Bingo lottery 75

Draw lottery "telebingo"

How to Host a Bingo Game

If you are honored to be the host of this game, do your duty with honor. The atmosphere during the game depends on your behavior and mood.

  1. Give everyone game cards. Wait, for now, all the players will spread the leaves in front of them, prepare the chips and close the central cell. Don't rush them.
  2. Mix balls or leaflets with numbers well. Get them out one at a time. Do not hurry, so that all players have time to check the cards - someone may have more than one. Don't look at the balls, when you get them, so that you are not suspected of rigging.
  3. Listen carefully to the players, so as not to miss the cherished word of Bingo! After all, the winner may turn out to be timid players, and say it softly. As soon as you hear, the game stops. After that, you need to check the card and the drawn numbers for compliance. If everything is correct, announce the winner and give him the assigned prize.

The number of named numbers before the victory can be different. The creators of the game say, that the more cards take part in the game, the faster the winner will be revealed. If the players 2-3 and they have one card each, then the game can drag on for a long time.

Lottery "Bingo 75" - how to play and what are the chances of winning | World lotteries

Hundreds of people from all over Russia become millionaires thanks to drawings from the Stoloto company. Not a month is complete without a big win. for example, in early July 2018 a sports coach from Voronezh became the owner of five million rubles.

We also offer you to try your hand at draws from the Stoloto company. Today we will consider the conditions of one of the new lotteries - "Bingo 75". Let's figure it out, how to play Bingo 75 and is it really possible to get a big prize.

How to buy tickets?

The same methods of purchasing tickets are available to Bingo 75 participants, as for fans of other draws from "Stoloto":

  • official lottery kiosks "Stoloto" (discover, where are they in your city, you can on the interactive map)
  • Site "The Chair"
  • Rostelecom offices, "Russian Post", "Messenger"
  • points of sale "BaltBet" and "BaltLoto".

The cost of a Bingo 75 ticket is the same at all points of sale and amounts to 100 rubles.

Paper option

If you decide to visit the lottery kiosk or the office of the Stoloto partner, you will receive a paper coupon "Bingo 75":

In him 24 numbers from the range 1-75.

You can buy such a ticket without a mobile phone number - if you win, present coupon, and the payment will be made on it.

Electronic variant

You can also become a Bingo 75 member when buying a ticket on the Internet:

note, that in the Bingo 75 lottery, the participant does not choose the numbers on the ticket. They are generated automatically (if the coupon is purchased online) or immediately written on paper (when purchasing at offline points of sale)

If you buy a ticket online, then Stoloto will request a mobile phone number. Enter the current mobile: if you manage to win a prize, then you will receive payment on it.

About that, How is the Bingo 75 drawing going?, we will tell in one of the following sections.

1. "Corners"

The winners are determined in the first round, which have the required numbers in the corners of the ticket:

The first round lasts 28 moves. If during this time all numbers from the set fall out 1, 3, 61, 73, then the player with the ticket, as in the picture above, will be the winner.

If you managed to take the prize in the first round, then the game does not end - the ticket continues to participate in the drawing.

2. "Intersection"

The second stage starts from the very beginning of the draw, simultaneously with the first. It lasts until turn 38 inclusive..

To win a prize in the second stage, need to collect 8 digits at the "intersection":

If the player has, who has a ticket like in the picture above, for 38 number of moves 15, 29, 31, 33, 44, 45, 60, 70, then he becomes the winner of the second round. At the same time, there remains a chance to receive prizes at other stages - the ticket continues to participate in the drawing.

3. Jackpot

The most monetary stage of the drawing. Starts on the first lottery number (that is, from the same moment, as the first, second stage), but ends on move 46.

The participant wins the jackpot, if for 46 moves (or less) all the numbers on his card fall out:

If tickets, for which for 46 moves all numbers fell, some, then that participant becomes the winner, which took fewer moves. for example, if one player has collected all numbers for 40 rooms, and the second for 46 rooms, then the first participant becomes the winner of the jackpot.

Ticket holder, jackpot ripper, completes participation in the drawing. The rest of the participants continue to play - there are still two rounds.

