National lottery website

Lotteries in Ukraine: how to become a millionaire?

How to play the lottery?

To take part in the drawing, you need to complete the registration on the site and top up the balance of the game account. Next, go to the section of interest - basketball or football - and select the outcomes of the matches. Then go to the coupon and place a bet on the lottery combination, thus completing the purchase of a ticket.

The list of matches includes over 30 options to choose from. Total, outcomes, handicaps, bet on separate segments of simulations. The margin is very high and reaches 50%. Equiprobable events are quoted below 1,50. maybe, such a low level of quotations is due to the, that the project is just developing.

Lottery draws are held every 15 minutes. The draw consists of 8 matches. Each fight is equipped with team statistics. The broadcast of the lottery draw is available on the website through the built-in media player. The winning combination is determined within a few seconds and consists of numbers - the outcomes of matches.

According to the portal ZHOSTNYEBUSINESSSOCIETY WITH LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY “NATIONAL LOTTERIES”According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS7709722094

About company:
LLC COMPANY “NATIONAL LOTTERIES” INN 7709722094, OGRN 1077746246665 registered 29.01.2007 in the region Moscow at: 107045, Moscow city, Sukharevskaya square B., 16/18 PAGE 2, 9. Status: Liquidated. The size of the authorized capital 4 010 000,00 rub.

The head of the organization is: Head of the Liquidation Commission – Starynin Mikhail Viktorovich, INN . The organization 2 Of the founder. The main activity is “activities for the organization and conduct of gambling and betting”.

Status: ?
Liquidated

Registration date: According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

?
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

29.01.2007

Liquidation date: 17.08.2016

OGRN
?

1077746246665
assigned: 29.01.2007
INN
?

7709722094
Checkpoint
?

770801001

Legal address: ?
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
107045, Moscow city, Sukharevskaya square B., 16/18 PAGE 2, 9
received 06.07.2010
registered at this address:
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
Head of the Liquidation Commission
?According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
Head of the Liquidation Commission
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

Starynin Mikhail Viktorovich

INN ?

According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

acts with According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
02.10.2014

Founders ? ()
Authorized capital: According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
4 010 000,00 rub.

Mikhailov Alexander Nikolaevich
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

4 000 000,00rub., 02.11.2010 , INN

According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY “OIL-INPECF” According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

10 000,00rub., 02.11.2010 , INN

Main activity: ?According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
92.1 activities for the organization and conduct of gambling and betting

Additional activities:

Unified Register of Checks (Gen.. Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation) ?

Register of unscrupulous suppliers: ?
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

not listed.

Tax authority ?
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service No. 8 According to G. Moscow
Date of registration: According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
06.07.2010

Registration in off-budget funds

Stock Reg. number Registration date
FIU
?

087106052343
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
28.06.2011
FSS
?

770803909777081
According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS
30.01.2007

Financial statements LLC COMPANY “NATIONAL LOTTERIES” ?

As a Supplier:

,

for the amount

As a customer:

,

for the amount

According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

Court cases LLC COMPANY “NATIONAL LOTTERIES” ?

found by TIN: According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

The defendant: According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

, for the amount: 7 728 000,00 rub.

found by name (possible matches): According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

Execution proceedings LLC COMPANY “NATIONAL LOTTERIES”
?

found by name and address (possible matches): According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

According to the portal HONEST BUSINESS

Change feed LLC COMPANY “NATIONAL LOTTERIES”
?

Not a member of the project FORHONEST BUSINESS ?

registration on the website

Personal data. First, we indicate the email address, Telephone number, come up with and confirm a password to enter your personal account. We put a tick in the empty fields - consent to the processing of information and confirmation of age. Click "Continue".

Phone number identification. The system will send a one-time code to the specified mobile number, which should be entered in the appropriate field. Click "Confirm".

Completion of registration. The last step is to confirm your email address. To do this, go to your mailbox and follow the link sent by the lottery organizer.

Verification

Passing the verification procedure expands the range of gaming opportunities. On the website of the "National Sports Lottery" available 3 identity verification options:

  • quick user identification;
  • simplified identification;
  • complete identification.

Identification level affects, eg, to the limits of financial transactions on the lottery website. Detailed information about the methods and levels is available in your personal account in the "My Account" tab.

Personal account overview

Upon completion of the registration process, the player gains access to his personal account on the lottery website. Account functionality consists of 4 tabs. "My Account" - page for changing the password to log in to the resource and change personal information. "Wallet" - the page of financial transactions. "My tickets" - history of gaming activity. "Log out" - button to end the session, log out of your personal account.

