Football, France: live results monaco, timetable, completed matches

Program 2020 - diamond league

"Trois" - "Saint-Etienne"

Champagne at home will face one of the main disappointments of the current championship, "Saint-Etienne". In early October, these teams within the League 1 met in Troyes. Despite the removal of the support, Azamuma, on 34 minute "farmers" were able to defeat the "saints" (2:1).

Now their paths cross again, but under special circumstances. Both teams are at the bottom of the table, they borrow 15 and 16 places and suffer from numerous gaming problems. But it is the Champagne that is in a winning situation before this meeting..

Saint-Etienne - the team, former Eurocup, and defended the honor of French football on the international loan, 10-multiple champion of France - today stands at the edge. This chasm is elimination in the League 2. However, even now, few people believe, that the "saints" will manage to stay in the elite. And most importantly, it feels like, that the players themselves do not believe in their luck.

Players are sluggish, ideally, take defeat for granted. It's a sad sight, and not only because, what's on the field of hope, but also for the reason, that there is a crisis in the club itself. There is no money to strengthen the team, new investor too, the coach does not have the necessary authority, he cannot completely find a way out of this situation. It will sound incredible, but now Saint-Etienne deserves to be in the relegation zone. Troyes have every chance to win, because the "green" are in terrible shape, which is reflected in their standings.

"Tour" - "Match"

Metz were the worst team in the fall in France, but then he packed up and got 4 victories in 5 matches. After this successful series, "pomegranate" remained in last place, now in his asset 15 glasses.

In a hopeless position in the League 2 is "Tour", this team is also an outsider, but the gap with competitors remains huge. IN 22 tours he was able to earn only 9 points, 7 of them in home matches.

I dont know, what composition will the guest coach Frederick Huntz put up for this meeting?, Does Metz need a victory in a cup match?? 7 matches in a row "dragons" score, and "Tour" in a match with a representative of the elite will be overly motivated.

"Both To Score".

PSG v Gengam

The current French Cup winner will host Guingamp at home. Guests have no illusions about getting into 1/8 finale. PSG is one of the best clubs in Europe at the moment, if not the best. But Guingamp will try to do the impossible, replay favorite. There is no doubt, that the "tractor drivers" at the beginning of the match will really do their best, that's just one effort, for sure, will not be enough. Parisians in the class are significantly superior to the opponent. Given the busy schedule of the capital team, I'm sure, that Unai Emery's team will play as a semi-reserve squad and will try to clear all questions regarding the winner of the duel in the first half. Likely, will not enter the field again Neymar, who was first named Footballer of the Month in the League 1. The Brazilian does not want to risk his health ahead of the Champions League matches against Real Madrid, although the doctors did not find anything serious. Besides, Neymar is offended by the fans of the Parisian club, которые освистали его в матче против «Дижона». If it goes on like this, then he may refuse to play because of a fresh pedicure.

Every fan knows, how cool it is to have a super sab on your team, who needs half an hour of playing time for a goal. The Parisians are Edinson Cavani, who should score today, and become PSG's top scorer of all time. The outcome of the match entirely depends on the mood and desire of the PSG players to play football. If they want, they can do that and defeat. But no, you will achieve a comfortable advantage, and then go to economy mode. One thing is clear - the victory will not go anywhere from the hosts..

PSG bookmakers consider it a clear favorite in this meeting. The capital club has no competition in the championship, and it is he who is the main contender for victory in the French Cup. Last weekend, Unai Emery's wards lost away to Lyon (1:2), but this defeat should whip up the Parisians. Already 7 matches in a row "PSG" in Paris wins "Guingamp" with a clean sheet. This series will lengthen today.

Rate article

Футбол, франция: live-результаты монако, расписание, завершенные матчи

Program 2020 - diamond league

«Труа» — «Сент-Этьен»

Шампаньцы на своем поле встретятся с одним из главных разочарований текущего чемпионата, «Сент-Этьеном». В начале октября эти команды в рамках Лиги 1 встречались в Труа. Несмотря на удаление опорника, Азамума, на 34 минуте «фермеры» смогли одолеть «святых» (2:1).

