Popular lotteries in russia

The most famous Russian lotteries: reviews and review

Types and features of winning lotteries - how to win a lot

There are many types of lotteries: it is very easy for a beginner to get confused by this variety. The main advice to all beginners is to play better in the most popular and large-scale lotteries, best of all domestic.

  • Firstly, in the most popular lotteries, usually, very solid jackpot;
  • Secondly, in case of winning in the domestic lottery, you will not need to travel too far to get honestly earned money.

Let's warn you right away, that lotteries have no special secrets. So if you are offered some super-systems for money, wonderful strategies, you, likely, just "bred". You shouldn't spend your finances on purchasing miracle techniques, better to buy an extra ticket.

There are several types of lotteries:

1) Instant lotteries

This is the simplest type of lottery. You need to erase the closed field on the purchased ticket: you will find out about the win immediately after the process of removing the scratch layer. Some instant lotteries have a different principle: you just rip off part of the ticket, and then unfold it. Small winnings can be obtained at the point of purchase, a large "jackpot" requires contacting the organizers directly.

2) Draw lotteries

This is the most popular and demanded type of lottery. Draws are divided, in its turn, still on 2 varieties.

The first option involves self-selection of numbers, the second is a ready-made ticket, having a unique number. The most popular are those lotteries, in which the player chooses the numbers himself.

There are also local lotteries: Promotions, quiz, advertising draws.

Usually, these are one-time events, conducted by the organizers for commercial purposes.

Usually, non-cash prizes are drawn in such promotions., and goods. Experienced players advise not to neglect such events - sometimes the probability of winning in them is quite high due to the limited number of participants.

Another thing, that not everyone in the household can use a coffee grinder or tumble dryer, but, eg, a car or laptop is unlikely to be superfluous.

The better to buy tickets online?

How many tickets do you need to buy, to be guaranteed to win the Russian Lotto?

As you know, the probability of winning in the Russian Lotto is quite predictable, as mathematically, and statistically. And if not everyone is strong in mathematics and probability theory, then the purely statistical probability is quite easy to check, and from it it is easy to understand how many tickets you need to buy for a guaranteed win in the Russian Lotto.

Let's take game statistics for any lottery draw. To do this, on the stoloto website, open the "Russian Lotto" lottery and click on the link "Draws archive". Let's open for example the result of the drawing of the draw №1309 from 10 November 2019 of the year, in which in the bag at the end of the game there was 3 barrel. You can see the full version of statistics on the site yourself, here I have reduced the picture for clarity. In this data, we are interested in two numbers – how many tickets were sold in total and how many of them won. Moreover, the number of winning tickets will have to be calculated by ourselves., adding up all the tickets for each game round, but it's not that hard.

The results of this game show, that everything took part in it 2 045 701 ticket, but only won 577 405. By simply dividing one number by another, we get, that the probability of winning is 1 to 3,54. Thus, if you buy 4 ticket, then you are likely 99,9% win anything. Though, if you are a special "lucky" then there is little chance, that none of your tickets wins nothing there, as well as there is an even lower probability, that all four tickets will win at once, it will depend on the specific cards you choose.

I will note again, that the statistics above refer to circulation, in which at the end of the game remains 3 barrel. However, in most runs, by the end of the 4, in them, of course, the probability of winning is slightly less. And finally, there are circulations, where at the end of the game only 2 barrel, in them the probability of winning is 1 to 2,25. That is, it is enough to buy in them 3 ticket, to win at least something. These are usually festive editions., which I already mentioned a little above and it was in them that I recommended to participate. These circulations include the so-called "New Year's Billion", circulation No. 1316, which will be held 1 january 2020 of the year.

Thus, the minimum number of tickets for winning is easily calculated and now you yourself can calculate it for all types of draws and even lotteries..

Housing lottery

You can even try fate online, on the site “The chair”. Russian state lotteries allow you to win an apartment or a large amount of money. The Housing Lottery is ideal for those, who dreams of their own living space. There are two fields on the tickets, each of which has three rows, five digits each. Playing this lottery, you gain the opportunity to become the owner of one, two- or a three-room apartment. More recently, the organizers went through unfavorable times, but today the situation in the housing market has stabilized.

Winning combinations:

  • collect a combination of the dropped numbers in one line faster than all;
  • collect all digits of one field first;
  • collect all numbers in two fields.

Everybody loses, whose tickets have at least one outstanding number. Most often, there are from three to four unclosed numbers in the card..

Rate article

Популярные лотереи россии

Самые известные российские лотереи: отзывы и обзор

Виды и особенности выигрышных лотерей – как выиграть много

Существует множество разновидностей лотерей: новичку очень просто растеряться от этого многообразия. Основной совет всем новичкам – играть лучше в наиболее популярные и масштабные лотереи, лучше всего отечественные.

  • Во-первых, в самых популярных лотереях, как правило, очень солидный джек-пот;
  • Во-вторых, в случае выигрыша в отечественной лотерее, вам не нужно будет слишком далеко ехать за получением честно заработанных денег.

