La primitiva lottery reviews

Lottery agent com - why is this a divorce? shock reviews (2020)

How to see the results and get a prize?

At the end of the draw, a notification with the results of the draw will appear in your personal account. Any reward, except for the main, transferred to the account during 3 hours. The received amount can be transferred to a bank account, payment card, e-wallet or buy a new ticket. The smallest win, which will be output - 15 dollars.

Getting the jackpot takes more action. Sometimes the organizers require the personal presence of the player. In such cases, the dealer will assist in purchasing a ticket., hotel booking, meeting with representatives of the Spanish lottery. To clarify personal information, a service employee contacts the winner.

El Gordo de La Primitiva - лотерея, which Russians can play. A high winning percentage gives you a chance to get rich. Especially considering, that the cost of one ticket is low, many potential players can afford to buy it.

Prizes at El Gordo

El Gordo prize pool is formed, based on the number of tickets purchased. In each drawing there is an opportunity to win an amount, equal 45% from sales. Moreover, the jackpot is 22% of 45%. Fixed is the winnings of the players, who guessed 2 numbers, it takes an additional part of the prize fund. The rest of the money is divided equally among the winners of each category..

The probability of winning at El Gordo is 1:10. The same ratio in guessing the bonus ball, which allows you to recoup the ticket price. Generally, the chance of getting at least some win is 1:6.

Winning combinations are subdivided into 8 categories:

  1. Guessed 2 balls - fixed prize 3 euros.
  2. 2 ball and 1 bonus - 20% prize fund.
  3. 3 event - 26%.
  4. from the ball and 1 bonus - 8%.
  5. 4 event - 7%.
  6. 4 ball and 1 bonus - 6%.
  7. 5 balls - 33%.
  8. 5 balls and 1 bonus - the main prize in the amount of 5 000 000 euros.
Rate article

La primitiva лотерея отзывы

Lottoagent com - почему это развод? шок отзывы (2020)

Как посмотреть результаты и получить приз?

По окончании тиража в личном кабинете появится уведомление с результатами розыгрыша. Любое вознаграждение, кроме главного, перечисляется на счет на протяжении 3 часов. Полученную сумму можно перевести на банковский счет, платежную карту, электронный кошелек либо приобрести новый билет. Наименьший выигрыш, который получится вывести — 15 долларов.

Получение джекпота требует больше действий. Иногда организаторы требуют личного присутствия игрока. В таких случаях дилер окажет помощь в покупке билета, бронировании отеля, встрече с представителями испанской лотереи. Чтобы уточнить личную информацию, сотрудник сервиса связывается с победителем.

El Gordo de La Primitiva — лотерея, в которую могут играть россияне. Высокий процент выигрыша дает шанс существенно обогатиться. Особенно учитывая, что стоимость одного билета невысокая, купить его могут позволить себе многие потенциальные игроки.

Призы в El Gordo

Призовой фонд лотереи El Gordo формируется, исходя из количества приобретенных билетов. В каждом розыгрыше есть возможность выиграть сумму, равную 45% от продаж. При этом джекпот — это 22% из 45%. Фиксированным является выигрыш игроков, которые угадали 2 числа, на это уходит дополнительная часть призового фонда. Остальные денежные средства делятся поровну между победителями каждой категории.

Вероятность выиграть в El Gordo составляет 1:10. Такое же соотношение в угадывании бонусного шара, который позволяет окупить цену билета. В целом, шанс получить хоть какой-то выигрыш составляет 1:6.

Победные комбинации подразделяются на 8 категорий:

  1. Угаданные 2 шара — фиксированный приз 3 евро.
  2. 2 шара и 1 бонусный — 20% призового фонда.
  3. 3 шара — 26%.
  4. з шара и 1 бонусный — 8%.
  5. 4 шара — 7%.
  6. 4 шара и 1 бонусный — 6%.
  7. 5 шаров — 33%.
  8. 5 шаров и 1 бонусный — главный приз в сумме от 5 000 000 евро.
Оцените статью