Frequently asked questions about mega sena lotto

Comments:

Double chance to win the Brazilian lottery - Dupla Sena

Many players are puzzled over that, which lottery has the best odds, and this idea sometimes just drives you crazy. Different lottery games offer a bunch of different numbers, bonus balls and prize distribution structures. Brazilian game Dupla Sena goes one step ahead of analog lotteries. This weekly lottery is actually giving players a chance to play twice on the same lottery ticket!

The lottery jackpot does not grow to such values, as, let's say, в US Powerball, but that's part of his charm. Every Tuesday and Friday the lottery draws. Game participants can play two times, using the same lottery ticket.

Tips and tricks for playing Quina

as you can see, the odds of winning Quina are not quite right, what did you imagine initially. If you decide to play with a large set of numbers, You will quickly increase your chances of success. Better pick a game, where the bigger jackpot has accumulated. This is the case, when a little more spending on your ticket makes sense.

Keep in mind, that Quina will organize a special raffle 24 June every year. Quina de Sao Joao usually has much more spectacular jackpots, than regular pranks, and this is another opportunity, which is worth the wait.

Lottery Name Maximum Jackpot
Pick 6 $35 Million
Powerball Australia $58,737,207.41
SuperLotto $120 Million
Euro Jackpot 90 million EUR
Euromillions GBP 167 million

How to play Quina?

In the past, Quina was only available to residents of Brazil. Today, online lottery agents allow people from all over the world to try Brazilian games. All, what depends on you - to be at least 18 years and subscribe to one of the various online services, which have tickets for Quina.

It's easy to play the lottery - just pick five numbers from 80 available. Correct combination of three, four or five numbers will bring you a reward. You can also play using the system, which has up to seven numbers and increases the chances of winning.

Players can either choose their own lucky numbers, or let the system randomly choose for them.

The most active players can opt for a subscription option or a multi-ticket purchase option. Thus, the same numbers will be presented for each draw, and players will be able to follow, so they don't miss any opportunity to win an award.

Covid-19 Coronavirus Pandemic Development in Brazil

On 22 August 2020 in Brazil fixed 3 536 488 cases of infection with coronavirus Covid-19. Over the past day, the number of infected has increased by 23 449 The total number of deaths from coronavirus infection in Brazil is 113 454 human, recorded today 784 deaths In the active phase of the disease are 752 279 person, of them 8 318 in critical condition. Mortality rate: 3.21%.Confirmed cases of complete cure for the virus today, 22 August 2020 in brazil: 2 670 755.

The graph shows the values ​​of the confirmed cases of infection with coronavirus Covid-19 in Brazil by day since the beginning of the collection of official statistics.

* Zero values ​​mean no data

Winnings in Brazil Dupla Sena

Lottery prizes are paid out from 46% from all the money, collected in ticket sales. The distribution of funds is made for two games in this way: 30% / 15% / 10% -for the first draw and 20% / 15% / 20% - for the second. This percentage applies to players, who guessed 4, 5 or 6 winning combination numbers. Winning the jackpot, don't relax. Hollow Seine winnings are taxed at 13,8%, as required by Brazilian federal tax law. This applies as citizens of the country, and foreign residents.

Dupla Sena is open to everyone, who has already turned 18 years old. The lottery allows the participation of citizens of different countries and is internationally.

6 rooms 1 of 15 890 700

5 rooms 1 of 60 192

4 numbers 1 of 1,120

What is Dupla Sena Lottery?

Dupla Sena is operated by Caixa, which is a bank. Thanks to the success of Mega Sena - the biggest game in Brazil, it was decided to create this game with a double draw in 2001 year. Actual percentage of funds, payable, controlled by the Ministry of Sports. Why is that, you ask? 33% proceeds from ticket sales go to government organizations, primarily sports. Winners are eligible for 90 days to pick up your prizes, and any unclaimed money goes straight to the Student Fund for Higher Education.

Support service

There are several options for contacting Dupla Sena, though keep in mind, if you prefer to contact by phone, their main language is Portuguese. There is a lottery game email address, which allows you to contact the game representative. If you are playing through one of the major lottery officials and have some questions, it is best to contact the lottery representatives immediately.

Features of cash prizes in the Duple Seine

The Dupla Sena lottery is of Brazilian origin. therefore, when receiving a prize, be prepared to, that the amounts will change. Brazilian dollar real exchange rate is 0, 44 US dollars.

Minuses:

  • Tax is paid;
  • Brazil Real exchange rate / US Dollar;

  • Prize levels.

Brazilian Hollow Sena has quite large cash winnings. The actual amounts in winning tickets are doubled, than in other lotteries, offered on a weekly basis. Although there are only three prize tiers in each of the draws, your lottery tickets get the chance to win a big jackpot.

