Honest online lotteries

Foreign lotteries, which Russians can play online

How to participate in the RedLoto lottery?

Transfer funds even from your mobile phone balance. Enrollments are automatic, money comes instantly. Draws are held every day in 12:00. The site displays the time in the "Play" section. There are also tickets, which need to buy:

It's simple, click on the ticket, it is bought immediately. When buying a ticket for 30 rubles, maximum win 50 rubles, the second ticket has the maximum winning 100 rubles, the most expensive ticket 200 rubles. By purchasing a ticket, it is displayed in the side block, the current prize fund is also shown there:

Now it only remains to wait, when the drawing will take place and see the results. The money won is automatically credited to the balance, you don't need to do anything yourself. You go to your personal account and see, what tickets won, how big is the win:

Withdrawal from the site is carried out through Payeer, total commission is charged 1%, and the minimum amount 30 rubles. Manual payments, transfer money within 3 days.

Rate article

Честные онлайн лотереи

Зарубежные лотереи, в которые могут играть россияне онлайн

Как участвовать в лотерее RedLoto?

Переводите средства хоть с баланса мобильного телефона. Зачисления происходят в автоматическом режиме, деньги поступают мгновенно. Розыгрыши проводятся каждый день в 12:00. На сайте отображается время в разделе «Играть». Там же находятся билеты, которые нужно покупать:

Всё просто, жмёшь на билет, он сразу же покупается. При покупке билета за 30 рублей, максимальный выигрыш 50 рублей, у второго билета максимальный выигрыш 100 рублей, у самого дорогого билета 200 рублей. Купив билет, он отображается в боковом блоке, там же показан текущий призовой фонд:

Теперь остается только дождаться, когда пройдет розыгрыш и посмотреть результаты. Выигранные деньги автоматически зачисляются на баланс, самому делать ничего не нужно. Заходишь в личный кабинет и видишь, какие билеты выиграли, насколько большой выигрыш:

Вывод с сайта проводится через Payeer, удерживается комиссия всего 1%, а минимальная сумма 30 рублей. Выплаты ручные, переводят деньги в течение 3х дней.

Оцените статью