Archive of euro to ruble exchange rates

Archive. currency rate charts. euro to ruble rate - money rate

Where can I find out changes in official exchange rates?

For the convenience of visitors to our portal, we have collected all the information, concerning, how much is the rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation of this or that currency, on one page. Information is presented in the form of a visual table, in which you will find the following:

  • list of foreign currencies;
  • value of the current exchange rate;
  • Central Bank rate for tomorrow;
  • daily rate change;
  • currency code;
  • unit of currency when expressed in Russian rubles.

It should be noted, that you will not find the official rate of the Central Bank euro or any other foreign currency in the exchange office, the market makes its own adjustments to the course setting process. However, these indicators are the starting point for all other transactions in foreign currency., and also used in official statistics (eg, when calculating the revenue and expenditure side of the budget, for submitting statistics, as well as when making settlements between the state and another counterparty).

The database is updated every weekday

It is important to understand, that despite the fact, that the quotes for tomorrow are known in advance, they come into effect only on the set date.. Our portal also has an archive of official exchange rates

It is enough to select the date of interest in a special field, and the courses will be displayed, which were installed that day. This function allows you to independently trace the dynamics of the rate of a particular currency..

Our portal also has an archive of official exchange rates. It is enough to select the date of interest in a special field, and the courses will be displayed, which were installed that day. This function allows you to independently trace the dynamics of the rate of a particular currency..

The Central Bank determines the exchange rates not only for the widespread dollar and euro. On this page you will find quotes for a variety of currencies for a given date.

Rate article

Архив курсов евро к рублю

Архив. графики курсов валют. курс евро к рублю - курс денег

Где можно узнать изменения официальных курсов валют?

Для удобства посетителей нашего портала мы собрали всю информацию, касающуюся того, сколько составляет курс ЦБ РФ той или иной валюты, на одной странице. Сведения представлены в виде наглядной таблицы, в которой вы найдете следующее:

  • перечень иностранных валют;
  • величина текущего курса валюта;
  • курс ЦБ на завтра;
  • изменение курса за день;
  • код валюты;
  • единица валюты при выражении в российских рублях.

Следует отметить, что официальный курс евро ЦБ или любой другой иностранной валюты вы не найдете в обменном пункте, рынок вносит свои коррективы в процесс установления курса. Однако именно эти показатели являются отправной точкой для проведения всех других операций в валюте, а также используются в официальной статистике (например, при расчете доходной и расходной части бюджета, для подачи статистических данных, а также при проведении расчетов между государством и иным контрагентом).

База данных обновляется каждый будний день

При этом важно понимать, что несмотря на то, что котировки на завтра известны заранее, они вступают в силу только в установленный день.. На нашем портале также имеется архив официальных курсов валют

Достаточно выбрать интересующую дату в специальном поле, и отобразятся курсы, которые были установлены в тот день. Такая функция позволяет самостоятельно проследить динамику курса той или иной валюты.

На нашем портале также имеется архив официальных курсов валют. Достаточно выбрать интересующую дату в специальном поле, и отобразятся курсы, которые были установлены в тот день. Такая функция позволяет самостоятельно проследить динамику курса той или иной валюты.

Центральный Банк определяет курсы не только широко распространенных доллара и евро. На этой странице вы найдете котировки множества денежных единиц на заданную дату.

Оцените статью