Spain lottery

Spanish lottery bestsellers | big lottos

What Spanish Lotto to play

There are several large and popular lotteries in Spain. It is them that we will analyze further..

№1. El Gordo de la Primitiva

This is the main national Spanish lottery, which jackpot is 5 million euros, and the circulation runs every Monday at 00.00 by Moscow time. The ticket contains a combination of 6 numbers: 5 of 54, and 1 of 9 (bonus). To receive a cash prize, you need to guess at least 2 main numbers or 1 bonus.

The winning combinations in El Gordo de la Primitiva look like this:

  • 5 numbers and bonus;
  • 5 numbers;
  • 4 numbers and bonus;
  • 4 numbers;
  • 3 numbers and bonus;
  • 3 numbers;
  • 2 numbers and bonus;
  • 2 numbers;
  • Bonus.

№2. BonoLoto

In this lottery, the player needs to choose 6 of 49 numbers and one bonus number. Besides, Reintegro is drawn at the end of the main draw. This figure is from 0 to 9, which is already printed on every ticket, therefore, the player only needs to follow that, the ball with which number will be taken from the lottery drum, and if you win, pick up your prize (ticket price).

Draws are held every day, Monday through Saturday, and the jackpot amount starts from 400.000 euros.

To win, you need to guess at least 3 numbers and get into one of the prize categories, which in BonoLoto 5:

  • 6 numbers;
  • 5 numbers and bonus;
  • 5 numbers;
  • 4 numbers;
  • 3 numbers.

№3. Christmas lottery

This is one of the oldest Spanish lotteries, whose history began in 19 century. Lotería de Navidad is held every year before Christmas, 22 December. Tickets are quite expensive (200 euros) and come with pre-printed combinations of 5 numbers from 0 to 9. The one, who can't afford a whole ticket, buys a tenth of it, which is worth everything 20 euros.

When buying such a "tithe", monetary gain also decreases in 10 time. Christmas Lottery очень популярна, therefore, a ticket with the same combination of numbers can be printed several times in a row. Such series of tickets are issued from 160 to 180.

Two lottery drums participate in the draw. Get out of the first 5 balls, which determine the winning combination of numbers. The second lottery drum allows you to determine, which prize will go to the winners. In total there is a Lotería de Navidad 16 prize categories:

name of category Cash Prize Amount (in euros) What combination of numbers is considered winning How many prizes in this category are there in one series
Fat 4.000.000 5 numbers El Gordo 1
Second 1.250.000 5 чисел Second 1
Third 500.000 5 чисел Third 1
Rooms 200.000 5 Cuartos numbers 2
Fifths 60.000 5 Quintos numbers 8
Sixth category 20.000 The prize combination of numbers differs from El Gordo by 1 number 2
Seventh category 12.500 The winning combination of numbers differs from Segundo by 1 number 2
Eighth category 9.600 The winning combination of numbers differs from Tercero by 1 number 2
Ninth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to El Gordo 99
Tenth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Segundo 99
Eleventh category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Tercero 99
Twelfth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Quintos 198
The thirteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to El Gordo 999
Fourteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to Segundo 999
Fifteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to Tercero 999
The sixteenth category 200 The last number of the winning combination corresponds to El Gordo 9999

Ticket numbers and shares

El Gordo tickets of the same series have the same five-digit number. The number of episodes in different years may vary from 160 to 180. The result of such a system is, what a win 1 categories (jackpot) not one for the whole country - there are the same number, how many series. Since the ticket itself is expensive (its cost is 200 euros) then not everyone can afford it. But, you can buy a share of the ticket (1/10 - tithe) which is worth 20 euros

Ticketing uses the works of classical artists. IN 2017 this is the work of Bartolome Esteban Murillo

Spaniards often buy tickets bundled, many are syndicated, consisted of relatives, neighbors, colleagues or just acquaintances. Since tickets with the same number are sold in blocks with different series numbers, then massive wins in one settlement or quarter of the city become commonplace.

