Official Eurolottery

EuroMillions lottery (euromillions) - how to play from Russia: how to buy a ticket + regulations

Austrian EuroMillions Lottery Review (Euromillions)

Specifications

Parameters The values
rules 5 of 50 + PB 2 of 12
Participants Austria
Draw time W. 21:00
Fri. 21:00
Jackpot Payouts Cash
Tax requirements Lottery winnings are not subject to local tax.

Chances of Winning

Prizes Conformity Odds
1 Prize 5+2PB 1:139 838 160
2 Prize 5+PB 1:6 991 908
3 Prize 5 1:3 107 514
4 Prize 4+2PB 1:621 502
5 Prize 4+PB 1:31 075
6 Prize 4 1:13 811
7 Prize 3+2PB 1:14 125
8 Prize 3+PB 1:706
9 Prize 3 1:313
10 Prize 2+2PB 1:985
11 Prize 2+PB 1:49
12 Prize 2 1:21
13 Prize 1+2PB 1:187

EuroMillions is the largest pan-European lottery. Her story begins in Paris. Since it is there, in 2004 year started the first print run. This lottery, certainly, out of competition and is a leader among analogues, since nowhere else you will see such a huge amount of jackpot and higher chances of winning.

Initially, after the creation of EuroMillions, only three countries were participants - France, Spain and England. But now, nine states participate in it: Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Great Britain. The EuroMillions lottery system has been improving over time, is gaining more and more momentum and at the same time the number of its participants is replenished

What are the rules?

The lottery rules are extremely simple to understand. In order to participate in EuroMillions, all participants will have to determine for themselves five digits from 1 to 50 and a couple of lucky stars from 1 to 11. To get at least one of the many prizes, they need to guess at least two balls. For, to become the owner of the main prize, you need to guess all seven balls. There are thirteen reward levels in this lottery, the amount of the award depends on the prize pool as a percentage. The main prize is 32% from him.

Any citizen of one of the participating countries can participate in the lotto, are usually over eighteen years of age (depending on the country, for example in the UK, participation is allowed from the age of sixteen).

Probability to win 1 of the prizes approximately 1 to the 13th, and the probability of getting the main prize 1 to 116 531 800, even that's pretty good, Considering, that its smallest amount would be 15 million euros. If the owner of the jackpot is not determined, then this entire amount is transferred to the next circulation, because of this super prize, usually greatly exceeds the minimum amount. But although there is no limit on the number of transfers, there is a maximum for the jackpot amount, namely 190 million euros. In the entire history of the EuroMillions lottery, this amount has only been reached twice.. In one of them the British Adrian and Gillian Byford managed to win a lot of money.

What prizes?

As already stated, the size of the jackpot has its minimum, namely 15 million. Happens, that several people win it, in such cases it is divided equally, if, opposite, nobody wins, then the amount is carried over to the next draw, this is called accumulation. Thanks to this, the size of the prize fund reaches incredible sizes.. 10 August 2012 years and 24 October 2014 the limits were reached. To this day, did not have, no more cases, so that the limit is reached again.

Happens, that the rules regarding jackpot are subject to change, so do not forget to follow the rules and their changes, especially, when the main prize is transferred to a drawing with a large prize pool. The taxation of your winnings varies by country, where the ticket was purchased.

What are the chances of winning?

In addition to regular runs, super draws are held in this lotto, they have a mega jackpot. These special editions have different rules, in common with the usual circulation in them only that, that they have the possibility of an excess of the prize fund. Such draws are usually held during important events.. Super draws are often held, during the anniversary of the lottery. There is no special schedule for super-draws, but on average they are held a couple of times in one year.

EuroJackpot in Russia

You cannot officially buy a EuroJackpot ticket in Russia - the lottery does not sell tickets in our country. But EuroJackpot coupons are available in the states, which are marked in the screenshot below:

Buy a EuroJackpot ticket through AgentLotto service as follows:

#1. Register on AgentLotto

Open the AgentLotto website in a browser and register an account. Once you confirm your email address, account will work.