4. "Card-55"

The essence of this stage is the same, as at the "jackpot" stage - the winner is the one, who collected everything 24 numbers on the card. The difference is in the number of moves: here they are not 46, and 55.

5. "Last move"

Consolation stage with a minimum prize. Those win, who closes everything 24 numbers on the card for moves from 56th to 72nd.

To become the winner of the "Last Move", must have by the 56th turn of the draw 0 closed numbers on the card. If at least one is guessed, you won't be able to win the consolation prize.

After the fifth stage, the "Bingo 75" drawing ends.

Conclusion

Participate in "Bingo 75", as in other lotteries from "Stoloto", just. You can buy a ticket online, at a kiosk or in a partner's office.

Bingo 75 is convenient for, for whom the lottery is more of a ritual, not an opportunity to win money. The draws are broadcasted live on TV on weekends. It is convenient to get together with the whole family and cheer for the right numbers together, which fall out of the lottery drum.

If you want to play Stoloto lotteries more often, we recommend that you take a closer look at Gosloto 4 of 20 ", "5 out of 36", "6 out of 45", "7 out of 49", as well as "Sportloto Matchball". The probability of winning is higher here, than in "Bingo 75", and draws are held several times a day.

History of bingo

Lo Giuoco del Lotto D'Italia is considered the progenitor of modern bingo, the first mention of which refers to 1530 year, and this game actually goes back to the custom of electing members of the Great Council of Genoa at the beginning of the 16th century by drawing balls with numbers. Then the game spreads in other countries and by the 19th century it was known throughout Europe, as well as in Russia.

Bingo proper in its modern version is associated with American Edwin Lowe. During the Great Depression, his toy company went bankrupt., and he was looking for a new occupation

At one of the fairs, his attention was attracted by a group of gambling Italians. Cards were dealt to players, on which they are using the beans (English. bean) marked the dropped numbers

The winner shouted "Bean go!» ("Bob is coming") - this exclamation gave the name to the game. Edwin slightly modified the rules of the game, started selling play kits and organized a game in New York. Lowe commissioned mathematics professor Karl Loeffler to design bingo cards. He created 6000 unique bingo cards; popular, but an unconfirmed myth claims, that as a result he lost his mind.

Bingo quickly became popular in English-speaking countries.. Despite, that it is essentially a game of chance, she stands closer to the lotteries, therefore, in many countries there were no serious restrictions on bingo. Furthermore, bingo is often played in churches, as part of the collected money goes to charity or the needs of the parish.

Rules of the game

Each player receives a card with a unique set of numbers. They can be:

  • disposable - players cross out the dropped number with a pen or felt-tip pen;
  • reusable - special tokens are placed on top of the desired number.

A special device is used for the drawing - a lottery drum. Balls with numbers are poured into it, and then the presenter pulls them out one by one and announces the dropped numbers. Players look for it on their cards and, if they find, cross out.

The goal of the game is to fill in the card faster than others a certain figure or all the numbers. Once the goal is reached, the winner shouts "Bingo!», and the game stops. The facilitator checks the numbers on the card and, if everything is correct, gives a prize to the winner.

There are several types of bingo, which is why there are some differences in the rules.

Bingo 75 or American version

This type of lottery must be played on a square card, composed of 25 cells with sides 5 on 5 cells.

Example bingo card.

In the center is an empty cell, more precisely, it is considered immediately filled. The rest of the cells are filled with numbers from 1 to 75. Each column has the letters BINGO - five letters for five columns.

The columns contain 5 numbers randomly from the range:

  • Under the letter B numbers from 1 to 15.
  • Under the letter I numbers from 16 to 30 .
  • Under the letter N from 31 to 45.
  • Under the letter G from 46 to 60.
  • Under the letter O from 61 to 75.

The presenter takes random balls from the lottery drum without looking, and loudly announces their number. For American bingo, not only numbers are written on balls, but also one of the letters of the word BINGO.

Players are looking for the specified combination of numbers and letters on their card. Gradually cross out one cell after another, do not fill the required area yet.