It is also possible to purchase an even smaller portion of the ticket, more often this is done through a public organization or employer. This part is called "contribution". Many organizations buy Christmas lottery tickets, and then divide them into "deposits" which they resell to their clients or staff. Charitable contributions are usually included in the price of these minimum parts.. Buyers of such "deposits" sign in confirmation of the contribution. And if the ticket is winning, then the prize is distributed among the players, according to their contributions

Lottery kids

Christmas National Lottery Draw in Spain held with 1812 of the year. 22 December, on the day of this "extraordinary" drawing, New Year's mood comes to every home along with the touching voices of the "children of St. Ildefons", pouring from TVs and radios. Pupils of the boarding school sing out the ticket numbers and the amounts of the corresponding winnings falling out of the lottery drum. For three and a half hours, "lottery children" become the center of attention of the whole country. The rest of the time they live in an old building in the center of Madrid, leaving it only for the weekend, when they are taken apart by poor parents.

In the boarding school of St. Ildefons, opened almost five centuries ago, does not smell like a miracle, but with table food. After class, pupils, have reached a certain height and age, gather in the assembly hall for an hour rehearsal. Their task is to sing well the numbers from zero to 99 999 to a simple melody of a psalm. "One thousand nine hundred and fifty in-oh-oh-eight", - 11-year-old Karla sings. "Thousand e-euro-o-o", - answers her nine-year-old Aya. Carla had the greatest happiness last year, which "lottery kids" are waiting for, - sing the number of the main win. She got so emotional, that burst into tears right on the stage, but the position obliged and, swallowing tears, Karla continued, sobbing: "Three thousand three hundred forty se-e-e-e-em". - "Four million e-e-euro-o-o", - answered Aya.

Moroccan Aia wants to be a singer and has already become famous for her special manner of pulling "a thousand ee-euro-o-o". “The introduction of the euro has made it difficult for kids, the word "peseta" was sung much better ", - explains Jorge, educator, responsible for the musical training of children. He has to correct pronunciation for many: among sixty students - representatives of ten nationalities. The parents of these children are much more likely to queue at the migration service., than a lottery.

Why Rodriguez, boarding school director, refers to such an ambiguous mission philosophically: “We are a state institution, already 250 years, there is an agreement with the lottery administration on the participation of pupils in the drawings. For our children it is also motivation in their studies., and the opportunity to participate in a common cause outside the walls of the boarding school, and just have fun ". Children of San Ildefonso in Spain are dearly loved, because they are heralds of happiness. When, on the day of the drawing, the bus with the guys leaves at seven in the morning to the venue, a crowd of people is waiting for them in the square, waving hands.

The pupils are not far away - the Royal Theater is just a stone's throw away. In the temple of arts, a rally is arranged with 2012 years due to the influx of people who want to attend the procedure in person. Opera and ballet in the capital is canceled on this day. Red velvet armchairs occupy - completely free - the first two thousand lucky ones, crowding in front of the doors. The noble stage, meanwhile, takes over two spherical lottery drums. One contains one hundred thousand boxwood balls weighing three grams and a diameter 18,8 mm with ticket numbers. In another - 1807 the same balls, on which the winning amount is burned out by the laser. The largest, "Fat jackpot", — 4 million euros.

Chasing luck

- And it's only October! Borha complains in custody, lottery kiosk manager No. 67. - In December, people stand for three to four hours. We don't even close for lunch…

What's lunch there, even if during the civil war (1936–1939) the draws did not stop. IN 1938 year in the country, divided into two camps - ideologically and geographically, two "national" lotteries were held at once: alone in the camp of the Francoists, another in Republican territory.

Not all six hundred official lottery points of sale in Madrid are so popular, as item no. 67 under the unofficial name "Doña Manolita". The founder of the lottery booth Manuela de Pablo in 1904 year acquired a license and almost immediately "winning" fame.

- Over the past 100 years, we have sold the most lucky tickets. Here are their numbers on the wall, - proudly points Borja to an impressive column of almost 80 numbers. The last grand prize, Fat (which can be translated as "fat jackpot"), fell on the ticket, sold here in 2017.

Hard to say, how much luck in this glory. Doña Manolita was an extremely entrepreneurial woman for her time and became the first, who sent tickets by mail. Borha, her grand-nephew, not lagging behind: develops lottery sales on the Internet, which in recent years have reached impressive volumes. What exactly, Borja supposedly does not know. At all, when it comes to numbers, he starts to get nervous, although it is known, that Doña Manolita sells almost half of the tickets for the Christmas raffle.