#2. Choose a lottery

AgentLotto sells tickets 20 popular European and American lotteries. Among them, choose EuroJackpot.

#3. Select numbers

Fill in your EuroJackpot ticket, choosing 5 numbers in the first field and 2 numbers in the second field.

#4. Pay for the ticket

Pay for the ticket by credit card or in another way, available on AgentLotto.

#5. Get your ticket

AgentLotto will send a scanned ticket to your account via 1-2 hours after payment. We recommend that you save the ticket on your computer - if something happens to the service or AgentLotto does not want to pay out the winnings, can prove, that the winning ticket belongs to you.

#6. Wait for the results of the drawing

The EuroJackpot website publishes the results of all past draws. There are also live broadcasts: they are held on Friday at 21:00 Moscow time on the official EuroJackpot portal.

#7. Get your winnings

If you haven't won much (eg, 10-20 euros), then AgentLotto will make a transfer to your account in the electronic money system. You can also receive money to a MasterCard or Visa bank card. If you have a phone with a Tele2 SIM card, Megaphone, Beeline or MTS, then AgentLotto can top up your mobile.

If you won a large amount, then you need to go to the country, where EuroJackpot tickets are officially sold. But there may be a problem: the organizers will ask, how did you manage to purchase a EuroJackpot ticket from Russia. The way out is to issue a power of attorney to receive the winnings for the AgentLotto representative. The lottery agent will officially receive the money and transfer it to you.

Rate article

Евролотерея официальный

Лотерея евромиллионы (euromillions) — как играть из россии: как купить билет + правила

Обзор Австрийской лотереи EuroMillions (Евромиллионы)

Характеристики

Параметры Значения
Правила 5 из 50 + PB 2 из 12
Участники Австрия
Время розыгрыша Вт. 21:00
Пт. 21:00
Выплаты джекпота Наличные
Налоговые требования Лотерейные выигрыши не облагаются местным налогом.

Шансы на выигрыш

Призы Соответствие Шансы
1 Приз 5+2PB 1:139 838 160
2 Приз 5+PB 1:6 991 908
3 Приз 5 1:3 107 514
4 Приз 4+2PB 1:621 502
5 Приз 4+PB 1:31 075
6 Приз 4 1:13 811
7 Приз 3+2PB 1:14 125
8 Приз 3+PB 1:706
9 Приз 3 1:313
10 Приз 2+2PB 1:985
11 Приз 2+PB 1:49
12 Приз 2 1:21
13 Приз 1+2PB 1:187

ЕвроМиллионы – это наиболее крупная общеевропейская лотерея. Ее история начинается в Париже. Так как именно там, в 2004 году стартовал первый тираж. Эта лотерея, безусловно, вне конкуренции и является лидером среди аналогов, так как нигде больше вы не увидите такой огромной суммы джек-пота и более высоких шансов на выигрыш.

Изначально после создания ЕвроМиллионы участниками были только три страны – Франция, Испания и Англия. Но теперь, же в ней участвуют девять государств: Австрия, Бельгия, Франция, Ирландия, Люксембург, Португалия, Испания, Швейцария, Великобритания. С течением времени система лотереи ЕвроМиллионы совершенствуется, набирает все большие и большие обороты и вместе с этим пополняется количество ее участников

Каковы правила?

Правила лотереи предельно просты в понимании. Для того чтобы участвовать в ЕвроМиллионах всем участникам предстоит определить для себя пять цифр от 1 до 50 и пару счастливых звезд от 1 до 11. Чтобы получить хотя бы один из множества призов им нужно отгадать хотя бы два шара. Для того, чтобы стать обладателем главного приза нужно отгадать все семь шаров. В этой лотереи имеется тринадцать уровней вознаграждения, суммы награды зависят от призового фонда в процентах. Главный же приз это 32% от него.

Участвовать в лото может любой гражданин одной из стран-участников, возрастом обычно старше восемнадцати лет (в зависимости от страны, например в Великобритании, разрешается участие с шестнадцати лет).

