Instant lottery play online for free

How to win the lottery - 12 the best schemes to win

How to play instant lotteries online

Instant lotteries online for money are implemented on many sites. One of the most popular with people, who decided to try their luck in this form of leisure site .

Stoloto instant lottery is held directly on the site. Ticket prices range from 20 to 100 rubles, Besides, can be filtered by relevant indicators, which instant lottery online is right for you.

You can choose the instant lottery with the maximum win, with the highest probability of winning, as well as lotteries, the prize in which can be not only cash, but also cars and apartments.

I wrote separate reviews about some of these lotteries.:

Among those, who has already played on the stoloto site, instant lottery “forward to the victory”, perhaps, the most famous. It was released in several episodes, representing different sports: football, hockey, rhythmic gymnastics, etc.. The essence of all such lotteries is approximately the same.: you buy a ticket and erase the protective layer, under which is written your result and the result of the opponent. Who has the higher number, he won.

Instant lottery from Sberbank

For thrill-seekers, there is another way to test their luck. Russians allow fortune to look into the eyes, without leaving their department. The only thing, what do you need to do – buy a ticket at one of the ticket offices of any branch, regardless of the region of your residence. The ticket price is indicated on its front side, on the back you can familiarize yourself with the rules for holding and issuing prizes.

Choose any ticket you like and remove the protective film, to find out about the amount of the win. In that case, if you become the owner of an amount less than a thousand, you will receive it instantly in the same branch of the bank, if more, then read the information on the back of, where to go for a prize, detailed description of work and actions. If you have any questions, then you can contact the operators at the phone numbers and email indicated on the back.

The advantage of such a lottery – a real chance to get a prize. After all, the option of fraud is excluded, you choose the ticket yourself, which can bring you good luck. Funds are used to form the prize fund, received from rates. The representative office of the Ministry of Finance assures, that a certain part of the money received from the sale goes to charities and social funds, socially significant projects are supported. One of them was the Olympics held in Sochi and the ticket prices range from 20 to 100 rubles. Buying a ticket, you can count on, that you will become richer in the amount of twenty rubles to ten million.

Sometimes Sberbank holds draws under its own name. So, in honor of the Victory Day, a lottery was created under the leadership of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin. The money received was transferred to support the veterans of the Great Patriotic War and to erect monuments, which will remind of the Great Victory of our people. The ticket price ranged from thirty to fifty rubles, gain – from 30 rubles to 400 thousand.

A similar idea was supported by another lottery, which was carried out with the aim of developing society and helping nature. To support the environment, one could buy a ticket for 50 rubles, and for the sake of recreation of the cultural heritage and the development of youth, one could spend 20 rubles. And get the opportunity to win up to five hundred and two hundred thousand rubles, respectively.

LotZon - lottery with big winnings

Temporarily not working, I hope to be back in operation, like SocialChance once did

LotZon
also offers to guess numbers from 1 to 6, but here you can earn up to 300 000 thousand rubles
, I guessed 6 numbers in a row.

And the stakes are high because, that this is a very popular free lottery in Russia, which contains a lot of advertisements and apparently it pays off.

You are given 7 tickets, where do you fill 6 cells from 1 to 49 numbers. Well, every day there is a selection of numbers and if you guess right, then you are credited with money automatically inside the site.

How much can you win at LotZon:

  • 1 number - 5 points;
  • 2 numbers - 0,3 rub;
  • 3 numbers - 0,75 rub;
  • 4 numbers - 30 rub;
  • 5 numbers - 3 000 rub;
  • 6 numbers - 300 000 rub.

For 1 a month of playing the lottery I managed to earn 150 rubles, which can be output with: Qiwi, WebMoney, Yandex money, or put on the phone.

In addition to the free lottery at LotZon, you can play online with other players, or play tic-tac-toe for guessing the cells.

  1. luckzon.com;
  2. lomarc.ru.
Rate article

Моментальная лотерея играть онлайн бесплатно

Как выиграть в лотерею - 12 лучших схем для выигрыша

Как играть в моментальные лотереи онлайн

Моментальные лотереи онлайн на деньги реализуются на многих сайтах. Один из самых популярных у людей, которые решили попытать счастья в таком виде досуга сайт .

Столото моментальная лотерея проводится прямо на сайте. Стоимость билетов колеблется от 20 до 100 рублей, кроме того, можно отфильтровать по соответствующим показателям, какая именно моментальная лотерея онлайн Вам подойдёт.

