World lotteries official site

Spanish lottery bonoloto

The most famous winners and their fate

Not everyone can rationally dispose of the riches that accidentally fell on their heads.. Family from Ufa, spontaneously bought a lottery ticket, became its winner and received 29 million rubles. Seemingly, now their life will change for the better and start from scratch. However, wealth turned the head of the lucky ones., and they decided to celebrate this event. Spree dragged on for five years. true, they didn't spend all their money on drinking, we bought two apartments for part in the city center. The rest was given to friends, paid off their loans and blown away. IN 2006 a woman died of poverty and health undermined by alcohol.

Spend your winnings wisely in 35 million managed by Moscow locksmith Evgeny Sidorov. Once he bought a lucky ticket for only 560 rubles. The man confesses, that I never had high hopes for Russian state lotteries. With this money, he went to his native village and opened a carp farm.. With the rest of the money, he repaired the road, built a house and now lives for pleasure.

IN 2013 year, a lucky man from Voronezh was able to ruin the Russian lotteries on 47 million 300 thousand. Interesting, that the rate did not exceed 120 rubles. The man decided to fulfill the wishes of family and friends. He made dreams come true, until all the money runs out. For the remaining amount, he made repairs in his apartment.. When asked about, why didn't he change his life drastically, the man answered, that he believes in a second chance and will certainly win again.

IN 2009 year a resident of the Leningrad region hit the jackpot, guessing the combination of 6 figures from 45 options. The slogan 6/45 changed the whole life of the lucky one. At that moment, when fortune turned to face him, he lived in a rented apartment and ran several food stalls.

After he was given a legal win, a man bought several apartments in the central part of St. Petersburg, expensive premium car and invested in the construction of a hotel in the Krasnodar Territory. Besides, he carved out more 10 millions for friends and acquaintances. To date, travel abroad is closed for him, since he did not pay taxes from the winnings, constituting almost 4,5 million. Part of the property was arrested by bailiffs, but the man does not give up positions and is not going to pay money. It is clear from a conversation with him, that he regrets this budget allocation. If I could turn back time, then he and his family would go to the USA.

The name of another lucky man was never found. IN 2014 year, a resident of Omsk became the owner of the amount of 184,5 million rubles. He spent about 800 and did not expect to win. For a long time they could not find him, to give the winnings. Later it turned out, that from such a shock, the man had stress, as a result of which he locked himself at home and did not speak to anyone. Surprisingly, the lucky one turned out to be very modest and asked not to publish his name. He plans to spend the winnings on a house by the sea.

Fabulous jackpots in Russian lotteries are rare, but Mikhail managed to hit the biggest jackpot from Nizhny Novgorod at the end 2014 of the year. He managed to pick up more 200 million rubles. He paid about 700 rubles. He successfully manages to hide the status of a millionaire from friends and family.. Only his name and city are known, no other information was reported in the media about him.

Where is it more profitable to buy a lottery

Is always, buy tickets, where is more profitable for you. Let's take another look at Russian lotteries and their places of sale.. Honestly, since I don't play them myself, it's hard for me to judge the cost. I do not know the cost of our lotteries in stores and on the Internet. Therefore, it is difficult to compare.

I've been talking about thelotter for a long time. They are specialists in their field! Personally, I am familiar with this organization more 5 years old. And I really advise everyone! If you decide to play lotteries from all over the world, then only there!!! Now why do I think so. Because it's really beneficial. The cost of tickets is on the same level with other sites, much more lottery offers (at the moment more 45), play as part of a syndicate and combo bets (which competitors do not have at all)! But most importantly – it's reliability. There is thelotter for over 10 years old. And that says a lot. A simple example, which happened to me recently.

Incomplete systems

100% 2 – at 2 guessed:

Rooms: 7 – Tickets: 3

Rooms: 8 – Tickets: 3

Rooms: 9 – Tickets: 3

Rooms: 10 – Tickets: 4

Rooms: 11 – Tickets: 6

Rooms: 12 – Tickets: 6

Rooms: 13 – Tickets: 7

Rooms: 14 – Tickets: 7

Rooms: 15 – Tickets: 10

Rooms: 16 – Tickets: 10

Rooms: 17 – Tickets: 12

Rooms: 18 – Tickets: 12

Rooms: 19 – Tickets: 15

Rooms: 20 – Tickets: 16

Rooms: 21 – Tickets: 17

Rooms: 22 – Tickets: 19

Rooms: 23 – Tickets: 21

Rooms: 24 – Tickets: 22

Rooms: 25 – Tickets: 23

Rooms: 26 – Tickets: 24

Rooms: 27 – Tickets: 27

Rooms: 28 – Tickets: 28

Rooms: 29 – Tickets: 30

Rooms: 30 – Tickets: 31

Rooms: 31 – Tickets: 31

Rooms: 32 – Tickets: 38

Rooms: 33 – Tickets: 39

Rooms: 34 – Tickets: 40

Rooms: 35 – Tickets: 42

Rooms: 36 – Tickets: 47

Rooms: 37 – Tickets: 50

Rooms: 38 – Tickets: 52

Rooms: 39 – Tickets: 54

Rooms: 40 – Tickets: 55

Rooms: 41 – Tickets: 59

Rooms: 42 – Tickets: 63

Rooms: 43 – Tickets: 65

Rooms: 44 – Tickets: 67

Rooms: 45 – Tickets: 70

100% 3 – at 3 guessed:

