How to get a win at stoloto?

How to win at & quot; Russian Lotto" large sum of money - secrets of winning

Why am I not winning - 3 possible reasons

Looking for multi-million dollar prize winners, inevitably thinking: Why am I not winning?». It is definitely impossible to answer this question.. Science, in charge of the lottery - the theory of probability - only counts the odds, but does not choose a winner.

There are a huge number of versions, reasons. Someone believes in the organizers' conspiracy theory and tries to deceive them.. Others go to fortune-tellers and psychics., to increase your chances of winning.

Let's consider the lottery, how fair gambling, built on dry mathematics.

In this case, the reasons for failure will be as follows:

  1. The reason 1 - you play little. The odds of winning are in millionths of a percent. A simple example is worth considering here.. The bag contains 100 numbered balls. You gotta pull out the numbered ball 17. If you have one try, then a chance of success - 1%. Two attempts - 2%. Fifty tries - 50%. This works with tickets too.
  2. The reason 2 - you stopped playing. History knows many people, who hit the jackpot after ten or even twenty years of participation. Not worth thinking, that having played once you will hit a multi-million dollar jackpot. There are cases, when people won, buying one ticket, but this is an exception, which confirms the rule. Such people 1 per billion. The winner of the largest prize in Russia claims, who has been playing Russian Lotto since the founding of the lottery.
  3. The reason 3 - you are an unlucky person. Luck cannot be measured mathematically. But there is such a concept, as a "light hand". Someone has better luck, and he pulls out prize tickets. And someone from 100 pull the only one, which will bring nothing.

Some go further and experiment, what is called, on yourself. Take a look, how much you can get from a hundred tickets of "Russian Lotto", to soberly assess your chances:

https://youtube.com/watch?v = StofJVoH68o

Rate article

Как получить выигрыш в «столото»?

Как выиграть в "русское лото" крупную сумму денег – секреты выигрыша

Почему я не выигрываю — 3 возможные причины

Глядя на обладателей многомиллионных призов, поневоле задумываешься: «Почему я не выигрываю?». Ответить на этот вопрос точно невозможно. Наука, отвечающая за лотерею — теория вероятности — лишь считает шансы, но не выбирает победителя.

Существует огромное количество версий, причин. Кто-то верит в теорию заговора организаторов и пытается их обмануть. Другие ходят к гадалкам и экстрасенсам, чтобы увеличить свои шансы на победу.

Давайте рассматривать лотерею, как честную азартную игру, построенную на сухой математике.

В этом случае причины неудач будут следующими:

  1. Причина 1 — вы мало играете. Шансы на победу находятся в миллионных долях процента. Тут стоит рассмотреть простой пример. В мешке находится 100 пронумерованных шаров. Вам нужно вытащить шар с номером 17. Если у вас будет одна попытка, то шанс на успех — 1%. Две попытки — 2%. Пятьдесят попыток — 50%. Это работает и с билетами.
  2. Причина 2 — вы перестали играть. История знает многих людей, которые срывали джекпот спустя десять или даже двадцать лет участия. Не стоит думать, что сыграв один раз вы сорвете многомиллионный куш. Бывают случаи, когда люди выигрывали, купив один билет, но это исключение, которое подтверждает правило. Таких людей 1 на миллиард. Обладательница самого крупного приза в России утверждает, что играет в «Русское Лото» с момента основания лотереи.
  3. Причина 3 — вы невезучий человек. Удачу невозможно измерить математически. Но есть такое понятие, как «легкая рука». Кому-то везет больше, и он вытягивает призовые билеты. А кто-то из 100 вытянет единственный, который не принесет ничего.

Некоторые идут дальше и проводят эксперименты, что называется, на себе. Посмотрите, сколько можно получить со ста билетов «Русского Лото», чтобы трезво оценить свои шансы:

https://youtube.com/watch?v=StofJVoH68o

Оцените статью