Можно выбрать моментальную лотерею с максимальным выигрышем, с самой большой вероятностью выигрыша, а также лотереи, призом в которых могут стать не только наличные деньги, но и машины и кваритиры.

О некоторых из этих лотерей я писал отдельные обзоры:

Среди тех, кто уже играл на сайте столото, моментальная лотерея «вперёд к победе», пожалуй, самая известная. Она выпущена в нескольких сериях, олицетворяющих разные виды спорта: футбол, хоккей, художественную гимнастику и т.д. Суть всех подобных лотерей примерно одинакова: вы покупаете билет и стираете защитный слой, под которым написан Ваш результат и результат соперника. У кого цифра окажется больше, тот и победил.

Моментальная лотерея от Сбербанка

Для любителей острых ощущений есть еще один способ проверить свою удачу. Российские позволяют заглянуть в глаза фортуне, не выходя из их отделения. Единственное, что вам необходимо сделать — купить билет в одной из касс любого отделения вне зависимости от региона вашего проживания. Цена билета указывается на его лицевой стороне, на обратной вы сможете ознакомиться с правилами проведения и выдачи призов.

Выберите любой приглянувшийся вам билет и удалите защитную пленку, чтобы узнать о размере выигрыша. В том случае, если вы стали обладателем суммы меньше тысячи, то получите ее мгновенно в этом же отделении банка, если более, то прочитайте на обратной стороне информацию о том, куда обратиться за выигрышем, подробное описание работы и действий. Если у вас возникнут какие-то вопросы, то вы можете связаться с операторами по указанным на обратной стороне номерам телефона и электронной почте.

Преимущество такой лотереи — в реальном шансе получить приз. Ведь вариант мошенничества исключен, вы самостоятельно выбираете билет, который может принести вам удачу. Для формирования призового фонда используются средства, получаемые от ставок. Представительство Министерства Финансов уверяет, что определенная часть полученных от продажи денег уходит в благотворительные и социальные фонды, осуществляется поддержка социально значимых проектов. Одним из них стала прошедшая в Сочи Олимпиада и Цены на билеты колеблются от 20 до 100 рублей. Покупая билет, вы можете рассчитывать на то, что станете богаче на сумму от двадцати рублей до десяти миллионов.

Иногда Сбербанк проводит розыгрыши под своим именем. Так, в честь дня Победы была создана лотерея под руководством президента РФ Владимира Владимировича Путина. Полученные деньги были перечислены в поддержку ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны и на установуе памятников, которые будут напоминать о Великой Победе нашего народа. Стоимость билета составляла от тридцати до пятидесяти рублей, выигрыш — от 30 рублей до 400 тысяч.

Подобная идея поддержалась еще одной лотереей, которая проводились с целью развития общества и помощи природе. Для поддержи экологии можно было купить билет за 50 рублей, а ради воссоздания культурного наследия и развития молодежи можно было потратить 20 рублей. И получить возможность выиграть до пятисот и двухсот тысяч рублей соответственно.

LotZon — лотерея с большим выигрышем

Временно не работает, надеюсь вернется в строй, как когда-то SocialChance

LotZon
так же предлагает угадывать числа от 1 до 6, но здесь вы можете заработать до 300 000 тысяч рублей
, угадав 6 чисел подряд.

А ставки высокие потому, что это очень популярная бесплатная лотерея в России, которая содержит много рекламы и по всей видимости это окупается.

Вам дают 7 билетов, где вы заполняете 6 клеток от 1 до 49 числами. Ну и каждый день происходит подборка чисел и если вы угадали, то вам начисляют деньги автоматический внутри сайта.

Сколько можно выигрыть на LotZon:

  • 1 число — 5 баллов;
  • 2 числа — 0,3 руб;
  • 3 числа — 0,75 руб;
  • 4 числа — 30 руб;
  • 5 чисел — 3 000 руб;
  • 6 чисел — 300 000 руб.

За 1 месяц игры в лотерею мне удалось заработать 150 рублей, которые можно вывести с помощью: Qiwi, WebMoney, Яндекс денег, либо положить на телефон.

Кроме бесплатной лотереи на LotZon можно играть онлайн с другими игроками, либо сыграть в крестики нолики на угадывание ячеек.

  1. luckzon.com;
  2. lomarc.ru.
Оцените статью