Spanish lottery castle

Spanish lotteries from Russia - how to buy a ticket for Russian players and what is better to play

Chasing luck

- And it's only October! Borha complains in custody, lottery kiosk manager No. 67. - In December, people stand for three to four hours. We don't even close for lunch…

What's lunch there, even if during the civil war (1936–1939) the draws did not stop. IN 1938 year in the country, divided into two camps - ideologically and geographically, two "national" lotteries were held at once: alone in the camp of the Francoists, another in Republican territory.

Not all six hundred official lottery points of sale in Madrid are so popular, as item no. 67 under the unofficial name "Doña Manolita". The founder of the lottery booth Manuela de Pablo in 1904 year acquired a license and almost immediately "winning" fame.

- Over the past 100 years, we have sold the most lucky tickets. Here are their numbers on the wall, - proudly points Borja to an impressive column of almost 80 numbers. The last grand prize, Fat (which can be translated as "fat jackpot"), fell on the ticket, sold here in 2017.

Hard to say, how much luck in this glory. Doña Manolita was an extremely entrepreneurial woman for her time and became the first, who sent tickets by mail. Borha, her grand-nephew, not lagging behind: develops lottery sales on the Internet, which in recent years have reached impressive volumes. What exactly, Borja supposedly does not know. At all, when it comes to numbers, he starts to get nervous, although it is known, that Doña Manolita sells almost half of the tickets for the Christmas raffle.

- It's not about numbers, this is luck, - moves away from Borch's answer. Behind him, a great-aunt smiles slyly from a huge poster.

Everyone has their own way of "talking" luck: eg, buy a number from numbers, coinciding with birthday or ending in 5, 7 or 13. But Borja, like most clients of Donja Manolita, does not want to see the number until the day of the draw. During the year, he periodically tortures fate in grandma's happy kiosk, but never won anything higher than the ticket price.

- It does not matter, - assures Borja. - If you buy a ticket in advance, you can dream all the time before the rally, what will you do, if you are lucky

Isn't it nice?

The organizer of the game - the State Administration of Lotteries and Gambling - took care of, so that the time of pleasant illusions is long enough. Christmas Raffle tickets retail in mid-July - mostly, for the convenience of tourists. Recently, more and more foreigners are buying the Spanish lottery at local resorts - a very tempting souvenir. In July and August, an airplane flies over the country's crowded beaches with an advertising slogan for the Christmas lottery: "But what if?»And indeed, you never know?

- If you sit back, you won't get anything for sure, but here you still do something for your happiness, - Borja says with conviction. This idea, amazing in its simplicity and genius, has never crossed my mind before.. But 20 euros for tenth I'm still sorry. And not me alone, that's why the Spaniards often play clubbing.

HISTORY

World draw

The word "lottery", presumably, goes back to Italian lotto - "share". Chinese game baige piao is considered the first lottery in the world, known already in the 1st century BC. eh. (its modern international version is called "keno"). According to the legend, money, proceeds from ticket sales, helped build the Great Wall of China. Lotteries were also known in ancient Rome. The official history of lottery in Europe dates back to the beginning of the 15th century.. IN 1530 year in Florence was established The Lotto of Florence - the first large-scale lottery, where the winnings were paid in cash. IN 1539 a similar lottery was established in France by King Francis I, and in 1567 - by Queen Elizabeth I in. England. In Russia, the first information about lotteries dates back to the era of Peter I.

Why Lotto Agent is good?

The dealer differs from many other agents in clear and transparent terms. Convenient website provides all the necessary information to clients.

The main advantages of AgentLotto:

  • Ability to replenish your account with cards of any Russian banks, using Yandex.Money e-wallets, Webmoney, Qiwi and through the accounts of mobile operators.
  • You will always be aware of the results of the draws. Immediately after the end of the broadcast, the service will notify you about them via e-mail and personal account.
  • Dealer is generous with discounts. Buying multiple tickets, ordering a multi-circulation or a subscription will allow you to save up to 17%.
  • The winnings will be credited to your account within three hours after the end of the broadcast. The only exceptions are jackpots. The organizers prefer to give them out in cash. The dealer will pay for your trip to the place of receiving the prize and arrange accommodation.
  • All additional services are included in the ticket price. You don't have to pay extra for sending notifications, transfer of winnings and technical support services.

