The most winning lottery in the world

What is the most winning lottery in Russia? overview, rating, statistics, results. | grandma time | Yandex Zen

Lottery, whom Russians trust

The most popular drawing in Russia is the Russian Lotto. People, those taking part in it piously believe in good luck and then, that sooner or later she will come to them. Lottery statistics indicate a high rate of winning tickets. The people trust her. Winning numbers are announced live. People invited to the studio pull out numbered and jumbled kegs with numbers. Everything is honest and open.

Gosloto has become no less popular recently 5 of 36 or 4 of 20. The ratings of this lottery are also quite high. In the case of the first, you need to guess at least 2 figures from 36 the proposed, to get a win. In the second option, you will have to choose combinations of numbers, which may later be decisive. After filling out the lottery ticket, it is registered in the system, where the player's phone number is also indicated, to which an SMS message is sent with a winning combination.

You can win, However, not only a large sum of money. A considerable list is supplemented by the Housing Lottery, the purpose of participation in which is to obtain an apartment or a country house. In certain cases, in addition to real estate, you can also receive a prize in the form of a sum of money.

EuroMillions

To play EuroMillions, you need to select five main numbers in the field from 1 to 5 and two additional numbers from 1 to 12, referred to as "varnishes old". To hit the jackpot, you need to guess all five main numbers and both are "lucky old".

Also, twice a week in the raffle draws, an alphanumeric code is selected, nine character. If the code matches that, what's printed at the bottom of your ticket, then you will win one million euros. Moreover, this prize is tax-free..

Besides, EuroMillions has a special Superdraw with a guaranteed starting jackpot of one hundred million euros. If no one rips it off, then after accumulating a jackpot of two hundred million euros and passing four more draws, it will be distributed among the winners of the secondary prizes. When the next superpay will be held is still unknown. You can find out information about this on the Golotter service website.

One of the users of the Golotter service from Russia in 2012 won the second prize in EuroMillions, and his winnings were 144 thousand euros. Another user from Hungary in 2013 won almost 490 thousand euros. By the way, this user was Golotter Platinum VIP and saved 12,5 % playing EuroMillions.

Draws take place in Paris every Tuesday and Friday at 21:00 by local time (23:00 in Moscow). You can buy a ticket for a maximum of 20 minutes before the start of the draw.

Is it worth the risk?

As they say, who does not risk, he doesn't drink champagne. Try fate from time to time, sure, necessary and even useful. Thus, you can tickle the nerves and cause a jump in adrenaline in the blood.. However, throw yourself headlong, giving the last money for the ticket, not worth it. You will hardly be able to win in such a situation., but losing the rest is easy. In addition, haste and excitement will prevent you from thinking sanely..

Desperate people in difficult situations often decide to take such a step.. They're ready to pull the last, what do they have left. Later, when the realization of what happened, it will be too late.

Play the lottery then, when you are calm, happy with life and ready to try their luck. The bet shouldn't be big. Don't spend a fortune on tickets and don't trust people, approving, that the more you buy cherished pieces of paper, the higher the probability of winning. From you in this case, Unfortunately, nothing depends.

Make a conscious decision to participate, checking the situation with the amount of winning and its probability, having studied several different options. Don't try to calculate the best result, rely only on your intuition.

What is the most honest lottery in Russia?

By law, only state lotteries are legal on the territory of Russia - their holding is regulated by a decision of the Government. Participants can count on lottery fairness, presented below.

The slogan 6 of 45

«The slogan 6 of 45 "- popular draw lottery, in which you can really win a big cash prize. Draws are held daily at 11:00 and 23:00 by Moscow time.

On the ticket, the participant must mark at least 6 numbers ranging from 1 to 45. The minimum cost of a game card is 100 rubles (6 selected numbers, one combination). Participants can make "multi-bets", to increase the chance of winning. for example, card, which noted 13 numbers, will be winning if 1716 possible combinations. However, in this case, the ticket will cost 171600 rubles.

All participants, guessing 2 numbers, get by 100 rubles. The remaining prize pool is distributed as a percentage between those, who matched:

For 6 the guessed numbers get a super prize. Its minimum size in Gosloto 6 of 45 "- 10 million rubles.

Housing lottery

In the "Housing Lottery", in addition to cash prizes, apartments and country houses are raffled off. Ticket price - 100 rubles. The super prize is accumulated from run to run, its minimum size is 3 million.

Tickets contain 2 fields, in each of which 15 numbers - by 5 in three lines (range from 1 to 90), combinations are formed in advance. The super prize goes to the participant, which for 10 first moves will coincide 10 numbers of any two strings. Draws are held once a week on Sundays.

Bingo-75

"Bingo-75" - lottery, where each ticket gives three chances to win, which could become a multi-million dollar jackpot. Draws are held weekly on Sundays at 13:30.