Lottery Name Maximum Jackpot
Mega Millions $656 million
FranceLotto €24 million
Euromillions GBP 167 million
Uk National Lottery EUR167 million
Fat 18 million EUR

Prize levels, winning distributions and odds

Now, when the rules became clear, let's take a look at the odds and prizes, which the luckiest players can pick up. Each game starts with a jackpot in 500 000 reals. If there is no winner, the amount will go to the next stage. There is no limit to the maximum jackpot, which means, that Quina can organize a fairly profitable game by accumulating more. The largest jackpot to date has been won at 2010 year and exceeded 3,9 million. US dollars.

From the sum, constituting lottery prizes, 35 percent go to the jackpot, 25 percent are for those, who guessed four numbers and 25 percent for those, who guessed three numbers from the drawing. And if it gets you thinking, part of the money, spent on tickets, will be spent on such purposes, how education, sports development and health care.

Number of matching odds

5 numbers = 1:24,040,016

4 numbers = 1:64,106

3 Numbers = 1 :866

The amount of reward will depend entirely on the drawing and accumulation. In the absence of a new owner of the jackpot, people, who will receive the prizes of the second round, will receive a much larger reward. Chances of winning the second "division" prize (four correct numbers) Is one to 64 106. The odds of having three correct numbers and winning the third division prize are one to 866.

Playing Quina using six or seven numbers greatly increases your chances of winning. They, who play with six numbers, have a chance to pick up the jackpot 1: 4 006 669 (compared with 1: 24 040 016 for the game with five numbers). Playing with a maximum of seven numbers increases the odds by one to 1 114 762. The cost of playing with the system, consisting of six numbers, is four dollars, and the maximum sum of seven numbers will cost you 10 dollars.

Rate article

Часто задаваемые вопросы о лото mega sena

Комментарии:

Двойной шанс выиграть в лотерею Бразилии — Дупла Сена

Множество игроков ломает голову над тем, какая лотерея имеет лучшие шансы, и эта идея порой просто сводит с ума. Различные лотерейные игры предлагают кучу разных чисел, бонусные мячи и структуры распределения призов. Бразильская игра Дупла Сена делает идет на шаг впереди от аналоговых лотерей. Эта еженедельная лотерея на самом деле дет шанс игрокам сыграть дважды по одному лотерейному билету!

Джекпот лотереи не вырастает до таких значений, как, скажем, в US Powerball, но это часть его прелести. Каждый вторник и пятницу лотерея проводит розыгрыш. Участники игры могут сыграть два раза, используя один и тот же лотерейный билет.

Советы и подсказки для игры в Quina

Как вы можете видеть, шансы на выигрыш Quina — это не совсем то, что Вы представили себе изначально. Если Вы решите играть с большим набором чисел, Вы быстро увеличите свои шансы на успех. Лучше выбрать игру, где накопился более крупный джек-пот. Это тот случай, когда немного большие расходы на Ваш билет будут иметь смысл.

Имейте в виду, что Quina организовует специальный розыгрыш 24 июня каждого года. Quina de Sao Joao обычно имеет гораздо более эффектные джек-поты, чем обычные розыгрыши, и это еще одна возможность, которую стоит дождаться.

Лотерея Название Максимальный Джекпот
Pick 6 $35 Million
Powerball Australia $58,737,207.41
SuperLotto $120 Million
Euro Jackpot 90 million EUR
Euromillions GBP 167 million

Как играть в Quina?

В прошлом Quina была доступна только для жителей Бразилии. Сегодня онлайн-агенты лотерей позволяют людям из разных уголков мира попробовать бразильские игры. Все, что зависит от Вас – иметь возраст не менее 18 лет и подписаться на один из различных онлайн-сервисов, в которых есть билеты на Quina.

Играть в лотерею просто – достаточно выбрать пять номеров из 80 доступных. Правильная комбинация из трех, четырех или пяти чисел принесет Вам награду. Также можно играть с помощью системы, которая имеет до семи чисел и увеличивает шансы на выигрыш.

Игроки могут либо самостоятельно выбрать свои счастливые номера, либо позволить системе случайным образом сделать выбор за них.

Самые активные игроки могут выбрать возможность подписки или многопрофильную возможность покупки билетов. Таким образом, одинаковые номера будут представлены для каждого розыгрыша, и игроки смогут следить за тем, чтобы они не пропустили ни одной возможности выиграть награду.

Статистика развития пандемии коронавируса Covid-19 в Бразилии

На 22 августа 2020 в Бразилии зафиксировано 3 536 488 случаев заражения коронавирусом Covid-19. За последние сутки число зараженных выросло на 23 449 человек.Общее число смертей от коронавирусной инфекции в Бразилии составляет 113 454 человека, сегодня зафиксировано 784 случая смерти.В активной фазе болезни находятся 752 279 человек, из них 8 318 в критическом состоянии. Уровень летальности: 3.21%.Подтвержденных случаев полного излечения от вируса на сегодня, 22 августа 2020 в Бразилии: 2 670 755.

