Spanish lottery

Why Russia is not Spain - timelottery

What Spanish Lotto to play

There are several large and popular lotteries in Spain. It is them that we will analyze further..

№1. El Gordo de la Primitiva

This is the main national Spanish lottery, which jackpot is 5 million euros, and the circulation runs every Monday at 00.00 by Moscow time. The ticket contains a combination of 6 numbers: 5 of 54, and 1 of 9 (bonus). To receive a cash prize, you need to guess at least 2 main numbers or 1 bonus.

Winning combinations in El Gordo from la Primitiva look like this:

  • 5 numbers and bonus;
  • 5 numbers;
  • 4 numbers and bonus;
  • 4 numbers;
  • 3 numbers and bonus;
  • 3 numbers;
  • 2 numbers and bonus;
  • 2 numbers;
  • Bonus.

№2. BonoLoto

In this lottery, the player needs to choose 6 of 49 numbers and one bonus number. Besides, Reintegro is drawn at the end of the main draw. This figure is from 0 to 9, which is already printed on every ticket, therefore, the player only needs to follow that, the ball with which number will be taken from the lottery drum, and if you win, pick up your prize (ticket price).

Draws are held every day, Monday through Saturday, and the jackpot amount starts from 400.000 euros.

To win, you need to guess at least 3 numbers and get into one of the prize categories, which in BonoLoto 5:

  • 6 numbers;
  • 5 numbers and bonus;
  • 5 numbers;
  • 4 numbers;
  • 3 numbers.

№3. Christmas lottery

This is one of the oldest Spanish lotteries, whose history began in 19 century. Lotería de Navidad is held every year before Christmas, 22 December. Tickets are quite expensive (200 euros) and come with pre-printed combinations of 5 numbers from 0 to 9. The one, who can't afford a whole ticket, buys a tenth of it, which is worth everything 20 euros.

When buying such a "tithe", monetary gain also decreases in 10 time. Christmas Lottery очень популярна, therefore, a ticket with the same combination of numbers can be printed several times in a row. Such series of tickets are issued from 160 to 180.

Two lottery drums participate in the draw. Get out of the first 5 balls, which determine the winning combination of numbers. The second lottery drum allows you to determine, which prize will go to the winners. In total there is a Lotería de Navidad 16 prize categories:

name of category Cash Prize Amount (in euros) What the combination of numbers is considered a winning one How many prizes in this category are there in one series
Fat 4.000.000 5 numbers El Gordo 1
Second 1.250.000 5 чисел Second 1
Third 500.000 5 чисел Third 1
Rooms 200.000 5 Cuartos numbers 2
Fifths 60.000 5 Quintos numbers 8
Sixth category 20.000 The prize combination of numbers differs from El Gordo by 1 number 2
Seventh category 12.500 The winning combination of numbers differs from Segundo by 1 number 2
Eighth category 9.600 The winning combination of numbers differs from Tercero by 1 number 2
Ninth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to El Gordo 99
Tenth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Segundo 99
Eleventh category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Tercero 99
Twelfth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Quintos 198
The thirteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to El Gordo 999
Fourteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to Segundo 999
Fifteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to Tercero 999
The sixteenth category 200 The last number of the winning combination corresponds to El Gordo 9999

Mass wins

The history of the village of Sodeto is indicative, residents of which 2011 year got 100 million euros - each of them had a ticket or share with a win, the minimum of which was 100 000 euros. Amazing, but only one person from Sodeto was left without a win, he just didn't participate in the draw. Local activists, collecting money for tickets, did not enter the house, out of the way, which was occupied by a stranger, Greek Costis Mitsotakis

IN 2016 year such a massive gain was made by the communists. Regional Union of the Communist Party won 56 million euros - a ticket with a lucky five-digit number was sold in the small municipality of Pinos Puente (20 km from Grenada) whose population is only 20 thousands of people. Most of the prize tickets were bought by the communist party, and the prize she got was divided among many lucky ones

Rate article

Испанская лотерея

Почему россия не испания - timelottery

В какие испанские лото играть

В Испании существует несколько крупных и популярных лотерей. Именно их мы будем разбирать дальше.