- It's not about numbers, this is luck, - moves away from Borch's answer. Behind him, a great-aunt smiles slyly from a huge poster.

Everyone has their own way of "talking" luck: eg, buy a number from numbers, coinciding with birthday or ending in 5, 7 or 13. But Borja, like most clients of Donja Manolita, does not want to see the number until the day of the draw. During the year, he periodically tortures fate in grandma's happy kiosk, but never won anything higher than the ticket price.

- It does not matter, - assures Borja. - If you buy a ticket in advance, you can dream all the time before the rally, what will you do, if you are lucky

Isn't it nice?

The organizer of the game - the State Administration of Lotteries and Gambling - took care of, so that the time of pleasant illusions is long enough. Christmas Raffle tickets retail in mid-July - mostly, for the convenience of tourists. Recently, more and more foreigners are buying the Spanish lottery at local resorts - a very tempting souvenir. In July and August, an airplane flies over the country's crowded beaches with an advertising slogan for the Christmas lottery: "But what if?»And indeed, you never know?

- If you sit back, you won't get anything for sure, but here you still do something for your happiness, - Borja says with conviction. This idea, amazing in its simplicity and genius, has never crossed my mind before.. But 20 euros for tenth I'm still sorry. And not me alone, that's why the Spaniards often play clubbing.

HISTORY

World draw

The word "lottery", presumably, goes back to Italian lotto - "share". Chinese game baige piao is considered the first lottery in the world, known already in the 1st century BC. eh. (its modern international version is called "keno"). According to the legend, money, proceeds from ticket sales, helped build the Great Wall of China. Lotteries were also known in ancient Rome. The official history of lottery in Europe dates back to the beginning of the 15th century.. IN 1530 year in Florence was established The Lotto of Florence - the first large-scale lottery, where the winnings were paid in cash. IN 1539 a similar lottery was established in France by King Francis I, and in 1567 - by Queen Elizabeth I in. England. In Russia, the first information about lotteries dates back to the era of Peter I.

What are Spanish lotteries

Spain is one of those European
states, where the tradition of holding lotto games has a very long history. how
and in other European countries, in Spain, the popularization of gambling was
associated with the government's targeted policy to replenish the national
treasury. AND, given the hot temper of the Spaniards and their love of various games,
natural inclination to gambling, they managed to do it - lotteries began to bring royal
treasury substantial income.

Modern Spanish lotteries have their roots in the 18th-19th centuries. IN 1763 the year King of Spain Carlos III founded the nationwide game Real, income from which went to replenish the state treasury. Even larger funds were required by the country during the Napoleonic Wars. Exactly then, far away 1811 year, the famous Lotería Nacional de España was founded. It was launched on the initiative of Don Siriaco Gonzalez Carvajal, who saw in the lotto a tool for replenishing the country's budget without raising taxes on the population. People themselves brought money to the state, trying to win gambling.

Play Spanish Lotteries Today
seeks more and more people, and not only citizens and residents
Spain, but also citizens of other states. Show interest in these games and
our compatriots. Therefore, we will briefly dwell on that, what do they represent
are the most famous and popular lotteries in Spain.

Spanish National Lottery (National Lottery of Spain) - one of the oldest and most famous gambling games in the country, the appearance of which has already been mentioned above. This lotto draws are held on Thursdays and Saturdays, and jackpots reach tens of millions of euros (from 10-12 to 42 million euros and more).

El Gordo De La Primitiva also has a very long history. Its main feature is, that El Gordo has the world's largest jackpot - in 2010 year he made 36 billion 657 million 630 thousand 47 euros. Even American lotto is not yet reaching this level of jackpots. And after all, other Spanish games also have multi-million dollar grand prizes..

Bonoloto enjoys no less
popularity, and her secret is, that there is a very high probability of winning.
Every 10th player in Bonoloto can count on a "consolation" prize, but
someone is lucky to hit the jackpot, the minimum amount of which is 400 thousand euros.

The popularity of the Once lottery is, what tickets of this game
sometimes they even give out change in grocery stores. Held this Lotto Spanish
national organization of the blind (ONCE),
and the maximum win in its history was 15 million euros.

