такой игры, в отличие от игр с выводом денег, заключается в следующем: игроки ставят на сам результат в один миг вместо того, чтобы искать какую-то точку в своем городе, покупать билет, делать прогноз и относить его обратно. В общем, усилий намного меньше, а результат – тот же. Как заверяет компания Jackpot.com, если игрок угадает все выигрышные номера, то ему будет гарантирован выигрыш в том размере, который указан в договоре. Никакого обмана, — гарантирует вам .

Проще говоря, от игроков требуется только выбор номера и оплата участия в самых масштабных лотерейных проектах всего мира. Игроки могут также произвести оплату участия сразу в нескольких проектах одновременно, чтобы не пропустить ни одну из них.

Разница между знакомой нам с детства лотереей в бумажном виде и участием с помощью организации Jackpot.com, заключается только в экономии времени участников, а также в том, что оплата поступит не самим создателям, а посреднику — Jackpot.com. Отсюда следует, что в случае победы получение выигрыша обеспечивают не создатели, а компания Jackpot.com.

Для того, чтобы у вас не возникло никаких сомнений по поводу данной компании, вы можете убедиться в ее достоверности, узнав, что у данной компании есть официальная лицензия от Британской комиссии, ориентирующейся на азартные игры. Кстати, в феврале прошлого года житель подмосковных Химок выиграл 824 тыс. € на одной из таких зарубежных онлайн лотерей!

Мужчина был обычным водителем, вел ничем не примечающийся образ жизни, воспитывал троих детей. До февраля прошлого года он занимался заработком в интернете, играл пару месяцев, при чем ни разу не выиграв за это время. Но он не отчаивался, в связи с чем жизнь наградила его таким финансовым успехом!

Он выиграл джек-пот «Австрия-лото», сорвав нереальную сумму. В один миг обычный водитель стал миллионером. Естественно, огласки мужчина не захотел, поэтому ни фотографий, ни имен предоставить я вам не могу. Поэтому, остается только поздравить этого счастливчика, а также пожелать вам, дорогие читатели, подобной удачи в жизни!

Продолжаем?

Сей «грех» лежит на Ватикане!

Лотереи в Ватикане

Разумеется, церковь никогда не приветствовала увлечение людей «бесовскими» играми, а Ватикан — тем более. Папа Римский Иннокентий XI грозил небесными карами всем католикам, кто, невзирая на табу, проводил лотереи и участвовал в них. Его приемник, Папа Иннокентий XII, продолжил гнуть линию предыдущего понтифика, однако это никоим образом не сказывалось на популярности лотереи. В 1732 году Ватикан, наконец-таки, сдался. Новый глава римско-католической церкви Иннокентий XIII снял действующие запреты, и более того — позволил организовать официальную римскую лотерею. Прошли века, и отныне Ватикан не противится проведению лотерей и относится к ним лояльно. В наши дни в христианской Европе совершается даже такое, о чем 400 лет назад и подумать было страшно (имеется ввиду не наплыв беженцев с Ближнего Востока, а проведение лотереи под патронажем самого суверена Святого Престола). Успокаивает только одно, что средства, собранные от проведения подобных мероприятий направляются на благотворительность.

3 место — Транснациональная лотерея «EuroMillions» — Общий призовой фонд — 190 миллионов €, крупнейший выигрыш – 190 миллионов €

EuroMillions

Игра «EuroMillions» была запущена в 2004 году. Она быстро завоевала популярность. На сегодняшний день это крупнейшая игра в Европе. Большой призовой фонд джек-пота, который растет в связи с переносами призового фонда, а также простота игры позволили расширить количество стран-участниц до девяти с 3-х в 2004 году. Изначально «EuroMillions» проводилась в Испании, Великобритании и Франции, а сегодня к ним присоединились Австрия, Ирландия, Андорра, Бельгия, Монако, Люксембург, Лихтенштейн, Швейцария и Португалия.