In the classic game, you need to fill all the cells in one row horizontally, vertical or diagonal.

In some versions of the game, you need to fill out a specific form: hats, aircraft, machines or lines. Accepted as regular shapes, and deployed to 90, 180 or 270 degrees.

The winner is the one, who was the first to assemble the desired figure. If several players shouted "Bingo" at the same time, the prize is divided equally.

Bingo 90 or UK version

This type of bingo is very similar to the Russian loto. The only difference is, that in the Russian game they use a bag of barrels, and in bingo 90 - lottery drum with balls. By the rules of the bingo game 90 use numbers from 1 to 90.

Bingo cards 90.

To play, use a card with 3 lines by 9 columns. In one horizontal row, randomly place 5 digits. Moreover, the numbers depend on, which column are:

  • In the first column before 9;
  • In the second from 10 to 19;
  • In the third from 20 to 29 etc.

No more on one card 15 digits. If the player has a number in the card, which the presenter pulled, he crosses it out or marks it with a token.

The game takes place in three stages:

  1. In the first, to win, you need to collect all the numbers in one row..
  2. For the second, fill two lines.
  3. In the third stage, the player wins, who was able to fill out the whole card.

The prize depends on the stage, in which the player won: for one line - 15% from the prize fund, for two strips - 30%, for a fully completed card - 55%.
If several players managed to collect the desired combination at once, they share the winnings among themselves.

About this article

Co-author(s):
WikiHow staff editor

Our experienced team of editors and researchers contributed to this article., who checked it for accuracy and completeness. wikiHow closely monitors the work of editors, to ensure that each article meets our high quality standards. Number of views for this article: 79 616.

Categories: Board games

English:Play Bingo

Español:play bingo

Português:Play Bingo

Deutsch:Play bingo

Italiano:Play Bingo

French:play bingo

Chinese:Play bingo

Nederlands:Play bingo

Indonesian:Play Bingo

Arabic:Playing a bingo game

Japanese:Play bingo games

Hindi:play bingo

Korean:How to play bingo

Thai:Play bingo

Printing

Varieties of bingo

There are quite a few varieties and variations in bingo, но основные — две. Их часто называют по географическому принципу — британской и американской, или по количеству используемых чисел — бинго на 90 and 75 balls.

British bingo, or bingo on 90 balls — практически полностью идентично российскому лото. The only difference is, that the Russian version uses a bag of barrels, а там — лототрон с шарами. Players receive rectangular cards with three rows of nine cells, в каждом ряду — по пять чисел. The first column can contain numbers from 1 to 10, in the second from 11 to 20 and t. d., everything in the card is filled 15 random numbers ranging from 1 to 90. The game usually takes place in three stages, the first intermediate winner is the one, who will fill any one row, вторым победителем — кто заполнит два ряда, the main winner - who filled out the entire card. Usually, prize money is distributed as follows: 15 % for one line, 30 % - for two and 55 % - for the whole card. If several players have made the desired combination at the same time, the prize money is divided equally between them.

American bingo, or bingo on 75 balls - uses fewer numbers and differently shaped cards. Square cards - 5x5 cells, central - free (more correct to say, that it is considered automatically filled), the rest are 24 numbers. American bingo balls usually have more than just a number, but also one of five letters. The same letters are written above each column.. Above the first - the letter B, it corresponds to numbers from 1 to 15, over the second - I and numbers from 16 to 30, beyond the letter N, G and O, actually, constituting the word "BINGO". This type of game usually requires filling out some form on a card., eg, hat shape (cylinder with brim), aircraft, or just some lines. Moreover, figures are often also accepted, created with a twist on 90, 180 or 270 degrees, as well as symmetrical about the vertical or horizontal axes of symmetry.

Bingo in Russia - British bingo model is widely used. There are two game cards in the lottery ticket, in each of which fifteen numbers in the range from 1 to 90. The numbers on the ticket are not repeated. The draw usually takes place in several rounds. In the first one win those tickets, in which all five numbers of any horizontal line match before others. In the second round, those, in which all fifteen numbers of one of the cards were crossed out first. The third and subsequent rounds win those tickets, in which all thirty numbers of both cards coincided. Самые популярные бинго-лотереи — «Русское лото» (exists since 1994 of the year), "Housing lottery" (from 2012 of the year), "Golden Horseshoe" (from 2015 of the year) and "Golden Key" (2010-2016 the years).