Talking about Lotto Popular in Spain, Lotería de Navidad - Spanish Christmas Lottery, which is held annually, beginning with 1812 of the year, and has the largest prize pool in the world. But also the cost of the ticket - 200 euros, therefore there are sales of one tenth of the ticket for 20 euros, which are most popular among the Spaniards.

Mass wins

The history of the village of Sodeto is indicative, residents of which 2011 year got 100 million euros - each of them had a ticket or share with a win, the minimum of which was 100 000 euros. Amazing, but only one person from Sodeto was left without a win, he just didn't participate in the draw. Local activists, collecting money for tickets, did not enter the house, out of the way, which was occupied by a stranger, Greek Costis Mitsotakis

IN 2016 year such a massive gain was made by the communists. Regional Union of the Communist Party won 56 million euros - a ticket with a lucky five-digit number was sold in the small municipality of Pinos Puente (20 km from Grenada) whose population is only 20 thousands of people. Most of the prize tickets were bought by the communist party, and the prize she got was divided among many lucky ones

Rate article

Лотерея испании

Испанские лотереи-бестселлеры | big lottos

В какие испанские лото играть

В Испании существует несколько крупных и популярных лотерей. Именно их мы будем разбирать дальше.

№1. El Gordo de la Primitiva

Это главная национальная испанская лотерея, джек-пот которой составляет 5 миллионов евро, а тираж проходит каждый понедельник в 00.00 по московскому времени. В билете отмечается комбинация из 6 чисел: 5 из 54, и 1 из 9 (бонусное). Для получения денежного приза нужно угадать хотя бы 2 основных числа или 1 бонус.

Выигрышные комбинации в El Gordo de la Primitiva выглядят так:

  • 5 чисел и бонус;
  • 5 чисел;
  • 4 числа и бонус;
  • 4 числа;
  • 3 числа и бонус;
  • 3 числа;
  • 2 числа и бонус;
  • 2 числа;
  • Бонус.

№2. BonoLoto

В этой лотерее игроку нужно выбрать 6 из 49 чисел и одно бонусное число. Кроме того, в конце основного тиража разыгрывается Reintegro. Это цифра от 0 до 9, которая уже напечатана на каждом билете, поэтому игроку требуется только проследить за тем, шар с каким номером достанут из лототрона, и в случае победы забрать свой приз (стоимость билета).

Тиражи проводятся каждый день, с понедельника по субботу, а сумма джек-пота начинается с 400.000 евро.

Чтобы выиграть, нужно угадать минимум 3 числа и попасть в одну из призовых категорий, которых в BonoLoto 5:

  • 6 чисел;
  • 5 чисел и бонус;
  • 5 чисел;
  • 4 числа;
  • 3 числа.

№3. Lotería de Navidad

Это одна из самых старых испанских лотерей, история которой началась в 19 веке. Lotería de Navidad проводится каждый год перед рождеством, 22 декабря. Билеты стоят довольно дорого (200 евро) и выпускаются с уже напечатанными комбинациями из 5 чисел от 0 до 9. Тот, кто не может позволить себе целый билет, покупает его десятую часть, которая стоит всего 20 евро.

При покупке такой «десятины», денежный выигрыш также уменьшается в 10 раз. Lotería de Navidad очень популярна, поэтому билет с одной и той же комбинацией чисел может быть напечатан несколько раз подряд. Таких серий билетов выпускается от 160 до 180.

В тираже участвует два лототрона. Из первого достают 5 шаров, которые определяют выигрышную комбинацию чисел. Второй лототрон позволяет определить, какой именно приз достанется победителям. Всего в Lotería de Navidad существует 16 призовых категорий:

Название категории Сумма денежного приза (в евро) Какая комбинация чисел считается выигрышной Сколько призов этой категории присутствует в одной серии
El Gordo 4.000.000 5 чисел El Gordo 1
Segundo 1.250.000 5 чисел Segundo 1
Tercero 500.000 5 чисел Tercero 1
Cuartos 200.000 5 чисел Cuartos 2
Quintos 60.000 5 чисел Quintos 8
Шестая категория 20.000 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от El Gordo на 1 число 2
Седьмая категория 12.500 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от Segundo на 1 число 2
Восьмая категория 9.600 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от Tercero на 1 число 2
Девятая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 99
Десятая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Segundo 99
Одиннадцатая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Tercero 99
Двенадцатая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Quintos 198
Тринадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 999
Четырнадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют Segundo 999
Пятнадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют Tercero 999
Шестнадцатая категория 200 Последнее число призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 9999

