How to get a win at stoloto?

How and where to get a win in Russian Lotto on a ticket: to the Sberbank card, cash, on the phone

How to get winnings Zodiac Wallets: what color will multiply money

Receipt depends on the amount of the win. For a little money you can
contact a point of sale or get money for a wallet on the Internet. Big wins
given to winners in Moscow at the Stoloto lottery center. According to the law "On
lotteries "payments must begin no later than 30 days after the draw, on
getting the jackpot takes six months.

FROM 1 january 2018 year tax on winnings is paid in a new way. His
the size has not changed - the winnings are taxed 13%. However, the payment procedure
changed. If the winning is greater than or equal to the amount 15 thousand rubles, tax automatically
will be withheld upon payment, responsibility for this procedure lies with the organizers.

If the winning amount is less 15 thousand rubles, then
the lottery participant is obliged to independently apply to the local tax authority
residence and submit a declaration. For non-residents of the Russian Federation, the rate
tax on winnings is 30%.

How to play 12/24?

Everything is extremely simple here: the card contains numbers from 1 to 24. You need to choose 12 numbers. Wherein, you can choose a multiplier for your winnings, but the price of the ticket will also increase. Also, with one ticket you can participate in several draws. The Stoloto website has an auto-selection function. Here you can select "Random numbers", "Even numbers", "Odd numbers". But this is most often used when betting.

This is not an ordinary lottery, because the super prize "jackpot" is received not only by players, guessing all 12 numbers, but they too, who has not guessed a single number. All this because, what is the number of numbers here, which should be noted equals exactly half of all numbers, so the chances of guessing everything 12 numbers are equal to the chances of guessing 0 numbers. At the same time, they do not receive prizes, who has the same numbers 5, 6 or 7, and the rest win a certain amount of money.

There is a small postscript under the description of the game rules:

It means, that here the winnings amount is absolutely unstable and can change, which raises some suspicion, because it means, that the player cannot fully know all the information about his victory, and this is extremely inconvenient.

Buy lotto online, as well as tickets for other lotteries on the Stoloto website

Withdrawing money to lotto online 2020 if you win at "12/24"

Clear business, what before, how to get a prize, you need to inquire about the results of the lottery. Lotto results can be found very easily in several ways.:

  1. Stoloto.ru website on a computer or mobile phone.
  2. Mobile application "Stoloto", where you can create a personal Lotto account, receive notifications about results and winnings.
  3. You can get lotto results by SMS.
  4. At lottery kiosks.
  5. At points of the lottery network.
  6. By phone.

Withdrawal of money is carried out to a Visa / MasterCard card or to any electronic wallet. Large amounts (over 20 000 rubles) you can't just withdraw. Here you need to go through a special registration and provide personal data for processing. Here you also need to create your own lotto account online, where you can see the amount of your winnings.

There is a section "Taxation", where is indicated, what taxes can go over 30% winnings. Also a lottery, according to their own words, donates a lot of money to charity and sports development, however no documents or facts, confirming this, not.

SMARTGUIDE once again reminds, what to give out your personal data and banking information to strangers (including card number) - it can be a big risk! Fraudsters can take advantage of this for their own personal gain..

Rate article

Как получить выигрыш в «столото»?

Как и где получить выигрыш в русском лото по билету: на карту сбербанка, наличными, на телефон

Как получить выигрыш Кошельки Зодиака: какой цвет приумножит деньги

Получение зависит от суммы выигрыша. За небольшими деньгами можно
обратиться в точку продаж или получить деньги на кошелек в интернете. Крупные выигрыши
выдают победителям в Москве в лотерейном центре «Столото». По закону «О
лотереях» выплаты должны начаться не позднее 30 дней после розыгрыша, на
получение джекпота отводится полгода.

С 1 января 2018 года налог на выигрыши платится по-новому. Его
размер не изменился — выигрыш облагается налогом 13%. Однако порядок выплат
поменялся. Если выигрыш превышает или равен сумме 15 тысяч рублей, налог автоматически
удержат при выплате, ответственность за эту процедуру возложена на организаторов.

Если сумма выигрыша составляет меньше 15 тысяч рублей, то
участник лотереи обязан самостоятельно обратиться в налоговый орган по месту
жительства и подать декларацию. Для нерезидентов Российской Федерации ставка
налога на выигрыш составляет 30%.

Как играть в «12/24»?

Здесь всё предельно просто: на карточке представлены числа от 1 до 24. Вам необходимо выбрать 12 чисел. При этом, вы можете выбрать множитель для своего выигрыша, но и цена на билет при этом возрастет. Также с одним билетом можно участвовать в нескольких тиражах. На сайте Столото есть функция автоподбора. Здесь можно выбрать «Случайные числа», «Четные числа», «Нечетные числа». Но это чаще всего используется во время ставок. 

Это не совсем обычная лотерея, ведь суперприз «джекпот» получают не только игроки, угадавшие все 12 чисел, но и те, кто не угадал ни одного числа. Все это потому, что здесь количество чисел, которые необходимо отметить равняется ровно половине всех чисел, поэтому шансы угадать все 12 чисел равны шансам угадать 0 чисел. При этом не получают приза те, у кого совпали числа 5, 6 или 7, а остальные – выигрывают определенную сумму денег. 

Под описанием правил игры есть небольшая приписка: 

Это означает, что здесь сумма выигрыша абсолютно нестойкая и может меняться, что вызывает некоторые подозрения, ведь это означает, что игрок не может полностью знать всю информацию о своей победе, а это крайне неудобно. 

Купить лото онлайн, как и билеты остальных лотерей на сайте Столото

Вывод денег в лото онлайн 2020 при выигрыше в «12/24»

Понятное дело, что прежде, чем получить выигрыш, нужно осведомиться о результатах лотереи. Итоги лото можно очень легко узнать несколькими способами:

  1. Сайт stoloto.ru на компьютере или мобильном телефоне.
  2. Мобильное приложение «Столото», где можно создать личный кабинет лото, получать уведомления о результатах и выигрышах. 
  3. По СМС можно получить результаты лото.
  4. В лотерейных киосках.
  5. В точках сети лотерей.
  6. По телефону.

Вывод денег осуществляется на карту Visa/MasterCard или на любой электронный кошелек. Крупные суммы (свыше 20 000 рублей) нельзя просто вывести. Здесь нужно проходить специальную регистрацию и предоставлять личные данные для обработки. Здесь так же необходимо создавать свой кабинет лото онлайн, где можно видеть сумму своего выигрыша. 

Здесь есть раздел «Налогообложение», где указывается, что на налоги может уходить свыше 30% выигрыша. Так же лотерея, по их же словам, отчисляет немалые деньги на благотворительность и развитие спорта, однако никаких документов или фактов, подтверждающих это, нет. 

SMARTGUIDE еще раз напоминает, что выдавать незнакомым лицам свои личные данные и банковскую информацию (включая номер карты) – это может быть большой риск! Мошенники могут воспользоваться этим для своей личной выгоды.

Оцените статью