Euro millionaire lottery

Euromillions - the official site of the European lottery euromillions, play loto from russia, reviews | big lottos

Should you play Euromillions lotto by syndicate??

Despite the rather dismissive attitude towards lottery syndicates in our country, participation in a lotto in a group solves one very serious problem for players - the lack of a significant fund for lotto tickets.

You don't need to be a professional mathematician, to understand - the more lotto tickets for the drawing you buy, the higher the chances of hitting an impressive lotto win. And creating a lottery syndicate can be an easy way to significantly increase your chances of winning..

However, remember, that the lottery syndicate must be legally secured! Take the time to go to a lawyer, this will help you avoid a lot of misunderstandings in the future. The document must contain a complete list of all permanent members of the syndicate, share of the lottery fund for each (it is in this proportion that the potential jackpot will be divided in case of victory) and responsible for purchasing tickets.

After, how is the syndicate arranged, you can start playing.

The history of the EuroMillions Superdraws

Friday 3 July 2020 Not The jackpot rolled over to the next draw on Tuesday, where was won by a single ticket, owned by a player from Spain.
Friday 7 February 2020 Yes One ticket holder from Spain that night won a jackpot worth 130 million euros. This was the first Superdraw since the rules were changed to increase the jackpot cap to 200 million euros.
Friday October 4 2019 Not Since as a result of a series of transfers of the prize fund from one draw to another by the time of the draw 4 October jackpot has already reached 190 million (and on 90 million euros has exceeded the minimum guaranteed jackpot of the Superdraw, equal 100 million euros), to form the prize fund of the game “Guess 5 rooms + 2 stars "no additional funds were required.
Friday 7 June 2019 Not The jackpot rolled over to the next draw on Tuesday, where was won by a single ticket, owned by a UK player.
Friday 1 February 2019 Not No one could win the jackpot tonight, after which it increased further over the next five printings., reaching the mark in 175 million. euros (152 million. pounds). The main prize was won on Tuesday 19 February single ticket from Ireland.
Friday 21 September 2018 Not Superdraw jackpot started from the amount of 130 million euros (near 115 million pounds) and increased during the next three draws. before the player from Switzerland took the winnings in 183 million Swiss francs (near 144 million pounds)
Friday 20 April 2018 Not The jackpot rolled over to the next draw on Tuesday, where was won by a single ticket, owned by a UK player.
Friday 15 September 2017 Not Jackpot was won on Tuesday 11 October by a participant from Belgium, previously reached € 168,085,323 (£153,361,048).
Friday 30 June 2017 Yes One UK ticket holder hit the jackpot of 87,570,000 pounds (100 million euros), matching all five main numbers and two Lucky Stars.
Friday 30 September 2016 of the year Not The jackpot moved from one draw to another, until you reach the amount 168,085,323 euros (153,361,048 pounds) on Tuesday 11 October, and was won by a ticket, acquired in Belgium.
Friday 6 November 2015 Not The super prize increased to the amount 163 553 041 € and was won by a competitor from Portugal in 20 November 2015 of the year.
Friday 5 June 2015 Not The super prize increased to the amount 93 388 943 £ and was won by an anonymous participant from the UK in 12 june 2015 of the year.
Friday 6 March 2015 Yes One participant from Portugal, I guessed 5 main balls and 2 "Lucky Stars", won the super prize for 100 000 000 €.
Friday October 3 2014 Not Super prize transferred 6 times after Superdraw. Maximum lottery super prize - 190 000 000 € – was won by a competitor from Portugal in 24 October 2014 of the year.
Friday 6 June 2014 Not This is the first super draw, where the jackpot was canceled, which was accumulated before the circulation. On Friday, 13 june 2014 g., a ticket holder from Spain won a jackpot of 137 million.
Friday 7 March 2014 Not Jackpot has been rolled over twice, after which reaching 107 million. £ was won 14 Martha 2014 of the year by a UK player named Neil Trotter (ang. Neil Trotter).
Friday 15 November 2013 Yes Won by an anonymous player from Spain.
Friday 7 June 2013 Not After 5 "Rollovers" reaching the size of 197 million. € jackpot was split between holders of two tickets (from Belgium and Ireland), in the draw for 25 june 2013 of the year.
Friday 22 March 2013 Not Jackpot increased to 132 million. € and was won 29 Martha 2013 year ticket, bought in France.
Friday 28 September 2012 Yes Won by an anonymous player from Spain.
Tuesday October 4 2011 Not In the subsequent circulation from 7 October 2011 of the year by UK players Angela and Dave Dawes (ang. Angela, Dave Dawes), the jackpot was won 101 million. £.
Tuesday 10 May 2011 Not A player from Spain wins a jackpot equal to 121 million. € in the next game for 13 May.
Friday October 1 2010 not The jackpot rose to 113 million. £ and was won in the next draw for 5 October 2010 of the year as a UK player.
Friday 5 February 2010 Not The jackpot has been carried over to the next draw 9 february, in which holders 2 tickets (from Spain and UK) shared the winnings 112 million. £ ( 129 million. €).
Friday 18 September 2009 Yes Won by an anonymous player from France.
Friday 6 March 2009 Yes Won by anonymous players from Austria and France.
Friday 9 February 2007 Yes Won by an anonymous Belgium player.

