Belbet service review, reviews, cheating or not

Jackpots, million bets and mobile first. how online lotteries work in Belarus

Platform terms

As I already wrote, only residents of Belarus can play Belbet. To register on the site, you need to indicate your e-mail and Belarusian phone number. Moreover, if you use some little-known or encrypted mail service, you will not be able to register.

You can play both through the browser version, and via smartphone app.

You can replenish your gaming account online. Money is credited instantly.

The game fund according to the rules varies from 45% to 95% of the total bets. You can win not only money, but also valuable prizes. Smartphones raffled, TVs, smart watches and even a car.

Despite, that the lottery is instant, if you win, you won't see the money right away. The rules clearly state:

Winnings over 100 base values ​​are issued upon personal contact of the winner to the office of the organizers in Minsk. The prize fund is tax-free..

Trust

I'm not a gambler, therefore I am suspicious of all lotteries. But I admit, that Belbet works in accordance with Belarusian legislation. The organizer of the lottery is the Republican Unitary Enterprise "Belarusian Lotteries", registered in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs under the number 190000087 (certificate of state registration No. 0003946 from 1 september 1999 g.) by the decision of the Minsk city executive committee from 2 August 2006 r. № 1553. Founder – Administration of the President of the Republic of Belarus.

The Internet is full of different reviews about this lottery; as negative, and positive. Someone was happy to win, someone complained about a loss or a delay in payments. And this is logical. Because playing the lottery is not a job. Nobody guarantees you profit, if you buy a ticket or place a bet! Lottery is a game. And most of its participants lose. This is the whole point. Winners are not called the lucky ones for nothing. They are rare.

The goal of any lottery, state-run, - replenish the budget. Therefore, Belbet should not be perceived as a means of enrichment.. This is just a way to have a good time for a gambler and spend some amount of money. The main thing is not to abuse!

Rate article

Обзор сервиса belbet, отзывы, обман это или нет

Джек-поты, миллионные ставки и mobile first. как работают онлайн-лотереи в беларуси

Условия платформы

Как я уже писала, играть в Белбэт могут лишь резиденты Беларуси. Для регистрации на сайте нужно указать электронную почту и белорусский телефон. Причём если вы пользуетесь каким-то малоизвестным или зашифрованным почтовым сервисом, вы не сможете зарегистрироваться.

Играть можно как через браузерную версию, так и через приложение для смартфона.

Пополнить игровой счёт можно онлайн. Деньги зачислятся мгновенно.

Игровой фонд согласно правил варьируется от 45% до 95% от общей суммы ставок. Выиграть можно не только деньги, но и ценные призы. Разыгрываются смартфоны, телевизоры, умные часы и даже автомобиль.

Несмотря на то, что лотерея мгновенная, если вы выиграете, то сразу же деньги не увидите. В правилах чётко написано:

Выигрыши на сумму более 100 базовых величин выдаются при личном обращении победителя в офис организаторов в Минске. Призовой фонд при этом не облагается налогом.

Доверие

Я человек не азартный, поэтому с подозрением отношусь ко всем лотереям. Но признаю, что Белбэт работает согласно белорусского законодательства. Организатором лотереи выступает республиканское унитарное предприятие «Белорусские лотереи», зарегистрированное в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей за номером 190000087 (свидетельство о государственной регистрации № 0003946 от 1 сентября 1999 г.) по решению Минского городского исполнительного комитета от 2 августа 2006 г. № 1553. Учредитель — Управление делами Президента Республики Беларусь.

В Интернете полно разных отзывов об этой лотерее; как негативных, так и позитивных. Кто-то радовался выигрышу, кто-то жаловался на проигрыш или задержку по выплатам. И это логично. Ведь игры в лотерею – это не работа. Никто не гарантирует вам прибыль, если вы купите билет или сделаете ставку! Лотерея – это игра. И большинство её участников проигрывает. В этом и кроется весь смысл. Победителей не зря называют счастливчиками. Они редко встречаются.

Цель любой лотереи, курируемой государством, – пополнить бюджет. Поэтому не стоит воспринимать Белбэт как средство к обогащению. Это лишь способ приятно провести время азартному человеку и потратить какую-то сумму денег. Главное – не злоупотреблять!

Оцените статью