Combinations in tickets, which cost is 100 rubles, generated automatically - the participant chooses nothing. The card contains 24 numbers, range - 1-75. The circulation consists of 72 moves and several rounds. To get the minimum win (300 rubles) and participation in the further drawing of cash prizes is necessary, so that the ticket before 28 moves coincided 4 numbers, located in the corners of the game cards.

Minimum super prize - 10 million. The jackpot goes to the participant, in which all numbers in the playing field coincide with those dropped in the drawing up to 46 stroke inclusive. For winning with 47 by 55 move relies 50000 rubles, from 56 by 72 — 100 rubles.

Russian lotto

Russian Lotto is one of the most popular and fair drawing lotteries in Russia, which is conducted with 1994 of the year. The scheme is similar to the Housing Lottery - the range of numbers in game cards is from 1 to 90 (two fields, combinations are generated by the system automatically).

The biggest winnings are received by the winners of the first rounds of the "Russian Lotto" - from several tens of thousands to several million rubles. Besides, apartments are regularly drawn in the lottery, cars, vouchers and other prizes.

Draws are broadcast on Sundays at 14:00 on the NTV channel. Ticket price - 100 rubles. The minimum jackpot amount has not been set - it is constantly changing and accumulates from one draw to another.

KENO-Sportloto

You can win in this fair lottery, without guessing a single number. Draws take place every 15 minutes, therefore "KENO-Sportloto" will suit those, who doesn't want to wait long for the draw. Ticket price - 50 rubles.

The participant needs to choose 1-10 numbers ranging from 1 to 80. In the lottery 42 winning categories with a fixed reward. IN 4 cases can be obtained 50 rubles, not guessing a single number.

Also in a separate round of "KENO-Sportloto" a super prize is played (from 10 million rubles) by participant ticket number.

Rate article

Самая выигрышная лотерея в мире

Какая лотерея в россии самая выигрышная? обзор, рейтинг, статистика, итоги. | бабки тайм | яндекс дзен

Лотереи, которым россияне доверяют

Самым популярным в России розыгрышем считается Русское лото. Люди, принимающие в нем участие свято верят в удачу и то, что рано или поздно она придет и к ним. Статистика лотереи указывает на высокий показатель выигрышных билетов. Народ доверяет ей. Оглашение выигрышных чисел происходит в прямом эфире. Приглашенные в студию люди вытаскивают пронумерованные и перемешанные бочонки с цифрами. Все честно и открыто.

Не менее популярным в последнее время стало Гослото 5 из 36 или 4 из 20. Рейтинги этой лотереи также довольно высоки. В случае с первой необходимо угадать как минимум 2 цифры из 36 предложенных, чтобы получить выигрыш. Во втором варианте придется выбрать комбинации чисел, которые впоследствии могут оказаться решающими. После заполнения лотерейного билета, он регистрируется в системе, где также указывается номер телефона игрок, на который отправляется СМС-сообщение с победной комбинацией.

Выиграть можно, однако, не только крупную денежную сумму. Немалый списокдополняет Жилищная лотерея, цель участия в которой — получение квартиры или загородного дома. В определенных случаях кроме недвижимости можно также получить приз в виде денежной суммы.

EuroMillions

Чтобы сыграть в EuroMillions, тебе нужно выбрать пять основных номеров в поле от 1 до 5 и два дополнительных номера от 1 до 12, именуемые «лаки стар». Чтобы сорвать джекпот, нужно угадать все пять основных номеров и оба «лаки стар».

Также дважды в неделю в розыгрышах «раффл» выбирается буквенно-цифровой код, состоящий из девяти символов. Если код совпадёт с тем, что напечатан внизу твоего билета, то ты выиграешь один миллион евро. Причём этот приз не облагается налогом.

Кроме того, лотерея EuroMillions устраивает специальный суперрозыгрыш с гарантированным стартовым джекпотом в сто миллионов евро. Если его никто не сорвёт, то после накопления джекпота в двести миллионов евро и прохождения ещё четырёх тиражей его распределят между победителями второстепенных призов. Когда будет следующий суперрозыгрыш — пока что неизвестно. Информацию об этом ты сможешь узнать на сайте сервиса Golotter.

Один из пользователей сервиса Golotter из России в 2012 году сорвал второй приз в EuroMillions, и его выигрыш составил 144 тысячи евро. Другой пользователь из Венгрии в 2013 году выиграл почти 490 тысяч евро. Кстати, этот пользователь был обладателем платинового VIP-статуса Golotter и сэкономил 12,5 % на игре в EuroMillions.

Тиражи проходят в Париже каждый вторник и пятницу в 21:00 по местному времени (23:00 по московскому). Приобрести билет можно максимум за 20 минут до начала тиража.

Стоит ли рисковать?

Как говорится, кто не рискует, тот не пьет шампанского. Испытать судьбу время от времени, конечно, нужно и даже полезно. Таким образом можно пощекотать нервы и вызвать скачок адреналина в крови. Однако, бросаться в омут с головой, отдавая за билет последние деньги, не стоит. Выиграть в такой ситуации вряд ли удастся, а вот проиграть оставшееся — это запросто. К тому же спешка и волнение не дадут вам мыслить здраво.