Reviews about Lotto Agent:

Playing the game

There are two main schemes, on which the draws of the Spanish lottery game are held: traditional and plural. Let's consider each of them separately..

The traditional scheme of the game

This system assumes the presence of two lottery drums. The first lottery drum contains balls with ticket numbers, who have a chance to be victorious in a particular game. The second lottery drum contains balls with numbers, under which certain winnings are hidden.

The list of prizes is written on a special board. It is installed on the stage even before the draw starts..

Children are most often invited as presenters. They take the balls one by one from both lottery drums.. First, they get the ball from the 2nd lottery drum, to determine, for which prize will be the further struggle. Next is retrieved 5 balls from the 1st lottery drum.

It is from the five numbers of the first lottery drum that the serial number of the ticket is made, the owner of which becomes the owner of the claimed prize. Numbers line up from left to right, starting with the first ball drawn.

Multiple game scheme

This circulation system has been used since 1962 of the year. The Spanish lottery periodically practices its application.

What is the main difference between these two drawing schemes?

The main difference is the number of lottery drums. The traditional scheme assumes the presence of two lottery drums, and plural - five. Each of the five lottery drums has nine barrels, which contain numbers from 0 to 9. The serial number of the prize ticket is formed from the barrels of the lottery drums, taken one by one. The order of extraction of numbers is mandatory - they start with the first lottery drum and end with the fifth.

Winning tickets are determined the same way, as in the traditional drawing scheme.

Rate article

Испанская лотерея замок

Испанские лотереи из россии — как купить билет российским игрокам и во что лучше играть

Погоня за удачей

— И это всего лишь октябрь! — притворно сетует Борха, управляющий лотерейным киоском № 67. — В декабре люди стоят по три-четыре часа. Мы не закрываемся даже на обед…

Да что там обед, если даже во время гражданской войны (1936–1939) розыгрыши не прекращались. В 1938 году в стране, разделенной на два лагеря — идеологически и географически, проводились сразу две «национальные» лотереи: одна в стане франкистов, другая на территории республиканцев.

Не все шесть сотен официальных пунктов продажи лотереи в Мадриде пользуются такой бешеной популярностью, как пункт № 67 под неофициальным названием «Донья Манолита». Основательница лотерейного киоска Мануэла де Пабло в 1904 году приобрела лицензию и почти сразу же «выигрышную» славу.

— За эти сто с лишним лет мы продали больше всего счастливых билетов. Вот их номера на стене, — гордо указывает Борха на внушительный столбик почти из 80 чисел. Последний главный приз, El Gordo (что можно перевести как «жирный куш»), выпал на билет, проданный здесь в 2017-м.

Трудно сказать, сколько в этой славе везения. Донья Манолита была женщиной чрезвычайно предприимчивой для своего времени и стала первой, кто отправлял билеты почтой. Борха, ее внучатый племянник, не отстает: развивает продажи лотереи по интернету, которые в последние годы достигли внушительных объемов. Каких точно, Борха якобы не знает. Вообще, когда речь заходит о цифрах, он начинает нервничать, хотя известно, что «Донья Манолита» продает почти половину билетов рождественского розыгрыша.

— Дело не в цифрах, это удача, — уходит от ответа Борха. За его спиной с огромного плаката хитро улыбается двоюродная бабка.

У всех свои способы «заговорить» удачу: например, купить номер из цифр, совпадающих с днем рождения либо оканчивающийся на 5, 7 или 13. Но Борха, как и большинство клиентов «Доньи Манолиты», не хочет видеть номер до дня розыгрыша. В течение года он периодически пытает судьбу в бабкином счастливом киоске, но ни разу не выиграл ничего крупнее стоимости билета.

— Это неважно, — уверяет Борха. — Если купить билет заранее, можно все время до розыгрыша мечтать, что ты сделаешь, если тебе повезет

Разве не приятно?

Организатор игры — Государственная администрация лотерей и азартных игр — позаботилась о том, чтобы время приятных иллюзий было достаточно продолжительным. Билеты рождественского розыгрыша поступают в розницу в середине июля — главным образом, для удобства отдыхающих. В последнее время все больше иностранцев покупают испанскую лотерею на местных курортах — уж очень соблазнительный сувенир. В июле и августе над людными пляжами страны летает самолетик с рекламным лозунгом рождественской лотереи: «А вдруг?» И действительно, чем черт не шутит?