Rooms: 7 – Tickets: 4

Rooms: 8 – Tickets: 4

Rooms: 9 – Tickets: 7

Rooms: 10 – Tickets: 10

Rooms: 11 – Tickets: 11

Rooms: 12 – Tickets: 15

Rooms: 13 – Tickets: 21

Rooms: 14 – Tickets: 25

Rooms: 15 – Tickets: 31

Rooms: 16 – Tickets: 38

Rooms: 17 – Tickets: 44

Rooms: 18 – Tickets: 48

Rooms: 19 – Tickets: 60

Rooms: 20 – Tickets: 71

Rooms: 21 – Tickets: 77

Rooms: 22 – Tickets: 77

Rooms: 23 – Tickets: 104

Rooms: 24 – Tickets: 116

Rooms: 25 – Tickets: 130

Rooms: 26 – Tickets: 130

Rooms: 27 – Tickets: 167

Rooms: 28 – Tickets: 185

100% 4 – at 4 guessed:

Rooms: 7 – Tickets: 5

Rooms: 8 – Tickets: 7

Rooms: 9 – Tickets: 12

Rooms: 10 – Tickets: 20

Rooms: 11 – Tickets: 32

Rooms: 12 – Tickets: 41

Rooms: 13 – Tickets: 66

Rooms: 14 – Tickets: 80

Rooms: 15 – Tickets: 117

Rooms: 16 – Tickets: 152

Rooms: 17 – Tickets: 188

100% 5 – at 5 guessed:

Rooms: 7 – Tickets: 6

Rooms: 8 – Tickets: 12

Rooms: 9 – Tickets: 30

Rooms: 10 – Tickets: 50

Rooms: 11 – Tickets: 100

Rooms: 12 – Tickets: 132

Rate article

Мировые лотереи официальный сайт

Испанская лотерея bonoloto

Самые известные победители и их судьба

Не все могут рационально распорядиться случайно свалившимися на голову богатствами. Семья из Уфы, спонтанно купившая лотерейный билет, стала ее победителем и получила 29 миллионов рублей. Казалось бы, теперь их жизнь изменится в лучшую сторону и начнется с чистого листа. Однако богатство вскружило голову счастливчикам, и они решили отметить это событие. Загул затянулся на пять лет. Правда, не все средства они спустили на выпивку, на часть купили две квартиры в центре города. Остальное раздали друзьям, выплачивали их кредиты и спускали на ветер. В 2006 году женщина умерла от нищеты и подорванного алкоголем здоровья.

Потратить с умом полученный выигрыш в 35 миллионов удалось московскому слесарю Евгению Сидорову. Однажды он купил счастливый билет всего за 560 рублей. Мужчина признается, что никогда не возлагал большой надежды на российские государственные лотереи. На эти деньги он уехал в родную деревню и открыл карповую ферму. На остаток денег он отремонтировал дорогу, построил дом и теперь живет в свое удовольствие.

В 2013 году счастливчик из Воронежа смог разорить российские лотереи на 47 миллионов 300 тысяч. Интересно, что ставка не превышала 120 рублей. Мужчина решил исполнить желания родных и близких. Он исполнял мечты, пока все деньги не закончились. На оставшуюся сумму он сделал ремонт в своей квартире. На вопрос о том, почему он не изменил свою жизнь кардинально, мужчина ответил, что верит во второй шанс и непременно выиграет еще раз.

В 2009 году житель Ленинградской области сорвал джекпот, угадав комбинацию из 6 цифр из 45 вариантов. Гослото 6/45 изменило всю жизнь счастливчика. В тот момент, когда фортуна повернулась к нему лицом, он жил в съемной квартире и держал несколько продуктовых киосков.

После того как ему выдали законный выигрыш, мужчина купил несколько квартир в центральной части Санкт-Петербурга, дорогой автомобиль премиум-класса и вложил деньги в строительство гостиницы в Краснодарском крае. Помимо этого, он выкроил более 10 миллионов на друзей и знакомых. На сегодняшний день для него закрыт выезд заграницу, так как он не уплатил из выигрыша налоги, составляющие почти 4,5 миллиона. Часть имущества арестовали судебные приставы, но мужчина не сдает позиции и не собирается выплачивать деньги. Из разговора с ним понятно, что он жалеет о таком распределении бюджета. Если бы вернуть время вспять, то он бы вместе с семьей уехал в США.

Имени еще одного счастливчика узнать так и не удалось. В 2014 году житель Омска стал обладателем суммы в 184,5 миллиона рублей. Потратил на билеты он около 800 и никак не рассчитывал на победу. Его долгое время не могли отыскать, чтобы отдать выигрыш. Позже выяснилось, что от такого потрясения у мужчины случился стресс, в результате чего он заперся дома и ни с кем не разговаривал. На удивление, счастливчик оказался очень скромным и попросил не публиковать его имени. Выигрыш он планирует потратить на дом у моря.