Great Britain

General prize Online
To 500 £ inclusive Once drawn, prizes are credited directly to your National Lottery account, winnings can be withdrawn to a bank account or used to buy new tickets.
From 500 £ to 30 000 £ During the request period (180 days from the date of the draw) you need to confirm the transfer of winnings to a bank account using a debit card, registered in your online account.
From 30 000 £ to 50 000 £ These winnings can be requested, by calling the national lottery customer service team (National Lottery Customer Care Team) by phone 0845 278 8000, to make payment of winnings. You are welcome, have your ticket or player number handy, as well as bank details.
More 50 000 £ You need to contact the national lottery customer service team (National Lottery Customer Care Team) by phone 0845 278 8000, to claim a win. The representative of the national lottery will prepare everything for, so that you personally receive your winnings at the agreed place, eg, at your home or regional lottery center.
Direct debit If you play online using direct debit (Direct Debit) and win a prize before 50 000 £ inclusive, prize money will be deposited into your bank account via bank transfer or check.
General prize Official selling point
To 100 £ Winnings can be claimed at any authorized retailer.
From 100 £ to 500 £ Can be claimed at any authorized retailer provided, that he has enough funds, and that your ticket has not been approved yet. If your ticket has been approved, you must return to the retail point of sale, which originally approved, ticket, or claim a prize at the post office, affiliated with the national lottery.
From 500 £ to 50 000 £

Can be requested from the post office, affiliated with the national lottery, or by submitting a winning ticket with a completed request form (only for prizes over 500 £) by postal * address:

The National Lottery
Accounts Dept
PO BOX 287
Watford
WD18 9TT

Request forms are available from selected retail points of sale or by calling the national lottery telephone 0845 910 0000

More 50 000 £ First, you need to contact the national lottery and issue the prize at the agreed place, eg, at your home or regional lottery center. You will need to submit a document, proof of identity, and fill out a request, to get a win.

EuroMillions UK players can claim winnings within 180 days.

El Gordo Navidad – The Fat Christmas

This is by far the most famous and popular lottery in the world. The Spaniards call her a fat man for the huge prize money. The name of the lottery can be translated "Christmas jackpot", the draw is drawn annually 22 December in Madrid.

El Gordo lottery is famous for its huge prize pools, which also grow from year to year. So, during draws in 2012 and 2013 years he made absolutely incredible 2 billion 520 million euros. Thanks to this amount, we can say, what is this lottery – the largest lottery in the world. Sure, in terms of the sums of the main prize, she cannot be compared with American mega millions and powerball. But for such parameters, as the probability of winning, number of tickets and, as already said, to the total prize fund, she is certainly the most.

Try your luck, participating in this El Gordo v can not only Spaniards, but also residents of other countries.

Win category

Number of prizes

Probability

Prize

First prize

1

1 to 100 000

4 million euros

Second prize

1

1 to 100 000

1 million 250 thousand euros

Third prize

1

1 to 100 000

Five hundred thousand euros

Fourth prize

2

1 to 100 000

Two hundred thousand euros

Fifth Prize

8

1 to 100 000

Sixty thousand euros

Dropped out of two lottery reels (they are called bombos) balls with numbers from 0 to 9 children bring to the commission members. The drawing of the draw is a colorful performance, which is broadcast live for several hours.

Lotería de Navidad is not only a unique lottery, but also a good tradition, beautiful holiday, bringing a good Christmas mood. Not infrequently whole settlements, teams unite to play, and in case of victory, divide the winnings.