Lottery site review

To implement the lottery, the bookmaker launched the Sportslottery website. The start page is straightforward. On the top panel, highlighted in red, buttons for entering your personal account and registration are located. Below them, in the form of slides, links to the two main sections - Football and Basketball. Information about the company can be obtained through the vertical menu in the lower left corner, project, learn about the rules of the lottery. In the lower right corner - support contacts.

How to log in from a mobile?

You can also play the Betting League lottery from your smartphone. Firstly, the site is optimized for mobile devices. Switching to sportslottery from a device automatically activates the mobile version. All functions, provided on the main site, supported also on smart version. Small differences are present only in the interface - the resource is formatted for small screens of portable devices.

Secondly, BK offers to download a mobile application for Android OS. The download link is available in the main vertical menu on the site. We go to the mobile version of the "National Sports Lottery" and click "Install the application for Android". The apk file download will start automatically. All that remains is to unpack it, by installing the application.

Programs for IOS and Windows have not yet been developed.

What is the "National Sports Lottery"?

New project "League of Betting" - an unusual lottery. The bookmaker offers betting on virtual sports. While football and basketball are available to choose from, but, as it appears, the company will continue to develop the platform and expand its functionality in the foreseeable future. The lottery software is provided by the world famous Swiss company Sportradar.

so, virtual sports are competition simulations, simulated by a Random Number Generator (GSK). The "Betting League" lottery draws take place every day 15 minutes and include several virtual matches. The project is licensed and carried out under the patronage of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation on the basis of an order of the Government of the Russian Federation.

Rate article

Сайт национальной лотереи

Лотереи в украине: как стать миллионером?

Как играть в лотерею?

Чтобы принять участие в розыгрыше, требуется завершить регистрацию на сайте и пополнить баланс игрового счёта. Далее заходим в интересующий раздел – баскетбол или футбол – и выбираем исходы матчей. Затем заходим в купон и делаем ставку на лотерейную комбинацию, завершая тем самым покупку билета.

Роспись матчей включает свыше 30 вариантов на выбор. Тоталы, исходы, гандикапы, пари на отдельные отрезки симуляций. Маржа очень высокая и достигает 50%. Равновероятностные события котируются ниже 1,50. Возможно, столь низкий уровень котировок обусловлен тем, что проект только развивается.

Тиражи лотереи проводятся каждые 15 минут. Тираж состоит из 8-и матчей. Каждый поединок оснащён статистикой команд. Трансляция розыгрыша лотереи доступна на сайте через встроенный медиаплеер. Выигрышная комбинация определяется в течение нескольких секунд и состоит из цифр – исходов матчей.

По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕСОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ КОМПАНИЯ «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЛОТЕРЕИ»По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС7709722094

О компании:
ООО КОМПАНИЯ «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЛОТЕРЕИ» ИНН 7709722094, ОГРН 1077746246665 зарегистрировано 29.01.2007 в регионе Москва по адресу: 107045, г Москва, площадь Сухаревская Б., 16/18 СТР.2, 9. Статус: Ликвидировано. Размер Уставного Капитала 4 010 000,00 руб.

Руководителем организации является: Руководитель Ликвидационной Комиссии — Старынин Михаил Викторович, ИНН . У организации 2 Учредителя. Основным направлением деятельности является «деятельность по организации и проведению азартных игр и заключения пари».

Статус: ?
Ликвидировано

Дата регистрации: По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

?
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

29.01.2007

Дата ликвидации: 17.08.2016

ОГРН 
?
 
1077746246665   
присвоен: 29.01.2007
ИНН 
?
 
7709722094
КПП 
?
 
770801001

Юридический адрес: ?
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
107045, г Москва, площадь Сухаревская Б., 16/18 СТР.2, 9
получен 06.07.2010
зарегистрировано по данному адресу:
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
Руководитель Ликвидационной Комиссии
 ?По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
Руководитель Ликвидационной Комиссии
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

Старынин Михаил Викторович

ИНН ?

По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

действует с По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
02.10.2014

Учредители ? ()
Уставный капитал: По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
4 010 000,00 руб.

Михайлов Александр Николаевич
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

4 000 000,00руб., 02.11.2010 , ИНН

По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ «ОЙЛ-ИНПЭКФ» По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

10 000,00руб., 02.11.2010 , ИНН

Основной вид деятельности: ?По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
92.1 деятельность по организации и проведению азартных игр и заключения пари

Дополнительные виды деятельности:

Единый Реестр Проверок (Ген. Прокуратуры РФ) ?

Реестр недобросовестных поставщиков: ?
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

не числится.

