Italian state lotteries

Italian lotto. superenalotto. lottery from italy. how to play and participate?

Playing the game

There are two main schemes, on which the draws of the Spanish lottery game are held: traditional and plural. Let's consider each of them separately..

The traditional scheme of the game

This system assumes the presence of two lottery drums. The first lottery drum contains balls with ticket numbers, who have a chance to be victorious in a particular game. The second lottery drum contains balls with numbers, under which certain winnings are hidden.

The list of prizes is written on a special board. It is installed on the stage even before the draw starts..

Children are most often invited as presenters. They take the balls one by one from both lottery drums.. First, they get the ball from the 2nd lottery drum, to determine, for which prize will be the further struggle. Next is retrieved 5 balls from the 1st lottery drum.

It is from the five numbers of the first lottery drum that the serial number of the ticket is made, the owner of which becomes the owner of the claimed prize. Numbers line up from left to right, starting with the first ball drawn.

Multiple game scheme

This circulation system has been used since 1962 of the year. The Spanish lottery periodically practices its application.

What is the main difference between these two drawing schemes?

The main difference is the number of lottery drums. The traditional scheme assumes the presence of two lottery drums, and plural - five. Each of the five lottery drums has nine barrels, which contain numbers from 0 to 9. The serial number of the prize ticket is formed from the barrels of the lottery drums, taken one by one. The order of extraction of numbers is mandatory - they start with the first lottery drum and end with the fifth.

Winning tickets are determined the same way, as in the traditional drawing scheme.

It's easy to start playing

Russia and the SuperEnalotto lottery

The Italian SuperEnalotto lottery in Russian is now available for players from CIS countries. Residents of this region can take an active part in the drawing of cash prizes and win the main one - the jackpot. Playing online is no different from the TV version, used by Italians. SuperEnalotto results are updated regularly. If you become a winner, you will find out about it very quickly!

Payout of prizes

Payment of the prize money is carried out in the territory of that country, in which you were at the time of winning the lottery. If at the same time you are a citizen of another state, you can still take the money only there, where were you during the drawing. At the same time, your citizenship does not in any way limit the right to claim money won on a legal basis.. The lottery is available for residents of any country.

Comparative analysis

State lottery

Private lottery

Payment of prizes is guaranteed at the state level.

The likelihood of cheating and not giving out a win is high.

A lot of players, trust in these lotteries gives rise to the massiveness of the game.

Few are willing to take risks and get involved with such games.

There are official representations, which the player can visit. Provided addresses of branch offices by city.

Office is not required, it can be purely virtual.

The presence of a fairly transparent system for selecting prize-winners.

Fraud in the distribution of winnings is highly probable and not controlled in any way.

Registered in the territory of the parent country.

Registration can be listed in Cyprus or in any other country.

Well-defined lottery rules. Responsibilities for each party are spelled out.

Blurred game conditions, lack of responsibility.

Winnings of various amounts.

The prizes promise very large, but most often they give out much less, what was stated (if issued at all).

If problems arise, you have the opportunity to defend your rights in court.

The player is completely unprotected, in case of deception, it is unlikely that it will be possible to prove something.

A large audience is covered with information, information about innovations reaches the player almost instantly.

Small audience and may not warn about any changes at all.

Timely payments

Delay payment of prizes indefinitely (this does not apply to foreign lotteries).

This list fairly accurately reflects the benefits of state lotteries., and their benefit to the player becomes obvious.

How to buy lottery tickets for the SuperEnalotto Italian Lotto? Where to buy coupons, to play the Italian SuperEnalotto lottery?

There are many services online, who specialize in buying lottery coupons on behalf of their clients. They act as an intermediary between the players and the SuperEnalotto operator. Representatives of these service providers are physically present in Italy. They act on behalf of their clients, and also buy a ticket for them. Their customers place purchase orders online from many countries around the world.

Their services allow you to buy coupons, to play the Italian SuperEnalotto lottery online in many countries, including: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela , Vietnam, and much more.

Coupons can now be purchased online, to play SuperEnalotto, from almost anywhere around the world! Given that, that your country's legislation allows you to buy lottery tickets online.

All lottery players, wanting to buy SuperEnalotto tickets and take part in the popular Italian lotto, they should expect professional assistance in the lottery coupon procurement process. These services help everyone in the process of buying lottery tickets for the Italian SuperEnalotto. They also help in purchasing coupons, to play many other major lotteries from around the world.

