Buy a telebingo or loto ticket 6/49 via sms

Satti star

Version “The goat”

Informburo managed to contact the chief accountant of the LLP “Милан.kz” Mayru Ibraikhanov. She said, what “The goat” really didn’t pay winnings to some Kazakhstanis. In addition to Nadezhda Chulkova, nine more people are waiting for their money. The reason, according to which the winners were left without prizes, - license revocation from “The goat” and other lottery operators.

Spokeswoman “The goat” is talking, that her leadership was offended by attacks and accusations of dishonesty. She also asks to emphasize, what “Channel One Eurasia” nothing to do with this story, since the program was simply broadcast on its air, which was immediately closed with the entry into force of the new law.

“We were exposed as some kind of scammers. We have been on the market for a long time, and, basically, there is trust in us. This situation did not arise by our will, so it's a shame, that they called us that. It offended us a little, our lawyer is preparing an answer”, - says Mayra Ibraikhanova.

About Kazlotto.kz website accountant LLP “Милан.kz” stated, that this resource has nothing to do with LLP. And the coincidence of the addresses of regional offices is explained by the fact, what “Bingo” could be a partner “The goat” in the payment of prizes, and they could have the same payout centers.

April fools joke from “The goat”

In March 2017 year Nadezhda Chulkova has not gone, but called the office of the representative “The goat” and asked the question again: where's the money? By that time, a new law had already entered into force and no draws had been held.

“In March, I called the regional representative again, he told me, that they will give me the winnings, when will lottery sales resume. Then he said, what kind of like 1 April will resume. AND 1 April and he got lost, - says Nadezhda. - When I checked out the ticket, the regional representative said, that they generally take a very long time and usually pay in installments. This is so accepted by them. The lottery was taken in full, but don't want to give. I'm not the only one”.

Millionaire without money

IN 2015 year in Kazakhstan there was another major scandal, non-payment of lottery winnings. Pensioner Imash Mamatraimov from Almaty instantly became a millionaire, by winning the instant lottery. But I got nothing but emotions. Then Imash Mamatraimov arranged a performance at the office of the National Lottery.

You have Mamatraimov / Freeze video “7 channel”

“I have a million!” He cried joyfully, taking a piece of paper out of the box with the inscription “Scam”.

Instead of winning, the participant of the pageant received a placard with the inscription “And here's a shish for you”. Imash Mamatraimov did not manage to achieve payments. The lottery organizers said, that the pensioner's ticket was damaged, and the examination showed, that he wasn't winning at all.

Now you can win every 15 minutes.

sports news

Others

Intellectual

31 january 2020 18:11

Modern lotteries keep pace with the main modern trends, while maintaining the classic format. Certainly, habitual “paper” lotteries survived, meeting the needs of conservatives. Однако онлайн-режим предоставляет большие возможности для развития данной сферы. Подробности – in the material Vesti.kz.
Today, when every minute counts, wait days for the result of the bet, or even a week – unaffordable luxury. With the active development of IT technologies, it became possible to participate in lotteries online and find out the results during 15 minutes, while winning large sums.

Such a project was launched by the national lottery operator just a month ago “Lucky Star” for their clients. Three games with different mechanics and rules were presented a month ago in the LotoQ project.
According to representatives “Lucky Star”, LotoQ – these are draw lotteries in online format at intervals 15 minutes. The prize fund of such lotteries may exceed 70 percent. The high level of the prize fund is ensured due to the absence of ticket production costs.
Three new games have been launched recently: LotoQ 6/49, LotoQ KENO and LotoQ 777. Their main feature lies in the fact, that online draws are held every 15 minutes.
We have already introduced readers to the KENO lottery. The principle of determining the winners is quite simple: of 80 numbers, participants need to guess ten numbers from 20 to receive the main prize in the amount of 3 370 000 tenge.
The lottery has also been in use for a long time 6/49. The participant just needs to choose six numbers from 49 submitted by. Prize payments are made according to the number of guesses.
Draw format “777” even easier. Those wishing to take part in it should guess three numbers in exact order.. You can also guess one / two numbers. This will only affect the size of the prize money..
Draw every 15 minutes will allow you to more actively apply your tactical and strategic developments. In addition, participants will have the opportunity to instantly adjust the combinations and subsequently win.
About that, how to try your luck and win, можно узнать на официальном сайте оператора лотереи.
Recall, according to the law “About lotteries and lottery activities” from 2016 the lottery operator undertakes 10 to transfer percent of gross gaming income to the development of domestic sports. However, the national lottery operator “Lucky Star” took on increased commitments and took the initiative to list 15 percent, as this resonates with the practice of lottery companies as a percentage of the global WLA and European ELA lottery associations, a regular member of which 2018 of the year is a Kazakhstan operator.

Subscribe to our Telegram >>> and follow the most interesting sports news, as well as the coolest matches and goals right in your phone

Share on social. networks:

1200

1200

Rate article

Купите билет telebingo или loto 6/49 с помощью sms

Сатти жулдыз

Версия «Казлото»

Informburo удалось выйти на главного бухгалтера ТОО «Милан.kz» Майру Ибрайханову. Она рассказала, что «Казлото» действительно не выплатило выигрыши некоторым казахстанцам. Помимо Надежды Чулковой своих денег ждут ещё девять человек. Причина, по которой победители остались без призов, – отзыв лицензии у «Казлото» и других лотерейных операторов.

