World lottery

Hungarian lottery otoslotto (5 of 90)

Deposit and withdrawal

Since most foreign lottery tickets are sold in dollars, then the Lotto Agent account must also have dollars, but it does not mean, what do you need to exchange money. When replenishing the account, rubles are automatically converted into dollars

note, what is the most frequently debited commission for this operation. More about this is written further.

Commission for replenishment using a mobile operator

  • MTS - 7.5%;
  • Beeline - 7.5%;
  • Megaphone - 7.5%;
  • Tele-2 - 7.5%.

The minimum amount to fund an account is 15 dollars, and the maximum 300 dollars. You can withdraw money in the same ways, as well as to cryptocurrency wallets. Commission for withdrawal to WebMoney is 0.8 % from the sum, for output to cards - 5%, cryptocurrency wallets can be used without commission. You will have to pay for other withdrawal methods 2% from the sum.

The client receives money within three days from the date of creation of the withdrawal request. Also worth considering, what is the minimum withdrawal amount 15 dollars. If you need to withdraw more 1000 dollars, the transfer will be made through the bank, on which the withdrawal period and commission depend.

Rate article

Мировая лотерея

Венгерская лотерея otoslotto (5 из 90)

Пополнение и вывод

Так как билеты большинства зарубежных лотерей продаются в долларах, то и на счете Lotto Agent должны быть доллары, но это не значит, что вам нужно обменивать деньги. При пополнении счета рубли автоматически переводятся в доллары

Обратите внимание, что что за эту операцию чаще всего списывается комиссия. Подробней об этом написано дальше

Комиссия при пополнении с помощью мобильного оператора

  • МТС — 7.5%;
  • Билайн — 7.5%;
  • Мегафон — 7.5%;
  • Теле-2 — 7.5%.

Минимальная сумма для пополнения счета – 15 долларов, а максимальная 300 долларов. Выводить деньги можно теми же способами, а также на криптовалютные кошельки. Комиссия для вывода на WebMoney составляет 0.8 % от суммы, для вывода на карты – 5%, криптовалютные кошельки можно использовать без комиссии. За остальные способы вывода придется заплатить 2% от суммы.

Клиент получает деньги в течение трех дней с момента создания заявки на вывод. Также стоит учитывать, что минимальная сумма для вывода составляет 15 долларов. Если вам нужно вывести больше 1000 долларов, перевод будет осуществляться через банк, от которого зависит срок вывода и комиссия.

Оцените статью