Сразу предупредим, что никаких особенных секретов у лотерей нет. Так что если вам предлагают за деньги какие-то суперсистемы, чудесные стратегии, вас, скорее всего, просто «разводят». Не стоит тратить финансы на приобретение чудо-методик, лучше приобрести лишний билет.

Существует несколько разновидностей лотерей:

1) Моментальные лотереи

Это самая простая разновидность лотерей. На приобретенном билете вам нужно стереть закрытое поле: о выигрыше вы узнаёте непосредственно после процесса удаления скретч-слоя. Некоторые лотереи моментального типа имеют другой принцип: вы просто отрываете часть билета, а затем разворачиваете его. Небольшие выигрыши можно получить в месте приобретения билета, крупный «куш» требует обращения непосредственно к организаторам.

2) Тиражные лотереи

Это самый популярный и востребованный вид лотерей. Тиражные розыгрыши делятся, в свою очередь, ещё на 2 разновидности.

Первый вариант предполагает самостоятельный выбор чисел, второй представляет собою уже готовый билет, имеющий уникальный номер. Наиболее популярны те лотереи, в которых игрок выбирает числа самостоятельно.

Существуют также локальные лотереи: промо-акции, викторины, рекламные розыгрыши.

Как правило, это разовые события, которые проводятся устроителями в коммерческих целях.

Обычно в таких акция разыгрываются не денежные призы, а товары. Бывалые игроки советуют не пренебрегать такими событиями – иногда вероятность выигрыша в них довольно велика ввиду ограниченного числа участников.

Другое дело, что не всем в хозяйстве может пригодиться кофемолка или сушилка для белья, но, например, автомобиль или ноутбук вряд ли будут лишними.

Чем лучше приобретать билеты через интернет?

Сколько билетов нужно купить, чтобы гарантированно выиграть в Русское лото?

Как вы уже поняли, вероятность выигрыша в Русское лото довольно предсказуема, как математически, так и статистически. И если в математике и теории вероятности силён далеко не каждый, то чисто статистическую вероятность проверить довольно легко, а из неё легко понять сколько надо купить билетов для гарантированного выигрыша в Русское лото.

Возьмём статистику игры по любому тиражу лотереи. Для этого на сайте stoloto открываем лотерею «Русское лото» и кликаем на ссылку «Архив тиражей». Откроем для примера результат розыгрыша тиража №1309 от 10 ноября 2019 года, в котором в мешке в конце игры осталось 3 бочонка. Полную версию статистики вы можете посмотреть на сайте сами, здесь я картинку для наглядности немного сократил. В этих данных нас интересуют две цифры — сколько билетов было продано всего и сколько из них выиграло. Причём количество выигравших билетов придётся подсчитать самим, сложив все билеты по каждому игровому туру, но это не так сложно.

Из результатов этой игры видно, что всего в ней приняло участие 2 045 701 билет, а выиграло только 577 405. Путём простого деления одного числа на другое получаем, что вероятность выигрыша составляет 1 к 3,54. Таким образом, если вы купите 4 билета, то вы с вероятностью 99,9% выиграете хоть что-нибудь. Хотя, если вы особый «счастливчик» то небольшая вероятность, что ни один из ваших билетов ничего не выиграет есть, также как и есть ещё меньшая вероятность, что выиграют все четыре билета сразу, это уж будет зависеть от конкретно выбранных вами карточек.

Ещё раз отмечу, что приведённая выше статистика относится к тиражу, в котором в конце игры остаётся 3 бочонка. Однако в большинстве тиражей к концу их остаётся 4, в них конечно вероятность выигрыша чуть меньше. Ну и наконец, существуют тиражи, где в конце игры остаётся только 2 бочонка, в них вероятность выиграть составляет 1 к 2,25. То есть в них достаточно купить 3 билета, чтобы хотя бы что-нибудь выиграть. Обычно это праздничные тиражи, о которых я уже упоминал чуть выше и именно в них рекомендовал участвовать. К таким тиражам относится и так называемый «Новогодний миллиард», тираж №1316, который будет проведён 1 января 2020 года.

Таким образом легко вычисляется минимальное количество билетов для выигрыша и теперь вы и сами это можете подсчитать для всех типов тиражей и даже лотерей.

Жилищная лотерея

Испытать судьбу можно даже онлайн, на сайте «Столото». Государственные российские лотереи позволяют выиграть квартиру или большую сумму денег. Жилищная лотерея идеально подходит для тех, кто мечтает о собственной жилплощади. На билетах изображены два поля, в каждом из которых три ряда, по пять цифр в каждом. Играя в эту лотерею, вы обретаете возможность стать обладателем одно-, двух- или трехкомнатной квартиры. Совсем недавно организаторы пережили неблагоприятные времена, но сегодня ситуация на рынке жилья стабилизировалась.

Выигрышные комбинации:

  • собрать комбинацию из выпавших чисел в одной строке быстрее всех;
  • собрать все цифры одного поля первым;
  • собрать все цифры в двух полях.

Проигрывают все, в чьих билетах есть хотя бы одно невыпавшее число. Чаще всего в карточке остается от трех до четырех незакрытых цифр.

Оцените статью