How to take part in the EuroMillions lottery game (euromillions) on the territory of the Russian Federation

Play euromillions online | lottomania

Draw deadlines

Since EuroMillions is a pan-European lottery, the draw takes place at different times due to different time zones on the continent. Draws are held in Paris in 21:00 (SET), so for players from some others participating countries deadline, to which you need to participate, comes earlier.

Below is a list of the different deadlines for purchasing EuroMillions tickets:

Country Draw deadlines
Ireland, Portugal, Great Britain 19:30 (tuesday and friday)
Austria, Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland 20:30 (tuesday and friday)

Pay attention, what if you play with a lottery concierge service, deadline for participation, usually, will be a few hours before the actual draw deadline

Share your EuroMillions Lottery reviews

Other reviews of the Euromillion lottery mention jackpots, which are almost as good as American lotteries. For a Russian person, European lotteries will always be closer and more understandable, than overseas counterparts. This is our mentality. If you have played this lottery online or offline before, you can leave your feedback on the EuroMillion lottery on our website in the Contacts section. We will definitely post a review. It will be interesting for a large audience., which visits our pages.

Euromillions is a world famous lottery, which he plays today 9 European states. The drawing is held 2 once a week, on Tuesdays and Fridays. The minimum jackpot amount is 17 million euros, and the maximum - 190 million. euros.

EuroMillions European lottery started as a joint project of the French lotto, Spanish lotteries and the Camelot group of companies from the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland. In the beginning, residents of Spain could try their luck at Euromillions, France and Great Britain. Later joined by Austria, Switzerland, Ireland, Belgium, Portugal and Luxenburg.

Euromillions ticket price ranges from 4 to 8 euros depending on the provider. This price includes the only combination. If you want to additionally purchase the Plus option, salaries 1 euros. Option allows you to select one more line, which increases the chances of winning.

Winnings tax

The amount of taxes on winning the European lottery Euromillions directly depends on the tax policy of the country, the citizen of which the winner is

Let's consider in more detail the taxes in the Russian Federation for lottery winnings (note: ordinary, not stimulating!)

In Russia, lottery prizes for individuals are equal to income and are subject to individual income tax in the amount of 13%. Declaration with its indication is provided before 30 april. Further up 15 July, you must pay the tax itself. If you have neglected this rule and tax officials have identified this fact, You'll have to pay a fine. In some cases, property is arrested, and the defaulter is prosecuted.

Rate article

Как принять участие в лотерейной игре евромиллионс (euromillions) на территории рф

Играй в euromillions онлайн | lottomania

Крайние сроки розыгрыша

Поскольку EuroMillions является общеевропейский лотереей, розыгрыш происходит в разное время по причине разных часовых поясов на континенте. Розыгрыши проводятся в Париже в 21:00 (СЕТ), поэтому для игроков из некоторых других участвующих стран крайний срок, до которого нужно принять участие, наступает раньше.

Ниже представлен список разных крайних сроков покупки билетов EuroMillions:

Страна Крайние сроки розыгрыша
Ирландия, Португалия, Великобритания 19:30 (вторник и пятница)
Австрия, Бельгия, Франция, Люксембург, Испания, Швейцария 20:30 (вторник и пятница)

Обращаем внимание, что если вы играете с помощью лотерейной консьерж-службы, крайний срок для участия, как правило, будет на несколько часов раньше действительного крайнего срока розыгрыша

Поделись отзывами лотереи Евромиллион

В других отзывах лотереи Евромиллион упоминаются джекпоты, которые почти не уступают американским лотереям. Для русского человека европейские лотереи всегда будут ближе и понятнее, чем заморские аналоги. Таков уж наш менталитет. Если вы уже играли в эту лотерею онлайн или через оффлайн, можете оставить свой отзыв лотереи Евромиллион на нашем сайте в раздел Контакты. Мы обязательно разместим отзыв. Это будет интересно для многочисленной аудитории, которая посещает наши странички.

Euromillions — это всемирно известная лотерея, в которую сегодня играет 9 европейских государств. Розыгрыш проводится 2 раза в неделю, по вторникам и пятницам. Сумма минимального джекпота составляет 17 миллионов евро, а максимального — 190 млн. евро.

Европейская лотерея Евромиллион стартовала как совместный проект французского лото, испанской лотерей и группы компаний «Камелот» из Соединенного Королевства Великобритании и Ирландии. В начале попытать удачу в Euromillions могли жители Испании, Франции и Великобритании. Позднее присоединились Австрия, Швейцария, Ирландия, Бельгия, Португалия и Люксенбург.

Стоимость билета Euromillions составляет от 4 до 8 евро в зависимости от провайдера. В эту цену входит единственная комбинация. Если хотите дополнительно приобрести опцию Плюс, заплатите 1 евро. Опция позволяет выбрать еще одну строку, что увеличивает шансы на победу.

Налог на выигрыш

Сумма налогов на выигрыш в европейской лотерее Euromillions напрямую зависит от политики налогообложения страны, гражданином которой является победитель

Рассмотрим более подробно налоги в Российской Федерации за выигрыши в лотереи (обратите внимание: обычной, а не стимулирующей!)

В России лотерейные призы физических лиц приравниваются к доходу и облагаются индивидуальным подоходным налогом в размере 13%. Декларация с его указанием предоставляется до 30 апреля. Далее до 15 июля необходимо оплатить сам налог. Если вы пренебрегли данным правилом и сотрудники налоговой службы выявили этот факт, вам придется заплатить штраф. В ряде случаев арестовывается имущество, а неплательщик привлекается к уголовной ответственности.

Оцените статью