Internet bingo

Bingo lovers can always find the game on the Internet. There are several hundred online bingo halls in the world, in which up to a thousand players gather at any moment of the day or night. The participant can play as for real money (to transfer funds in this case, you will need a bank card or electronic wallet), and "on candy wrappers". Players can play bingo on 90 balls, on 75 balls, а также другие разновидности — например, bingo on 80 balls. You can play from one to hundreds of cards, and the computer can help fill them. It is usually possible to chat with other players. Also, there is usually a representative of the bingo hall in the chat, which can host various side games with cash prizes.

Lottery history

The old Italian game Lo Giuoco del Lotto D'Italia is considered the progenitor of bingo. For the first time they wrote about her in 1530 year. In it, players received cards, on which they marked the dropped numbers with beans. When the winner has collected the required number of points, he shouted "Bean go!», which translates to "bob is coming". It is from this exclamation that the name of the game Bingo comes.

Businessman Edwin Lowe saw, how the Italians played this game, and decided on the basis of their game to create his own. He changed the rules of the game a little, ordered from the professor of mathematics 6000 unique cards with numbers, and then started selling the game in New York.

One of the varieties of the game - Radio (1920 year).

Americans like the new game, and very soon it became popular in many countries. It is often played at churches - the money raised is sent to charity or spent on the needs of the parish.

Winnings

Winnings are paid in the highest tier, in which I won a ticket.

Calculated winnings - pari-mutuel
Minimum guaranteed 1 000 000 tg.

Win category Number of rooms, matched on the ticket Prize fund Winnings, KZT
«SuperBingo» Coincided 15 numbers to 34 stroke inclusive 4 % Calculated winnings - pari-mutuel
Minimum guaranteed 5 000 000 tenge
Additional winnings 6 % % PF + accumulated carry-over
«Bingo» Coincided 15 numbers after 34 course 12,58 %
"Coincided 14 numbers " Coincided 14 numbers at the moment
determination of winnings
SuperBingo / Bingo
3 % Calculated winnings - pari-mutuel
"2 lines" Coincided 2 lines to 36 stroke inclusive 0,22% Calculated winnings - pari-mutuel
"Line" Coincided 1 line to 30 stroke inclusive 9,71% Calculated winnings - pari-mutuel
"No matches" No matches before 10 stroke inclusive 14,49% Fixed win - 500 tenge
Rate article

Лотерея бинго 75

Тиражная лотерея «telebingo»

Как быть ведущим в игре бинго

Если вам выпала честь быть ведущим в этой игре, выполняйте свою обязанность с честью. От вашего поведения и настроения зависит атмосфера во время игры.

  1. Раздайте всем игровые карточки. Подождите, пока что все игроки разложат перед собой листочки, подготовят фишки и закроют центральную ячейку. Не торопите их.
  2. Хорошо перемешайте шарики или листочки с номерами. Доставайте их по одному. Не торопитесь, чтобы все игроки успели проверить карточки – у кого-то их может быть больше одной. Не смотрите на шарики, когда их достаете, чтобы вас не заподозрили в подтасовке.
  3. Внимательно слушайте игроков, чтобы не пропустить заветное слово Бинго! Ведь победитель может оказаться из робких игроков, и произнести его тихо. Как только услышите, игра останавливается. После этого нужно проверить карточку и выпавшие номера на соответствие. Если все правильно, объявите победителя и отдайте ему назначенный приз.

Количество названных чисел до победы может быть разным. Создатели игры говорят, что чем больше карточек принимают участие в игре, тем быстрее будет выявлен победитель. Если игроков 2-3 и у них по одной карточке, то игра может затянуться надолго.