Available 100 000 predefined numbers, in each of which a five-digit code from 00000 to 99999. It could seem, that a lottery of this scale cannot have only one hundred thousand tickets. However, each ticket is printed in one hundred and eighty copies. You should also consider, that tickets consist of 10 parts, which are sold separately. Thus, actually 100 000 combination of 180 copies in ten parts – this is 180 million tickets.

El Gordo Navidad Lottery offers truly unique chances of winning very large prizes in the lottery market. So the chance to win the first prize of four million euros is only 1 to 100 000. In other lotteries, the probability of hitting a jackpot is one in ten, or even hundreds of millions. Read more in the article lottery probability.

Important: when buying tickets you must understand, that usually not the whole ticket is sold, and its tenth is Decimas. She is standing 20 euros

Respectively, when winning, You will get a tenth of it. Basically, you can buy a whole ticket - but it will cost you accordingly 200 euros. Websites - intermediaries Tipp24ru.com, tipp24.es, tipp24.com allows you to buy shares of tickets online without overpayment - at a cost price in 20 euros. Read more in the article online lottery. The only inconvenience is, that these sites buy a large number of tickets in advance, but of course not all 100 000 options. Thus, You will have to choose from that range, which is already available on the indicated sites.

How to identify Euromillons fraud

  • How Not It Is Possible To Win A EuroMillions Lottery Prize Without Buying A Lottery Ticket, it is not possible to become a sweepstakes winner, competition or drawing, without taking part in it;
  • To win the EuroMillions lottery prize, you must buy a ticket for the corresponding draw and the numbers you have selected must match the balls drawn in the draw;
  • EuroMillions Lottery does not hold any draws, based on randomly selected phone numbers, or email. addresses of people;
  • Representatives of the EuroMillions lottery will not contact you directly if you win. Only you can decide, do you want to receive a prize by submitting a winning ticket, or not;
  • You do not need to pay any fees or fees to claim the EuroMillions prize;
  • You do not have to pay taxes to any of the organizers or representatives of the EuroMillions lottery, how before, and after receiving the prize.

Methods for identifying intruders

All items listed below are usually indicators that, that the winning message you received is fraudulent:

  • The received letter was sent from a free mailing list service (eg: @gmail.com, @ hotmail.com, @outlook.com либо @yahoo.com) or another address unknown to you, which can be compromised;
  • The letter is not addressed to you personally, and instead starts with a phrase like "Dear Winner";
  • Often letters from scammers are very poorly written, there are grammatical errors in the text. Scammers hope that the victim will contact herself using email. mail or phone;
  • Very short validity periods of a winning ticket are often mentioned. This is done in order, to keep the potential victim on their toes and not give them time to think or consult with anyone else;
  • Confidentiality and non-proliferation of information is often a "victory condition". Yet again, this is done for, to keep the recipient of the letter from communicating or consulting with friends or relatives, who may be familiar with this type of scam;
  • Spelling and grammatical errors usually signal that, that the email received is a scam.
  • Explicit use of "Google Translate" and incorrect construction of phrases and phrases in a sentence.

Like Euro-millions.com

breeds people

The divorce scheme for such lotos is absolutely identical.

Firstly, pay attention to that, that such a site will attract players, because it gives the impression that, that this is the same famous site. Of course, this is gaining a large audience of players.

The following are classic divorce schemes.

  1. Sending paid courses and tips to players.
  2. Withdrawing money from an account allegedly for subscriptions, taxes, payment for additional services.
  3. Blocking a player's personal account, forbidding him to receive money. This is the most common option.. Sometimes this can happen even before the announcement of the results of the draw., and immediately after buying several tickets.
  4. Personal use of data.
  5. The site administration has the right to make any changes to the rules, amounts, machinations, payments.

At first it may seem, that divorce is out of the question. The point is, that the site even has a special section "Fraud". Administration, likely, thus, wants to show that he cares about his clients. That is, the impression is made, that it is the most reliable lotto game on the entire Internet. But this was done only to lull the vigilance, because this is really a site of dubious reliability. If we compare the official representative and the discussed Euro-millions.com, understand, that these are completely different companies.

SMARTGUIDE, wants to remind, that it is important to check the lotto online before playing. Need to explore the site, read "Privacy Policy", learn the rules of the game and withdraw money

Do not rush to register and provide personal data.

