Eurojackpot: rules of the game and draws

Eurojackpot lottery - how to play from russia?

Strategy

Compared to other lotteries, such as Euro Millions and German lotto 6 out 49,, EuroJackpot is arranged this way, so that the main prize finds its winner more often (a chance to win a Euro Millions jackpot - 1 of 117 million, and less 1 of 139 million for German Lotto). As a result, the jackpot does not accumulate to the same levels, such as the Euro Million jackpot, as it is more often won. The biggest EuroJackpot jackpot has been raffled 15 May 2015 of the year. The prize went to the winner from the Czech Republic and equaled 90.000.000,00 euros.

The probability of winning the EuroJackpot lottery
Number of coincidences Probability
1 (jackpot) 5 + 2 1 : 95 344 200
2 5 + 1 1 : 5 959 013
3 5 1 : 3 405 150
4 4 + 2 1 : 423 752
5 4 + 1 1 : 26 485
6 4 1 : 15 134
7 3 + 2 1 : 9 631
8 2 + 2 1 : 672
9 3 + 1 1 : 602
10 3 1 : 344
11 1 + 2 1 : 128
12 2 + 1 1 : 42

To 31 january 2013 years there was a limit on the accumulation of the EuroJackpot lottery: if the jackpot is not hit within 12 consecutive draws, in the next draw, provided that no player guesses everything 7 rooms, the first prize goes to the winner of the next category. This situation happened in August 2012 of the year, when the record jackpot is 27.545.857,50 Euro went to a player from Germany, guessing 5 main numbers and only one of the additional numbers.

How to play EuroJackpot in Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other CIS countries?

The procedure for obtaining a win is associated with a number of nuances. Only the legitimate owner of the coveted winning ticket can receive the prize. Anyone can claim a prize, who bought the ticket / received it as a gift on the donor's free will. You can get a prize in that country, where was the ticket purchased. Before paying out the won amount, lottery agents check the ticket's authenticity and the correct combination.

  1. You receive a notification of your win by phone or email. At this time, the won amount is stored in the form of a check pending your further instructions. The funds received can be left in your personal account and used to buy new tickets.

Lotto winners

The richest in record winnings was 2016 year. This year, three lucky ones managed to hit the jackpot. 15 October, an indigenous resident of a unique place, Land of Baden-Württemberg received the highest lotto ever (for 6 years since 2012 by 2018 of the year) amount - 90 000 000 euros.

The public did not have time to forget their hero, as 29 July a resident of Germany from Hesse received 84 800 000 euros. And later 4 months, in March, a native of North Rhine-Westphalia became the richest inhabitant of his town, having received 76 800 000 euros. As practice has shown, it is not necessary to live in the capital, to become a millionaire.

In March 2019 Eurojackpot celebrates its seventh birthday. She has found an impressive number of regular players from Europe and from around the world. The army of fans of this entertainment expresses extremely positive feedback about Eurojackpot (you can read them on the website or third-party sites, forums). This is clear, because everyone has the opportunity to win prizes from 8 euros, buying a ticket for 2.

Sending

User Review 5 (5 votes)

Share this post

Today's Eurojackpot Results

On this page you can check the results of the latest Eurojackpot draw, as well as previous draws from antiquity to 2 years old. Besides, you can check accumulated jackpot, winners and prizes in each of the categories.

Advantage of checking Eurojackpot at LottoHoy.

Creating a user account on our platform, you will receive accurate information about the results, that have been earned in all your lottery games.

If a prize is awarded in different Eurojackpot categories, the winning numbers and the amount of your win are automatically reflected in your user account, available from now on.

Rate article

Eurojackpot: правила игры и розыгрыши

Лотерея eurojackpot — как играть из россии?

