Lottery mega millions

How to play and win the mega millions lottery from russia?

New Megamillions format

In October 2017 year the lottery format has been changed, it was made as close as possible to the Powerball matrix: Powerball format - 5 of 69 and 1 of 26, chance to win - 1: 292 201 338,00 New Megamillions format - 5 of 70 and 1 of 25, chance to win - 1: 302 575 350,00.

The lower chance of winning the jackpot allowed to increase the number of accumulations and accumulate impressive amounts in the prize pool. It took the organizers almost a year to spin up the new format, although the results 2018 the year one could judge its success. For instance, Powerball played for 2018 year 8 jackpots, of them 4 - below 300 million dollars. Megamillions in the same period played 5 jackpots, of them 1 - below 400 million dollars:

  • 5.01.2018 — 451 000 000$ - winner from Florida
  • 30.03.2018 — 533 000 000$ - winner Richard Wall of New Jersey
  • 4.05.2018 — 142 000 000$ - winner anonymous from Ohio
  • 24.07.2018 — 543 000 000$ - winner syndicate from California
  • 23.10.2018 — 1 537 000 000$ - winner from South Carolina.

Max Jackpot Megamillions at 1,537 billion. dollars was accumulated for 25 accumulations. In circulation from 23 October 2018 of the year, the organizers announced the main prize for 1 600 000 000 dollars, but could not collect the required amount, so we reduced it to 1,537 billion. If successful, the main Powerball record would be broken at 1,587 billion, but, Alas, this did not happen. But Megamillions has in its history the biggest super prize in one hand.

Rate article

Лотерея mega millions

Как играть и выигрывать в лотерею mega millions из россии?

Новый формат Мегамиллионс

В октябре 2017 года формат лотереи был изменен, его сделали максимально приближенным к матрице Powerball: Формат Powerball — 5 из 69 и 1 из 26, шанс на выигрыш — 1: 292 201 338,00 Новый формат Мегамиллионс — 5 из 70 и 1 из 25, шанс на выигрыш — 1: 302 575 350,00.

Более низкий шанс на выигрыш джекпота позволил увеличить число аккумуляций и накопить в призовом фонде внушительные суммы. На раскручивание нового формата организаторам потребовался почти год, хотя по результатам 2018 года можно было судить о его успешности. К примеру, Powerball разыграл за 2018 год 8 джекпотов, из них 4 — ниже 300 миллионов долларов. Мегамиллионс в тот же период разыграла 5 джекпотов, из них 1 — ниже 400 миллионов долларов:

  • 5.01.2018 — 451 000 000$ — победитель из Флориды
  • 30.03.2018 — 533 000 000$ — победитель Ричард Вол из Нью-Джерси
  • 4.05.2018 — 142 000 000$ — победитель аноним из Огайо
  • 24.07.2018 — 543 000 000$ — победитель синдикат из Калифорнии
  • 23.10.2018 — 1 537 000 000$ — победитель из Южной Каролины.

Максимальный джекпот Мегамиллионс на 1,537 млрд. долларов был накоплен за 25 аккумуляций. На тираж от 23 октября 2018 года организаторы анонсировали главный приз на 1 600 000 000 долларов, но не смогли собрать необходимой суммы, поэтому снизили ее до 1,537 млрд. В случае удачи был бы побит главный рекорд Powerball на 1,587 млрд., но, увы, такого не случилось. Зато Мегамиллионс имеет в своей истории самый большой суперприз в одни руки.

Оцените статью