South African lottery daily lotto

Hungarian lottery otoslotto (5 of 90)

Buenos Aires

According to article 37 provincial constitution (Carta Magna), local authorities retain a monopoly on casinos and gaming halls. It is also clearly indicated here, that no privatization or concession is possible, as often done in other countries.

In practice, however, several establishments are run by private operators - subsidiaries of Boldt S.A. And, in its turn, is engaged in information technology, security systems, as well as entertainment and tourist centers. Private establishments take 50.82% gross receipts from slot machines. Provincial authorities receive all board game fees.

The rest of the casinos are run by the state. In all establishments, Boldt S.A. responsible for the installation and maintenance of slot machines.

In general, throughout the province there are 62 game rooms with different types of games. The total number of slot machines is about 22 000 pieces. Main institution - Casino de Tigre, which brings 50.82% net profit. Bingo halls give 34% net profit.

All winners of the Argentine Championship

The Argentine League format has changed very often. Clubs played two matches with each other, were divided into two championships with the identification of the winner in the main match, or even held two tournaments a year. Thus, teams gained a lot of championship titles. Most, of course, at "River Plate" and "Boca Juniors" - respectively 36 and 33 title. The gap between the most famous Argentine clubs is still serious: 18 titles - in "Racing", two less - at Independiente, one more - at "San Lorenzo". Alumni and Velez Sarsfield won the league by 10 time. Other clubs celebrated their success less often. Total championship title in Argentina can boast 27 different teams. Well, still would, the tournament is being held since 1891 of the year!

Rate article

Южно-африканская лотерея daily lotto

Венгерская лотерея otoslotto (5 из 90)

Буэнос-Айрес

Согласно статье 37 провинциальной Конституции (Carta Magna), местные власти сохраняют за собой монополию на ведение казино и игровых залов. Здесь так же четко указывается, что невозможна никакая приватизация или концессия, как часто делают в других странах.

На практике же несколько заведений находятся в ведении частных операторов – дочерних компаний Boldt S.A. Та, в свою очередь, занимается информационными технологиями, системами безопасности, а также развлекательными и туристическими центрами. Частные заведения берут себе 50.82% валовой выручки от игровых автоматов. Власти провинции получают все сборы от настольных игр.

Остальные казино находятся в ведении государства. Во всех заведения компания Boldt S.A. отвечает за установку и поддержку игровых автоматов.

В целом по всей провинции функционируют 62 игровых зала с различными типами игр. Общее количество игровых автоматов – около 22 000 штук. Основное заведение – Casino de Tigre, которое приносит 50.82% чистой прибыли. Залы бинго дают 34% чистой прибыли.

Все победители чемпионата Аргентины

Формат аргентинской лиги менялся очень часто. Клубы проводили друг с другом по два матча, делились на два чемпионата с выявлением победителя в главном матче, а то и вовсе проводили в год по два турнира. Таким образом, команды понабирали массу чемпионских титулов. Больше всех, конечно же, у «Ривер Плейта» и «Боки Хуниорс» – соответственно 36 и 33 титула. Отрыв у самых известных аргентинских клубов все-таки серьезный: 18 титулов – у «Расинга», на два меньше – у «Индепендьенте», еще на один – у «Сан Лоренцо». «Алумни» и «Велес Сарсфилд» выигрывали лигу по 10 раз. Остальные клубы праздновали успех реже. Всего чемпионским званием в Аргентине могут похвастаться 27 разных команд. Ну, еще бы, турнир проводится аж с 1891 года!

Оцените статью