Lottery abroad for Russians

EuroMillions lottery (euromillions) - how to play from Russia: how to buy a ticket + regulations | foreign lotteries

How to choose a winning lottery ticket

By itself, there is no such way, through which you can guarantee yourself a win. You can only increase the probability of victory.

Lotteries are divided into 2 type: they, where a random combination of numbers is already suggested, and tickets, in which you need to select numbers in advance and check, was your choice correct. Hard to define, which type of lottery is better, however, if in the first case it is possible to influence the outcome only by purchasing a ticket, then in the second there are much more possibilities.

We select numbers for the lottery

There are several popular ways, which are used by experienced players:

  1. Selecting the same numbers. According to the theory of probability, the selected combination of numbers must fall at least 1 time. You need to consider, that the waiting period for winning can be very long: some people won only after several decades of continuous participation. To speed up your winnings, you can determine the probability of each number falling out and choose the most probable.
  2. Important dates. Some players choose birthdays, wedding dates and other holidays.
  3. Astrological approach. Every horoscope sign has its own lucky numbers., which can be used to win the lottery. They can be viewed on astrological sites.. Consider, what numbers, coinciding with the date of the month (from 1 to 31), have a lower chance of winning. This is due to the fact, that most people choose them, which means, chances are shared among everyone.

You can use this method to determine the lucky number.: sum all digits, included in the date of birth. Then add the numbers, included in the resulting number. Continue adding, until there is 1 numeral. for example, for 03.04.1995 it will be 3 + 4 + 1 + 9 + 9 + 5 = 31, 3+1=4.

Some people think, that it is pointless to use any methods to increase the probability of winning. They approve, that it is enough to buy a lucky lottery ticket, and no means of increasing the chances of winning will be needed.

Mathematical approach

Though you can't define, what numbers are guaranteed to drop out, you can apply a mathematical approach, simplifying the selection of numbers:

  1. You cannot select only even / odd numbers, otherwise the chance of winning will be equal to the maximum 5 percent. It is advisable to select 50 percent even, 50 percent odd numbers.
  2. It is undesirable to select numbers, which stand side by side or in the same ten (eg, 10 and 13). It is unlikely that it will turn out like this, that the draw will drop the kegs, which go in a row. You need to divide the field along a diagonal line and distribute the numbers evenly.
  3. Don't pick numbers, ending with the same digit (3, 13, 23, 33). Chance of that, that they will fall out, less 1 percent.
  4. You can perform simple arithmetic operations to find the optimal combination. for example, can choose 6 and start adding myself to it. As a result, you get the combination 6, 12, 18, 24, 30. This approach provides a high spread, makes it possible to use all tens.

Powerball lottery game (Powerball)

This lottery is very similar to the previous game, since it has the numbers of the main combination and the additional. In the main combination, choose 5 numbers from 69, and in the additional - 1 of 26.

The probability of becoming the owner of the main prize is very low - 1:292 201 338. The chance of getting any other win is 1:25.

IN 2016 year one of the draws brought three lottery participants a prize in 1,56 USD billion.

Prizes, the amount of which exceeds 600 dollars, the player can pick up exclusively at the headquarters of the lottery game. If you bought your ticket online, then a representative of the intermediary will do this and simply transfer the won amount to you in full.

The main thing is to choose a reliable intermediary, otherwise there is a chance of not seeing your prize.

The lucky winner can get the main prize in two ways:

  • lump sum payment;
  • annuity (payment in installments over time).

Small prizes are waiting for their owners for 12 months. After this period, they are transferred into the possession of charitable organizations..

Buy a ticket online in your personal account

here

Depending on the selected Stoloto lottery, the ticket buying process will be slightly different. Let's analyze in detail the process of purchasing tickets for the main lotteries: Russian lotto, Housing lottery, 4 of 20, 5 of 36, 6 of 45, 7 of 49.

If you are not on the home page of the site, and inside Stoloto's personal account, here on this page:

You need to go to the home page, by clicking on the Stoloto logo in the upper left corner of the screen.

You can also go to the "My tickets" section of your personal account

And press the button "Buy a ticket".

You will be taken to the main page official site of Stoloto and you can choose a lottery, which ticket you want to buy.

Buy lottery ticket Russian Lotto

To buy a lottery ticket Russian Lotto, on the main page of the official website, select the tile of the Russian Lotto lottery and hover the cursor over the button "Tickets by 100 ₽». The button will turn green and change its name to "Buy ticket". Click it.

You will be taken to the page for selecting tickets for the Russian Lotto lottery.

You will be offered ten tickets to choose from. To choose a ticket - click on it. Press again to cancel selection. Selected tickets are highlighted with a frame. If you do not like any of the offered tickets - click on the link "Renew tickets", which is located above the offered tickets on the right.