Теперь их пути снова пересекаются, но при особых обстоятельствах. Обе команды находятся внизу таблицы, они занимают 15 и 16 места и страдают от многочисленных игровых проблем. Но именно шампаньцы перед этой встречей находятся в выигрышной ситуации.

«Сент-Этьен» — команда, некогда игравшая в Еврокубках, и защищавшая честь французского футбола на международной аренде, 10-кратный чемпион Франции — сегодня стоит у пропасти. Эта пропасть — выбывание в Лигу 2. Однако уже сейчас мало кто верит, что «святым» удастся остаться в элите. А главное, создается такое ощущение, что сами футболисты не верят в свою удачу.

Игроки действуют вяло, безыдейно, воспринимают поражения как должное. Это печальное зрелище, и не только потому, что на поле безнадега, но также и по причине того, что и в самом клубе кризис. Денег на усиление команды нет, нового инвестора тоже, тренер не обладает необходимым авторитетом, он не может полностью найти выход из создавшейся ситуации. Это прозвучит невероятно, но уже сейчас «Сент-Этьен» заслуживает быть в зоне вылета. У «Труа» есть все шансы одержать победу, ведь «зеленые» пребывают в ужасной форме, что нашло отражение в их турнирном положении.

«Тур» — «Мец»

«Мец» был худшей командой осенью во Франции, но затем собрался и добыл 4 победы в 5 матчах. После этой удачной серии «гранатовые» остались на последнем месте, теперь же в его активе 15 очков.

В безнадежном положении в Лиге 2 находится «Тур», эта команда так же является аутсайдером, но отставание от конкурентов сохраняется огромным. В 22 турах он смог заработать всего 9 баллов, 7 из них в домашних матчах.

Я не знаю, какой состав выставит на эту встречу тренер гостей Фредерик Хантц, нужна ли «Мецу» победа в кубковом поединке? 7 матчей подряд «драконы» забивают, а «Тур» в матче с представителем элиты будет сверх мотивированным.

«Обе забьют».

«ПСЖ» — «Генгам»

Действующий обладатель Кубка Франции на своем поле примет «Генгам». Гости не питают иллюзий относительно их попадания в 1/8 финала. «ПСЖ» — один из лучших клубов Европы на данный момент, если не лучший. Но «Генгам» постарается сделать невозможное, переиграть фаворита. Нет сомнений в том, что «трактористы» в начале матча действительно будут выкладываться по максимуму, вот только одних лишь стараний, наверняка, не хватит. Парижане в классе значительно превосходит оппонента. Учитывая плотный график столичной команды, я уверен, что команда Унаи Эмери сыграет полурезервным составом и попытается уже в первом тайме снять все вопросы касательно победителя дуэли. Скорее всего, снова не выйдет на поле Неймар, который впервые признан футболистом месяца в Лиге 1. Бразилец не хочет рисковать здоровьем в преддверии матчей Лиги чемпионов против «Реала», хотя врачи и не нашли ничего серьезного. Кроме того, Неймар обижен на фанатов парижского клуба, которые освистали его в матче против «Дижона». Если так и дальше пройдет, то он может отказаться играть и из-за свежего педикюра.

Каждый болельщик знает, как круто иметь в своей команде суперсаба -футболиста, которому для гола достаточно получаса игрового времени. В составе парижан это Эдинсон Кавани, который должен сегодня забить, и стать лучшим бомбардиром «ПСЖ» за все времена. Исход матча всецело зависит от настроения и желания футболистов «ПСЖ» играть в футбол. Если они захотят, то могут и разгром учинить. А нет, то добьются комфортного преимущества, и затем перейдут в эконом-режим. Ясно одно – победа от хозяев никуда не денется.

В этой встрече букмекеры «ПСЖ» считают явным фаворитом. Столичный клуб не имеет конкуренции в чемпионате, и именно он главный претендент на победу в Кубке Франции. В минувшие выходные подопечные Унаи Эмери проиграли на выезде «Лиону» (1:2), но это поражение должно подхлестнуть парижан. Уже 7 матчей кряду «ПСЖ» в Париже побеждает «Генгам» с сухим счетом. Сегодня эта серия удлинится.

Оцените статью