Лотерея «Бинго 75» – как играть и какие шансы на победу | Лотереи мира

Сотни людей со всей России становятся миллионерами благодаря розыгрышам от компании «Столото». Ни один месяц не обходится без крупного выигрыша. Например, в начале июля 2018 года обладателем пяти миллионов рублей стал спортивный тренер из Воронежа.

Мы предлагаем и Вам попробовать свои силы в розыгрышах от компании «Столото». Сегодня рассмотрим условия одной из новых лотерей – «Бинго 75». Разберемся, как играть в «Бинго 75» и реально ли получить крупный приз.

Как купить билеты?

Участникам «Бинго 75» доступны те же способы покупки билетов, что и любителям других розыгрышей от «Столото»:

  • официальные лотерейные киоски «Столото» (узнать, где они находятся в Вашем городе, можете на интерактивной карте)
  • сайт «Столото»
  • офисы «Ростелекома», «Почты России», «Связного»
  • точки продаж «БалтБет» и «БалтЛото».

Стоимость билета «Бинго 75» одинакова во всех точках продаж и составляет 100 рублей.

Бумажный вариант

Если решите посетить лотерейный киоск или офис партнера «Столото», то получите бумажный купон «Бинго 75»:

В нем 24 числа из диапазона 1-75.

Приобрести такой билет можно без номера мобильного телефона – если выиграете, предъявите купон, и выплату сделают по нему.

Электронный вариант

Стать участником «Бинго 75» можно и при покупке билета в интернете:

Обратите внимание, что в лотерее «Бинго 75» участник не выбирает числа в билете. Они генерируются автоматически (если купон куплен в интернете) или сразу записаны на бумаге (при приобретении в офлайновых точках продаж)

Если покупаете билет через интернет, то «Столото» запросит номер мобильного телефона. Укажите актуальный мобильный: если удастся выиграть приз, то выплату получите по нему.

О том, как проходит розыгрыш «Бинго 75», расскажем в одном из следующих разделов.

1. «Углы»

В первом туре определяются победители, у которых нужные цифры находятся по углам билета:

Первый тур длится 28 ходов. Если за это время выпадут все числа из набора 1, 3, 61, 73, то игрок с билетом, как на картинке выше, станет победителем.

Если удалось забрать приз в первом туре, то игра не заканчивается – билет продолжает участвовать в розыгрыше.

2. «Пересечение»

Второй этап стартует с самого начала розыгрыша, одновременно с первым. Он длится до 38-го хода включительно.

Чтобы выиграть приз во втором этапе, нужно собрать 8 цифр на «пересечении»:

Если у игрока, у которого есть билет как на картинке выше, за 38 ходов выпали числа 15, 29, 31, 33, 44, 45, 60, 70, то он становится победителем второго тура. При этом остается шанс получить призы и на других этапах – билет продолжает участвовать в розыгрыше.

3. «Джекпот»

Самый денежный этап розыгрыша. Начинается с первого числа лотереи (то есть с того же момента, что и первый, второй этапы), а заканчивается на 46-м ходу.

Участник выигрывает джекпот, если за 46 ходов (или меньше) выпадают все числа его карточки:

Если билетов, по которым за 46 ходов выпали все числа, несколько, то победителем становится тот участник, которому потребовалось меньше ходов. Например, если один игрок собрал все числа за 40 номеров, а второй – за 46 номеров, то обладателем джекпота становится первый участник.

Обладатель билета, сорвавшего «джекпот», завершает участие в розыгрыше. Остальные участники продолжают играть – остается еще два раунда.

4. «Карточка-55»

Суть этого этапа такая же, что и у стадии «джекпот» — победителем становится тот, кто собрал все 24 числа на карточке. Разница – в количестве ходов: здесь их не 46, а 55.

5. «Последний ход»

Утешительный этап с минимальным призом. Выигрывают те, у кого закрываются все 24 числа на карточке за ходы с 56-го по 72-й.

Чтобы стать победителем «Последнего хода», нужно иметь к 56-му ходу розыгрыша 0 закрытых чисел на карточке. Если угадано хотя бы одно, стать обладателем утешительного приза не удастся.

После пятого этапа розыгрыш «Бинго 75» завершается.