You can also pick up tickets with specific numbers. To do this, click on the link "Favorite numbers". Favorite number selection box appears. You can choose seven numbers in total. Selected numbers are highlighted in color. After choosing the numbers, click on the link "Pick tickets" and the system will select tickets for you, containing numbers of your choice.

After selecting the number of tickets you need on the right side of the screen, check the number of purchased tickets, the amount to be paid and click on the button "All payment methods"

Also pay attention to promotions, which are displayed at the top right of the screen

After that, you will be taken to the page for choosing a payment method, where you can buy a ticket for the Russian Lotto lottery in a convenient way.

Buy a Housing Lottery ticket

To buy a Housing Lottery ticket, on the main page of the official website, select the Housing Lottery tile and hover over the button "Tickets by 100 ₽». The button will turn green and change its name to "Buy ticket". Click this button.

You will be taken to the ticket selection page of the Housing Lottery.

You will be offered ten Housing Lottery tickets to choose from. You can choose one or several tickets. To choose a ticket - click on it. Press again to cancel selection. Selected tickets are highlighted with a frame. If you do not like any of the offered tickets - click on the link "Renew tickets", which is located above the offered tickets on the right.

At your request, you can choose tickets with certain numbers. To do this, click on the link "Favorite numbers". In the field that appears, select the numbers. You can mark seven numbers in total. Selected numbers are highlighted in color. After choosing the numbers, click on the link "Pick tickets" and the system will select tickets for you, containing numbers of your choice.

After choosing the number of tickets you need, go to the right side of the screen. Check the number of tickets, the amount to be paid and click on the button "All payment methods".

After that, you will be taken to the page for choosing a payment method, where you can buy a Housing Lottery ticket in a convenient way.

Buy lottery ticket 4 of 20, 5 of 36, 6 of 45, 7 of 49

Choose your favorite lottery (eg, lottery "4 out of 20", hover over the button "Ticket from 150 ₽». The button will change color and name to "Buy a ticket". Click the button.

You will be taken to the next page, where you can choose a combination and place a bet. To select a number, click on it, the tile with the number will change color. To mark the selection of a number - click on it again. You can also use the "Clear" button, which is located under the playing field, to deselect all numbers: the playing field will be cleared.

After selecting all numbers in all fields, the sum will be displayed on the right side of the screen, which will need to be paid.

You can add one or more tickets, by clicking on the "+ Add ticket" button at the top. New ticket will appear below.

After filling in all the tickets, click the button "All payment methods".

And you will be taken to the payment selection page. On this page, choose a convenient payment method for your ticket and complete the purchase.

EuroMillions Facts

This lottery is held with 1994 of the year. Initially, it was organized by companies from three countries - Great Britain, France and Spain. It is currently available to citizens 13 states, due to which huge jackpots of tens of millions of euros are formed.

At the moment, the minimum Jackpot amount is 17 million euros, and the maximum is limited to a value in 190 million.

When the maximum value of the Jackpot is reached, its amount does not increase from one draw to another., but all side winnings increase significantly, as a result of which participation in the lottery becomes more profitable.

Furthermore, according to the new rule, introduced in September 2017, in case the maximum possible value of the Dec-pot has been reached, and no one won it during 5 circulation, then the amount will be distributed among the winners of the next category in order.

All prizes are allocated 50% of money, received from the sale of tickets. And if you think, that the rest after taxes are taken by the lottery organizers, then you are very wrong. The thing is, that they leave for themselves a very modest share - only 0,5%. The rest of the money goes to the following purposes:

  • 28% - for charity;
  • 12% - to the state budget;
  • 5% - for the costs of distributing lotteries;
  • 4,5% - operating costs.

If you appreciated the altruism of the organizers of this lottery and were imbued with the desire to participate in it, then first we advise you to familiarize yourself with its rules.

Rate article

Лотерея за рубежом для россиян

Лотерея евромиллионы (euromillions) — как играть из россии: как купить билет + правила | зарубежные лотереи

Как выбрать выигрышный лотерейный билет

Само собой, нет такого способа, посредством которого можно гарантировать себе выигрыш. Можно лишь повысить вероятность победы.

Лотереи делятся на 2 типа: те, где уже предлагается случайное сочетание чисел, и билеты, в которых требуется заранее выбрать цифры и проверить, правильным ли был ваш выбор. Трудно определить, какой из видов лотерей лучше, однако если в первом случае повлиять на исход возможно лишь при покупке билета, то во втором возможностей гораздо больше.

