The primitive

Primitive, result of the last and previous draw  - the newspaper

Conclusion

La Primitiva is the national lottery of Spain and has one of the largest prize pools in Europe. Every week on 2 times, participants have the opportunity to win a big prize, at least in 3 million euros.

Among the advantages of the lottery is a high percentage of winning. FROM 10% probability, the participant will be able to refund the ticket price. To do this, you just need to guess the number Reintegro. And if you manage to correctly guess at least 3 figures, then the participant can recapture the winnings in 8 time.

Among other things, also worth noting the simplicity of the game. In fact, this is a classic lottery "6 out of 49", where is it enough to guess 6 numbers and get a big prize. However, the probability of winning in this case is much greater., than in the classic version, thanks to the Complementario and Reintegro casks.

Despite, what at the moment, coupons of this lottery are not distributed throughout Russia, they can be purchased through an intermediary, e.g. AgentLotto, where you can not only buy a ticket, but also receive money to your account with the possibility of their subsequent withdrawal.

Rate article

La primitiva

Primitiva, resultado del último sorteo y anteriores  - el periódico

Заключение

Лотерея La Primitiva является национальной лотерей Испании и имеет один из самых крупных европейских призовых фондов. Каждую неделю по 2 раза, участники имеют возможность сорвать крупный приз, минимум в 3 миллиона евро.

Среди преимуществ лотереи можно отметить высокий процент выигрыша. С 10% вероятностью, участник сможет вернуть стоимость билета. Для этого достаточно просто угадать цифру Reintegro. А если удастся правильно отгадать как минимум 3 цифры, тогда участник сможет отбить выигрыш в 8 раз.

Помимо всего прочего, также стоит отметить простоту игры. Фактически это классическая лотерея «6 из 49», где достаточно угадать 6 цифр и получить крупный приз. Однако вероятность выигрыша в этом случае намного больше, чем в классическом варианте, благодаря наличию бочонков Complementario и Reintegro.

Несмотря на то, что на данный момент, купоны этой лотереи не распространяются по территории России, их можно приобрести посредством посредника, например AgentLotto, где можно не только приобрести билет, но и получить деньги на свой счет с возможностью их последующего вывода.

Оцените статью