Nevertheless, with the recommendation of intermediaries, who buys SuperEnalotto tickets on behalf of the lottery players. We must be careful, to select only service providers, that meet the highest industry standards. Only services with a good reputation. Service providers with years of experience in buying lottery coupons for lotteries, including the SuperEnalotto lottery from Italy.

Many of these services offer the ability to purchase coupons in order to, to play the SuperEnalotto of the Italian lottery online.

So, Where to Buy SuperEnalotto Coupons?

We recommend using PlayHugeLottos and TheLotter services. Both are well known positions in the industry with years of experience. At the moment, only TheLotter sends a copy of the SuperEnalotto ticket. These scanned SuperEnalotto coupons have been emailed to you.

To buy coupons, to play the SuperEnalotto of the Italian lottery with PlayHugeLottos, click the banner below:

For, so that buy lottery tickets SuperEnalotto of the Italian lottery with TheLotter, click the banner below:

Before the invention of the Internet, presence in Italy was necessary for, to buy SuperEnalotto coupons. Currently, everything with a computer and internet access can play italian lottery – SuperEnalotto, from anywhere in the world, by simply placing a purchase order online.

Rate article

Государственные лотереи италии

Итальянская лото. супереналотто. лотерея из италии. как играть и участвовать?

Проведение игры

Существует две основных схемы, по которым проводятся тиражи испанской лотерейной игры: традиционная и множественная. Рассмотрим каждую из них по отдельности.

Традиционная схема проведения игры

Данная система предполагает наличие двух лототронов. Первый лототрон содержит шары с числами билетов, которые имеют шанс стать победными в конкретной игре. Второй лототрон содержит шары с номерами, под которыми скрываются определенные выигрыши.

Перечень призов прописывается на специальной дощечке. Она устанавливается на сцене еще до начала розыгрыша.

В качестве ведущих чаще всего приглашают детей. Они извлекают поочередно шары с обоих лототронов. Вначале они достают шар из 2-го лототрона, чтобы определить, за какой именно приз будет идти дальнейшая борьба. Далее извлекается 5 шаров из 1-го лототрона.

Именно из пяти номеров первого лототрона составляют серийный номер билета, владелец которого становится обладателем заявленного приза. Номера составляют в ряд слева направо, начиная с первого извлеченного шара.

Множественная схема проведения игры

Такая система проведения тиража применялась еще с 1962 года. Испанская лотерея периодически практикует ее применение.

В чем состоит главное отличие этих двух схем проведения розыгрышей?

Основное отличие – число лототронов. Традиционная схема предполагает наличие двух лототронов, а множественная – пяти. Каждый из пяти лототронов имеет по девять бочонков, на которых размещены цифры от 0 до 9. Серийный номер призового билета формируется из поочередно извлеченных бочонков лототронов. Обязателен порядок извлечения номеров – начинают с первого лототрона и заканчивают пятым.

Выигрышные билеты определяются точно так же, как и при традиционной схеме проведения розыгрыша.

Начать играть просто

Россия и лотерея SuperEnalotto

Теперь итальянская лотерея SuperEnalotto на русском доступна для игроков из стран СНГ. Жители этого региона могут принимать активное участие в розыгрыше денежных призов и выиграть главный из них – джекпот. Игра в режиме онлайн ничем не отличается от телеверсии, которой пользуются итальянцы. Результаты SuperEnalotto регулярно обновляются. Если вы станете победителем, то узнаете об этом очень быстро!

Выплата призов

Выплата денежного приза осуществляется на территории той страны, в которой вы находились на момент победы в лотерее. Если при этом вы являетесь гражданином другого государства, то забрать деньги всё равно сможете только там, где находились во время проведения розыгрыша. При этом ваше гражданство никак не ограничивает право претендовать на выигранные на законном основании деньги. Лотерея доступна для жителей любой страны.

Сравнительный анализ

Государственная лотерея

Частная лотерея

Выплата призов гарантирована на государственном уровне.

Вероятность обмана и невыдачи выигрыша высока.

Очень много игроков, доверие к этим лотереям порождает массовость игры.

Немногие желают рисковать и связываться с такими играми.

Существуют официальные представительства, которые игрок может посетить. Предоставляются адреса отделений-представительств по городам.

Наличие офиса не обязательно, он может быть сугубо виртуальным.

Наличие довольно прозрачной системы выбора призеров.

Подтасовки относительно распределения выигрышей вполне вероятны и никоим образом не контролируются.

Зарегистрирована на территории страны-учредителя.

Регистрация может значится на Кипре или в любой другой стране.