Номера билетов и доли

Билеты Эль Гордо одной серии имеют одинаковый пятизначный номер. Количество серий в разные годы может меняться от 160 до 180. В результате подобной системы получается, что выигрыш 1 категории (джекпот) не один на всю страну — их столько же, сколько и серий. Так как сам билет дорогой (его стоимость составляет 200 евро) то это не всем по карману. Но, покупать можно и долю билета (1/10 — десятина) которая стоит 20 евро

В оформлении билетов используют работы классических художников. В 2017 это работа Бартоломе́ Эсте́бан Мури́льо

Испанцы часто покупают билеты вскладчину, многие объединяются в синдикаты, состоящие из родственников, соседей, сослуживцев или просто знакомых людей. Так как билеты с одинаковыми номерами продаются блоками с различными номерами серий, то обычным явлением становятся массовые выигрыши в одном населенном пункте или квартале города.

Также существует возможность приобретать еще меньшую часть билета, чаще это делается через общественную организацию или работодателя. Такая часть называется «вкладом». Многие организации покупают билеты рождественской лотереи, а затем делят их на «вклады» которые перепродают своим клиентам или персоналу. Обычно в цену этих минимальных частей включены и благотворительные взносы. Покупатели таких «вкладов» расписываются в подтверждение взноса. А если билет оказывается выигрышным, то приз распределяется между игроками, в соответствии с их взносами

Лотерейные дети

Рождественский розыгрыш Национальной лотереи в Испании проводится с 1812 года. 22 декабря, в день этого «экстраординарного» розыгрыша, в каждый дом приходит предновогоднее настроение вместе с трогательными голосами «детей Святого Ильдефонса», льющимися из телевизоров и радиоприемников. Воспитанники интерната пропевают выпадающие из лототрона номера билетов и суммы соответствующих им выигрышей. На три с половиной часа «лотерейные дети» становятся центром внимания всей страны. Остальное время они проживают в старинном здании в центре Мадрида, покидая его только на выходные, когда их разбирают малоимущие родители.

В интернате Святого Ильдефонса, открытого почти пять столетий назад, пахнет не чудом, а столовской едой. После занятий воспитанники, достигшие определенного роста и возраста, собираются в актовом зале на часовую репетицию. Их задача — хорошо пропевать цифры от нуля до 99 999 на нехитрую мелодию псалма. «Тысяча девятьсот пятьдесят во-о-о-осемь», — поет 11-летняя Карла. «Тысяча е-еевро-о-о», — отвечает ей девятилетняя Айа. В прошлом году Карле выпало самое большое счастье, которого ждут «лотерейные дети», — спеть номер главного выигрыша. Она так расчувствовалась, что разрыдалась прямо на сцене, но положение обязывало и, глотая слезы, Карла продолжала, всхлипывая: «Три тысячи триста сорок се-е-е-е-емь». — «Четыре миллиона е-е-евро-о-о», — отвечала Айа.

Марроканка Айа хочет быть певицей и уже прославилась своей особенной манерой тянуть «тысяча е-е-евро-о-о». «Введение евро усложнило задачу детишкам, слово „песета“ пелось гораздо лучше», — объясняет Хорхе, воспитатель, ответственный за музыкальную подготовку ребят. Ему приходится у многих поправлять произношение: среди шестидесяти воспитанников — представители десяти национальностей. Родители этих детей гораздо чаще стоят в очередь в миграционную службу, чем за лотереей.

Чаро Родригес, директор интерната, относится к такой двусмысленной миссии философски: «Мы госучреждение, вот уже 250 лет действует соглашение с администрацией лотерей об участии воспитанников в розыгрышах. Для наших детей — это и мотивация в учебе, и возможность поучаствовать в общем деле вне стен интерната, да и просто весело провести время». Детей Сан-Ильдефонсо в Испании нежно любят, потому что они глашатаи счастья. Когда в день розыгрыша автобус с ребятами в семь утра выезжает к месту его проведения, на площади их ждет толпа людей, машущих руками.

