Instant lottery ticket

Instant lotteries. instructions for use

Where to buy instant lottery tickets?

Tabletop instant lotteries can be bought online on their website. And already offline – yes, almost everywhere. Sold by mail, in kiosks, shops. But we do not recommend buying them.. We consider the organizers of "stoloto" to be dishonest businessmen. And if they cheat with the draw lotteries , then make instant lotteries absolutely win-win they just spit.

In Russia before 2014 there were a great many instant lotteries. There were all-Russian, regional and local lotteries. Even Sberbank held such lotteries. As we mentioned above, organizing instant lotteries is much easier than organizing a drawing. Actually, you just need to advertise the lottery, print tickets and sell them. Well, sure, despite the requirement of the law, the organizer can print tickets like this, that the main prize will not be in them at all, well, or leave a winning ticket for yourself.

Currently, all non-state lotteries are banned in Russia (that is, actually everything, except "stoloto"). However, holding instant lotteries, e.g. shopping is still possible. The thing is, what, despite, that the concept of incentive lotteries has disappeared and the Lottery Law, the government considers, what if tickets don't sell, namely, they are distributed to buyers or even at polling stations during elections, then this is not a lottery, but a stimulating event (Letter of the Ministry of Economic Development D09i-451). So that, free instant lotteries take place.

Rate article

Моментальный лотерейный билет

Моментальные лотереи. инструкция по применению

Где покупать билеты моментальных лотерей?

Столотошные моментальны лотереи можно покупать онлайн на их сайте. А уж в оффлайне — да почти везде. Продаются на почте, в киосках, магазинах. Но мы не советуем их покупать. Мы считаем организаторов «столото» нечистыми на руку дельцами. И если уж они мухлюют с тиражными лотереями , то сделать моментальные лотереи абсолютно безвыигрышными им раз плюнуть.

В России до 2014 года моментальных лотерей было великое множество. Были всероссийские, региональные и местные лотереи. Даже сбербанк проводил такие лотереи. Как мы уже упоминали выше, организация моментальных лотерей значительно проще организации тиражной. Собственно, нужно просто разрекламировать лотерею, напечатать билеты и продать их. Ну и, конечно, несмотря на требование закона, организатор может распечатать билеты так, что главного приза в них не будет вообще, ну или оставить выигрышный билетик себе.

В настоящее время в России запрещены  все негосударственные лотереи (то есть собственно все, кроме «столото»). Однако, проведение моментальных лотерей, например магазинами все еще возможно. Дело в том, что, несмотря на то, что понятие стимулирующие лотереи исчезло и Закона о лотереях, правительство считает, что если билеты не продают, а именно раздают покупателям или даже на участках во время выборов, то это не является лотереей, а стимулирующим мероприятием (Письмо Минэкономразвития Д09и-451). Так что, бесплатные моментальные лотереи имеют место быть.

Оцените статью