Australia lotteries for Russians

Powerball australia lottery - how to buy a ticket from russia

How lotteries appeared and developed in Australia

Australian lotteries have quite
impressive and glorious history. On funds, received from ticket sales, in
the construction of many social facilities was financed in due time - from
the famous Sydney Theater to the Royal Women's Hospital in Queensland.

As elsewhere in the world, in Australia, the government used people's gambling interest to replenish the state budget, especially in terms of funds, dedicated to social needs. A significant part of the funds, received from ticket sales, at the same time was spent and is spent on replenishment of the prize fund. Lotteries in Australia have high jackpots and a fairly high probability of getting at least some cash prize..

There are currently a number of popular games in the country. We list the most famous in Australia lotto. First of all, this is Oz Lotto (Oz lotto), existing with 1994 of the year and currently covering the entire territory of Australia. In this popular game, the jackpot cannot be less than 2 million Australian dollars. There have been cases, when the lucky ones won in OzLotto more than 100 million Australian dollars.

Powerball AU (Powerball Australia) competes with Oz Lotto in terms of jackpot scale. By autumn 2019 year the maximum winnings in Powerball increased to 150 million Australian dollars. Despite the same name, Powerball Australian lotto has significant differences from the American lottery of the same name.

Saturday Lotto (Saturday lottery) one of the most popular lotto types in Australia. As the name suggests, draws are held on Saturdays. The minimum jackpot in Saturday Lotto is 4 million Australian dollars (AUD), and the greatest gain is up to 30 million dollars.

Monday & Wednesday Lotto (Lotto on Mondays and Wednesdays) has a minimum jackpot - 1 million AUD, and if the lottery 2 winner, then each of them receives their million AUD. Play this lottery on Mondays and Wednesdays, which is also clear from the name.

Another lotto, SA Lotteries Keno, assumes the ability to play using all numbers - from 1 to 10, and the minimum jackpot in this game is also 1 million AUD.

There are others in Australia, lesser known games - as a national, and regional scale. Also worth noting, that there are several key gambling operators in the country. Among them, the largest and most famous is the Tatts Group - a subsidiary of the Australian Gambling Commission, supervising Oz Lotto and a number of other famous games. The organizers strictly monitor the safety of the game and data on its results. So, in Poiwerball AU everything is determined by the computer system, therefore, any attempts to cheat in this game are almost impossible. The situation is similar in other types of lotto in Australia..

Rate article

Лотереи австралии для россиян

Лотерея powerball australia — как купить билет из россии

Как появились и развивались лотереи в Австралии

Австралийские лотереи имеют довольно
внушительную и славную историю. На средства, полученные от продажи билетов, в
свое время финансировалось строительство очень многих социальных объектов – от
знаменитого Сиднейского театра до Королевской женской больницы в Квинсленде.

Как и в других странах мира, в Австралии правительство использовало азартный интерес людей для пополнения государственного бюджета, особенно в части средств, предназначенных на социальные нужды. Значительная часть средств, получаемых от продажи билетов, при этом расходовалась и расходуется на пополнение призового фонда. Лотереи Австралии отличаются высокими джекпотами и довольно большой вероятностью получения хоть какого-то денежного приза.

В настоящее время существует целый ряд популярных в стране игр. Перечислим наиболее известные в Австралии лото. Прежде всего, это Oz Lotto (Оз лото), существующее с 1994 года и охватывающее в настоящее время всю территорию Австралии. В этой популярной игре джекпот не может составлять менее 2 млн австралийских долларов. Имели место случаи, когда счастливчики выигрывали в OzLotto более 100 млн австралийских долларов.

Powerball AU (Пауэрболл Австралия) конкурирует с Оз лото по масштабам джекпотов. К осени 2019 года размер максимального выигрыша в Пауэрболле вырос до 150 млн австралийских долларов. Несмотря на одинаковое название, лото Powerball Australian обладает существенными отличиями от одноименной американской лотереи.

Saturday Lotto (Субботняя лотерея) относится к наиболее популярным в Австралии видам лото. Как понятно из названия, розыгрыши проходят по субботам. Минимальный размер джекпота в Saturday Lotto равен 4 млн австралийских долларов (AUD), а наибольший выигрыш составляет до 30 млн долларов.

Monday & Wednesday Lotto (Лото по понедельникам и по средам) имеет минимальный размер джекпота – 1 миллион AUD, причем если у лотереи 2 победителя, то каждый из них получает свой миллион AUD. Играют в эту лотерею по понедельникам и по средам, что также понятно из названия.

Еще одно лото, SA Lotteries Keno, предполагает возможность играть с использованием всех номеров – от 1 до 10, а минимальный размер джекпота в этой игре также составляет 1 миллион AUD.

В Австралии существуют и другие, менее известные игры – как национального, так и регионального масштабов. Также стоит отметить, что в стране есть несколько ключевых операторов азартных игр. Среди них наиболее крупным и известным является Tatts Group – дочернее подразделение Австралийской комиссии по азартным играм, курирующее Oz Lotto и ряд других известных игр. Организаторы строго следят за безопасностью игры и данных о ее результатах. Так, в Poiwerball AU все определяет компьютерная система, поэтому какие-либо попытки обмана в этой игре практически невозможны. Аналогичным образом обстоят дела и в других видах лото Австралии.

Оцените статью