№1. El Gordo de la Primitiva

Это главная национальная испанская лотерея, джек-пот которой составляет 5 миллионов евро, а тираж проходит каждый понедельник в 00.00 по московскому времени. В билете отмечается комбинация из 6 чисел: 5 из 54, и 1 из 9 (бонусное). Для получения денежного приза нужно угадать хотя бы 2 основных числа или 1 бонус.

Выигрышные комбинации в El Gordo de la Primitiva выглядят так:

  • 5 чисел и бонус;
  • 5 чисел;
  • 4 числа и бонус;
  • 4 числа;
  • 3 числа и бонус;
  • 3 числа;
  • 2 числа и бонус;
  • 2 числа;
  • Бонус.

№2. BonoLoto

В этой лотерее игроку нужно выбрать 6 из 49 чисел и одно бонусное число. Кроме того, в конце основного тиража разыгрывается Reintegro. Это цифра от 0 до 9, которая уже напечатана на каждом билете, поэтому игроку требуется только проследить за тем, шар с каким номером достанут из лототрона, и в случае победы забрать свой приз (стоимость билета).

Тиражи проводятся каждый день, с понедельника по субботу, а сумма джек-пота начинается с 400.000 евро.

Чтобы выиграть, нужно угадать минимум 3 числа и попасть в одну из призовых категорий, которых в BonoLoto 5:

  • 6 чисел;
  • 5 чисел и бонус;
  • 5 чисел;
  • 4 числа;
  • 3 числа.

№3. Lotería de Navidad

Это одна из самых старых испанских лотерей, история которой началась в 19 веке. Lotería de Navidad проводится каждый год перед рождеством, 22 декабря. Билеты стоят довольно дорого (200 евро) и выпускаются с уже напечатанными комбинациями из 5 чисел от 0 до 9. Тот, кто не может позволить себе целый билет, покупает его десятую часть, которая стоит всего 20 евро.

При покупке такой «десятины», денежный выигрыш также уменьшается в 10 раз. Lotería de Navidad очень популярна, поэтому билет с одной и той же комбинацией чисел может быть напечатан несколько раз подряд. Таких серий билетов выпускается от 160 до 180.

В тираже участвует два лототрона. Из первого достают 5 шаров, которые определяют выигрышную комбинацию чисел. Второй лототрон позволяет определить, какой именно приз достанется победителям. Всего в Lotería de Navidad существует 16 призовых категорий:

Название категории Сумма денежного приза (в евро) Какая комбинация чисел считается выигрышной Сколько призов этой категории присутствует в одной серии
El Gordo 4.000.000 5 чисел El Gordo 1
Segundo 1.250.000 5 чисел Segundo 1
Tercero 500.000 5 чисел Tercero 1
Cuartos 200.000 5 чисел Cuartos 2
Quintos 60.000 5 чисел Quintos 8
Шестая категория 20.000 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от El Gordo на 1 число 2
Седьмая категория 12.500 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от Segundo на 1 число 2
Восьмая категория 9.600 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от Tercero на 1 число 2
Девятая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 99
Десятая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Segundo 99
Одиннадцатая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Tercero 99
Двенадцатая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Quintos 198
Тринадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 999
Четырнадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют Segundo 999
Пятнадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют Tercero 999
Шестнадцатая категория 200 Последнее число призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 9999

Массовые выигрыши

Показательна история деревни Содето, жителям которой в 2011 году досталось 100 млн евро – у каждого из них был билет или доля с выигрышем, минимальный из которых составлял 100 000 евро. Удивительно, но лишь один человек из Содето остался без выигрыша, он просто не участвовал в тираже. Местные активистки, собирающие деньги на билеты, не зашли в дом, стоящий на отшибе, который занимал чужак, грек Костис Мицотакис

В 2016 году такой массовый выигрыш получился у коммунистов. Областной союз коммунистической партии выиграл 56 млн евро – билет со счастливым пятизначным номером продавался в небольшом муниципалитете Пинос-Пуэнте (20 км от Гренады) население которого составляет всего 20 тысяч человек. Большинство призовых билетов купила коммунистическая партия, а доставшийся ей выигрыш был разделен между многими счастливчиками

Оцените статью