Минимальный джек-пот лотереи составляет €15 млн., однако довольно часто он увеличивается свыше €100 млн. «EuroMillions» имеет 13 призовых номинаций, что позволяет игрокам рассчитывать на более высокую вероятность получения приза. Самым крупным выигранным призом на данный момент является джек-пот в 190 миллионов €. Его выигрывали два раза: в 2014 году в Португалии и в 2012 году в Великобритании. Колин и Крис Вейр в 2011 году выиграли в Великобритании 185 млн. €.

Отчего разбогател Вольтер

Известно ли вам, что французский просветитель Вольтер жил безбедно и смог полностью посвятить себя творчеству и философским рассуждениям благодаря победам в лотерею? Да, да, победам — знаменитый друг по переписке Екатерины Великой выигрывал не однажды. И это не было случайным совпадением. Хитрец договорился с астрономом Шарлем Мари де ла Кондамин о создании выигрышной системы с тщательным просчетом различных возможных комбинаций. Дело дуэта предприимчивых господ было поставлено на широкую ногу: привлекались пожертвования множества людей — чтобы уж если играть, так по-крупному. В результате эта братия ежемесячно зарабатывала немалые деньги. Когда о происках Вольтера и его подельников прознали устроители лотерей, то было принято решение розыгрыши немедленно прекратить. Но Вольтеру к тому времени уже удалось сколотить изрядное состояние.

Обзор TheLotter

Безусловно денег хочет каждый, особенно если для этого ничего не надо делать. Наивные люди до сих пор думают, что выиграть в лотерею — реально. Но не будем судить этих людей строго, ведь кругом уйма сайтов, где можно обогатиться. По крайней мере, именно так мы думаем, когда попадаем на такие ресурсы. Одним из таких вот сайтов — TheLotter. Зайдя на веб-сайт, глаза разбегаются, как много тут интересного и сколько возможностей стать миллионером. 

Начнем с того, что TheLotter – это лотерейный агент, который выступает в роли посредника и представляет возможность приобретения билетов самых известных в мире лотерей онлайн. Данный сайт сотрудничает с многими местными и мировыми лотереями, подставленными более чем в 20 странах мира. На ресурсе функционирует рассылка уведомлений, с помощью которой по электронной почте либо смс клиентов уведомляют о последних результатах розыгрышей.

TheLotter имеет на выбор множество лотерейных розыгрышей, чтобы каждый смог найти свой вариант. К самым крупным международным лотереям относятся:

  • Американские PowerBall и MegaMillions;
  • Испанские ElGordo, Loteria de Navidad, El Nino;
  • Европейский EuroJackpot и Евромиллион;
  • Итальянская СуперЕналотто;
  • и многие другие.

Вроде не так и плохо, подумаете вы, но прежде, чем купить билет, дочитайте обзор до конца.

В какие испанские лото стоит сыграть?

Расскажем подробнее о трех лучших испанских лотереях.

#1. El Gordo de la Primitiva

Розыгрыши лотереи El Gordo de la Primitiva проходят по понедельникам в полночь по Москве. Минимальный джекпот — 5 000 000 евро. В билете отмечаются 5 основных номеров и 1 бонусный. Основные номера выбирают из диапазона 1–54, бонусный — от 0 до 9. Чтобы получить приз, нужно угадать либо бонусное число, либо 2 основных номера.

Угадав бонусный номер, игрок получает обратно стоимость билета. Угадав два основных номера – выплату в 2 евро. Остальные призы не фиксированы:призовой фонд формируется из выручки с продаж билетов.

Призовые категории без фиксированного приза:

  • 2 основных и бонусный
  • 3 основных
  • 3 основных и бонусный
  • 4 основных
  • 4 основных и бонусный
  • 5 основных
  • 5 основных и бонусный – джекпот

Если джекпот не разыгран, он увеличивается и переносится на следующий розыгрыш. В среднем каждую неделю он вырастает на 400 000 евро. Ролловер бесконечный: главный приз увеличится, пока не найдется победитель. Максимальный джекпот в этой лотерее составил 33 000 000 евро.

#2. BonoLoto

Розыгрыши BonoLoto проводятся каждый день кроме воскресенья. В билете выбирают 6 номеров от 1 до 49. Кроме них есть число Reintegro от 0 до 9. Если оно совпадет с напечатанным на билете, стоимость поля, 50 центов, вернется игроку.