Четко сформулированные правила лотереи. Прописаны обязанности для каждой стороны.

Размытые условия игры, отсутствие ответственности.

Выигрыши различных сумм.

Призы обещают очень крупные, но чаще всего выдают намного меньше, чем было заявлено (если выдают вообще).

При возникновении проблем имеется возможность отстаивать свои права на суде.

Игрок незащищен совершенно, в случае обмана что-то доказать вряд ли удастся.

Большую аудиторию охватывает информацией, сведенья о новшествах достигают игрока практически мгновенно.

Малая аудитория и о каких-либо изменениях могут вообще не предупредить.

Своевременные выплаты

Задерживают выплату призов на неопределенный срок (это не относится к зарубежным лотереям).

Данный перечень достаточно точно отображает преимущества государственных лотерей, и их выгода для игрока становится очевидной.

Как приобрести лотерейные билеты для участия в итальянском лото SuperEnalotto? Где купить купоны, чтобы играть в итальянской лотереи SuperEnalotto?

Есть много услуг онлайн, которые специализируются в покупке лотерейные купоны от имени своих клиентов. Они выступают в качестве посредника между игроками и оператором SuperEnalotto. Представители этих провайдеров услуг физически присутствуют в Италии. Они действуют от имени своих клиентов, а также купить билет для них. Их клиенты делают заказы на покупку в Интернете из многих стран по всему миру.

Их услуги позволяют покупать купоны, чтобы играть в итальянской лотереи SuperEnalotto в Интернете во многих странах, в том числе: Аргентина, Австралия, Австрия, Беларусь, Бельгия, Боливия, Бразилия, Болгария, Камбоджа, Канада, Чили, Китая, Колумбии, Хорватии, Кипра, Чехии Республика, Дания, Эквадор, Египет, Эстония, Финляндия, Франция, Германия, Греция, Гонконг, Венгрия, Индия, Индонезия, Ирландия, Япония, Казахстан, Корея, Латвия, Литва, Люксембург, Мальта, Мексика, Нидерланды, Новая Зеландия, Норвегия, Панама, Перу, Польша, Португалия, Румыния, Россия, Сербия, Сингапур, Словения, Южная Африка, Испания, Шри-Ланка, Швеция, Швейцария, Тайвань, Таиланд, Турция, Украина, Соединенное Королевство, Уругвай, Венесуэла , Вьетнам, и многое другое.

Теперь можно приобрести купоны в Интернете, чтобы играть в SuperEnalotto, практически из любого места по всему миру! При условии, что законодательство вашей страны позволяет покупки лотерейных билетов онлайн.

Все лотерейные игроки, желающие купить билеты SuperEnalotto и принять участие в популярном итальянском лото, они должны ожидать профессиональную помощь в процессе закупки лотерейных купонов. Эти услуги помогают всем в процессе покупки лотерейных билетов для итальянской SuperEnalotto. Они также помогают в приобретении купонов, чтобы играть во многих других крупных лотерей со всего мира.

Тем не менее, при наличии рекомендации посредников, кто покупает билеты на SuperEnalotto от имени игроков лотереи. Мы должны быть осторожны, чтобы выбрать только поставщиков услуг, которые отвечают самым высоким стандартам в отрасли. Только услуги с хорошей репутацией. Поставщики услуг с многолетним опытом работы в процессе покупки лотерейных купонов для лотерей, в том числе SuperEnalotto лотереи из Италии.

Многие такие услуги предлагают возможность приобрести купоны для того, чтобы играть в SuperEnalotto итальянской лотереи через Интернет.

Так, Где купить SuperEnalotto купоны?

Мы рекомендуем пользоваться услугами PlayHugeLottos и TheLotter. Оба хорошо известны позиции в отрасли с многолетним опытом работы. На данный момент, только TheLotter посылает копию билета SuperEnalotto. Эти сканированные SuperEnalotto купоны отправлены вам по электронной почте.

Чтобы купить купоны, чтобы играть в SuperEnalotto итальянской лотереи с PlayHugeLottos, нажмите баннер ниже:

Для того, чтобы приобрести лотерейные билеты SuperEnalotto итальянской лотереи с TheLotter, нажмите баннер ниже:

Перед изобретением Интернета, присутствие в Италии было необходимо для того, чтобы купить купоны SuperEnalotto. В настоящее время, все с компьютером и доступом к Интернету может играть в итальянской лотерее — SuperEnalotto, из любого места в мире, просто помещая заказ на покупку в Интернете.

Оцените статью