Воспитанникам ехать совсем недалеко — до Королевского театра рукой подать. В храме искусств розыгрыш устраивают с 2012 года из-за наплыва желающих присутствовать на процедуре лично. Оперу и балет в столице в этот день отменяют. Кресла красного бархата занимают — совершенно бесплатно — первые две тысячи счастливчиков, толпящихся перед дверьми. Благородные подмостки между тем принимают на себя два шаровидных лототрона. В одном — сто тысяч самшитовых шариков весом три грамма и диаметром 18,8 мм с номерами билетов. В другом — 1807 таких же шариков, на которых лазером выжжена сумма выигрыша. Самая крупная, «жирный куш», — 4 миллиона евро.

Погоня за удачей

— И это всего лишь октябрь! — притворно сетует Борха, управляющий лотерейным киоском № 67. — В декабре люди стоят по три-четыре часа. Мы не закрываемся даже на обед…

Да что там обед, если даже во время гражданской войны (1936–1939) розыгрыши не прекращались. В 1938 году в стране, разделенной на два лагеря — идеологически и географически, проводились сразу две «национальные» лотереи: одна в стане франкистов, другая на территории республиканцев.

Не все шесть сотен официальных пунктов продажи лотереи в Мадриде пользуются такой бешеной популярностью, как пункт № 67 под неофициальным названием «Донья Манолита». Основательница лотерейного киоска Мануэла де Пабло в 1904 году приобрела лицензию и почти сразу же «выигрышную» славу.

— За эти сто с лишним лет мы продали больше всего счастливых билетов. Вот их номера на стене, — гордо указывает Борха на внушительный столбик почти из 80 чисел. Последний главный приз, El Gordo (что можно перевести как «жирный куш»), выпал на билет, проданный здесь в 2017-м.

Трудно сказать, сколько в этой славе везения. Донья Манолита была женщиной чрезвычайно предприимчивой для своего времени и стала первой, кто отправлял билеты почтой. Борха, ее внучатый племянник, не отстает: развивает продажи лотереи по интернету, которые в последние годы достигли внушительных объемов. Каких точно, Борха якобы не знает. Вообще, когда речь заходит о цифрах, он начинает нервничать, хотя известно, что «Донья Манолита» продает почти половину билетов рождественского розыгрыша.

— Дело не в цифрах, это удача, — уходит от ответа Борха. За его спиной с огромного плаката хитро улыбается двоюродная бабка.

У всех свои способы «заговорить» удачу: например, купить номер из цифр, совпадающих с днем рождения либо оканчивающийся на 5, 7 или 13. Но Борха, как и большинство клиентов «Доньи Манолиты», не хочет видеть номер до дня розыгрыша. В течение года он периодически пытает судьбу в бабкином счастливом киоске, но ни разу не выиграл ничего крупнее стоимости билета.

— Это неважно, — уверяет Борха. — Если купить билет заранее, можно все время до розыгрыша мечтать, что ты сделаешь, если тебе повезет

Разве не приятно?

Организатор игры — Государственная администрация лотерей и азартных игр — позаботилась о том, чтобы время приятных иллюзий было достаточно продолжительным. Билеты рождественского розыгрыша поступают в розницу в середине июля — главным образом, для удобства отдыхающих. В последнее время все больше иностранцев покупают испанскую лотерею на местных курортах — уж очень соблазнительный сувенир. В июле и августе над людными пляжами страны летает самолетик с рекламным лозунгом рождественской лотереи: «А вдруг?» И действительно, чем черт не шутит?

— Если сидеть сложа руки, точно ничего не получишь, а тут все-таки что-то делаешь для своего счастья, — убежденно говорит Борха. Эта потрясающая по своей простоте и гениальности идея раньше не приходила мне в голову. Но 20 евро за décimo мне все-таки жаль. И не мне одной, поэтому испанцы часто играют в складчину.

ИСТОРИЯ

Мировой розыгрыш

Слово «лотерея», предположительно, восходит к итальянскому lotto — «доля». Первой лотереей в мире считается китайская игра байгэ пяо, известная уже в I веке до н. э. (ее современная интернациональная версия называется «кено»). По легенде, деньги, вырученные от продажи билетов, помогли построить Великую Китайскую стену. Лотереи были известны и в Древнем Риме. Официальную историю в Европе лотереи ведут с начала XV века. В 1530 году во Флоренции была учреждена La Lotto di Firenze — первая широкомасштабная лотерея, где выигрыш выплачивался деньгами. В 1539 году аналогичная лотерея была учреждена во Франции королем Франциском I, а в 1567-м — королевой Елизаветой I в. Англии. В России первые сведения о лотереях относятся к эпохе Петра I.