Отчаявшиеся люди в сложных ситуациях часто решаются на подобный шаг. Они готовы спустить последнее, что у них осталось. Потом, когда придет осознание случившегося, будет уже слишком поздно.

Играйте в лотереи тогда, когда вы спокойны, довольны жизнью и готовы попытать удачу. Ставка не должна быть большой. Не тратьте на билеты целое состояние и не верьте людям, утверждающим, что чем больше купить заветных бумажек, тем выше вероятность выигрыша. От вас в данном случае, к сожалению, ничего не зависит.

Принимайте решение об участии осознанно, проверив обстановку с суммой выигрыша и его вероятностью, изучив несколько разных вариантов. Не старайтесь просчитать лучший результат, полагайтесь только на свою интуицию.

Какая лотерея самая честная в России?

По закону на территории России легальны только государственные лотереи — их проведение регулируется решением Правительства. Участники могут рассчитывать на честность лотерей, представленных ниже.

Гослото 6 из 45

«Гослото 6 из 45» — популярная тиражная лотерея, в которой реально выиграть большой денежный приз. Розыгрыши проводятся ежедневно в 11:00 и 23:00 по московскому времени.

В билете участнику нужно отметить как минимум 6 чисел в диапазоне от 1 до 45. Минимальная стоимость игровой карточки составляет 100 рублей (6 выбранных чисел, одна комбинация). Участники могут делать «мультиставки», чтобы увеличить шанс выигрыша. Например, карточка, в которой отмечено 13 чисел, будет выигрышной при 1716 возможных комбинациях. Однако в этом случае и билет будет стоить 171600 рублей.

Все участники, угадавшие 2 числа, получают по 100 рублей. Оставшийся призовой фонд распределяется в процентном соотношении между теми, у кого совпало:

За 6 отгаданных чисел полагается суперприз. Его минимальный размер в «Гослото 6 из 45» — 10 миллионов рублей.

Жилищная лотерея

В «Жилищной лотерее», помимо денежных призов, разыгрываются квартиры и загородные дома. Стоимость билета — 100 рублей. Суперприз накапливается от тиража к тиражу, его минимальный размер — 3 миллиона.

Билеты содержат 2 поля, в каждом из которых 15 чисел — по 5 в трех строках (диапазон от 1 до 90), комбинации формируются заранее. Суперприз достается участнику, у которого за 10 первых ходов совпадут 10 чисел любых двух строк. Розыгрыши проходят один раз в неделю по воскресеньям.

Бинго-75

«Бинго-75» — лотерея, где каждый билет дает три шанса на выигрыш, которым может стать многомиллионный джекпот. Розыгрыши проходят еженедельно по воскресеньям в 13:30.

Комбинации в билетах, стоимость которых составляет 100 рублей, формируются автоматически — участник ничего не выбирает. В карточке содержится 24 числа, диапазон — 1-75. Тираж состоит из 72 ходов и нескольких туров. Для получения минимального выигрыша (300 рублей) и участия в дальнейшем розыгрыше денежных призов нужно, чтобы в билете до 28 хода совпали 4 числа, расположенные в углах игровой карточки.

Минимальный суперприз — 10 миллионов. Джекпот достается участнику, у которого все числа в игровом поле совпадут с выпавшими в розыгрыше до 46 хода включительно. За выигрыш с 47 по 55 ход полагается 50000 рублей, с 56 по 72 — 100 рублей.

Русское лото

«Русское лото» — одна из самых популярных и честных тиражных лотерей в России, которая проводится с 1994 года. Схема проведения схожа с «Жилищной лотереей» — диапазон чисел в игровых карточках от 1 до 90 (два поля, комбинации формируются системой автоматически).

Самые крупные выигрыши получают победители первых туров «Русского лото» — от нескольких десятков тысяч до нескольких миллионов рублей. Кроме того, в лотерее регулярно разыгрываются квартиры, машины, путевки и другие вещевые призы.

Тиражи транслируются по воскресеньям в 14:00 на канале НТВ. Стоимость билета — 100 рублей. Минимальная сумма джекпота не установлена — она постоянно меняется и накапливается от тиража к тиражу.

КЕНО-Спортлото

В этой честной лотерее можно выиграть, не отгадав ни одного числа. Тиражи проходят каждые 15 минут, поэтому «КЕНО-Спортлото» подойдет тем, кто не хочет долго ждать розыгрыша. Стоимость билета — 50 рублей.

Участнику нужно выбрать 1-10 чисел в диапазоне от 1 до 80. В лотерее 42 выигрышных категории с фиксированным размером вознаграждения. В 4 случаях можно получить 50 рублей, не угадав ни одного числа.

Также в отдельном туре «КЕНО-Спортлото» разыгрывается суперприз (от 10 миллионов рублей) по номеру билета участника.

Оцените статью