Lotto verification can also be carried out by studying lotto reviews. However, there is one huge problem here.: this is a fake site, he is a referral site. If you are looking for reviews about this internet lotto, you will find only reviews of the original EuroMillions lottery. So learn, do people get money, or the site throws them, almost impossible. But all the main signs point to not the best reputation of the site..

Rate article

Евро миллионер лотерея

Euromillions – официальный сайт европейской лотереи евромилион, играть в лото из россии, отзывы | big lottos

Стоит ли играть в лото Euromillions синдикатом?

Несмотря на довольно пренебрежительное отношение к лотерейным синдикатам в нашей стране, участие в лото в группе решает одну очень серьезную для игроков проблему — отсутствие существенного фонда на билеты лото.

Не нужно быть профессиональным математиком, чтобы понять — чем больше билетов лото на тираж купить, тем выше шансы сорвать внушительный лото выигрыш. И создание лотерейного синдиката может стать простым способом существенно увеличить свою вероятность на победу.

Однако помните, что лотерейный синдикат обязательно должен быть закреплен юридически! Не поленитесь сходить к юристу, это поможет вам избежать уймы недоразумений в будущем. В документе обязательно должен быть указан полный список всех постоянных участников синдиката, доля лотерейного фонда каждому (именно в этой пропорции будет делиться потенциальный джекпот в случае победы) и ответственный за покупку билетов.

После того, как синдикат оформлен, можно приступать к игре.

История «Супертиражей» лотереи «Евромиллионы»

Пятница3 июля 2020 Нет Джекпот перешел с накоплением в следующий тираж во вторник, где был выигран одиночным билетом, владельцем которого оказался игрок из Испания.
Пятница7 февраля 2020 Да Один владелец билета из Испании в тот вечер выиграл джекпот на сумму 130 миллионов евро. Это был первый тираж Superdraw после изменения правил с увеличением лимита джекпота до 200 миллионов евро.
Пятница4 октября 2019 Нет Поскольку в результате серии переносов призового фонда с тиража на тираж к моменту тиража 4 октября джекпот уже достиг 190 млн евро (и на 90 миллионов евро превысил минимальный гарантированный джекпот тиража Superdraw, равный 100 миллионам евро), для формирования призового фонда игры «Угадай 5 номеров + 2 звезды» не потребовались дополнительные средства.
Пятница7 июня 2019 Нет Джекпот перешел с накоплением в следующий тираж во вторник, где был выигран одиночным билетом, владельцем которого оказался игрок из Великобритании.
Пятница1 февраля 2019 Нет В этот вечер никто не смог выиграть джекпот, после чего он еще увеличивался на протяжении последующих пяти тиражей, достигнув отметки в 175 млн. евро (152 млн. фунтов). Главный приз был выигран во вторник 19 февраля одиночным билетом из Ирландии.
Пятница21 сентября 2018 Нет Джекпот супертиража стартовал с суммы в 130 миллионов евро (около 115 миллионов фунтов стерлингов) и возрастал на протяжение следующих трех розыгрышей. до того как игрок из Швейцарии не забрал выигрыш в 183 миллиона швейцарских франков (около 144 миллионов фунтов стерлингов)
Пятница20 апреля 2018 Нет Джекпот перешел с накоплением в следующий тираж во вторник, где был выигран одиночным билетом, владельцем которого оказался игрок из Великобритании.
Пятница15 сентября 2017 Нет Джекпот был выигран во вторник 11 октября участником из Бельгии, достигнут перед этим суммы €168,085,323 (£153,361,048).
Пятница30 июня 2017 Да Один обладатель билета из Великобритании сорвал джекпот в размере 87,570,000 фунтов (100 миллионов евро), угадав все пять основных номера и две Счастливых звезды.
Пятница30 сентября 2016 года Нет Джекпот переходил из тиража в тираж, пока не достиг суммы 168,085,323 евро (153,361,048 фунтов стерлингов) во вторник 11 октября, и был выигран билетом, приобретенным в Бельгии.
Пятница6 ноября 2015 Нет Суперприз вырос до суммы 163 553 041 € и был выигран участником из Португалии в 20 ноябре 2015 года.
Пятница5 июня 2015 Нет Суперприз вырос до суммы 93 388 943 £ и был выигран анонимным участником из Великобритании в 12 июня 2015 года.
Пятница6 марта 2015 Да Один участник из Португалии, угадав 5 основных шаров и 2 «Счастливые звезды», выиграл суперприз по 100 000 000 €.
Пятница3 октября 2014 Нет Суперприз перенесен 6 раз после Супертиража. Максимальный суперприз лотереи – 190 000 000 € — был выигран участником из Португалии в 24 октября 2014 года.
Пятница6 июня 2014 Нет Это первый супер-розыгрыш, где был отменен джекпот, который аккумулировался до тиража. В пятницу, 13 июня 2014 г., обладатель билета из Испании выиграл джекпот в размере 137 млн евро.
Пятница7 марта 2014 Нет Джек-пот был перенесён дважды, после чего достигнув 107 млн. £ был выигран 14 марта 2014 года игроком из Великобритании по имени Нил Троттер (анг. Neil Trotter).
Пятница15 ноября 2013 Да Выигран анонимным игроком из Испании.
Пятница7 июня 2013 Нет После 5 «Ролловеров» достигнув размера в 197 млн. € джек-пот был разделен между держателями двух билетов (из Бельгии и Ирландии), в розыгрыше за 25 июня 2013 года.
Пятница22 марта 2013 Нет Джек-пот увеличился до 132 млн. € и был выигран 29 марта 2013 года билетом, купленным во Франции.
Пятница28 сентября 2012 Да Выигран анонимным игроком из Испании.
Вторник4 октября 2011 Нет В последующем тираже от 7 октября 2011 года игроками из Великобритании – Анджелой и Дейвом Дауэс (анг. Angela, Dave Dawes), был выигран джек-пот в размере 101 млн. £.
Вторник10 мая 2011 Нет Игрок из Испании выиграл джек-пот равный 121 млн. € в последующей игре за 13 мая.
Пятница1 октября 2010 нет Джек-пот вырос до 113 млн. £ и был выигран в следующем тираже за 5 октября 2010 года игроком из Великобритании.
Пятница5 февраля 2010 Нет Джек-пот был перенесён на следующий тираж 9 февраля, в котором держатели 2 билетов (из Испании и Великобритании) разделили выигрыш в размере 112 млн. £ ( 129 млн. €).
Пятница18 сентября 2009 Да Выигран анонимным игроком из Франции.
Пятница6 марта 2009 Да Выигран анонимными игроками из Австрии и Франции.
Пятница9 февраля 2007 Да Выигран анонимным игроком Бельгии.

