People who won the lottery – don't make the same mistakes

10 lucky ones, who won the lottery and regretted it greatly

History 4. $2 million – steal a car

Some people have problems, which cannot be solved by winning the lottery. This was the case with John Ross Jr. (John Ross Jr.) from california, who was accused of complicity in stealing a car in 2012 year. Car theft was extremely strange for him.. Ross won $ 2 million in the California lottery just a few months ago. Immediately after, how he was declared the winner, Ross said, what plans to buy a car, because in their 29 years he never owned a single car. Ironically, Ross ends up behind bars for assisting in a car theft just three months after winning the lottery.

A note for the future: try not to waste lottery winnings on lawyers and attorneys, stealing cars is bad!

History 1. $750 000 – pass a ticket to a friend

IN 2010 illegal immigrant Jose Antonia Cua-Tok (Jose Antonia Cua-Toc) bought a winning lottery ticket in Georgia. This ticket brought a prize of 750 one thousand dollars, but because of his illegal status and fears that he will be deported back to Guatemala, Kua-Toka was afraid to take his winnings. To avoid deportation, Kua Tok handed over the winning lottery ticket to his boss Eric Cervantes (Erick cervantes) agreeing, that Cervantes will take the winnings for him. Unfortunately (and no wonder) this plan backfired on Kua Tok. Cervantes took the money for himself, speaking, that Kua-Tok just bought a ticket for him. Fortunately in 2012 the court ruled in favor of Kua-Tok, after watching the video recording of the surveillance camera of the ticket purchase process.

Thus, if you win the lottery, take the winnings yourself, so as not to spend money later on lawyers and lawyers!

History 5. $5,4 million – lose the win

Won the lottery – lucky! No one would have thought, that the lottery winner will be so passionate, that he will lose all his winnings at the casino. Evelyn Adams (Evelyn Adams) – woman from new jersey, won the lottery twice. Seemingly, what else is needed?! The whole world is open before you. And so it went on until then, until this tale is over. Winning over $ 5 million in lottery, Adams Lost Most of Atlantic City Casino. Need to say, that Adams was very generous and shared her winnings with everyone, who asked her for help.

All her money today, won in the lottery, run out. But these years she lived on a grand scale!

History 8. $31 million – happiness cannot be bought

Billy Bob Harrell Jr. (Billie Bob Harrell Jr.) hit the jackpot from Texas 31 million dollars in 1997 year. Billy made a number of investments to improve the lives of his family members. In fact, he made a lot of purchases, what would anyone do, who won the lottery. Bought at home, cars to all relatives, made charitable donations, etc.. But in the following months, the shopping process grew into a bad habit.. Billy bought another house, after an even bigger house, two more cars. His friends and family told, that he went too far. Thanks to such spending, lucky one discovered, that was left without money in less than two years. Lottery win gives Billy monetary stress. And ultimately the man committed suicide.

Rate article

Люди выигравшие в лотерею — не делайте те же ошибки

10 счастливчиков, выигравших в лотерею и сильно пожалевших об этом

История 4. $2 миллиона — угнать автомобиль

У некоторых людей есть проблемы, которые не могут быть решены путем выигрыша в лотерею. Так было в случае с Джоном Россом младшим (John Ross Jr.) из Калифорнии, которого обвинили в пособничестве при угоне автомобиля в 2012 году. Угон автомобиля был крайне странным поступком для него. Росс выиграл два миллиона долларов в Калифорнийскую лотерею всего несколько месяцев назад. Сразу после того, как его объявили победителем, Росс сказал, что планирует купить себе машину, потому что в свои 29 лет он никогда не владел ни одним авто. По иронии судьбы, Росс оказался за решеткой за содействие в совершении кражи авто спустя всего три месяца после своего выигрыша в лотерею.

Заметка на будущее: старайтесь не тратить лотерейные выигрыши на юристов и адвокатов, угонять автомобили плохо!

История 1. $750 000 — передать билет другу

В 2010 нелегальный иммигрант Хосе Антония Куа-Ток (Jose Antonia Cua-Toc) купил выигрышный лотерейный билет в Джорджии. Этот билет принес выигрыш в размере 750 тысяч долларов, но из-за нелегального статуса и опасения что его депортируют обратно в Гватемалу, Куа-Тока боялся забрать свой выигрыш. Чтобы избежать депортации, Куа-Ток передал выигрышный лотерейный билет своему боссу Эрику Сервантесу (Erick Cervantes) договорившись, что Сервантес заберет выигрыш для него. К сожалению (и неудивительно) этот план имел неприятные последствия для Куа-Тока. Сервантес забрал деньги себе, говоря, что Куа-Ток просто купил билет для него. К счастью в 2012 суд вынес решение в пользе Куа-Тока, после просмотра видеозаписи камеры наблюдения процесса покупки билета.

Таким образом, если вы выиграете в лотерею, забирайте выигрыш самостоятельно, чтобы не тратиться потом на адвокатов и юристов!

История 5. $5,4 миллионов — проиграть выигрыш

Выиграл в лотерею — повезло! Никто бы не мог подумать, что победитель лотереи будет настолько азартен, что проиграет весь свой выигрыш в казино. Эвелин Адамс (Evelyn Adams) — женщина из Нью-Джерси, выигрывала в лотереи дважды. Казалось бы, что еще нужно?! Весь мир перед тобой открыт. Так и продолжалось до тех пор, пока эта сказка не кончилась. Выиграв в лотерею в общей сложности более пяти миллионов долларов, Адамс потеряла большую часть в казино в Атлантик-Сити. Надо сказать, что Адамс была очень щедра и делилась своим выигрышем со всеми, кто попросил у нее помощи.

Сегодня все ее деньги, выигранные в лотерею, кончились. Но эти годы она прожила на широкую ногу!

История 8. $31 миллион — счастье не купить

Билли Боб Харрелл младший (Billie Bob Harrell Jr.) из Техаса сорвал джекпот в размере 31 миллион долларов в 1997 году. Билли сделал ряд инвестиций с целью улучшения жизни членов его семьи. На самом деле, он сделал много покупок, что сделал бы любой, кто выиграл в лотерею. Купил дома, машины всем родственникам, сделал благотворительные пожертвования и др. Но в последующие месяцы процесс покупок перерос во вредную привычку. Билли купил еще дом, после еще более крупный дом, еще две машины. Его друзья и семья рассказали, что он зашел слишком далеко. Благодаря таким тратам, счастливчик обнаружил, что остался без денег менее чем за два года. Лотерейный выигрыш вызвал у Билли денежный стресс. И в конечном счете мужчина покончил жизнь самоубийством.

Оцените статью