What are the most winning lottery tickets

How to win at stoloto secrets, chips, books

Transfer of winnings

Before receiving a prize, a player needs to remember, where the ticket was purchased and what is the amount of the win. The vast majority of users purchase coupons and order money directly from the company's resource. The step-by-step instructions for transferring money received after the drawing looks like this:

  1. Authorization on the lottery website.
  2. Entering the section "Checking tickets" and receiving information about a specific coupon.
  3. Request to withdraw the amount up to 100 thousand rubles, which will be automatically transferred to the wallet in the system.

Small amounts up to 3 thousand rubles are allowed to be withdrawn to the balance of the mobile phone specified during registration.

You can also receive the winnings at the partners' offices, and for different partners there are different limits. Small wins up to 1 thousand rubles can be collected at Megafon and Rostelecom branches. Prizes up to 10 thousand are cashed in Euroset and Svyaznoy stores. The payment of large amounts provides for a visit to the teaching staff of BC "Baltbet" (to 100 thousand rubles), lottery company "Balt-Lotto" (100 – 200 thousand rubles) or the main office of the company "Stoloto" (to 200 thousand rubles).

Go to Stoloto website

The biggest prizes

There are many winning stories around the world. Fate smiles on many people. No one knows, how the next circulation can turn out for him. Lotto win statistics recorded a case, when a New Yorker hit the jackpot twice. While others play all their lives and receive nothing significant. The biggest win according to statistics was in 2017 year. American won 758,7 million. dollars.

Lottery winnings statistics show, that this is the largest prize in the history of America, which fell on one ticket.

In Russia, a resident of Sochi 2017 year hit the jackpot in the amount of 364 million. rub. As the statistics of winnings show, this is the largest prize in the entire history of the country..

However, the lottery is not the only way, where people try their luck. Today it is not uncommon to win on bets. IN 2012 Muscovite earned 141 million. rub. guessing the results 15 matches. He put only 50 rub.

Lotteries are also being drawn for obtaining American citizenship today.. People from all over the world hope for Green Card, to move to live in the USA. Only luck helps to qualify for this program. Green Card win statistics show, that every year the chance of passing, as the number of submitted applications increases.

Rate article

Какие самые выигрышные лотерейные билеты

Как выиграть в столото секреты, фишки, книги

Перевод выигрыша

Перед получением приза игроку необходимо вспомнить, где был куплен билет и каков размер выигрыша. Подавляющее большинство пользователей приобретает купоны и заказывает деньги непосредственно на ресурсе компании. Пошаговая инструкция для перевода полученных после розыгрыша денег выглядит так:

  1. Авторизация на сайте лотереи.
  2. Вход в раздел «Проверка билетов» и получение информации о конкретном купоне.
  3. Запрос на вывод суммы до 100 тысяч рублей, которые автоматически перечислятся на кошелек в системе.

Небольшие суммы до 3 тысяч рублей разрешается вывести на баланс указанного при регистрации счета мобильного телефона.

Также выигрыш можно получить в офисах партнеров, причем для разных партнеров предусмотрены различные лимиты. Небольшие выигрыши до 1 тысячи рублей можно забрать в отделениях «Мегафон» и «Ростелеком». Призы до 10 тысяч обналичиваются в салонах «Евросеть» и «Связной». Выплата крупных сумм предусматривает посещение ППС БК «Балтбет» (до 100 тысяч рублей), лотерейной компании «Балт-Лото» (100 – 200 тысяч рублей) или основной офис компании «Столото» (до 200 тысяч рублей).

Перейти на сайт Столото

Самые крупные призы

Есть много историй о выигрышах по всему миру. Судьба улыбается многим людям. Никто не знает, чем может обернуться для него очередной тираж. Статистика выигрышей в лото зафиксировала случай, когда жительница Нью-Йорка дважды сорвала джекпот. Тогда как другие играют всю жизнь и ничего существенного не получают. Самый крупный выигрыш по статистике был в 2017 году. Житель Америки выиграл 758,7 млн. долларов.

Статистика лотерейных выигрышей показывает, что это самый крупный приз в истории Америки, который пришелся на один билет.

В России житель Сочи в 2017 году сорвал джекпот в размере 364 млн. руб. Как показывает статистика выигрышей это самый большой приз за всю историю страны.

Однако лотерея не единственный способ, где люди пробуют свою удачу. Сегодня не редкость выигрыши на ставках. В 2012 году москвич заработал 141 млн. руб. угадав результаты 15 матчей. Он поставил всего лишь 50 руб.

Сегодня также разыгрываются лотереи для получения Американского гражданство. Люди со всего мира надеются на Грин Кард, чтобы переехать жить в США. Пройти отбор по этой программе помогает лишь удача. Статистика выигрышей Грин Кард показывает, что с каждым годом уменьшается шанс прохождения, так как увеличивается число поданных заявок.

Оцените статью