На графике представлены значения подтвержденных случаев заражения коронавирусом Covid-19 в Бразилии по дням от начала сбора официальной статистической информации.

* Нулевые значения означают отсутствие данных

Выигрыши в Бразилии Дупла Сена

Призы лотереи выплачиваются с 46% от всех денег, собранных в продажах билетов. Распределение денежных средств производится для двух игр таким образом: 30% / 15% / 10% -для первого розыгрыша и 20% / 15% / 20% — для второго. Такое процентное соотношение применяется относительно игроков, которые угадали 4, 5 или 6 чисел выигрышной комбинации. Выиграв джек-пот, не расслабляйтесь. Выигрыши Дупла Сены облагаются налогом в размере 13,8%, как того требует бразильское федеральное налоговое законодательство. Это касается как граждан страны, так и иностранных резидентов.

Dupla Sena открыт для всех, кому уже исполнилось 18 лет. Лотерея допускает участие граждан различных стран и находится на международном уровне.

6 номеров 1 из 15 890 700

5 номеров 1 из 60 192

4 номера 1 из 1,120

Что такое лотерея Dupla Sena?

Dupla Sena управляется компанией Caixa, которая является банком. Благодаря успеху Mega Sena — самой большой игры в Бразилии, было решено создать эту игру с двойным розыгрышем в 2001 году. Фактический процент денежных средств, выделяемый на выигрыш, контролируется Министерством спорта. Почему так, спросите Вы? 33% средств от продаж билетов поступает в государственные организации, прежде всего спортивные. Победители имеют право в течение 90 суток забрать свои призы, а любые невостребованные деньги идут прямо в Фонд студенческого финансирования высшего образования.

Служба поддержки

Есть несколько вариантов контакта с представительством Dupla Sena, хотя имейте в виду, если вы предпочитаете связь по телефону, их основным языком является португальский. Существует адрес электронной почты лотерейной игры, который позволяет связаться с представителем игры. Если вы играете через одного из крупных официальных представителей лотереи и у вас возникли некоторые вопросы, то лучше всего связаться с представителями лотереи немедленно.

Особенности денежных призов в Дупле Сена

Лотерея Дупла Сена имеет бразильское происхождение. Поэтому, при получении приза будьте готовы к тому, что суммы будут меняться. Согласно реальному курсу бразильский доллар соответствует 0, 44 доллара США.

Минусы:

  • Налог уплачивается;
  • Обменный курс Бразилии Real / US Dollar;

  • Призовые уровни.

Бразильская Дупла Сена имеет достаточно крупные денежные выигрыши. Фактические суммы в выигрышных билетах в два раза больше, чем в других лотереях, предлагаемых в еженедельном режиме. Хотя в каждом из розыгрышей есть только три призовых уровня, ваши лотерейные билеты получают шанс выиграть большой джекпот.

Лотерея Название Максимальный Джекпот
Mega Millions $656 million
FranceLotto €24 million
Euromillions GBP 167 million
Uk National Lottery EUR167 million
El Gordo 18 million EUR

Призовые уровни, выигрышные распределения и коэффициенты

Теперь, когда правила стали понятны, давайте рассмотрим шансы и призы, которые могут забрать самые удачливые игроки. Каждая игра начинается с джек-пота в 500 000 реалов. Если победителя нет, сумма перейдет в следующий этап. Нет никаких ограничений на максимальный джек-пот, а это означает, что Quina может организовать довольно прибыльную игру за счет накопления большей суммы. Самый большой джек-пот на сегодняшний день был выигран в 2010 году и превысил 3,9 млн. долларов США.

Из суммы, составляющей лотерейные призы, 35 процентов отправляются в джек-пот, 25 процентов предназначены для тех, кто угадал четыре числа и 25 процентов для тех, кто угадал три числа из розыгрыша. И если это заставит Вас задуматься, часть денег, потраченных на билеты, будет потрачена на такие цели, как образование, развитие спорта и здравоохранение.

Количество совпадающих коэффициентов выигрыша

5 номеров = 1:24,040,016

4 номера = 1:64,106

3 Числа = 1 :866

Сумма вознаграждения будет полностью зависеть от розыгрыша и накопления. В случае отсутствия нового владельца джек-пота люди, которые получат призы второго раунда, получат гораздо большую награду. Шансы выиграть приз второго «дивизиона» (четыре правильных номера) — это один к 64 106. Шансы иметь три правильных номера и выиграть приз третьего дивизиона — один к 866.

Игра в Quina с использованием шести или семи чисел значительно повышают шансы на победу. Те, кто играют с шестью числами, имеют шансы забрать джек-пот 1: 4 006 669 (по сравнению с 1: 24 040 016 для игры с пятью номерами). Игра с максимальным количеством в семь чисел увеличивает шансы на один к 1 114 762. Стоимость игры с с помощью системы, состоящей из шести номеров, составляет четыре доллара, а максимальная сумма семи номеров будет стоить вам 10 долларов.

Оцените статью