Заключение

Участвовать в «Бинго 75», как и в других лотереях от «Столото», просто. Можете купить билет через интернет, в киоске или в офисе у партнера.

«Бинго 75» удобна тем, для кого лотерея – больше ритуал, а не возможность выиграть деньги. Трансляции тиражей идут в прямом эфире по телевизору в выходной день. Удобно собраться всей семьей и вместе болеть за нужные числа, которые выпадают из лототрона.

Если хотите играть в лотереи от «Столото» чаще, рекомендуем присмотреться к «Гослото 4 из 20», «5 из 36», «6 из 45», «7 из 49», а также «Спортлото Матчбол». Вероятность выигрыша здесь выше, чем в «Бинго 75», а тиражи проводятся несколько раз в сутки.

История бинго

Прародительницей современного бинго считается итальянская игра Lo Giuoco del Lotto D’Italia, первое упоминание о которой относится к 1530 году, а собственно эта игра восходит к обычаю выборов членов Великого совета Генуи в начале XVI века путём вытягивания шаров с номерами. Затем игра распространяется в других странах и к XIX веку известна по всей Европе, а также в России.

Собственно бинго в современном варианте связано с американцем Эдвином Лоу. Во время Великой депрессии его компания по продаже игрушек разорилась, и он искал себе новое занятие

На одной из ярмарок его внимание привлекла группа азартно играющих итальянцев. Игрокам были розданы карточки, на которых они с помощью бобов (англ. bean) отмечали выпавшие числа

Победитель кричал «Bean go!» («боб идёт») — этот возглас и дал название игре. Эдвин несколько модифицировал правила игры, начал продавать игровые комплекты и организовал игру в Нью-Йорке. Лоу заказал разработать карточки для бинго профессору математики Карлу Леффлеру. Тот создал 6000 уникальных карт бинго; популярный, но неподтверждённый фактами миф утверждает, что в результате он сошёл с ума.

Бинго довольно быстро стало популярно в англоязычных странах. Несмотря на то, что это по сути своей азартная игра, она стоит ближе к лотереям, поэтому во многих странах серьёзных ограничений на бинго не было. Более того, в бинго часто играют при церквях, так как часть собранных денег идёт на благотворительность или нужды прихода.

Правила игры

Каждый игрок получает карточку с уникальным набором чисел. Они могут быть:

  • одноразовые – игроки зачеркивают выпавший номер ручкой или фломастером;
  • многоразовые – поверх нужной цифры выкладывают специальные жетончики.

Для розыгрыша используют специальное приспособление – лототрон. В него засыпают шары с цифрами, а потом ведущий вытаскивает их по одному и объявляет выпавшие числа. Игроки ищут его на своих карточках и, если находят, зачеркивают.

Цель игры – заполнить в карточке быстрее других определенную фигуру или все номера. Как то только цель достигнута, победитель кричит «Бинго!», и игра останавливается. Ведущий проверяет номера на карточке и, если все верно, выдает приз победителю.

Существует несколько разновидностей игры в бинго, из-за чего в правилах есть некоторые различия.

Бинго 75 или американский вариант

В данный вид лотереи нужно играть на квадратной карточке, состоящей из 25 клеток со сторонами 5 на 5 ячеек.

Пример карточки bingo.

В центре находится пустая клетка, точнее она считается сразу заполненной. Остальные клетки заполнены цифрами от 1 до 75. Над каждым столбцом стоят буквы BINGO – пять букв для пяти столбцов.

В столбиках расположено 5 чисел случайным образом из диапазона:

  • Под буквой B числа от 1 до 15.
  • Под буквой I числа от 16 до 30 .
  • Под буквой N от 31 до 45.
  • Под буквой G от 46 до 60.
  • Под буквой O от 61 до 75.

Ведущий не глядя достает из лототрона случайные шары, и громко объявляет их номер. Для американского бинго на шарах написаны не только цифры, но и одна из букв слова BINGO.

Игроки ищут на своей карточке указанное сочетание цифры и буквы. Постепенно зачеркивают одну за другой ячейку, пока что не заполнят нужный участок.

