World lottery buy ticket

UK lottery uk lotto - how to participate from russia + regulations

Lottery history

At the very start of promotion, and the list of participants in the lottery was only 6 countries (what was not enough, taking into account the rules of the game and the main competitor in the international lottery market). Ticket sales officially started 17 Martha 2012 of the year. After the first draws, it became clear, that EuroJackpot has more potential players (near 245,6 million. person) compared to EuroMillions, which has only 217 million. audience.

Among countries, who joined ticket sales, listed as Denmark, Lithuania, Germany, Iceland, Latvia, Italy, Spain, Norway, Netherlands, Slovenia, Norway, Croatia, Finland, Poland, Sweden and Estonia.

How to get your winnings

The results of the drawing can be found in the personal account of The Lotter. Also, you will receive a notification of the results by email immediately after the end of the broadcast.. Any winnings are credited to the account, except for the jackpot.

The winner gets the main prize in another way: usually the organizers require the personal presence of the player. Then the service representatives provide assistance in buying a ticket and booking a hotel.. All the nuances can be clarified with the manager, who will definitely contact the winner shortly.

Funds can be withdrawn to any payment card or to Skrill and Neteller e-wallets.

Rate article

Мировая лотерея купить билет

Лотерея великобритании uk lotto — как принять участие из россии + правила

История лотереи

На самом старте раскрутки, а списке участников лотереи числилось всего 6 стран (что было мало, учитывая правила игры и главного конкурента на рынке международных лотерей). Официально продажи билетов начались 17 марта 2012 года. Уже после проведения первых розыгрышей стало ясно, что EuroJackpot имеет большее число потенциальных игроков (около 245,6 млн. человек) по сравнению с EuroMillions, у которой насчитывается всего 217 млн. аудитории.

Среди стран, которые присоединились к продаже билетов, числится Дания, Литва, Германия, Исландия, Латвия, Италия, Испания, Норвегия, Нидерланды, Словения, Норвегия, Хорватия, Финляндия, Польша, Швеция и Эстония.

Как получить выигрыш

Итоги розыгрыша можно узнать в личном кабинете сервиса The Lotter. Также на электронную почту придет уведомление о результатах сразу после окончания трансляции. Любой выигрыш перечисляется на счет, кроме джекпота.

Главный выигрыш победитель получает другим способом: обычно организаторы требуют личного присутствия игрока. Тогда представители сервиса оказывают помощь в покупке билета и бронировании отеля. Все нюансы можно уточнить у менеджера, который обязательно свяжется с победителем в ближайшее время.

Денежные средства можно выводить на любую платежную карту либо на электронные кошельки Skrill и Neteller.

Оцените статью