Popular lotteries in russia

The expert told, is it possible to win a billion in the lottery - Moscow 24, 14.01.2020

Features of the lottery market in Russia.

The lottery market is divided into two segments:- draw lotteries, the draw of which is held at a certain time, and non-circulation (instant);- combined lotteries, where both options are combined, but there are very few of them in Russia.

IN 2012 r. sales of drawn lotteries amounted to about 10 billion. rubles (300 million. US dollars) – such data are provided by the largest players - companies “Interlot” and “State lottery “Victory”. How many instant lotteries are sold, not exactly known, but it is considered, which is the same. Total 20 billion. rub. “But of them, if by law, at least half must go towards paying out winnings”, – resembles one of the major market players, President of Finstar investment holding Oleg Boyko. It turns out, that the volume of the lottery market is 10 billion. rub. “Microscopic market”, - concludes Boyko. For comparison: Austrian Austrian Lotteries' revenue 2011 r. made up 2,9 billion. euros.

Despite its modest size, this market attracts a large number of companies. In general, thousands of licenses were issued, but, according to the Accounting Chamber, the number of players is measured in hundreds. And they, who still has profit, show profitability as a fraction of a percent (in “Interlot”, eg, 0,2-0,7%). Highest profitability - 3-5% - from Boyko lottery companies. With a conditional average profitability of 1% participants in the lottery market can earn a net profit per year 100 million. rubles.

Rate article

Популярные лотереи россии

Эксперт рассказал, можно ли выиграть миллиард в лотерею – москва 24, 14.01.2020

Особенности лотерейного рынка России.

Лотерейный рынок делится на два сегмента:- тиражные лотереи, розыгрыш которых проводится в определенное время, и нетиражные (моментальные);- комбинированные лотереи, где сочетаются оба варианта, но таких в России единицы.

В 2012 г. продажи тиражных лотерей составили около 10 млрд. рублей (300 млн. долларов США) — такие данные приводят крупнейшие игроки — компании «Интерлот» и «Государственная лотерея «Победа». Сколько продается моментальных лотерей, точно не известно, но считается, что столько же. Итого 20 млрд. руб. «Но из них, если по закону, не меньше половины должно идти на выплату выигрышей», — напоминает один из крупных игроков рынка, президент инвестхолдинга Finstar Олег Бойко. Выходит, что объем лотерейного рынка — 10 млрд. руб. «Рынок микроскопический», — заключает Бойко. Для сравнения: выручка австрийской Austrian Lotteries в 2011 г. составила 2,9 млрд. евро.

Несмотря на скромные размеры, этот рынок привлекает большое количество компаний. Лицензий выдано вообще тысячи, но, по данным Счетной палаты, число игроков измеряется сотнями. А те, у кого все-таки есть прибыль, показывают рентабельность в доли процента (у «Интерлота», например, 0,2-0,7%). Самая высокая рентабельность — 3-5% — у лотерейных компаний Бойко. При условной средней рентабельности в 1% участники лотерейного рынка в год могут получать чистую прибыль в 100 млн. рублей.

Оцените статью