Налоговый орган ?
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
Инспекция Федеральной Налоговой Службы № 8 По Г. Москве
Дата постановки на учет: По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
06.07.2010

Регистрация во внебюджетных фондах

Фонд Рег. номер Дата регистрации
ПФР 
?
 
087106052343
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
28.06.2011
ФСС 
?
 
770803909777081
По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС
30.01.2007

Финансовая отчетность ООО КОМПАНИЯ «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЛОТЕРЕИ» ?

В качестве Поставщика:

,

на сумму

В качестве Заказчика:

,

на сумму

По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

Судебные дела ООО КОМПАНИЯ «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЛОТЕРЕИ» ?

найдено по ИНН: По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

Ответчик: По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

, на сумму: 7 728 000,00 руб.

найдено по наименованию (возможны совпадения): По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

Исполнительные производства ООО КОМПАНИЯ «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЛОТЕРЕИ»
?

найдено по наименованию и адресу (возможны совпадения): По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

По данным портала ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС

Лента изменений ООО КОМПАНИЯ «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЛОТЕРЕИ»
?

Не является участником проекта ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС ?

Регистрация на сайте

Персональные данные. Сперва указываем адрес электронной почты, номер мобильного телефона, придумываем и подтверждаем пароль для входа в личный кабинет. Ставим галочки в пустые поля – согласие на обработку информации и подтверждение совершеннолетия. Нажимаем «Продолжить».

Идентификация номера телефона. Система вышлет на указанный номер мобильного одноразовый код, который следует ввести в соответствующее поле. Кликаем «Подтвердить».

Завершение регистрации. На последнем этапе требуется подтвердить адрес электронной почты. Для этого следует перейти в свой почтовый ящик и пройти по присланной организатором лотереи ссылке. 

Верификация

Прохождение процедуры верификции расширяет спектр игровых возможностей. На сайте «Национальной спортивной лотереи» доступны 3 варианта подтвердить личность:

  • быстрая идентификация пользователя;
  • упрощённая идентификация;
  • полная идентификация.

Уровень идентификации влияет, к примеру, на лимиты финансовых операций на сайте лотереи. Подробная информация о способах и уровнях доступна в личном кабинете во вкладке «Моя учётная запись».

Обзор личного кабинета

По завершению процесса регистрация игрок получает доступ к личному кабинету на сайте лотереи. Функционал аккаунта состоит из 4-х вкладок. «Моя учётная запись» – страница смены пароля для входа на ресурс и изменения персональных сведений. «Кошелёк» – страница финансовых операций. «Мои билеты» – история игровой активности. «Выйти из системы» – кнопка завершения сеанса, выхода из личного кабинета.

Обзор сайта лотереи

Для реализации лотереи букмекером был запущен сайт Sportslottery. Стартовая страница незамысловата. На верхней панели, выделенной красным цветом, расположены кнопки входа в личный кабинет и регистрации. Под ними в виде слайдов ссылки на два главных раздела – Футбол и Баскетбол. Через вертикальное меню в левом нижнем углу можно получить информацию о компании, проекте, узнать о правилах игры в лотерею. В правом нижнем углу – контакты службы поддержки.

Как зайти с мобильного?

В лотерею «Лиги Ставок» можно играть и со смартфона. Во-первых, сайт оптимизирован под мобильные устройства. Переход на sportslottery с девайса автоматически активирует мобильную версию. Все функции, предусмотренные на основном сайте, поддерживаются и на смарт-версии. Небольшие отличия присутствуют только в интерфейсе – ресурс отформатирован под небольшие экраны портативных устройств.

Во-вторых, БК предлагает скачать мобильное приложение для ОС Android. Ссылка на скачивания доступна в основном вертикальном меню на сайте. Заходим на мобильную версию «Национальной спортивной лотереи» и нажимаем «Установите приложение для Android». Загрузка apk-файла начнётся автоматически. Останется только распаковать его, установив приложение.

Программ для IOS и Windows пока не разработано.

Что такое «Национальная спортивная лотерея»?

Новый проект «Лиги ставок» – необычная лотерея. Букмекер предлагает делать ставки на виртуальный спорт. Пока на выбор доступны футбол и баскетбол, но, судя по всему, компания продолжит развивать платформу и в обозримом будущем расширит функционал. Программное обеспечение лотереи предоставлено известной на весь мир швейцарской компанией Sportradar.

Итак, виртуальный спорт – это симуляции соревнований, смоделированные Генератором Случайных Чисел (ГСК). Тиражи лотереи «Лиги Ставок» проходят ежедневно каждые 15 минут и включают несколько виртуальных матчей. Проект лицензирован и проводится под патронажем Министерства финансов Российской Федерации на основании распоряжения Правительства РФ.

Оцените статью