Что представляют собой лотереи Испании

Испания – одно из тех европейских
государств, где традиция проведения игр в лото имеет очень большую историю. Как
и в других европейских странах, в Испании популяризация азартных игр была
связана с целенаправленной политикой правительства по пополнению национальной
казны. И, учитывая горячий нрав испанцев и их любовь к различным играм,
природную склонность к азарту, это удалось сделать – лотереи стали приносить королевской
казне солидные доходы.

Современные испанские лотереи уходят своими корнями в XVIII-XIX вв. В 1763 году королем Испании Карлосом III была основана общенациональная игра Real, доходы от которой шли на пополнение государственной казны. Еще более крупные средства потребовались стране в период Наполеоновских войн. Именно тогда, в далеком 1811 году, была основана знаменитая Lotería Nacional de España. Она была запущена по инициативе дона Сириако Гонсалеса Карвахаля, увидевшего в лото инструмент пополнения бюджета страны без повышения налогов на население. Люди сами понесли государству деньги, стремясь выиграть в азартные игры.

Играть в испанские лотереи сегодня
стремится все больше и больше людей, причем не только граждан и жителей
Испании, но и граждан других государств. Проявляют интерес к данным играм и
наши соотечественники. Поэтому мы вкратце остановимся на том, что представляют
собой самые известные и востребованные публикой лотереи Испании.

Национальная лотерея Испании (Lotería Nacional de España) – одна из старейших и известнейших в стране азартных игр, о появлении которой уже сказано выше. Розыгрыши этого лото проходят по четвергам и субботам, а джекпоты достигают десятков миллионов евро (от 10-12 до 42 млн евро и выше).

El Gordo De La Primitiva тоже имеет очень давнюю историю. Ее главная особенность в том, что El Gordo обладает крупнейшим в мире джекпотом – в 2010 году он составил 36 миллиардов 657 миллионов 630 тысяч 47 евро. Даже американские лото пока не выходят на такой уровень джекпотов. И ведь другие испанские игры также отличаются многомиллионными суммами главных призов.

Bonoloto пользуется не меньшей
популярностью, а секрет ее в том, что здесь очень высока вероятность выигрыша.
На «утешительный» приз может рассчитывать каждый 10-й игрок в Бонолото, но
кому-то повезет сорвать и джекпот, минимальная сумма которого – 400 тысяч евро.

Популярность лотереи Once такова, что билетами этой игры
порой даже выдают сдачу в продуктовых магазинах. Проводит это лото Испанская
национальная организация слепых (ONCE),
а максимальный выигрыш за ее историю составил 15 миллионов евро.

Рассказывая о популярных в Испании лото, нельзя не упомянуть и Lotería de Navidad – Испанскую рождественскую лотерею, которая проводится ежегодно, начиная с 1812 года, и обладает самым крупным в мире призовым фондом. Но и стоимость билета – 200 евро, поэтому есть продажи одной десятой части билета за 20 евро, которые и пользуются наибольшей популярностью среди испанцев.

Массовые выигрыши

Показательна история деревни Содето, жителям которой в 2011 году досталось 100 млн евро – у каждого из них был билет или доля с выигрышем, минимальный из которых составлял 100 000 евро. Удивительно, но лишь один человек из Содето остался без выигрыша, он просто не участвовал в тираже. Местные активистки, собирающие деньги на билеты, не зашли в дом, стоящий на отшибе, который занимал чужак, грек Костис Мицотакис

В 2016 году такой массовый выигрыш получился у коммунистов. Областной союз коммунистической партии выиграл 56 млн евро – билет со счастливым пятизначным номером продавался в небольшом муниципалитете Пинос-Пуэнте (20 км от Гренады) население которого составляет всего 20 тысяч человек. Большинство призовых билетов купила коммунистическая партия, а доставшийся ей выигрыш был разделен между многими счастливчиками

Оцените статью