What are lottery tickets

How are the draws going?

Broadcast

The broadcast of the draw starts on Sunday, in 14:00, in the program "We win!"On the NTV channel.

You can find the video of each drawing in the "" on the website

The broadcast start time in your region may differ from the specified. Follow the TV program.

Control

The draw takes place in a TV studio, in the presence of spectators and the circulation commission. The circulation committee checks the availability of a complete set of kegs. After the completion of all rounds, the drawing commission confirms, that the rally was carried out according to all the rules, and signs the protocol.

Drawing

Kegs are loaded into the bag, numbered from 1 to 90. The host takes out the kegs one at a time and calls their numbers. You cross out these numbers on your tickets. Each draw is held in several rounds.

In the 1st round tickets are won, in which 5 numbers in any of the six horizontal lines matched the barrel numbers earlier than others, removed from the bag. The phrase "earlier than others" means, that this ticket has a winning combination earlier, than other tickets, participating in the draw.

What are lottery tickets

In the 2nd round tickets are won, in which all 15 numbers in any of the fields coincided with the numbers of the kegs earlier than others, removed from the bag. If on the fifteenth move you have all fifteen numbers of one of the two playing fields of the ticket (top or bottom) match the barrel numbers, removed from the bag, - you won the Jackpot.

What are lottery tickets

Tickets are won in the 3rd and subsequent rounds, in which earlier than others with barrel numbers, removed from the bag, all coincided 30 numbers.

Tickets, winners in the 1st and 2nd round, are allowed to participate in the further drawing. Tickets, winners in the 3rd round, do not participate in the further drawing.

What are lottery tickets

Sometimes, after the main draw is over, an additional drawing is held under the name "Cup". In this case, tickets are won, in which all numbers not drawn in the circulation are either in the upper, either in the lower playing field.

What are lottery tickets

Rate article

Какие бывают лотерейные билеты

Как проходят тиражи?

Трансляция

Трансляция розыгрыша начинается в воскресенье, в 14:00, в программе «У нас выигрывают!» на канале НТВ.

Видео каждого розыгрыша вы можете найти в « » на сайте сайт

Время начала трансляции в вашем регионе может отличаться от указанного. Следите за ТВ-программой.

Контроль

Розыгрыш проходит в телестудии, в присутствии зрителей и тиражной комиссии. Тиражная комиссия проверяет наличие полного комплекта бочонков. После завершения всех туров тиражная комиссия подтверждает, что розыгрыш проведен по всем правилам, и подписывает протокол.

Розыгрыш

В мешок загружают бочонки, пронумерованные от 1 до 90. Ведущий достает бочонки по одному и называет их номера. Вы зачеркиваете эти номера в своих билетах. Каждый розыгрыш проводится в несколько туров.

В 1-м туре выигрывают билеты, в которых 5 чисел в любой из шести горизонтальных строк раньше других совпали с номерами бочонков, извлеченных из мешка.Фраза «раньше других» означает, что в данном билете выигрышная комбинация сложилась раньше, чем в других билетах, участвующих в тираже.

Во 2-м туре выигрывают билеты, в которых все 15 чисел в любом из полей раньше других совпали с номерами бочонков, извлеченных из мешка. Если у вас на пятнадцатом ходу все пятнадцать чисел одного из двух игровых полей билета (верхнего или нижнего) совпадут с номерами бочонков, извлеченных из мешка, — вы выиграли Джекпот.

В 3-м и последующих турах выигрывают билеты, в которых раньше других с номерами бочонков, извлеченных из мешка, совпали все 30 чисел.

Билеты, выигравшие в 1-м и во 2-м туре, допускаются для участия в дальнейшем розыгрыше. Билеты, выигравшие в 3-м туре, в дальнейшем розыгрыше не участвуют.

Иногда, после того как основной розыгрыш завершен, проводится дополнительный розыгрыш под названием «Кубышка». В этом случае выигрывают билеты, в которых все не выпавшие в тираже числа находятся либо в верхнем, либо в нижнем игровом поле.

Оцените статью