Подбираем цифры для лотереи

Есть несколько популярных способов, которые применяют опытные игроки:

  1. Выбор одних и тех же цифр. Соответственно с теорией вероятности, выбранное сочетание чисел должно выпасть хотя бы 1 раз. Нужно учесть, что срок ожидания выигрыша может быть очень длинным: некоторые люди выигрывали лишь спустя несколько десятков лет беспрерывного участия. Для ускорения выигрыша можете определить вероятность выпадения каждой цифры и выбирать самые вероятные.
  2. Важные даты. Некоторые игроки выбирают дни рождения, даты свадебного торжества и другие праздники.
  3. Астрологический подход. У любого знака гороскопа имеются собственные счастливые цифры, которые возможно применить для выигрыша в лотерее. Их можно посмотреть на астрологических сайтах. Учтите, что числа, совпадающие с датой месяца (от 1 до 31), имеют меньший шанс выигрыша. Обусловлено это тем, что их выбирает большинство людей, а значит, шансы разделяются между всеми.

Для определения счастливого числа можно использовать такой способ: просуммировать все цифры, входящие в дату рождения. После этого сложите цифры, входящие в получившееся число. Продолжайте выполнять сложение, пока не останется 1 цифра. Например, для 03.04.1995 это будет 3+4+1+9+9+5=31, 3+1=4.

Некоторые люди считают, что использовать какие-либо способы для увеличения вероятности выигрыша бессмысленно. Они утверждают, что достаточно купить счастливый лотерейный билет, и никакие способы повышения шансов на победу не понадобятся.

Математический подход

Хоть и нельзя определить, какие цифры гарантированно выпадут, можно применить математический подход, упрощающий подбор чисел:

  1. Подбирать только четные/нечетные цифры нельзя, иначе шанс выигрыша будет равен максимум 5 процентам. Желательно подбирать 50 процентов четных, 50 процентов нечетных чисел.
  2. Нежелательно подбирать цифры, которые стоят рядом или в одном десятке (например, 10 и 13). Вряд ли получится так, что при розыгрыше выпадут бочонки, которые идут подряд. Нужно поделить поле по диагональной линии и равномерно распределить числа.
  3. Не стоит выбирать числа, заканчивающиеся на одну и ту же цифру (3, 13, 23, 33). Шанс того, что они выпадут, менее 1 процента.
  4. Можете провести несложные арифметические операции для подбора оптимальной комбинации. Например, можно выбрать 6 и начать прибавлять к ней саму себя. В результате у вас получится сочетание 6, 12, 18, 24, 30. Подобный подход обеспечивает высокий разброс, дает возможность использовать все десятки.

Лотерейная игра Пауерболл (Powerball)

Данная лотерея очень схожа с предыдущей игрой, так как имеет числа основной комбинации и дополнительной. В основной комбинации выбирают 5 номеров из 69, а в дополнительной – 1 из 26.

Вероятность стать обладателем главного приза очень низкая – 1:292 201 338. Шанс заполучить любой другой выигрыш равен 1:25.

В 2016 году один из розыгрышей принес троим участникам лотереи приз в 1,56 млрд долларов США.

Призы, сумма которых превышает 600 долларов, игрок может забрать исключительно в штаб-квартире лотерейной игры. Если же вы купили билет онлайн, то это сделает представитель посредника и просто переведет вам выигранную сумму в полном объеме.

Главное – выбрать надежного посредника, иначе возникает вероятность не увидеть свой приз.

Главный приз счастливый победитель может получить двумя путями:

  • единовременная выплата;
  • аннуитет (выплата по частям на протяжении долгого времени).

Небольшие призы дожидаются своих обладателей на протяжении 12 месяцев. По прошествии этого срока их передают во владение благотворительных организаций.

Купить билет через интернет в личном кабинете

здесь

В зависимости от выбранной лотереи Столото, процесс покупки билета будет немного отличаться. Разберём подробно процесс приобретения билетов основных лотерей: Русское лото, Жилищная лотерея, 4 из 20, 5 из 36, 6 из 45, 7 из 49.

Если вы находитесь не на главной странице сайта, а внутри личного кабинета Столото, вот на этой странице:

Вам нужно перейти на главную страницу, нажав на логотип Столото в левом верхнем углу экрана.

Также вы можете перейти в раздел «Мои билеты» личного кабинета

И нажать кнопку «Купить билет».

Вы попадёте на главную страницу официального сайта Столото и сможете выбрать лотерею, билет которой хотите купить.

Купить билет лотереи Русское лото

Для покупки билета лотереи Русское лото, на главной странице официального сайта выберите плитку лотереи Русское лото и наведите курсор на кнопку «Билеты по 100 ₽». Кнопка станет зелёной и изменит название на «Купить билет». Нажмите её.

Вы попадёте на страницу выбора билетов лотереи Русское лото.

Вам на выбор будут предложены десять билетов. Чтобы выбрать билет — нажмите на него. Для отмены выбора нажмите еще раз. Выбранные билеты выделяются рамкой. Если вам не нравится ни один из предложенных билетов — нажмите на ссылку «Обновить билеты», которая расположена над предложенными билетами справа.