Чтобы выиграть, достаточно угадать 3 или больше основных номера. Из лототрона также извлекают седьмой, бонусный шар Complementario. Он в разы увеличивает приз билетов, в которых совпадают 5 основных чисел.

Джекпот в BonoLoto стартует с 400 000 евро. Если джекпот не разыгран, он переносится на следующий розыгрыш. Самый большой джекпот за всю историю лотереи составил 7 000 000 евро.

В BonoLoto 5 призовых комбинаций:

  • 3 номера – с фиксированной выплатой 4 евро.
  • 4 номера
  • 5 номеров
  • 5 номеров и бонусный шар
  • 6 номеров – джекпот

#3. Lotería de Navidad

Рождественская лотерея — самый популярный испанский розыгрыш. Loteria de Navidad существует с 1812 года и входит в число самых старых лотерей мира. Розыгрыши проходят раз в год, 22 декабря. Интересно, что эта традиция не прерывалась даже пока шла Гражданская Война – настолько испанский народ полюбил Loteria de Navidad.

У лотереи необычный билет. На каждом из полей есть пятизначные номеры – комбинации от #00000 до #99999. Количество тиражей с отдельными призовыми фондами достигает 160-200 штук. На каждый тираж приходится по 14 000 000 евро, а весь призовой фонд достигает 2 300 000 000 евро.

Стоимость одного поля — 200 евро. Это дорого для обычного игрока, поэтому поле разделено на 10 частей. Игрок может оплатить столько частей, сколько может себе позволить. От этого будет зависеть, какую часть выигрыша он получит. Если куплено только одна доля, при выигрыше в 1 000 000 евро можно будет забрать десятую часть приза — 100 000 евро.

Розыгрыш лотереи проводится с двумя большими клетками с 100 000 и 1 807 деревянными шарами. Из первой достают шары с номерами, со второй – шар с призом.

Призовых категорий 17:

  • главный приз El Gordo — €4 000 000, 1 на тираж
  • второй приз — €1 250 000, 1 на тираж
  • третий приз — €500 000, 1 на тираж
  • четвертый приз — €200 000, 2 на тираж
  • пятый приз —  €60 000, 8 на тираж
  • La Pedrera – €1 000, 1 794 на тираж
  • предыдущий и следующий числа главного приза — €20 000, 2 на тираж;
  • предыдущий и следующий числа второго приза — €12 500, 2 на тираж;
  • предыдущий и следующий числа третьего приза — €9 600, 2 на тираж;

Призы по 1000 евро:

  • билеты, 3 первых цифры которых совпадают с главным призом — 99 на тираж
  • билеты, 3 первых цифры которых совпадают со вторым призом — 99 на тираж
  • билеты, 3 первых цифры которых совпадают с третьим призом — 99 на тираж
  • билеты, 3 первых цифры которых совпадают с четвертым призом — 198 на тираж
  • билеты, 2 последних цифры которых совпадают с главным призом — 999 на тираж
  • билеты, 2 последних цифры которых совпадают со вторым призом – 999 на тираж
  • билеты, 2 последних цифры которых совпадают с третьим призом — 999 на тираж

В последней категории выигрышных билетов больше всего —  9999 штук на тираж. Это билеты, где последняя цифра совпадает с главным призом. За них дают 200 евро.

Рекордные выигрыши в российских лотереях

В российских лотереях можно обрести колоссальные деньги. Статистика лишь подтверждает эту идею. Рейтинг призов, полученных за несколько лет, представлен ниже.

  • 506 000 000 руб.: приз, полученный жителем одного из поселений Воронежской области, был выигран в 2017 году в «Русском лото», до сих пор является крупнейшим на территории РФ.
  • 364 000 000 руб.: гражданин из Сочи в 2017 году приобрел билет за скромную сумму в 700 рублей и выиграл этот приз. Билет принадлежал бренду «Гослото 6 из 45».
  • 358 000 000 руб.: в том же «Гослото 6 из 45» житель города Новосибирска получил приз в 2016 году. Он успел поучаствовать в трех тиражах этой известной лотереи, прежде чем стал победителем.
  • 300 000 000 руб.: еще один рекорд в истории «Гослото», только касается тиража «4 из 20». В 2017 году эта сумма ушла в Новосибирск. Горожанин потратил сто рублей на покупку билета.
  • 202 000 000 руб.: в 2014 году этот приз ушел к жителю из Нижнего Новгорода, у него на руках был билет «Гослото».