Баснословные джекпоты в российских лотереях встречаются нечасто, но самый большой куш удалось сорвать Михаилу из Нижнего Новгорода в конце 2014 года. Ему удалось забрать более 200 миллионов рублей. За билеты он заплатил около 700 рублей. Ему успешно удается скрывать статус миллионера от друзей и близких. Известно только его имя и город, другой информации в СМИ о нем не поступало.

Где выгоднее покупать лотерею

Всегда, покупайте билеты, где вам выгоднее. Давайте опять рассмотрим российские лотереи и места их продаж. Честно говоря, так как я сам в них не играю, мне сложно судить о стоимости. Я не знаю стоимость наших лотерей в магазинах и в интернете. Поэтому сложно сравнивать.

Я давно говорил про сайт thelotter. Это специалисты в своем деле! Лично я знаком с этой организацией более 5 лет. И реально советую всем! Если вы решили играть в лотереи со всего мира, то только там!!! А теперь почему я так считаю. Да потому что это действительно выгодно. Стоимость билетов на одном уровне с другими сайтами, предложений лотерей куда больше (на данный момент более 45), игра в составе синдиката и комбо-ставки (чего вообще нет у конкурентов)! Но самое главное — это надежность. Существует thelotter уже более 10 лет. А это говорит о многом. Простой пример, который произошел со мной совсем недавно.

Неполные системы

100% 2 — при 2 угаданных:

Номеров: 7 — Билетов: 3

Номеров: 8 — Билетов: 3

Номеров: 9 — Билетов: 3

Номеров: 10 — Билетов: 4

Номеров: 11 — Билетов: 6

Номеров: 12 — Билетов: 6

Номеров: 13 — Билетов: 7

Номеров: 14 — Билетов: 7

Номеров: 15 — Билетов: 10

Номеров: 16 — Билетов: 10

Номеров: 17 — Билетов: 12

Номеров: 18 — Билетов: 12

Номеров: 19 — Билетов: 15

Номеров: 20 — Билетов: 16

Номеров: 21 — Билетов: 17

Номеров: 22 — Билетов: 19

Номеров: 23 — Билетов: 21

Номеров: 24 — Билетов: 22

Номеров: 25 — Билетов: 23

Номеров: 26 — Билетов: 24

Номеров: 27 — Билетов: 27

Номеров: 28 — Билетов: 28

Номеров: 29 — Билетов: 30

Номеров: 30 — Билетов: 31

Номеров: 31 — Билетов: 31

Номеров: 32 — Билетов: 38

Номеров: 33 — Билетов: 39

Номеров: 34 — Билетов: 40

Номеров: 35 — Билетов: 42

Номеров: 36 — Билетов: 47

Номеров: 37 — Билетов: 50

Номеров: 38 — Билетов: 52

Номеров: 39 — Билетов: 54

Номеров: 40 — Билетов: 55

Номеров: 41 — Билетов: 59

Номеров: 42 — Билетов: 63

Номеров: 43 — Билетов: 65

Номеров: 44 — Билетов: 67

Номеров: 45 — Билетов: 70

100% 3 — при 3 угаданных:

Номеров: 7 — Билетов: 4

Номеров: 8 — Билетов: 4

Номеров: 9 — Билетов: 7

Номеров: 10 — Билетов: 10

Номеров: 11 — Билетов: 11

Номеров: 12 — Билетов: 15

Номеров: 13 — Билетов: 21

Номеров: 14 — Билетов: 25

Номеров: 15 — Билетов: 31

Номеров: 16 — Билетов: 38

Номеров: 17 — Билетов: 44

Номеров: 18 — Билетов: 48

Номеров: 19 — Билетов: 60

Номеров: 20 — Билетов: 71

Номеров: 21 — Билетов: 77

Номеров: 22 — Билетов: 77

Номеров: 23 — Билетов: 104

Номеров: 24 — Билетов: 116

Номеров: 25 — Билетов: 130

Номеров: 26 — Билетов: 130

Номеров: 27 — Билетов: 167

Номеров: 28 — Билетов: 185

100% 4 — при 4 угаданных:

Номеров: 7 — Билетов: 5

Номеров: 8 — Билетов: 7

Номеров: 9 — Билетов: 12

Номеров: 10 — Билетов: 20

Номеров: 11 — Билетов: 32

Номеров: 12 — Билетов: 41

Номеров: 13 — Билетов: 66

Номеров: 14 — Билетов: 80

Номеров: 15 — Билетов: 117

Номеров: 16 — Билетов: 152

Номеров: 17 — Билетов: 188

100% 5 — при 5 угаданных:

Номеров: 7 — Билетов: 6

Номеров: 8 — Билетов: 12

Номеров: 9 — Билетов: 30

Номеров: 10 — Билетов: 50

Номеров: 11 — Билетов: 100

Номеров: 12 — Билетов: 132

Оцените статью