Великобритания

Общий приз Онлайн
До 500 £ включительно После розыгрыша призы перечисляются непосредственно на ваш счет National Lottery, выигрыши можно вывести на банковский счет или использовать для покупки новых билетов.
От 500 £ до 30 000 £ В течение периода запроса (180 дней со дня розыгрыша) необходимо подтвердить перечисление выигрыша на банковский счет с помощью дебетовой карты, зарегистрированной в вашем онлайн-счете.
От 30 000 £ до 50 000 £ Данные выигрыши можно запросить, позвонив в группу обслуживания клиентов национальной лотереи (National Lottery Customer Care Team) по телефону 0845 278 8000, чтобы оформить выплату выигрышей. Пожалуйста, имейте под рукой билет или номер игрока, а также банковские реквизиты.
Более 50 000 £ Вам необходимо обратиться в группу обслуживания клиентов национальной лотереи (National Lottery Customer Care Team) по телефону 0845 278 8000, чтобы запросить выигрыш. Представитель национальной лотереи все подготовит для того, чтобы вы лично получили ваш выигрыш в согласованном месте, например, у вас дома или в региональном лотерейном центре.
Прямое дебетование Если вы играете онлайн с помощью прямого дебетования (Direct Debit) и выигрываете приз до 50 000 £ включительно, призовые деньги будут перечислены на ваш банковский счет с помощью банковского перевода или чека.
Общий приз Официальный пункт продажи
До 100 £ Выигрыши можно запросить в любом официальном пункте продажи.
От 100 £ до 500 £ Можно затребовать в любом официальном пункте продажи при условии, что у него есть достаточно средств, и что ваш билет еще не был утвержден. Если ваш билет был утвержден, вы должны вернуться в розничный пункт продажи, который первоначально утвердил, билет, или запросить приз в почтовом отделении, аффилированном с национальной лотереей.
От 500 £ до 50 000 £