— Если сидеть сложа руки, точно ничего не получишь, а тут все-таки что-то делаешь для своего счастья, — убежденно говорит Борха. Эта потрясающая по своей простоте и гениальности идея раньше не приходила мне в голову. Но 20 евро за décimo мне все-таки жаль. И не мне одной, поэтому испанцы часто играют в складчину.

ИСТОРИЯ

Мировой розыгрыш

Слово «лотерея», предположительно, восходит к итальянскому lotto — «доля». Первой лотереей в мире считается китайская игра байгэ пяо, известная уже в I веке до н. э. (ее современная интернациональная версия называется «кено»). По легенде, деньги, вырученные от продажи билетов, помогли построить Великую Китайскую стену. Лотереи были известны и в Древнем Риме. Официальную историю в Европе лотереи ведут с начала XV века. В 1530 году во Флоренции была учреждена La Lotto di Firenze — первая широкомасштабная лотерея, где выигрыш выплачивался деньгами. В 1539 году аналогичная лотерея была учреждена во Франции королем Франциском I, а в 1567-м — королевой Елизаветой I в. Англии. В России первые сведения о лотереях относятся к эпохе Петра I.

Чем хорош Lotto Agent?

Дилер отличается от многих других агентов понятными и прозрачными условиями. Удобный сайт предоставляет всю необходимую информацию клиентам.

Главные достоинства AgentLotto:

  • Возможность пополнять счет картами любых банков РФ, с помощью электронных кошельков Яндекс.Деньги, Webmoney, Qiwi и через счета мобильных операторов.
  • Вы всегда будете в курсе результатов розыгрышей. Сразу после завершения трансляции сервис уведомит вас о них через электронную почту и личный кабинет.
  • Дилер щедр на скидки. Покупка нескольких билетов, оформление мультитиража или подписки позволит вам сэкономить до 17%.
  • Выигрыши поступят на ваш счет уже в течение трех часов после окончания трансляции. Исключение составляют только джекпоты. Организаторы предпочитают выдавать их наличными. Дилер оплатит вашу поездку к месту получения приза и организует проживание.
  • Все дополнительные услуги включены в цену билета. Вам не придется переплачивать за отправку уведомлений, перевод выигрыша и услуги техподдержки.

Отзывы об Lotto Agent:

Проведение игры

Существует две основных схемы, по которым проводятся тиражи испанской лотерейной игры: традиционная и множественная. Рассмотрим каждую из них по отдельности.

Традиционная схема проведения игры

Данная система предполагает наличие двух лототронов. Первый лототрон содержит шары с числами билетов, которые имеют шанс стать победными в конкретной игре. Второй лототрон содержит шары с номерами, под которыми скрываются определенные выигрыши.

Перечень призов прописывается на специальной дощечке. Она устанавливается на сцене еще до начала розыгрыша.

В качестве ведущих чаще всего приглашают детей. Они извлекают поочередно шары с обоих лототронов. Вначале они достают шар из 2-го лототрона, чтобы определить, за какой именно приз будет идти дальнейшая борьба. Далее извлекается 5 шаров из 1-го лототрона.

Именно из пяти номеров первого лототрона составляют серийный номер билета, владелец которого становится обладателем заявленного приза. Номера составляют в ряд слева направо, начиная с первого извлеченного шара.

Множественная схема проведения игры

Такая система проведения тиража применялась еще с 1962 года. Испанская лотерея периодически практикует ее применение.

В чем состоит главное отличие этих двух схем проведения розыгрышей?

Основное отличие – число лототронов. Традиционная схема предполагает наличие двух лототронов, а множественная – пяти. Каждый из пяти лототронов имеет по девять бочонков, на которых размещены цифры от 0 до 9. Серийный номер призового билета формируется из поочередно извлеченных бочонков лототронов. Обязателен порядок извлечения номеров – начинают с первого лототрона и заканчивают пятым.

Выигрышные билеты определяются точно так же, как и при традиционной схеме проведения розыгрыша.

Оцените статью