Представительница «Казлото» говорит, что её руководство оскорбили нападки и обвинения в нечистоплотности. Также она просит подчеркнуть, что «Первый канал Евразия» в этой истории совершенно ни при чём, так как в его эфире просто транслировали программу, которую тут же закрыли со вступлением в силу нового закона.

«Нас выставили какими-то мошенниками. Мы на рынке уже давно, и, в принципе, доверие к нам есть. Эта ситуация возникла не по нашей воле, поэтому обидно, что нас так обозвали. Нас это немножко обидело, наш юрист готовит ответ», – говорит Майра Ибрайханова.

По поводу сайта Kazlotto.kz бухгалтер ТОО «Милан.kz» заявила, что этот ресурс к ТОО никакого отношения не имеет. А совпадение адресов региональных представительств объясняется тем, что «Бинго» могло быть партнёром «Казлото» в выплате призов, и у них могли быть одни центры выплат.

Первоапрельская шутка от «Казлото»

В марте 2017 года Надежда Чулкова уже не пошла, а позвонила в офис представительства «Казлото» и снова задала вопрос: где деньги? К тому моменту уже вступил в силу новый закон и розыгрыши не проводились.

«В марте я ещё раз звонила региональному представителю, он мне сказал, что мне отдадут выигрыш, когда возобновятся продажи лотереи. Потом сказал, что вроде как с 1 апреля возобновят. А 1 апреля и он потерялся, – рассказывает Надежда. – Когда я оформляла билет, региональный представитель сказал, что они вообще очень долго и частями выплачивают обычно. Это у них так принято. За лотерею сумму брали полностью, а отдавать не хотят. Я не одна такая».

Миллионер без денег

В 2015 году в Казахстане был ещё один крупный скандал, связанный с невыплатой лотерейного выигрыша. Пенсионер Имаш Маматраимов из Алматы вмиг стал миллионером, выиграв в моментальную лотерею. Но кроме эмоций ничего не получил. Тогда Имаш Маматраимов устроил перфоманс у офиса Национальной лотереи.

Имаш Маматраимов / Стоп-кадр видео «7 канала»

«У меня миллион!» – радостно вскричал он, достав бумажку из коробки с надписью «Лохотрон».

Вместо выигрыша участник театрализованного представления получил плакатик с надписью «А вот тебе шиш». Добиться выплат Имашу Маматраимову так и не удалось. Организаторы лотереи заявили, что билет пенсионера был повреждён, а экспертиза показала, что он вообще не был выигрышным.

Выигрывать теперь можно каждые 15 минут.

Новости спорта

Другие

Интеллектуальные

31 января 2020 18:11

Современные лотереи идут в ногу с главными современными тенденциями, одновременно поддерживая классический формат. Безусловно, привычные «бумажные» лотереи сохранились, удовлетворяя потребности консерваторов. Однако онлайн-режим предоставляет большие возможности для развития данной сферы. Подробности — в материале Vesti.kz.
Сегодня, когда каждая минута на счету, ожидать результата ставки днями, а то и неделю — непозволительная роскошь. С активным развитием IT-технологий появилась возможность участвовать в лотереях онлайн и узнавать результаты в течение 15 минут, выигрывая при этом крупные суммы.

Именно такой проект буквально месяц назад запустил национальный оператор лотереи «Сәтті Жұлдыз» для своих клиентов. Три игры с различной механикой и правилами были представлены месяц назад в проекте LotoQ.
По словам представителей «Сәтті Жұлдыз», LotoQ — это тиражные лотереи в онлайн-формате с интервалом 15 минут. Призовой фонд таких лотерей может превышать 70 процентов. Высокий уровень призового фонда обеспечен за счет отсутствия затрат на производство билетов.
С недавнего времени были запущены три новые игры: LotoQ 6/49, LotoQ KENO и LotoQ 777. Основная их особенность заключена в том, что розыгрыши в онлайн-режиме проводятся каждые 15 минут.
Мы уже знакомили читателей с лотереей KENO. Принцип определения победителей достаточно прост: из 80 номеров участникам достаточно угадать десять чисел из 20 для получения главного приза в размере 3 370 000 тенге.
Также давно в ходу и розыгрыш лотереи 6/49. Участнику необходимо просто выбрать шесть чисел из 49 представленных. Призовые выплаты производятся согласно количеству угаданных.
Формат розыгрыша «777» еще проще. Желающим принять в нем участие следует угадать три числа в точном порядке. Также можно угадать и одно/два числа. Это повлияет лишь на размер призовых.
Розыгрыш каждые 15 минут позволит активнее применять свои тактические и стратегические наработки. К тому же участники будут иметь возможность для моментальной корректировки комбинаций и впоследствии выигрышей.
О том, как попытать удачу и выигрывать, можно узнать на официальном сайте оператора лотереи. 
Напомним, согласно закону «О лотереях и лотерейной деятельности» от 2016 года оператор лотереи обязуется 10 процентов от валового игрового дохода перечислять на развитие отечественного спорта. Однако национальный оператор лотереи «Сәтті Жұлдыз» взял на себя повышенные обязательства и выдвинул инициативу перечислять 15 процентов, так как это резонирует с практикой лотерейных компаний в процентах в составе всемирной WLA и европейской ELA лотерейных ассоциаций, регулярным членом которых с 2018 года является казахстанский оператор.

Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram >>> и следите за самыми интересными новостями спорта, а также самыми крутыми матчами и голами прямо в своем телефоне

Поделиться в соц. сетях:

1200

1200

Оцените статью