Можно запросить в почтовом отделении, аффилированном с национальной лотереей, или отправив выигрышный билет с заполненной формой запроса (только для призов более 500 £) по почтовому* адресу:

The National Lottery
Accounts Dept
PO BOX 287
Watford
WD18 9TT

Формы запроса можно получить в некоторых розничных пунктах продажи или позвонив в национальную лотерею по телефону 0845 910 0000

Более 50 000 £ Сначала вам необходимо связаться с национальной лотереей и оформить выдачу приза в согласованной месте, например, у вас дома или в региональном лотерейном центре. Вам потребуется представить документ, удостоверяющий личность, и заполнить запрос, чтобы получить выигрыш.

Игроки в EuroMillions из Великобритании могут запросить выигрыши в течение 180 дней.

Эль Гордо Навидад — El Gordo Navidad

Это безусловно самая известная и популярная лотерея в мире. Испанцы называют ее толстяком за огромные призовые фонды. Название лотереи можно перевести «рождественский джекпот», тираж разыгрывается ежегодно 22 декабря в Мадриде.

Лотерея Эль Гордо по праву славится огромными призовыми фондами, которые к тому же растут из года в год. Так, во время тиражей в 2012 и 2013 годах он составил совершенно невероятные 2 миллиарда 520 миллионов евро. Благодаря этой сумме можно сказать, что эта лотерея — самая крупная лотерея в мире. Конечно, по суммам главного приза ей не сравнится с американками мега миллионами и пауэрболом. Но по таким параметрам, как вероятность выигрыша, количеству билетов и, как уже было сказано, общему призовому фонду она конечно самая самая.

Попытать удачу, участвуя в это El Gordo vмогут не только испанцы, но и жители других стран.

Категория выигрыша

Количество призов

Вероятность

Приз

Первый приз

1

1 к 100 000

4 миллиона евро

Второй приз

1

1 к 100 000

1 миллион 250 тысяч евро

Третий приз

1

1 к 100 000

Пятьсот тысяч евро

Четвёртый приз

2

1 к 100 000

Двести тысяч евро

Пятый приз

8

1 к 100 000

Шестьдесят тысяч евро

Выпавшие из двух лотерейных барабанов (их называют бомбос) шары с цифрами от 0 до 9 приносят членам комиссии дети. Розыгрыш тиража представляет из себя красочное представление, прямая трансляция которого продолжается несколько часов.

Lotería de Navidad это не только уникальная лотерея, но и хорошая традиция, красивый праздник, приносящий хорошее рождественское настроение. Не редко целые населенные пункты, коллективы объединяются для игры, и в случае победы делят выигрыши.

Доступно 100 000 предопределённых номеров, в каждом из которых код из пяти цифр от 00000 до 99999. Может показаться, что в лотерее такого масштаба не может быть всего ста тысяч билетов. Однако, каждый билет напечатан в ста восьмидесяти экземплярах. Так же следует учесть, что билеты состоят из 10 частей, которые продаются отдельно. Таким образом, фактически 100 000 комбинация по 180 копий в десяти долях — это 180 миллионов билетов.

Лотерея Эль Гордо Навидад предлагает действительно уникальные на лотерейном рынке шансы на выигрыш очень больших призов. Так шанс сорвать первый приз в четыре миллиона евро составляет всего 1 к 100 000. В других лотереях вероятность выпадения джекпота составляет один к десяткам, а то и сотням миллионов. Подробнее читайте в статье лотерейная вероятность.

Важно: при покупке билетов вы должны понимать, что обычно продается не целый билет, а его десятая часть – Decimas. Она стоит 20 евро

Соответственно, при выигрыше, Вы получите его десятую часть. В принципе, вы можете купить и целый билет – но это обойдется Вам соответственно в 200 евро. Сайты – посредники Tipp24ru.com, tipp24.es, tipp24.com позволяют покупать доли билетов онлайн без переплаты – по себестоимости в 20 евро. Подробнее читайте в статье лотереи через интернет. Единственное неудобство заключается в том, что эти сайты заблаговременно закупать хоть и большое количество билетов, но естественно не все 100 000 вариантов. Таким образом, Вам придется выбирать из того ассортимента, который уже имеется на указанных сайтах.