В классической игре нужно заполнить все клетки в одном ряду по горизонтали, вертикали или диагонали.

В некоторых разновидностях игры нужно заполнить определенную форму: шляпы, самолета, машины или линии. Принимаются как обычные фигуры, так и развернутые на 90, 180 или 270 градусов.

Победителем становится тот, кто первым собрал нужную фигуру. Если одновременно закричали «Бинго» несколько игроков, приз делится поровну.

Бинго 90 или британский вариант

Данный вид бинго очень поход на русское лото. Разница лишь в том, что в российской игре используют мешочек с бочонками, а в бинго 90 – лототрон с шариками. По правилам игры в бинго 90 используют цифры от 1 до 90.

Карточки для бинго 90.

Для игры используют карточку с 3 строками по 9 столбцов. В одном горизонтальном ряду случайным образом размещают 5 цифр. При этом числа зависят от того, в каком столбце находятся:

  • В первом столбце до 9;
  • Во втором от 10 до 19;
  • В третьем от 20 до 29 и т.д.

На одной карточке не больше 15 цифр. Если у игрока в карточке есть номер, который вытащил ведущий, он его зачеркивает или отмечает жетончиком.

Игра проходит в три этапа:

  1. В первом для победы нужно собрать все цифры в одном ряду.
  2. Для второго заполнить две линии.
  3. В третьем этапе побеждает игрок, который смог заполнить всю карточку.

Приз зависит от этапа, в котором победил игрок: за одну линию – 15% от призового фонда, за две полоски – 30%, за полностью заполненную карточку – 55%.
Если сразу у нескольких игроков получилось собрать нужную комбинацию, они делят выигрыш между собой.

Об этой статье

Соавтор(ы):
Штатный редактор wikiHow

В создании этой статьи участвовала наша опытная команда редакторов и исследователей, которые проверили ее на точность и полноту. wikiHow тщательно следит за работой редакторов, чтобы гарантировать соответствие каждой статьи нашим высоким стандартам качества. Количество просмотров этой статьи: 79 616.

Категории: Настольные игры

English:Play Bingo

Español:jugar Bingo

Português:Jogar Bingo

Deutsch:Bingo spielen

Italiano:Giocare a Bingo

Français:jouer au bingo

中文:玩宾果游戏

Nederlands:Bingo spelen

Bahasa Indonesia:Bermain Bingo

العربية:لعب لعبة بينجو

日本語:ビンゴゲームで遊ぶ

हिन्दी:बिंगो खेलें

한국어:빙고하는 법

ไทย:เล่นบิงโก

Печать

Разновидности бинго

В бинго существует довольно много разновидностей и вариаций, но основные — две. Их часто называют по географическому принципу — британской и американской, или по количеству используемых чисел — бинго на 90 и 75 шаров.

Британское бинго, или бинго на 90 шаров — практически полностью идентично российскому лото. Вся разница лишь в том, что в российском варианте используется мешочек с бочонками, а там — лототрон с шарами. Игроки получают прямоугольные карточки с тремя рядами по девять клеток, в каждом ряду — по пять чисел. В первом столбце могут быть числа от 1 до 10, во втором от 11 до 20 и т. д., всего в карточке заполнено 15 случайных чисел в диапазоне от 1 до 90. Игра обычно идёт в три этапа, первым промежуточным победителем становится тот, кто заполнит один любой ряд, вторым победителем — кто заполнит два ряда, главный победитель — кто заполнил всю карточку. Обычно призовые деньги распределяются следующим образом: 15 % за одну линию, 30 % — за две и 55 % — за всю карточку. Если несколько игроков собрали нужную комбинацию одновременно, призовые делятся между ними поровну.