Стратегия

По сравнению с другими лотереями, такими как Евро Миллионы и Немецкое лото 6 aus 49,, ЕвроДжекпот устроен таким образом, чтобы главный приз находил своего победителя чаще (шанс на выигрыш джекпота в Евро Миллионы — 1 из 117 миллионов, и менее 1 из 139 миллионов для Немецкого Лото). В результате, джекпот не аккумулируется до таких же уровней, как например джекпот Евро Миллионов, так как его чаще выигрывают. Самый крупный джекпот лотереи ЕвроДжекпот был разыгран 15 мая 2015 года. Приз достался победителю из Чехии и равнялся 90.000.000,00 евро.

Вероятность выигрыша в лотерею ЕвроДжекпот
Количество совпадений Вероятность
1 (джекпот) 5 + 2 1 : 95 344 200
2 5 + 1 1 : 5 959 013
3 5 1 : 3 405 150
4 4 + 2 1 : 423 752
5 4 + 1 1 : 26 485
6 4 1 : 15 134
7 3 + 2 1 : 9 631
8 2 + 2 1 : 672
9 3 + 1 1 : 602
10 3 1 : 344
11 1 + 2 1 : 128
12 2 + 1 1 : 42

До 31 января 2013 года на аккумуляцию джекпота лотереи ЕвроДжекпот стояло ограничение: если джекпот не сорван в течение 12 последовательных розыгрышей, в следующем тираже при условии что ни один игрок не угадает все 7 номеров, первый приз отдается победителю следующей категории. Такая ситуация произошла в августе 2012 года, когда рекордный джекпот в размере 27.545.857,50 евро отошел игроку из Германии, угадавшему 5 главных номеров и только один из дополнительных номеров.

Как играть в EuroJackpot в Беларуси, Украине, Казахстане и других странах СНГ?

Процедура получения выигрыша сопряжена с рядом нюансов. Получить приз может исключительно правомерный владелец заветного выигрышного билетика. Претендовать на получение выигрыша может тот, кто купил билет/получил его в подарок по доброй воле дарителя. Получить приз можно в той стране, где был куплен билет. Перед выплатой выигранной суммы агенты лотереи проверяют подлинность билета и правильность комбинации.

  1. Вы получаете оповещение о выигрыше по телефону или электронной почте. В это время выигранная сумма хранится в виде чека в ожидании ваших дальнейших инструкций. Полученные средства можно оставить в личном аккаунте и использовать их для покупки новых билетов.

Победители лото

Самым богатым на рекордные выигрыши стал 2016 год. В этом году трем счастливчиком удалось сорвать куш. 15 октября коренной житель уникального местечка, земли Баден-Вюртемберга получил максимальный за всю историю существования лото (за 6 лет с 2012 по 2018 года) сумму — 90 000 000 евро.

Не успела общественность забыть своего героя, как 29 июля житель Германии из Гессена получил 84 800 000 евро. А спустя 4 месяца, в марте, уроженец земли Северный Рейн-Вестфалия стал самым богатым жителем своего городка, получив 76 800 000 евро. Как показала практика, не обязательно жить в столице, чтобы стать миллионером.

В марте 2019 года Eurojackpot справит седьмой день рождения. Она обрела внушительное количество постоянных игроков из стран Европы и со всего мира. Армия поклонников данного развлечения выражает исключительно положительные отзывы о Eurojackpot (можете прочитать их на сайте или сторонних площадках, форумах). Это понятно, ведь у каждого появляется возможность выиграть призы от 8 евро, купив билет за 2.

Отправка

User Review 5 (5 votes)

Поделиться постом

сегодняшнего Результаты Eurojackpot

На этой странице вы можете проверить результаты последней розыгрыши Eurojackpot, а также предыдущих розыгрышей с древностью до 2 лет. Кроме того, вы можете проверить накопленный джек-пот, победителей и призы в каждой из категорий.

Преимущество проверки Eurojackpot в LottoHoy.

Создание учетной записи пользователя на нашей платформе, вы получите точную информацию о результатах, которые были получены во всех ваших играх в лотерею.

В случае присуждения премии в разных категориях Eurojackpot выигрышные номера и сумма вашей победы автоматически отражаются в вашей учетной записи пользователя, доступной с этого момента.

Оцените статью