Как определить мошенничество связанное с лотереей «Евромиллоны»

  • Как не возможно выиграть приз лотереи «Евромиллионы» не купив лотерейный билет, так не возможно стать победителем тотализатора, конкурса или розыгрыша, не приняв участие в нём;
  • Чтобы выиграть приз лотереи «Евромиллионы» вы должны купить билет на соответствующий тираж и выбранные вами номера должны совпасть с выпавшими в жеребьёвке шарами;
  • Лотерея «Евромиллионы» не проводит розыгрышей, основанных на случайным образом выбранных телефонных номерах, либо эл. адресах людей;
  • Представители лотереи «Евромиллионы» не будут связываться на прямую с вами в случае выигрыша. Только вы можете решать, хотите ли вы получить приз предоставив выигрышный билет, или нет;
  • Вам не требуется платить каких-либо взносов или сборов для получения приза игры «Евромиллионы»;
  • Вы не должны платить налогов кому-либо из организаторов или представителей лотереи «Евромиллионы», как до, так и после получения приза.

Способы выявления злоумышленников

Все пункты перечисленные ниже обычно являются индикаторами того, что полученное вами сообщение о выигрыше является обманом:

  • Полученное письмо отправлено с бесплатного сервиса почтовой рассылки (например: @gmail.com, @hotmail.com, @outlook.com либо @yahoo.com) или другого незнакомого вам адреса, который может быть скомпрометирован;
  • Письмо не адресовано вам лично, а вместо этого начинается с такой фразы как «Дорогой победитель»;
  • Часто письма от мошенников очень плохо написаны, в тексте присутствуют грамматические ошибки. Мошенники надеются что жертва сама выйдёт на контакт используя эл. почту или телефон;
  • Часто упоминаются очень короткие сроки действия выигрышного билета. Это делается для того, чтобы держать потенциальную жертву в напряжении и не дать времени на раздумье или консультацию с кем-либо ещё;
  • Конфиденциальность и нераспространение информация часто является «условием победы». Опять же, это делается для того, чтобы удержать получателя письма от общения или консультации с друзьями или родственниками, которые возможно знакомы с данным типом афёры;
  • Орфографические и грамматические ошибки обычно сигнализируют о том, что полученное письмо является мошенничеством.
  • Явное использование «Google Translate» и неправильное построение словосочетаний и фраз в предложении.

Как Euro-millions.com

разводит людей

Схема развода у подобных лото абсолютно идентичная

Во-первых, обратим внимание на то, что такой сайт будет привлекать игроков, ведь создает впечатление того, что это тот самый знаменитый сайт. Конечно же, это набирает немалую аудиторию игроков. 

Далее используются классические схемы развод. 

  1. Рассылка платных курсов и советов игрокам.
  2. Снятие денег со счета якобы на подписки, налоги, оплату дополнительных услуг.
  3. Блокировка личной учетной записи игрока, запрет ему получить деньги. Это самый частый вариант. Иногда это может случиться еще до оглашений результатов тиража, а сразу после покупки нескольких билетов.
  4. Использование данных в личных целях. 
  5. Администрация сайта имеет право на любые изменения в правилах, суммах, махинациях, оплатах. 

Сперва может показаться, что о развод и речи идти не может. Всё дело в том, что на сайте есть даже специальный раздел «Мошенничество». Администрация, скорее всего, таким образом, хочет показать заботу о своих клиентах. То есть создается впечатление, что это самая надежная игра лото на просторах всего Интернета. Но это сделано лишь для усыпления бдительности, ведь это действительно сайт сомнительной надежности. Если сравнить официального представителя и обсуждаемый Euro-millions.com, поймем, что это абсолютно разные компании. 

SMARTGUIDE, хочет напомнить, что перед игрой важно проверить лото онлайн. Нужно изучить сайт, прочитать «Политику конфиденциальности», изучить правила игры и вывода денег

Не спешите регистрироваться и указывать личные данные. 

Поверка лото так же может осуществляться посредством изучения лото отзывы. Однако здесь есть одна огромная проблема: это подставной сайт, он же сайт-реферал. Если вы будете искать отзывы об этом интернет лото, то найдете лишь отзывы на оригинальную лотерею «ЕвроМиллионы». Поэтому узнать, получают ли люди деньги, или сайт их кидает, практически невозможно. Но все основные признаки указывают на не самую лучшую репутацию сайта. 

Оцените статью