Jackpots in “Russian lotto” fake. I can prove it without complicated mathematics – reviews about the lottery "Russian Lotto" – the chair

Two principles of drawing a jackpot in Russian Lotto

Distribution

It is important to understand, that the total amount of money distributed (all, what goes to the prize fund + jackpot) always makes 50% from fees. I.e, the more money goes to the jackpot, the less remains for regular winnings

Moreover, organizers do not notify players now, what amount, based on the results of each draw, goes to the jackpot. Previously, this information was open and published in circulation tables. Currently, the jackpot size appears only in advertising.

If desired, sure, can be calculated, how much goes to the jackpot each time. for example, in circulation № 1194 from the total prize pool, which made 71,9 million rubles, third part or 22 million, was withdrawn for these purposes. Or, to put it another way: in the same draw for the payment of prizes went ~ 35% from proceeds, ~ 15% went to the jackpot, 45% went to the organizer and 5% the state.

Considering, that in the lottery "Russian Lotto" the vast majority of the prize fund is spent on small amounts, significant decrease (to accumulate the next jackpot) greatly reduces the opportunities for an interesting distribution of prizes. In the end, only one person gets the super prize, yes and that, every few years. And most of the other winners get ridiculous 110-150 rubles.

506 million, which an unknown lucky man won in draw # 1204 is more like an advertising campaign for the lottery itself. But, not very successful: since the organizers do not seek to prove, that big winners are real (and not only in the messages of the press service) then another record win on the contrary, makes people doubt, that the rally itself was fair, and a lot of money went to a random person.

Rate article

Джекпоты в «русское лото» фальшивые. могу доказать без сложных математ — отзывы о лотерея «русское лото» — столото

Два принципа розыгрыша джекпота в русском лото

Распределение

Важно понимать, что общая сумма распределяемых денег (все, что идет в призовой фонд + джекпот) всегда составляет 50% от сборов. То есть, чем больше денег направляется в джекпот, тем меньше остается на обычные выигрыши

Причем, организаторы сейчас не уведомляют игроков, какая именно сумма, по итогам каждого тиража, уходит в джекпот. Раньше эта информация была открытой и публиковалась в тиражных таблицах. Сейчас размер джекпота фигурирует только в рекламе.

При желании, конечно, можно просчитать, сколько уходит каждый раз в джекпот. Например, в тираже № 1194 из общего призового фонда, который составил 71,9 млн рублей, третья часть или 22 миллиона, было изъято для этих целей. Или, если сказать по другому: в том самом тираже на выплату призов пошло ~ 35% от выручки, ~ 15% перешло в джекпот, 45% досталось организатору и 5% государству.

Учитывая, что в лотерее «Русское лото» подавляющее большинство призового фонда расходуется на мелкие суммы, значительное его снижение (в счет накопления очередного джекпота) сильно уменьшает возможности для интересного распределения призов. В конце концов суперприз достается кому-то одному, да и то, раз в несколько лет. А большинство остальных победителей получают смешные выигрыши по 110-150 рублей.

506 миллионов, которые неизвестный счастливчик выиграл в тираже №1204 больше похоже на рекламную компанию самой лотереи. Но, не очень удачную: так как организаторы не стремятся доказывать, что крупные победители существуют в реальности (а не только в сообщениях пресс-службы) то и очередной рекордный выигрыш наоборот, порождает у людей сомнения в том, что сам розыгрыш прошел честно, а большие деньги достались случайному человеку.

Оцените статью