Американское бинго, или бинго на 75 шаров — использует меньше чисел и карточки другой формы. Карточки квадратные — 5х5 клеток, центральная — свободная (правильнее сказать, что она считается автоматически заполненной), в остальных размещаются 24 числа. Шары американского бинго обычно имеют не только число, но и одну из пяти букв. Эти же буквы пишутся над каждым столбцом. Над первым — буква B, ей соответствуют числа от 1 до 15, над вторым — I и числа от 16 до 30, дальше буквы N, G и O, собственно, составляющие слово «BINGO». В этой разновидности игры обычно требуется заполнить какую-либо форму на карточке, например, форму шляпы (цилиндр с полями), самолёта, или просто какие-то линии. Причём часто также принимаются фигуры, созданные с поворотом на 90, 180 или 270 градусов, а также симметричные относительно вертикальной или горизонтальной осей симметрии.

Бинго в России — широко используется британская модель бинго. В лотерейном билете есть две игровых карточки, в каждой из которых по пятнадцать чисел в диапазоне от 1 до 90. Числа в билете не повторяются. Розыгрыш обычно проходит в несколько туров. В первом выигрывают те билеты, в которых раньше других совпадут все пять чисел любой горизонтальной строки. Во втором туре выигрывают те, в которых первыми были зачеркнуты все пятнадцать чисел одной из карточек. В третьем и последующих турах выигрывают те билеты, в которых совпали все тридцать чисел обеих карточек. Самые популярные бинго-лотереи — «Русское лото» (существует с 1994 года), «Жилищная лотерея» (с 2012 года), «Золотая подкова» (с 2015 года) и «Золотой ключ» (2010-2016 годы).

Интернет-бинго

Любители бинго всегда могут найти игру в сети Интернет. В мире существует несколько сотен онлайновых залов бинго, в которых в любой момент дня и ночи собираются до тысячи игроков. Участник может играть как на реальные деньги (для перевода средств в этом случае понадобится банковская карта или электронный кошелёк), так и «на фантики». Игрокам доступно бинго на 90 шаров, на 75 шаров, а также другие разновидности — например, бинго на 80 шаров. Можно играть от одной до сотни карточек, причём компьютер может помочь их заполнять. Обычно есть возможность общаться с другими игроками в чате. Также обычно в чате присутствует представитель бинго-зала, который может проводить различные дополнительные игры с денежными призами.

История лотереи

Прародительницей бинго считают старую итальянскую игру Lo Giuoco del Lotto D’Italia. Впервые о ней написали в 1530 году. В ней игроки получали карточки, на которых они бобами отмечали выпавшие цифры. Когда победитель собирал нужное количество очков, он кричал «Bean go!», что переводится «боб идет». Именно от этого возгласа и произошло название игры Бинго.

Бизнесмен Эдвин Лоу увидел, как итальянцы играли в эту игру, и решил на основе их игры создать собственную. Он немного изменил правила игры, заказал у профессора математики 6000 уникальных карточек с цифрами, а потом стал продавать игру в Нью-Йорке.

Одна из разновидностей игры — Радио (1920 год).

Новая игра пришла по душе американцам, и очень скоро она стала популярна во многих странах. Часто в нее играют при церквях – собранные деньги отправляют на благотворительность или тратят на нужды прихода.

Суммы выигрышей

Выигрыш выплачивается по наивысшей категории, в которой выиграл билет.

Размер выигрыша расчетный – pari-mutuel
Минимально гарантированный 1 000 000 тг.

Категория выигрыша Количество номеров, совпавших на билете Призовой фонд Размер выигрыша, KZT
«SuperBingo» Совпали 15 номеров до 34 хода включительно 4 % Размер выигрыша расчетный – pari-mutuel
Минимально гарантированный 5 000 000 тенге
Дополнительный выигрыш 6 % % ПФ + переходящая накопленная сумма
«Bingo» Совпали 15 номеров после 34 хода 12,58 %
«Совпали 14 номеров» Совпали 14 номеров в момент
определения выигрыша
SuperBingo/Bingo
3 % Размер выигрыша расчетный – pari-mutuel
«2 линии» Совпали 2 линии до 36 хода включительно 0,22% Размер выигрыша расчетный – pari-mutuel
«Линия» Совпала 1 линия до 30 хода включительно 9,71% Размер выигрыша расчетный – pari-mutuel
«Нет совпадений» Нет совпадений до 10 хода включительно 14,49% Фиксированный выигрыш – 500 тенге
Оцените статью