Стоит помнить: все победители должны платить налоги на сумму выигрыша в лотерее.

Выберите лотерею, которая вам по душе

Powerball

популярная зарубежная лотерея с сенсационными размерами джек-потов, от 40 миллионов долларов и выше. Розыгрыши игры проходят два раза в неделю – по субботам и средам. Выигрыши оплачиваются двумя способами: наличными в размере 60% от общей суммы или в формате 30-ти ежегодных платежей.

EuroJackpot

относительно молодая игра, запущенная в марте 2012 года. Ее розыгрыши проходят по пятницам. Пока другие зарубежные лотереи пестрят статистикой выигрышей 1 к 117 или 1 к 139, участники EuroJackpot выигрывают намного чаще. Соответственно, джек-поты здесь не достигают заоблачных размеров.

EuroMillions

излюбленная азартная игра европейцев, запущенная в 2004 году. Розыгрыши проходят по вторникам и пятницам в 20:45 по парижскому времени. Победители получают свои выигрыши единоразовой выплатой. Максимальная сумма джек-пота составляет 190 млн. евро, минимальная – 15 млн. евро.

Megamillions

иностранная лотерея, которая проводится с 2002 года. Минимальная ставка джек-пота составляет 15 миллионов долларов. Ее выплачивают в формате 30-ти годовых выплат. Рекордный джек-пот составил сумму 640 млн.долларов. В игре участвуют 75 белых шаров и 15 золотистых мега-шаров.

10.02.2019

10.02.2019

22.07.13

23.11.2016

12.10.2016

Европейские лотереи, в которые играют в России

Жители России предпочитают играть в европейские лотереи онлайн по нескольким причинам. Первая – в этих азартных играх отсутствует градация по социальному статусу. Здесь нет коррупции, и шансы на победу у всех участников равны. Вторая – надежность. Человек, сделавший вклад в размере определенной суммы, может быть уверен, что его средства ушли в правильном направлении, и он не стал жертвой мошеннических схем. Наибольшей популярностью среди отечественных любителей азарта пользуются MegaMillions, SuperLotto Plus, EuroJackpot, SuperEnaLotto, Viking Lotto, UK National Lottery.

Самые внушительные по размерам Джек-Поты

Розыгрыш лотерей Европы – это всегда большой приз на кону, потому что билеты покупают не десятки и сотни, а тысячи человек! В условиях, когда у участника много соперников из разных стран, шансы на победу не так уж и велики, но даже, невзирая на этот факт, некоторым удается произвести сенсацию. В 2012 году участник Mega Millions из штата Мерилэнд выиграл 656 млн. долларов, в Powerball счастливчик сорвал 590 млн. долларов. В европейские EuroMillions рекордная сумма в 190 млн. евро срывалась дважды – в 2012 и 2014 годах. Что касается Евроджекпота, то здесь рекорд в размере 90 млн. евро был разыгран в 2015 году.

Ваша удача уже улыбается вам – не упустите воспользоваться шансом!

Если вы желаете проникнуться тем неописуемым азартом, которым наполнены международные интернет лотереи, не упускайте возможность приобрести билет на нашем сайте! Пока другие продолжают думать, что стать обладателем солидного капитала, не покидая родной страны, невозможно, у вас есть шанс осуществить заветную мечту и однажды проснуться миллионером!

  • Архив результатов
  • Правила игры
  • Способы оплаты
  • Лотереи
  • Контакты
  • Вопросы и ответы
  • Новости
  • Полезная информация

2010-2016 worldlotterystore.ru

  • лотереи Ирландии
  • лотереи Великобритании
  • лотереи Испании
  • лотереи Италии
  • лотереи США
  • лотереи Австралии
  • Powerball
  • EuroJackpot
  • Loteria Nacional
  • Евромиллион
  • Megamillions
  • продвижение сайтов
Оцените статью