Вероятность выиграть 1 из призов примерно 1 к 13-ти, а вероятность получить главный приз 1 к 116 531 800, даже это довольно неплохо, учитывая, что его наименьшая сумма будет составлять 15 миллионов евро. Если обладатель джек-пота не будет определен, то всю эту сумму переносят на следующий тираж, из-за этого суперприз, обычно сильно превышает минимальную сумму. Но хоть и ограничения по числу переносов нет, есть максимум для суммы джек-пота, а именно 190 миллионов евро. За всю историю лотереи Евромиллионс этой суммы достигли лишь дважды. В один из них Великобританцам Адриану и Джилиану Байфорду удалось выиграть очень много денег.

Какие призы?

Как уже говорилось, у размера джек-пота есть свой минимум, а именно 15 миллионов. Случается, что его выигрывают несколько человек, в таких случаях его делят поровну, если же, напротив, никто не выигрывает, то сумму переносят на следующий тираж, это называется аккумуляцией. Благодаря этому величина призового фонда достигает невероятных размеров. 10 августа 2012 года и 24 октября 2014 года были достигнуты пределы. По сей день, не было, больше ни одного случая, чтобы лимит снова был достигнут.

Случается, что правила относящиеся к джек-поту терпят изменения, поэтому не стоит забывать следить за правилами и их изменениями, в особенности, когда главный приз переносят в тираж с большим призовым фондом. Налогообложение вашего выигрыша зависит от страны, в которой был куплен билет.

Каковы шансы на победу?

В добавку к обычным тиражам, в этом лото проводятся супер-тиражи, они имеют мега джек-пот. У таких специальных тиражей правила отличаются, общего с обычными тиражами в них только то, что в них есть возможность появления избытка призового фонда. Проводятся такие тиражи обычно во время важных событий. Супер-тираж зачастую проводят, во время годовщины лотереи. Специального расписания проведения супер-тиражей нет, но в среднем их проводят пару раз за один год.

EuroJackpot в России

Официально купить билет EuroJackpot в России нельзя – лотерея не продает билеты в нашей стране. Но купоны EuroJackpot доступны в государствах, которые отмечены на скриншоте ниже:

Купить билет EuroJackpot через сервис AgentLotto следующим образом:

#1. Зарегистрируйтесь на AgentLotto

Откройте в браузере сайт AgentLotto и зарегистрируйте учётную запись. Как только подтвердите адрес электронной почты, аккаунт заработает.

#2. Выберите лотерею

На AgentLotto продаются билеты 20 популярных европейских и американских лотерей. Среди них выберите EuroJackpot.

#3. Выберите числа

Заполните билет EuroJackpot, выбрав 5 чисел в первом поле и 2 числа во втором поле.

#4. Оплатите  билет

Оплатите билет банковской картой или другим способом, доступным на AgentLotto.

#5. Получите билет

AgentLotto отправит скан билета в личный кабинет через 1-2 часа после оплаты. Рекомендуем сохранить билет на компьютере – если что-то случится с сервисом или AgentLotto не захочет выплачивать выигрыш, сможете доказать, что победивший билет принадлежит Вам.

#6. Дождитесь результатов розыгрыша

На сайте EuroJackpot публикуются результаты всех прошедших розыгрышей. Есть и прямые трансляции: они проводятся в пятницу в 21:00 по московскому времени на официальном портале EuroJackpot.

#7. Получите выигрыш

Если выиграли не очень много (например, 10-20 евро), то AgentLotto сделает перевод на Ваш счёт в системе электронных денег. Можете получить деньги и на банковскую карту MasterCard или Visa. Если у Вас телефон с SIM-картой Теле2, Мегафона, Билайна или МТС, то AgentLotto может пополнить счёт Вашего мобильного.

Если выиграли большую сумму, то нужно отправиться в страну, где билеты EuroJackpot продают официально. Но может возникнуть проблема: организаторы поинтересуются, как Вам удалось приобрести билет EuroJackpot из России. Выход – оформить доверенность на получение выигрыша на представителя AgentLotto. Лотерейный агент официально получит деньги и переведёт их Вам.

Оцените статью