EuroLoto official

European lotteries - how to buy a ticket for a Russian player

Transportation of baggage and animals

Each EuroLOT passenger is entitled to carry no more than 23 kg of luggage, but on some flights the rate is reduced to 15 kg - flights to Split, Dubrovnik, Zadar, Rzeszow. If the norm is exceeded, you will need to pay an additional fee for each kilogram.

You can take on board no more than 8 kg of luggage in one bag, while its dimensions should be within 23 x 40 x 55 cm. If necessary, you can take two pieces of baggage, but the second is charged extra. The passenger can take a blanket with him as hand luggage, outerwear, camera, mobile phone, printed editions, crutches (for people with disabilities). When traveling with children, you can take a collapsible stroller into the cabin at no extra charge, baby food, toiletries.

Transportation of special baggage - sports equipment, musical instruments, oversized cargo (more 170 cm), perishable food, fragile items - produced only after agreement with the airline manager. The cost of transportation depends on the chosen route.

Animals can be taken to the salon, if their weight (with cage) does not exceed 8 kg, and dimensions - 25 x 30 x 45 cm. Otherwise, the pet is transported in the hold, maximum weight - 40 kg, dimensions - 170 x 70 x 143 cm.

Rate article

Евролото официальный

Европейские лотереи — как купить билет русскому игроку

Перевозка багажа и животных

Каждый пассажир EuroLOT имеет право перевозить не более 23 кг багажа, но на некоторых рейсах норма снижена до 15 кг ― полеты в Сплит, Дубровник, Задар, Жешув. При превышении нормы необходимо будет внести дополнительную плату за каждый килограмм.

На борт в качестве ручной клади можно взять не более 8 кг багажа в одной сумке, при этом ее габариты должны быть в пределах 23 х 40 х 55 см. При необходимости можно взять две нормы багажа, но за вторую взимается дополнительная плата. В качестве ручной клади пассажир может взять с собой плед, верхнюю одежду, фотоаппарат, мобильный телефон, печатные издания, костыли (для людей с ограниченными возможностями). При путешествии с детьми без дополнительной платы в салон самолета можно взять разборную коляску, детское питание, туалетные принадлежности.

Перевоз специального багажа ― спортивного оборудования, музыкальных инструментов, габаритных грузов (более 170 см), скоропортящихся продуктов, хрупких предметов ― производится только после согласования с менеджером авиакомпании. Стоимость перевозки зависит от выбранного маршрута.

Животных можно взять в салон, если их вес (с клеткой) не превышает 8 кг, а размеры ― 25 х 30 х 45 см. В противном случае питомец перевозится в багажном отделении, максимальный вес ― 40 кг, габариты ― 170 х 70 х 143 см.

Оцените статью