Spanish lottery official site

Chispazo Mexican lottery

Lottery history

First I wanted to put lottery history at the beginning of the article, but then it seemed to me, what is not the most important. Although personally I was interested to study this material

The first organizer of Loteria Nacional Espana was C. D. Carvajal - Director of the Economic Association of Cadiz.

What was Professor Carvajal guided by, putting forward the idea of ​​creating a lottery?

The motive behind his action is very simple.: at that time Spain fought for its independence and experienced a chronic lack of money. Lottery, nationally (and Loteria Nacional Espana is the first project of its kind in Spain) was supposed to become such a source of funds for the state budget, which would not reduce the well-being of the population.

In November 1811 year, an instruction for holding a lottery was created, and the first drawing took place a few months later - 4 Martha 1812 of the year.

The draws of the first years were held there, where the idea of ​​creating a lottery was first expressed - in Cadiz. FROM 1814 of the year, when Spain freed itself from the onslaught of Napoleon's army, the draws of the national lottery began to be drawn in the capital of the country - Madrid. Some time later the lottery headquarters also moved there., where it is located to this day.

To buy a ticket

King Fernando VII, coming to power, decides to change the name of the lottery: during his reign "Lotería Moderna" is played (in translation - "Modern lottery"). However, after the death of Fernando VII, the lottery again acquired its old name.

1850 year - a significant milestone in the history of the largest lottery in Spain: baskets were used for the first time, made of metal. Later still 40 years old, in 1892 year, Loteria Nacional organizers have started a separate draw for Christmas - Sorteo de Navidad.

IN 20 century Loteria Nacional continued to develop rapidly. The first paper lottery tickets were launched in 1940 year. Improving technology has allowed lottery fans not to waste time and money on that., to find out the results of the next drawing: from that moment on, the circulation began to be broadcast on television.

In the 90s of the last century, the organizers of Loteria Nacional began to actively engage in charity work. IN 1994 year the profits from the lottery were donated to the Spanish Cancer Association, and a year later, the proceeds from the largest rally in Spain helped to host the Alpine Skiing World Championships.

FROM 2002 all winnings at Loteria Nacional are paid in euros.

Spain's largest lottery recently celebrated its 200th anniversary: historical date has come 4 Martha 2012 of the year. On this occasion, a special prize in the amount of 15 million euros.

Rate article

Испанская лотерея официальный сайт

Мексиканская лотерея chispazo

История лотереи

Сначала я хотел поставить историю лотереи в начало статьи, но потом мне показалось, что это не самое важное. Хотя лично мне было интересно изучить этот материал

Первым организатором Loteria Nacional Espana стал С. Г. Карвахаль — директор экономического объединения Кадиса.

Чем же руководствовался профессор Карвахаль, выдвигая идею о создании лотереи?

Мотив его поступка очень прост: в то время Испания воевала за свою независимость и испытывала хронический недостаток денег. Лотерея, проводимая в национальных масштабах (а Loteria Nacional Espana — первый проект подобного рода в Испании) должна была стать таким источником средств для государственного бюджета, который не уменьшал бы благосостояния населения.

В ноябре 1811 года была создана инструкция по проведению лотереи, а первый розыгрыш состоялся спустя несколько месяцев — 4 марта 1812 года.

Розыгрыши первых лет проводились там же, где впервые была высказана идея о создании лотереи — в Кадисе. С 1814 года, когда Испания освободилась от натиска армии Наполеона, тиражи национальной лотереи стали разыгрываться в столице страны — Мадриде. Туда же спустя некоторое время переехала и штаб-квартира лотереи, где она располагается и поныне.

Купить билет

Король Фернандо VII, придя к власти, решает изменить название лотереи: во время его правления разыгрывается «Lotería Moderna» (в переводе — «Современная лотерея»). Впрочем, после смерти Фернандо VII лотерея снова приобрела старое название.

1850 год — значимая веха в истории крупнейшей лотереи Испании: для розыгрыша впервые были использованы корзины, изготовленные из металла. Спустя ещё 40 лет, в 1892 году, организаторы Loteria Nacional стали проводить отдельный розыгрыш на Рождество — Sorteo de Navidad.

В 20 веке Loteria Nacional продолжила бурно развиваться. Первые бумажные билеты лотереи были запущены в продажу в 1940 году. Совершенствование технологий позволило любителям лотереи не тратить время и деньги на то, чтобы узнать результаты очередного розыгрыша: с этого момента тиражи стали транслироваться по телевидению.

В 90-е годы прошлого века организаторы Loteria Nacional стали активно заниматься благотворительностью. В 1994 году прибыль от проведения лотереи были передана в Ассоциацию Испании по борьбе с раком, а спустя ещё год доходы от крупнейшего розыгрыша в Испании помогли провести чемпионат мира по горным лыжам.

С 2002 года все выигрыши в Loteria Nacional выплачиваются в евро.

Недавно крупнейшая лотерея Испании с размахом отметила своё 200-летие: историческая дата наступила 4 марта 2012 года. По этому поводу среди любителей лотереи был разыгран специальный приз в размере 15 миллионов евро.

Оцените статью