Также вы можете подобрать билеты с определёнными числами. Для этого нажмите на ссылку «Любимые числа». Появится поле выбора любимых чисел. Всего вы можете выбрать семь чисел. Выбранные числа подсвечиваются цветом. После выбора чисел нажмите на ссылку «Подобрать билеты» и система подберёт для вас билеты, содержащие выбранные вами числа.

После выбора нужно числа билетов в правой части экрана проверьте число приобретаемых билетов, сумму к оплате и нажмите на кнопку «Все способы оплаты»

Также обратите внимание на акции, которые отображаются в правой верхней части экрана

После этого вы перейдёте на страницу выбора способа оплаты, где сможете купить билет лотереи Русское лото удобным вам способом.

Купить билет Жилищной лотереи

Для покупки билета Жилищной лотереи, на главной странице официального сайта выберите плитку лотереи Жилищная лотерея и наведите курсор на кнопку «Билеты по 100 ₽». Кнопка станет зелёной и изменит название на «Купить билет». Нажмите эту кнопку.

Вы попадёте на страницу выбора билетов Жилищной лотереи.

Вам на выбор будут предложены десять билетов Жилищной лотереи. Вы можете выбрать один или несколько билетов. Чтобы выбрать билет — нажмите на него. Для отмены выбора нажмите еще раз. Выбранные билеты выделяются рамкой. Если вам не нравится ни один из предложенных билетов — нажмите на ссылку «Обновить билеты», которая расположена над предложенными билетами справа.

По вашему желанию можно выбрать билеты с определённые числами. Для этого нажмите на ссылку «Любимые числа». В появившемся поле выберите числа. Всего вы можете отметить семь чисел. Выбранные числа подсвечиваются цветом. После выбора чисел нажмите на ссылку «Подобрать билеты» и система подберёт для вас билеты, содержащие выбранные вами числа.

После выбора нужно числа билетов переходите к правой части экрана. Проверьте число билетов, сумму к оплате и нажмите на кнопку «Все способы оплаты».

После этого вы перейдёте на страницу выбора способа оплаты, где сможете купить билет Жилищной лотереи удобным вам способом.

Купить билет лотереи 4 из 20, 5 из 36, 6 из 45, 7 из 49

Выберите понравившуюся лотерею (например, лотерею «4 из 20», наведите курсор на кнопку «Билет от 150 ₽». Кнопка поменяет цвет и название на «Купить билет». Нажмите на кнопку.

Вы попадёте на следующую страницу, где сможете выбрать комбинацию и сделать ставку. Для выбора числа нажмите на него, плитка с числом изменит цвет. Чтобы отметить выбор числа — нажмите на него еще раз. Также можно воспользоваться кнопкой «Очистить», которая расположена под игровым полем, для отмены выбора всех чисел: игровое поле будет очищено.

После выбора всех чисел на всех полях в правой части экрана отобразится сумма, которую нужно будет оплатить.

Вы можете добавить еще один или несколько билетов, нажав на кнопку «+Добавить билет» в верхней части. Новый билет появится ниже.

После заполнения всех билетов нажмите кнопку «Все способы оплаты».

И попадёте на страницу выбора оплаты. На этой странице выберите удобный вам способ оплаты билета и закончите покупку.

Факты о EuroMillions

Данная лотерея проводится с 1994 года. Изначально её организаторами были компании из трёх стран – Великобритании, Франции и Испании. В настоящее время она доступна для граждан 13 государств, за счёт чего образуются огромные джек-поты в десятки миллионов евро.

На данный момент минимальная сумма Джек-пота равняется 17 миллионам евро, а максимальная ограничена значением в 190 миллионов.

При достижении предельной величины Джек-пота его сумма из тиража в тираж не увеличивается, зато существенно возрастают все побочные выигрыши, в результате чего участие в лотерее становится более прибыльным.

Более того, согласно новому правилу, введённому в сентябре 2017, в случае если было достигнуто максимально возможное значение Дек-пота, и его никто не выиграл в течение 5 тиражей, то сумма будет распределена среди победителей следующей по порядку категории.

На все призы отводится 50% денег, полученных с реализации билетов. И если вы думаете, что остальную часть за вычетом налогов забирают себе организаторы лотереи, то вы сильно ошибаетесь. Дело в том, что они оставляют себе совсем скромную долю – всего лишь 0,5%. Остальные же деньги идут на следующие цели:

  • 28% – на благотворительность;
  • 12% – в государственный бюджет;
  • 5% – на расходы по распространению лотерей;
  • 4,5% – операционные издержки.

Если вы оценили альтруизм организаторов данной лотереи и прониклись желанием в ней поучаствовать, то для начала советуем ознакомиться с её правилами.

Оцените статью